Tata DoCoMo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 9255

File a complaint to Tata DoCoMo

Having problems with Tata DoCoMo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata DoCoMo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata DoCoMo reviews & complaints page 287

sandeeprocks
May 27, 2013

had bought postpaid docomo 3g dongle around 18th Feb 2013 which was
activated by 23 Feb 2013. the first billing cycle was perfect and have no
issue with it.But due to heavy inconvenience with plan charges and data
allocated to me decided to deactivate my postpaid card [protected].the guy
in docomo store told me that this is an unlimited data usage plan and the
speed post 6 gb will be 128 kbps. But in reality after buying it came to
know that up to 1Mbps speed is up to 2 gb..post 2GB of data 128 Kbps and post
8GB not even a speed of 5kbps. I felt like i was cheated hence decided to
close the account instantly and so id. paid 921 rs/- for the entire month
for the month of Feb and march and 300 extra for days in use from 22nd
march to 2nd April for deactivating the card

But had recently received bill of Rs 443 /- for the month of[protected] to
[protected]. This clearly means that i have to pay 920 rs/- for using it for
10 extra days and deactivating post . i don't know on what grounds am i
supposed to pay the entire 920 Rs/- and on what grounds was this surplus
bill generated when the card was only in use for 10 extra days. a girl from
docomo gallery had called me up regarding the bill 10 days ago and i asked
her the same question however she was unable to answer me and i couldn't
visit the docomo gallery due to unavailability of time. For past 2 days
guys from recovery dept are calling me and i need not tell about the
language they use. Don't have any problem in paying but need to why was the
bill generated post deactivation and is the net usage amount 921 Rs/- for
10 days ?

had complained to docomo gallery regarding the same

The revised bill post complaining turned out to be Rs.1454

don't know what this guys are really up to ?

My initial complaint was the Rs 443 was being charged and post complaint resolution the amount is incremented to 3 folds to Rs 1454.

is this what you call complaint resolution.

do i need to tell you guys that i had stopped using 3g service from the month of march.

do i need to tell you guys that before issuing cancellation request on 2nd April i had paid 1288.so where the hell did that amount go ?

Tata Docomo — Excess Charge on 3G

Tata Docomo posted a free 3G connectivity up to 2GB for six months on purchase of Samsung Galaxy Tab by sending an SMS "BUN TAB" to 141, which I did on 01.12.2010. However there was no response. On contacting customer service, I was asked to send one more SMS to activate 3G. 3G was enabled with out any confirmation message. However, no free bandwidth usage was given as promised on the website.

further, on 14/12/2010, Rs. 1222.72 was charged on a single log for 6 seconds. On contacting the customer care, there was no satisfactory answer. It is technically not possible to clock 122272 KB of data in 6 seconds. I had sent a detailed letter to the appellate authority, there is no response. As charges on 3G was under dispute, I have paid the bills withholding 3G charges.

Now, tata docomo has sent a lawyer's notice for the balance payment. My request to cancel the connection is not entertained as my account has balance.

The appellate authority has not replied to my emails and the contact number [protected] is always busy (I have tried 30 times continuously before writing this complaint.

Tata Docomo 3G service — billing

I had opted for closing my tata docomo a/c in october 2011, still i received bill for the month of oct and nov which i paid. Now again in month of dec I have received another bill. I had twice told the docomo outlet officials to close my a/c, even had got a request no. for closing details, but still a/c is still active and it has been transformed from postpaid to prepaid. This is very frustrating cuz it is waste of time, everytime wrong bill is generated and I have to visit the outlet and still the problem doesn't get solved.
Plz do something to stop this telecom companies from charging wrongly their past customers.
Hi Panchal,

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
My complaint docket number[protected]

now am truly convinced for not only pathetic service but also fraud bill genrations

As per the discussion over call, we would like to inform you that the complaint docket number[protected] has been registered and will resolved soon.

