Tata Motors Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 5361

File a complaint to Tata Motors

Having problems with Tata Motors?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Motors customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata Motors reviews & complaints page 119

Nilendra Nath
Nov 11, 2019

Address: Hemkund Tata, Wazirpur, New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I booked a car about a month ago and now struggling to get my car.
Earlier i called on customer care and they given me mobile number of mohd. Ahmad. I talked to mr ahmad and he asked me sent him an email.
I sent following email to him on 5th nov-

"i booked my car - tata tiago xz+ from hemkund tata, on 15th oct 2019 and my loan of rs 485000/- from sbi was processed and disbursed on 19th oct 2019.
They promised me to give my car on"dhanteras"- 25th oct 2019. But once load amount get disbursed, they called me and said that tata is doing some changes in xz+ model and all supplies has been stopped. We can not give you car before 4th nov 2019.
I tried a lot to get it on"dhanteras", even i asked them if they can provide any of color but they denied.
When i called them on 4th nov, they said that they can not assure any date for delivery, i can come to showroom and fill up a cancellation form.
Bank person called me and said that my 1st emi is scheduled this month, i told them matter, they said in case of cancellation i have to pay 3% penalty and interest for the loan amount til date.
Now i am blank, what should i do? What i did wrong to choose tata as my 1st car. Two of my friend purchased tiago on diwali and i am still waiting. I can not go to other showroom as almost 5 lac is with them and process is again a loss of approx 25000 rs for me."

But no update till date. Showroom is not giving any hope or positive response.

Kindly help and do the needful.
Dec 14, 2019
Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 11, 2019
Tata Motors Customer Care's response
Hi Nilendra,

We regret the inconvenience you've had to face and have forwarded your concern to the relevant team. They will soon contact you to assist further.

The Tata Motors Team
Nov 11, 2019
Hi Nilendra,

We understand that our team has connected with you through a call and taken your concern forward. Rest assured that it will be resolved soon. We appreciate your patience in the meantime.

The Tata Motors Team
Nov 13, 2019
Hi Nilendra,

Our team tried multiple times to contact you on the number provided, however, the calls went unanswered. If you require any further assistance, feel free to connect with them via the toll-free number[protected] and they'll definitely assist you with it.

The Tata Motors Team
I got delivery of harrier on 3.11.19 from keshava motors, Mulund Mumbai . In 6 days 4 days car was at service centre due to technical issues. Kindly revert back and need proper answer.

harmeet K
    Nov 10, 2019

Address: Wasan Motors Sai Nagar Kandivali West, 400067

My car (Mh02dn9948) ac again stopped in 3months after repairing at wasan motors kandivali west. When again taken for inspection this tata service center says that the problem is not under warranty as the same part was not changed though they were already told to several times to check that part before giving that vehicle the last time.

I have already submitted this complaint with all details, please refer the attached complaint for reference.

I feel cheated by the authorized tata motors service center and have lost trust in their service
    Dec 13, 2019
    Nov 10, 2019
    Updated by harmeet K
    My mobile no is [protected]
    Nov 11, 2019
    Hi Harmeet,

We're concerned to hear about the problems you've faced and we'd like to help you with this. Please share your contact information via private messages, so we can have the relevant team assist you soon.

The Tata Motors Team
    My contact no is [protected]. My mobile no also there in the Ist and 2nd attachment added now

And below is the description of the problem already posted earlier.

Complaint details
    This is in reference to AC repairs and service performed on my car(Tata Nano – MH02DN9948) on 2nd Jul 2019 by Wasan Motors(authorised Tata Motors service center) at Kandivali West

The letter is very lengthy as I couldn’t express the experience with Wasan Motors in a few words.