Customer Care
Tata Docomo.
once an comment has been passed nothing is being done now, , , how pathetic of tata docomo pathetic service and fraud bill genrations and worst service

Saifur Rahaman
    May 26, 2013

Address: West Bengal

I am Saifur Rahaman. I have recharged my tata docomo number [protected] (which is in Kolkata circle) with special recharge of Rs151 to get the benefit of 2000min local onnet and 700min local offnet. I have come to know from tata docomo portal http://www.tatadocomo.com/prepay-packs.aspx#disTextdump that with Recharge of Rc197 I can get the same benefit but for existing customer this benefit will be available with one time recharge of Rc151. So after recharging I have got the confirmation message on[protected]:08AM from tata docomo which is "Hi! STV Recharge successful. MRP Rs.151, Validity:1 days, One time recharge for profile migration Tranc ID: [protected]". Then I have contacted with customer care but they have told that the recharge denomination is wrong and they told me to recharge with Rc197. Then kindly tell me what should I do? I have attached the tata docomo portal page details picture from where I got the information of Rc151 recharge denomination.

Shubhro Roy
      from Chittaranjan, West Bengal
      May 25, 2013

Address: West Bengal

My Tata Docomo Number Land line no.[protected] in my name
      Shubhro Roy. The telephone set is out of order since January 2013.I have paid rent up to Nov 2012. On January I informed the company that the set is out of order ,so please replace the set with a new one. They have informed me to go to their Park St. Kolkata Outlet and they will repaire it. I went there in Feb 2013 for reparing the set but they urged me to buy a new set.for Rs.2500.There is nothing in my contract at the time of taking connection that I shall have to take a new set by paying the price when my old set is out of order.I also told them at the outlet to repaire my old set but they declined. since then the set is out of order but the company also charged the calls for January 2013, which actually I did not use and also the rent charges and now demanding Rs.1259.00 and threatening to take action.I again humbly request the company to repair or exchange the set and then the matter will be negotiated.
      my mob no. [protected] and mail ID r.[protected]@yahoo.in

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
      Tata DOCOMO.

We tried to speak to you personally to understand your concerns regarding the handset issue. However, we are unable to contact you, since your call was not reachable.

Hence, we would like to inform you that as per our records we found that your walky has been disconnected on 25-MAY-13 due to non payment and there is an outstanding amount of Rs. 1281/- and there is no wrong billing you have been charged correctly as per your usage and request you clear the same.

Further, regarding handset issue we request you to kindly visit any of your nearest Icare center in this regards and if there is any physical damage to your handset you need to purchase a new handset in this regards.

Customer Care
      Tata Docomo.

sidharthsaluja
        May 25, 2013

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

Tata Photon No. [protected]

I want to share my experience today with Tata Photon store at New Delhi, Dwarka sector 10 market.
        It is not a new thing that the tata employees talks rudely with people and behave like they dont care. I am used to it.

As I am facing a lot of issues and i never get a good speed with this useless device. I was planning to disconnect it but that way my hard earned money to buy this piece of junk gets wasted. So, I thought to convert it to prepaid and keep it so that i have the option to use it. I went to Tata photon store at dwarka sector 10, New Delhi to convert my postpaid number to prepaid number.
        The person sitting at the store says that i cannot do anything as my system is not working and my id is blocked. I asked then when can I come. He just handed over a piece of paper and said that call on the number given. Then he said that the system/ID is not working from seven days and they dont know when it will work. He then said go to the other store at sector 5 Dwarka store. I asked are you sitting idle as your system is not working, he said YES with a annoying facial expression.

I then have to go to the other store as i dont want to pay 1000RS per month for this useless connection any more. The other store at sector 5 dwarka, simply took my request by filling up a form and taking the required documents. No work in computer/system is done in front of me.

now my questions are:

At Dwarka sector 10, there were 3 staff members and everybody's ID was blocked?
        If their System/ID is not working then how can they provide communication services to the customers?
        If their ID is not working from 7 days and they are sitting idle, company is paying them for sitting idle?

Last, when the other store has taken my request i can simply see that the system is not working. Only a form needs to be filled. Then why he did not help customer and simply deny customers??

Sidharth Saluja
        Tata Photon No. [protected]
        I totally agree. Their service is terrible in Dwarka ( I am not sure about other places).I had taken this disconnecting my airtel broadband ( was very satisfactory ) citing some travel which I am supposed to do on & off. But when I contacted them they sent the engineer to do the speedtest went back & eventually got a response from that they dont have better service in this area & if I want I could return the dongle & get the money back that too to be returned at some outlet in Janakpuri.

>They never told this at the time of buying, I repeatedly asked them about quality of service.
        >What about the hassles of getting a new connection from other service provider.
        >Connection breaks 20 times in every 10 minutes.

Its the sad state of our legal system that these companies bank upon.Had this been any other country they would have been sued for a bomb by now !!

Rohit Rajan
        I agree .. service is terrible / pathetic.Most ridiculous service.I went for photon wifi disconnecting my airtel braodband citing travel mobility.
        Its a headache.. connection breaks 20 times in 10 min, pathetic speed.. engineer visited & eventually I have been told that they dont/cant have better service in this area Sector 4 Dwarka... & I could return the gadget & get money back that too to some far off dealer/ outlet in Janakpuri.

=Did they not know this at the time of seeling.I had enquired repeatedly about the quality.
        =They would have been sued by now had it been any other country.
        =This is nothing else but fraud, only thing that is provided uninetrrupted is the bill.

I am sick of the TATA DOCOMO... sucks
        Rohit Rajan

benzeer
          May 25, 2013

This is regarding the concern of my Tata Docomo mobile no.[protected] in the name of Benzeer P A. In response to message “Hi! Double your STD call duration at 1p/2secs! All STD calls at 30p/min at Rs.38 for 60 days.Recharge now or dial *141*504# to activate!” received on 22nd may 2013 i do recharge for 200 (for full talktime) and then for 38 for above mentioned offer.But When i made call and talked for 25.51 mins(1531 sec). It must be costs 7.7 but i lost 19.9 Rupees.I called Customer care representatives. They responded that they ll escalate the call to their Supervisor and put me in hold for half an hour. The call get disconnected automatically. I tried calling Customer care from another 2 numbers but the same response. Make me hold for half an hour and get disconnected. I wasted my valuable 6 hrs for that. I need refund of excess amount crabbed from my call. i m now holding out all my outgoing calls because of expecting their response. But failed and Lost faith on them.
          I need the exact report what happened exactly when i gave a call 3 times in response to this issue to the customer care reps. it is really frustrating and heart throbbing and it is not the kind of customer experience that i had with the service. And i really hope that somebody will get back to me ASAP.

Customer Care
          Tata DOCOMO.

We tried to speak to you personally on your number to understand your concerns regarding the billing issue. However, we are unable to contact you, since your call was busy.

Hence, we request you to kindly provide us your Postpaid Tata Docomo connection details which will assist us in doing the needful.

Customer Care
          Tata Docomo.

sagar19723
            May 25, 2013

My TATA docomo card no: [protected]
            I called up TATA docomo Customer Care and informed them to cancel my data card connection in December. They asked me to pay up the bill charges for december month. I did and I also confirmed that I have no due charges pending. I also returned the SIM to the nearest DOCOMO dealer Gandhi Bazaar Bangalore in December itself.
            Later, They call up in February and ask me to pay up bill charges for January Month. They inform me my cancellation request in December has NOT been considered without telling me why.
            Now they have given me a legal notice and am getting calls from Delhi High court, to pay up some amount for months which I have not used the data card at all. This is a case of fraud and cheating the customers. I have been using this card from 2011 March and I have been honestly paying the bill charges without fail. Please take this up against TATA docomo.

Tata Docomo — how to deactivate data using?

i was recharged my mobile tommorow then now morning i call my friend it say ur call is sufficient what i can do pls inform me on this num [protected]. and how deactivate data using?

Customer Care
            Tata DOCOMO.

We tried to speak to you personally to understand your concerns regarding the billing issue. However, we are unable to contact you, since your call was not reachable.