Initial Problem before coming to Wasan and visit to local car AC repair shop
    Few weeks before when I gave my car to Wasan Motors for AC repairs, I was facing cooling issue. I got my car checked from a good AC repair shop who filled nitrogen for 30mins to check for any leakage. But they didn’t find any leakage in 30 mins so topped up the new AC gas.
    The repair shop owner had affirmed that, in most cases minor leakage if any, leaks the AC gas gas again in a few weeks. So use the car and if again found, then they would have to open the car dashboard and check the pipes, other AC parts and cooling coil as cooling coil leakage is a common case of all AC failures in most of the Tata Nanos.

All gas leaked in a week and cooling stopped. I called up the same repair shop to report the leakage and he suggested that they would have to open the dashboard and check all the leakages and the cooling coil. As my car was hardly used(around 10, 500 kms) and still in new condition, I decided to take it to an authorised service center for opening the major parts like Dashboard, internal parts, etc
    Interaction with Wasan Motors Kandivali West
    I took my car on 29th June 2019 to Wasan Motors where an advisor Mr. Ashutosh Shedge inspected my car and experienced no AC cooling.

Ashutosh prepared the car job card and I told him to get it inspected properly and check all leakages as it was not found earlier with the previous repair shop and they had suggested to open the Dashboard and check the pipes and the cooling coil.
    Initial estimate was around Rs 8500 which included Dashboard opening charges for checking leakage in all AC parts including cooling coil and pipes with general check up and engine oil container and labour charges for engine oil change(As oil was not changed for 9k kms and 2 yrs).
    Later on he had called to take approval for break cylinder change as were leaking which I approved. Later he had also called to tell that even after putting nitrogen the gas leak was not seen and so told me that would keep it overnight.
    The next day, Ashutosh called and confirmed that there was a minor drop in the leakage overnight and the car AC repair serviceman saw some minor leakages in the pipes which he fixed but had seen that the condenser fan not working.

I was surprised to here that since initially when I had taken my car to the local repair shop for gas top-up I had myself seen the fan running. Also I called and confirmed the same thing from the previous local repair shop who too said that the fan was working else would have reported and if not currently working then it would have got tripped for which we just need to adjust the trip button. He again forced me to ask the service center guys to open the Dashboard and check the cooling coil.
    I requested Ashutosh multiple times to open the Dashboard and check but he refused and said that the same was not required since it’s was a problem with the condenser fan.
    Finally after lot of arguments I approved for cost of the condenser fan.

Delivery after AC repairs
    The next day my car was ready and the actual costs of repair had reached Rs 14, 000. I had convinced Ashutosh to lower the cost as it was almost twice the estimated amount. Later he gave 10% discount after multiple requests.
    When I went to take the delivery of the car, I asked him regarding why the dashboard was not opened which was the reason for bringing the car to the authorised service center. But he assured that the same was not required as the problem was of condenser fan only and not the AC cooling coil. Since the repair costs were high, I got the assurance from Ashutosh whether the AC cooling issue repeat but they said it won’t reoccur as also the service includes 6 month warranty. I also got confirmation from him that even after forcing so much to check the cooling coil if it was not checked and if the problem reoccurred and the gas leaked, then I would not repay for the AC gas and repair charges.
    Re-occurrence after 3 months
    For 3 months from July to Oct, the car AC cooling worked well but again the same issue repeated. I took the car again to Wasan Motors on 20th Oct 2019. This time Ketul attended me as the advisor. He too found less cooling and took the car for re-AC check. In afternoon, he called me up and said that after filling nitrogen, it didn’t leak till 30mins and suggested that they would keep it overnight for 2 days to check the difference.
    On Tuesday, Ketul called up and told that the gas pressure decreased by 50 points and they assume a minor leakage inside and so would do detailed checking and let me know. I gave them time to check it thoroughly as didn’t needed the car urgently.

Later in evening he called and said that they found a leakage in the cooling coil and it would have to be replaced. And the cost of the coil is around 3500 with 3000 labour charges for opening the dashboard and fitting the same.
    Since AC cooling issue was in a 6 month warranty, he connected to speak with his manager Krishna who said that in previous repairs only the condenser fan was changed and so only that comes in warranty and not the AC gas refilling charge and the cooling coil part nor cost of Dashboard opening. All the work would have to be redone for which entire cost need to be repaid.
    I wasn’t convinced since I had already told in the first repair to open the Dashboard and check the cooling coil which even after multiple requests and arguments was not inspected. He still said that the repair and service did not include the Dashboard opening charges and so was not inspected.
    I told him about Ashutosh to whom I had requested several times. But Krishna said that dashboard opening charges are extra and Ashutosh used to give false promises to his customers and so was removed from the company.

I don’t understand, how as a customer, I am responsible for Ashutosh’s false commitment.
    Secondly how will I come to know that Wasan Motors charges additional amount for Dashboard opening for AC checking. If a service advisor confirms that the major service charge includes the opening of the Dashboard for inspection of all AC parts then should I question again even after getting assurance from him. In fact Dashboard opening was the reason I had bought the car to an authorised service workshop since I trusted their hands.
    I don’t understand why should I give the labour charges again for the work they didn’t perform in the first instance thereby causing me losses for changing the condenser fan, AC gas topup and labour charges for getting it fixed now properly.

Attaching all job cards and invoice and payment receipts

Also I had spoken to the customer service manager inside who had also assured me that since I am paying a huge amount for AC repairs and other service, AC issue occurrence won’t happen again. When I asked the service advisors again for the CS manager, they said that even the Madam had left the company.
    I am really helpless. If this the customer service quality of a Tata authorized service center then who would Trust an authorized Tata Service workshop.

tata nano ac repaired in tata wasan motors stopped again within 3 months - Comment #3585352 - Image #0
    tata nano ac repaired in tata wasan motors stopped again within 3 months - Comment #3585352 - Image #1
    tata nano ac repaired in tata wasan motors stopped again within 3 months - Comment #3585352 - Image #2
    tata nano ac repaired in tata wasan motors stopped again within 3 months - Comment #3585352 - Image #3
    tata nano ac repaired in tata wasan motors stopped again within 3 months - Comment #3585352 - Image #4

Mohit Khemka
      Nov 9, 2019

Address: Agarwal School Abhva Road Post Vesu Surat Gujarat, Surat, Gujarat, 395007

Tata is a worst company in indian market. I have purchased top model of tata nexon each and every day new problems comes in the car and the car is only 14 to 15 months old.
      Tata is not valuable to customer as per their name in market. As tata claim it's 5 star only rating car in indian market but in my point of view it's a 0 star rating car.
      I recommend please don't buy this car

Owner - mohit khemka
      Vehicle no. Gj05rd4968
      Chassis number-mat627262jla04385
      Mo. [protected]
      Email - [protected]@gmail.com
      Dec 11, 2019
      Nov 09, 2019
      Hi Mohit,

Please allow us some time to get this checked with our team and we'll get back to you soon with an update. We value your cooperation in the meantime.

The Tata Motors Team
      I got delivery of harrier on 3.11.19 from keshava motors, Mulund Mumbai . In 6 days 4 days car was at service centre due to technical issues. Kindly revert back and need proper answer.

RahulRajSharma
        Nov 8, 2019

tata tiago music system not working

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401208

Since we have purchased the car (June 2016) there is an issue with sound system and gear box.
        We went to service center (Vijay auto, vasai) but they didn't resolve the issue and said its a manufacturing defect.
        Now display has stopped working and the reverse parking sensor.
        We are facing so many issues with tata tiago xz, which can't be resolved by service center and for music system they are just asking us to contact...
        Sivaprasad sivan
        Nov 7, 2019