Hence, we would like to inform you that as per your complaint docket number[protected] our concerned team already spoke to you and informed that there is no wrong billing and you have been charged correctly as per your usage.

Further, we would like to inform you that there is an outstanding amount of Rs. 1405/- in your account and request you to clear the outstanding amount ASAP.

Customer Care
            Tata Docomo.

akshaykoli
              from Malegaon, Maharashtra
              May 25, 2013

I had activated BIS services on my BB. Im now not using the services and so im now on regular plan. However everytime i recharge my prepaid card I'm always being charged for some data plan saying so and so balance has been deducted. Im wondering for what. All my browser settings and connection settings I have changed to hotspot browser so that it doesn't gets connected with docomo settings. I'm wondering why am I still being charged. Also after every calls i get two different call balance sometimes it shows 0.00 and doesnt allow me to call other numbers. After restarting i have been shown the proper rates. I need reimbursement for watever deductions have taken place. Tried conacting them but due to zero balance i cannot get to customer executive and if i refill my phone balance is deducated.
              My number is [protected]

TATA — Balance gets deducted

I am the pre- paid user of Tata services my phone no. is [protected]. For Quite some time my balance gets deducted for no cause.

They on their on subscribe some thing and i need to pay for it .

kindly help.

Tata Docomo — deduction of charges for service not activated

complaint no. 488021, this service deducting daily charges, I do not know even what service is this,I want my all money back against this service deducted by company. contact no
              Hi Suhas,

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO.

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO.

We tried to speak to you personally on your alternate number to understand your concerns regarding BIS however, we were unable to contact you, since your call was not answered.

Hence, we request you to kindly mark an email to [protected]@tatadocomo.com along with your Tata Docomo number and alternate contact number, to get the needful done.

Customer care,
              Tata Docomo.

Puneet Thakkar
                May 25, 2013

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir/Mam,

I applied for 2 recharges around 8.30pm on 28-Apr-2013.The second
                one was successful and the transaction ID for second recharge is *
                MSPD[protected]* But first recharge was unsuccessful. The amount was
                debited from my Canara Bank saving *account no[protected]* but recharge
                was not done. As a proof, I have enclosed a scan copy of my passbook
                entries. The transaction ID for the amount *Debited of Rs.755* is *
                [protected]*. My tata Photon no. is *[protected]*.

I also visited your tata outlet on Jail Road on 11th May. They
                also registered my complaint but I still have no reply from your side. I am
                very frustrated by your late services.

Today I also visited your Tata outlet and met Mr Deepak.But Mr Deepak also told that he is unable to help me.

He told me that the amount has been credited to my account but there is no credit in my bank passbook.

Kindly reply me fast because it is already one month since this matter is pending..

Tata Photon — Fraud be company

i am Ashish Jain. i have took one data card on 04/12/2010 from tata branch in model town, rohtak
                during the purchase the sales girl has told me that if i will pay rs 310/- then there will no any bill for the next six months and the speed is very good etc. etc. so i paid rs 3100 in one go and took that, and also took in wrighting from them. every thing was fine for one month but after onemonth the worst situation starts when i recieved first bill from the company, i have contatced to the bracnh for this they told me that i dont have ot worry and should not pay this as it happens in some of the caes so i did so and not paid but the connection get closed after 10 days so again i have conatcted to the branch manager Sanjay Gupta, he has took my data card device and gave assurance that the problem get resolved i came back home, i have called him after one week, he has told e that i have forgot and will do it now, again i have called him after 2-3 days he has told me same story and keep telling same story 4-5 time, then once he has told me that i done have only this work i have a lots of another work also and misbehaved with me.
                then again i have recieved 2nd bill and 3rd bill and 4th bill even if the conection is closed the bill is coming. i dont believe the comapny like TATA is doing so, because of some people like this the name, fame and repoutation of the company ruines.
                the bill collectionf persons keep calling me for the bill payments, when i told them my problem initiaaly they told ok we will do something, but again they have misbehaved, abusing...

now i dont understand what do i do, my money has gone, even data card has gone, i dont have nothing in my hand 4 months has passed on.
                please guide me a solution or tell me how i can file a case in consumer court against them.
                please revert me on
                [email][protected]@gmail.com[/email]
                Ashish Jain
                TATA is more or less a fraud company now considering the 2G Scam they are involved in and other endless issues :)

Customer Care
                Tata DOCOMO.