Address: Kasargode, kerala, 671531

My self is kalamandalam sivaprasad an artist. Aged 29 years. S/o k. N damodharan, vazhakkodu, pullur post, anandasram (Via), kasargode district the founder and managing director of dharmy school of arts and cultural center.
        I have purchased tata tiago car from kvr motors
        Nainmar moola, kasargodee district. Bearing number kl 60 p 7731 while at the time of booking vehiclei have paid an amount of rs 3000/- as booking charge. There after paid the full amount, at the time of delivery of vehicle, 3000 rupes to be returned to me but it was not return, for last one year. I requested many time to return the execess, advanced amount till today. It is not refund out of that many time i visited the showroom office at kasargode for the said amount about 40 km away from my place. I travelled a lot and many of my time spend for it, it should be returned as early as possible and you should also liable to compensate me for my mental pain and deficiency in service and travel expenses, effort lost
        On 23/10/2019 at 2 pm myself lastly visited the showroom, the manager jyothiraj behaved me in a ugly way, and yesterday also i telephoned him he shouted me through telephone saying that 'you do what you can we have no problem', it amount to high shock and my efforts loss take immediate action do and need full as early as possible
        Dec 10, 2019
        Nov 08, 2019
        Hi Sivaprasad,

We'd really like to look into the concern you've raised. Please share your contact details via private message, so that we can connect with you for further help.

The Tata Motors Team

pmkaka
          Nov 7, 2019

Address: P M Kaka, Near Shilp Valley appartment, Behind Ganganagar Society, Opp. Yash Complex, Gotri, Baroda- 390021, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390021

My car fuel pipe is damaged since last six months, my car mechanic is not getting fuel pipe from any of the authorised dealers of tata motors. As, i have converted my car in cng/petrol, at present i use to use care with cng.

M/s car mechanic is m/s bajrang motors, sevasi, baroda. Car mechanic name is mr. Dipeshbhai patel - mo. No. [protected].

I think to replace my car, but, now my family instructed not to buy tata car. Because i faced so many times problems of non availability of spares for indigo glx car - petrol model.

My mobile number is [protected].
          Dec 23, 2019
          Nov 08, 2019
          Dear Customer

We'd really like to look into the concern you've raised and have shared your request with our team and they will soon connect with you to assist further.

The Tata Motors Team
          Nov 13, 2019

We trust that the concerns raised by you have been addressed to your satisfaction. Do get back to us if you need any further assistance and we’d be glad to help you.

The Tata Motors Team

DrNeerajKumar
            Nov 6, 2019

Address: Treo TATA, Go Auto Pvt Ltd, Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi- 110029, 110029

Please note that i had booked tata nexon xz+ for the purchase by submitting a cheque of rs 10, 000 on 06/10/19 to treo tata, go auto pvt ltd, safdarjung enclave, new delhi - 110029. However, later i found that it is very difficult to park this vehicle into my parking space because of its bigger size. Before booking, i was not allowed to take a test drive for parking the vehicle so i could not know the feasibility of parking. Therefore, i cancelled my booking on 14.10.2019 with a request of returning the booking amount of rs 10, 000 after deducting their cancellation cancellation charge as applicable. So far as on 06.11.2019, there is no response from treo tata, whenever i call the team leader mr deenu kumar, he said he will inquire and let me know but they never called me to give the refund. Their behavior is highly unprofessional. Please pursue my case at your level.
            Dec 7, 2019
            Nov 06, 2019
            Hi Neeraj,

Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.. Please share your contact details via private messages, so that our team can connect with you to assist further.

The Tata Motors Team

SanchitPrajapati
              Nov 5, 2019

not refunding my loan and booking amount

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

I have booked tata tiago xz+ in Ocean blue colour on 9 oct 2019 at shree vasu automobiles, Meerut & sbi bank dispatch the loan amount to dealer on 23 oct 2019. They said they will give car in next week but till today they unable to give car not in blue or grey colour. Now, I don’t want to do more communication with them. I make up my mind to cancel the booking because they are unable to give car so i raised a cancellation request for the...
              jayakrishnanpc
              Nov 5, 2019