As per the discussion over call on, we would like to inform you that the complaint docket number PRRG12828729 is already under process with the resolution date as on 28-MAY-2013.

Further, we request you to mark a mail to [protected]@tatadocomo.com for any assistance.

Customer Care
                Tata Docomo.

satish.m
                  from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu
                  May 25, 2013

why should i pay a single rupees for docomo advertisements for data cost it cuts money for sending advertisements on phone

saying " Spl 2G data offer !! Get 2GB data + 100 min TT on recharge of RC155. Data cost 0.1 bal 98.81 volume 1 kb" with out using any net at all

it has charge totally 15 rs till know.

i request Docomo to send free messages and do not charge for sending his advertisements. sending the same information message for at least 50 times a day with charging customer for each information message for their advertisements that which will not store in cell phone message directory.

i want money back of 15 rs till know.

Tata Docomo — Robbing money from customers

I have got a message on August 2 that "Thanks for downloading javagame Cars2_GM you have been charged 99, I got shock as I haven't downloaded anything, ...
                  August 8th same message again.
                  today they replied like this
                  "This is to inform you that as per our concern team, the charges have been levied correctly for the Jump Game pack. Also be informed that you can call *191# in order to deactivate any VAS services activated on your number."
                  as I know I didn't activate any service, they must have cheating a lot of people, anyway I am filing case in consumer court please come forward whoever cheated in same manner.
                  please feel free to message to this number [protected]
                  Great it would have reached gods account, why this drama?which service de activated what was that service?criminal mentality? I believe so.robbing money and telling lies.if I got refund, when? How? Still using docomo just because I wanna prove something, after that I assured u more than 400 connection, we are shifting to airtel.
                  Whaa, they taking as a revenge, 30 rs for buddy net renewel charge I never activated.70 routes gone for another un known sources, they know they can do whatever they whant, they are trying to punish me.actually they are challenging who ever complaining against them.in india we should not allow them.waite and see what I can do common people like me.
                  Docomo is cutting 10 pcs for every min, this is BIG from last week . what ever we are recharging for talking on phone not for charging for what is not activated, it is going in to this cuttings for data charges . i am not using any kind of those services. Every day new way of robbing the public every minute 10 pcs.

i have to switch off my cell phone for saving my money, as soon as i switch on the cell it stats beeping and charges money for every minute bases, robing money in daylight in this form.

i want my money back of 50 rs till know . and also not to trouble the customer in these ways.
                  Docomo is cutting 10 pcs for every min, this is BIG from last week . what ever we are recharging for talking on phone not for charging for what is not activated, it is going in to this cuttings for data charges . i am not using any kind of those services. Every day new way of robbing the public every minute 10 pcs.

i have to switch off my cell phone for saving my money, as soon as i switch on the cell it stats beeping and charges money for every minute bases, robing money in daylight in this form.

i want my money back of 50 rs till know . and also not to trouble the customer in these ways.

Recharging money and switching off mobile for the kind of cutting, there is no use of these kind of services.

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you.

Customer Care
                  Tata DOCOMO.
                  my number is [protected]

i had to switch off from this extra charges cutting 00.10 - 20 ps per min

why should i pay extra money for what i am not using

i want money back in my account of 50 rs.
                  this is very bad to cheat the customer.
                  9 Comments

சந்தோஷ் குமார்
                    May 25, 2013

My number is [protected]. 2 months back i have changed my number to docomo and last month i requested for the plan change to the customer care they said to reach the store and when i went there they said to contact the head office and when i went there they said me we cant do here go to store. Doing like this then y the hell you guys are having the store and customer care. Utterly worst services from the operator services. Kindly terminate the services and have a training with airtel. Totally useless. I cant able to deposit the money in my account for the plan change. Have to change again to airtel next month.

satish.m
                      from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu
                      May 25, 2013

Docomo has started new way of earning money charging 0.10 pc for every two mins giving information as data charges. For me it is happening from last one week. total amount o[censored]p to 10 rs charge for me till know. then i changed internet service to airtel and then also it was charging .

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you.

Customer Care
                      Tata DOCOMO.

vrsejpal
                        May 23, 2013

Address: Karnataka

I have enabled tata docomo 2g internet service from past 4 months.
                        i have never been able to connect internet on first trial ever. everytime i try to connect internet it gives error "Network Busy" for 10-15 times and then it connects
                        network gets disconnected frequently
                        on registering a complaint on tata docomo customer care they told me that you have been using internet for almost 13-15 hours daily! while it will be hardly 1-2 hours
                        they are taking the escape route and telling me that there is no issue from their end. and they closed complaint just like that.

my understanding of problem.
                        tata docomo does not have enough infrastructure to handle 2g internet network needs but they charge heavily (95 rs for 1GB) for the same. instead of admitting their short comings they always blame network settings for the issue. REAL FACT IS THAT THEY ARE CHEATING PEOPLE by taking money and providing service properly.

THIS CHEATING should stop.
                        tata docomo number : [protected]
                        tata docomo complaint number:PNR[protected]

Customer Care
                        Tata DOCOMO.
                        Dear Mr. Vrajesh,

As discussed, we would like to inform you that the Session-timeout time is 30 minutes and you need to re-connect in every 30 minutes. You can write to us on [protected]@Tatadocomo.com.Please visit our website for more information.

Customer care,
                        Tata Docomo.

verma.rajeev
                          May 22, 2013

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir I came here across complaint Tata Docomo prepaid account. they deducted money from my prepaid account[protected] Rs. 52.94 for O/G call to 543213 on 20/05/2013. while I didn’t make a single call on this number. I talked with customer care guys Sumit and Saurabh at around 7:50 AM today (22/05/2013), but they didn’t give me satisfactory answer. so what should I do in proper way, should I complaint in consumer forum. Please suggest me and resolve my issue.

Thanks and Regard
                          Rajeev Verma

Customer Care
                          Tata DOCOMO.

pravinlm
                            May 22, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

Bill came more than credit limit..
                            Credit Limit : Rs.1500/-
                            Bill Amount : Rs.12500/-

I got a message saying unbilled usage of around 7000 after 15 days of my postpaid connection activated.
                            I was so tensed and when I imidiatly went to the Docomo gallery and asked them about this they told me the unbilled usage was around 17000 as per there system.

After I got the bill generated my final bill was 12500/-.
                            Now my question here is.
                            1)When my credit limit is 1500 how can my usage go beyond it, why I got a single message after the usage reached approximately 10 times the credit limit.
                            2)Why I didnt get any message when my credit limit was just crossed. also the connection should be shut down and the customer should be informed of the usage hike before raising the bill beyond credit limit.
                            3)Also there was no alert through message or mail of daily usage and alert i[censored]sage gets beyond credit limit.

Is it sensible to say that someone with a credit limit of say INR 2000 can run up a bill for even 2 lacs?? Why is the credit limit put at all then??

I am just a common user and can't pay this huge amount of bill which was generated due to your improper service. Though I am ready to pay the credit limit amount of 1500 RS.

Also, please disconnect my connection as I am not using the docomo sim card anymore. Any bill amount to the upcoming months will not be entaitained by me as all the services on my connection except incoming is blocked in my no.

Pravin Saktel
                            Mobile No: [protected]
                            Account No.[protected]

Customer Care
                            Tata DOCOMO.

Any update on my complaint.

saibhaskar
                              from Guhagar, Maharashtra
                              May 22, 2013

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

This is sai bhaskar

I bought a new Tata Docomo sim card on[protected]N.D.P Mobiles) but still its not activated and the shop owners not responded for that.the cost of sim is 50rs. this is worst thing happen to me but i don't want to leave this. please help me.