Address: puthiyedathu,, Idukki, Kerala, 685605

Recently I purchased a New Tata Tiago XZ+.
              There is a Manufacturing issue in the car, the right-back side Door cladding is hitting on the front door when it is opening (only front door closed condition), I informed the service centre they are asking money for the part replacement and they are not ready to replace also. It's very sad to say that the vehicle build quality is not up to the mark. please share a Quality checklist along with the manual or Brochure if you don't have any Qc team or they are incapable of doing proper QC. images and videos are attached for your reference
              The second issue is the left-front door is not locking properly. Need to apply tremendous force to lock the door. Especially for ladies, it's very difficult. same informed service centre and they couldn't able to resolve the issue.
              Please resolve the issue immediately.
              Purchased showroom:
              Concorde Motors India
              Thodupuzha
              +2 videos
              Nov 14, 2019
              resolved the issue by replacing the parts
              Nov 06, 2019
              Hi Jayakrishnan,

We're disappointed to know about the experience you've had. Please share your contact information and vehicle chassis number via private messages, so that our team can connect with you for quicker assistance.

The Tata Motors Team
              Nov 06, 2019
              Updated by jayakrishnanpc
              Alternate Contact Number:[protected]
              Contact Number:[protected]

Chassis Number: MAT626294KKG49552
              Nov 08, 2019
              Hi Jayakrishnan,

As per the update received from our team, we understand that they’ve contacted you and shared the necessary information regarding your concern. For any further assistance, we request you to get in touch with them and they will surely help you with it.

The Tata Motors Team
              Nov 08, 2019
              Updated by jayakrishnanpc
              Thanks for your information. your service provider ordered the spare parts.I will get back to you once the issue resolved.

ajaykumar mp
                Nov 5, 2019

tata nexon both back wheels jammed

Address: BTM layout, 560068

This is the worst experience in my life i never had. I bought this car from prerana motors bangalore in 2019 jan. Now it's been 10 months car wheels are jammed when car was parked. To get support it took 2 hrs. Then in the late night around 12 clck an mechanic came and @1 clck tow vehicle came. Tow ppl transpoeted my vehicle to kht service station in mahadevapura on saturday night. Then sunday, monday they not even touch the vehicle due to...
                Nayan00011
                from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
                Nov 5, 2019

Yesterday i got a call from rashi gupta and she conducted my interview and after 3 min of interview i was selected for graduate engineer trainee and they demamded rs 5, 000. I request you to take strict action against these frauds. They are taking advantage of our condition because we are freshers and we are looking for jobs. Please help us regarding the same this is happening with every new fresher or studying candidate.

amitag77
                  from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                  Nov 5, 2019

Address: D-9,FIRST FLOOR,FIRST EXT, KAMLA NEHRU NAGAR, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342008

I purchased tata tiago in oct 2017 (Rj19ch0765) from veer prabhu motors, in april 2019 one luggage taxi mashed fuel side in back portion immediately i took my car to workshop, company claimed rs 30000 from insurance plus 3000 from me but they did not do the proper work, out side cover is not fitted properly, tank cover is not connected with digital board either it was open or closed dont know, after that i visited to work shop more then 6 times every time i was complaint about this but no one can listen, it is very tough to go every time for this, now situation is this when i went to petrol pump i have to give screw diver to the man for open the fuel cover every time, it was so embarrassing for me, find the attached pictures.
                  Look into this.

Amit agrawal
                  Dec 8, 2019
                  Nov 06, 2019
                  Hi Amit,

We regret the inconvenience you've had to face and have forwarded your concern to the relevant team. They will soon contact you to assist further.

The Tata Motors Team
                  Nov 07, 2019
                  Hi Amit,

We understand that our team has contacted you and confirmed that you will be visiting the workshop as per your convenience. If you require any further assistance, feel free to connect with them and they'll definitely assist you with it.