Customer Care
                              Tata DOCOMO.

sukhbindersingh1993
                                May 22, 2013

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

i have activated 3 Sim but the problem from the office is till now not accepted i am trying from last 15 to 20 days for this problem but the manager of the docomo office is not paying attentation towards my complain he alyaws refuses it they had activated the sim on the name of other costumer and i the sim kit the company has given other sm and other no....

Customer Care
                                Tata DOCOMO.

VISHWANATHAN V
                                  May 22, 2013

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

i am using my docomo number [protected] since 2008, this is my prime and entire business communication number. It has been deactivated from today morning without any prior intimation. I suffer a lot because i am running a service industry(water treatment solution). when talk to a customer care, they are irresponsible to get back, it is disconnected due to TRAI regulations, they said when i enquired them. I am not using this number for any telecalling purpose, i have my land line for marketing people. Moreover I am not using it to send any of the business texts to the customers. I dont know what happens actually! I am wondering now How can i retrieve my number, can i contact directly to the TRAI people. Please help me out.

Customer Care
                                  Tata DOCOMO.

We would like to inform you that your connection has been disconnected as you have used this number for telemarketing and this number cannot be reactivated. You can write to us on [protected]@Tatadocomo.com.Please visit our website for more information.

Customer care,
                                  Tata Docomo.
                                  Tata DOCOMO sim card suddenly got deactivated on 26.12.2014 The number is [protected]. Please look into the issue and kindly fix this problem at the earliest.

anirugu
                                    from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                                    May 22, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Last year I have seen that My phone has been charged a lot of time for nonsense kind of stuff. One days I have told them. They tell me someone playing games on my phone.

Nobody can play game on locked phone. I have Google it and found 3 people have same issue. Activate DND on TATA DOCOMO IS take 7 days when other do it within 48 hours.

So After a lot of cheat I move to Airtel and satisfied with my current service provider.

I gave my phone to Mom and phone still got a lot of spam call & sms even DND activated. When I use internet pack on tata they send me spam like click on bit.ly/docomo.

IS this company run by DONKEY or mother******* or some seriously work at TATA. I am not one who have cheated. I see some other people cheated by this company.

Now tell me If I lost 1000 INR from last year how much big scam they have done over it. How many people have cheated by this service.

Here is a review of this crappy service http://tatadocomothief.blogspot.in/

Here is a guys who told that this service is equal to Nigerian Scam https://twitter.com/tatadocomotheif

Now tell me if They can't serve me any good service. What kind of BATATA it is. I want to move this phone to Airtel.

Tell me what I do. If you gave me the bill from april 2012 I will prove that how you cheat me a lot of money.

Grhh.

Customer Care
                                    Tata DOCOMO.

daya shankar singh
                                      from Kalagarh, Uttarakhand
                                      May 21, 2013

Address: Deoghar, Jharkhand

three time continuously they activate my ENDLESS MUSIC without my response after that 2 time they refund my some part of my money but last time they will only deactivate and didn't refund the money and also they didn't connect me with the customer care representative.

Customer Care
                                      Tata DOCOMO.

babulal049
                                        May 21, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

I am Tata Docomo user.I got charged for unsubscribed offer.This happened many times earlier.

Kindly help me in getting my money refunded.

Amount deducted : 120
                                        Offer name : Call Me Tunes
                                        Refid : 10375586
                                        Mobile no : [protected]

Thanks in advance
                                        Babulal Shaik

Tata Docomo — unsubscribed

Please stop Hollywood Sizzlers from my Mob. No. [protected] as soon as possible.

Alok Roy

Customer Care
                                        Tata DOCOMO.

We tried to speak to you personally to understand your concerns regarding the balance deduction issue. However, we are unable to contact you, since your call was not responded.

Hence, we would like to inform you that the amount of Rs. 120/- has been credited back to your number as a goodwill and no issue now.

Customer Care
                                        Tata Docomo.