The Tata Motors Team
                  Me. Rajat is called me, I visited to workshop and problem was solved Mr Rajat was responded with the following comment. This was solved after 5 visit to Tata Motors .

ruchi140786
                    from Lakhimpur, Uttar Pradesh
                    Nov 5, 2019

Dear sir/ma'am,
                    I have purchased tata nexon xza+ petrol st on 6th october 2019 from treo tata, safdargunj, delhi.
                    Chasis no. Mat627265klf28440.
                    Engine no. Revtrn 03fpyk55777.
                    Invoice no. Sfd/19-20/520.
                    Insurance policy no. Tma07593 (Future generali)

For it's first servicing (At 1638km.), my husband approached shree balaji motors, moradabad (Because we reside in kashipur and tata service centre is not available here). There was only two problems occurring before the servicing i. E, car watch was getting slow and there was a little bit of noise in the dash board.
                    It took around 5-6 hours at the said service center and then mr. Mohan rana (Gm service) told that bcm is faulty in our car from its manufacturing and it cannot be repaired.
                    After a long discussion with the mechanic, i got to know that they updated the software of my car 4-5 times but later they were not able to pair it with the car (Remote key is not working, side mirrors not working, engine start stop button not working).
                    There was no internet connection at service center and they later used mobile hotspot to update my car software while receiving calls and messages. It is so so unprofessional at a service center like yours.
                    Staff was so rude and at 6 in the evening, they said that they cannot repair my car and i have to leave my car at the service center only. As i don't have any option, i agreed to it.
                    As i was in moradabad (Which is 53 kms distant from kashipur), i asked them to drop me home and they said they don't have any vehicle to help me out in this regard.
                    After many hours, somehow car was started and handed over to me. Even after knowing that left and right ovrm mirrors functioning is swapped, engine noise is loud and bad, stearing was not locked properly which made gap below the stearing... I took my car from the service center after it's remote started functioning.
                    I have purchased india's safest car and after it's very first service i'am driving it is the most unsafe format.
                    I have also informed on the customer care number but the executive that i will receive a call back and put the call on hold. Till now i did not received any call from the customer care.
                    Even a month has not completed, i'am facing so many troubles from the service center to the customer care of tata. The current status of my car is still the same. Things are not functioning properly.

What is my fault?
                    How can your service center employees be so unprofessional and unskilled?
                    Who will take the responsibility, if some mishappening occur?
                    What should i do, as i'am not getting any such support from the so called customer care?
                    Dec 7, 2019
                    Nov 06, 2019
                    Hi Ruchi,

This is definitely not the experience we want you to have. Please share your contact number via private message, and we will quickly get in touch with you to address your concerns and assist you with it.

The Tata Motors Team

Shantanu Mirgunde
                      Nov 4, 2019

Address: Blue Ridge Town, Hinjawadi, Phase 1, 411057, Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Name: Shantanu Mirgunde
                      Mob: [protected]
                      Car Details: MH09 EU 0029

Complaint Description:
                      I bought Tata Tiago Wizz (Petrol) 22 Months back, it is still under company warranty.
                      I was travelling to Pune from Kolhapur on 2nd November 2019 and suddenly alternator belt broke down.
                      I had a car service only 10 to 12 days before the incident and spent almost 12, 000 Rs., I wonder how come a new car suddenly broke.
                      This was absolutely painful as I was travelling with my family and there was no service assistance from Tata and parts also not available easily.
                      I had to travel 100Kms to get alternator belt and had to hire engineer to fix the problem.
                      I need help to get the compensation from Tata.
                      Dec 8, 2019
                      Nov 06, 2019
                      Hi Shantanu,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We've shared your concern with our team and they will soon connect with you to assist further.

The Tata Motors Team
                      Nov 07, 2019
                      Hi Shantanu,

We understand that our on-ground team has connected with you and provided the best possible resolution. For any further assistance, we request you to get in touch with them and they will surely help you with it.

The Tata Motors Team
                      i am Neeraj Kumar form Lucknow. I purchased my Tata tiago XZ petrol from Motor sales, Tata Motor, Charbagh, Lucknow in April 2017. This Tata Motor agency closed in 2000. In the meantime my car's alternator belt broken thrice in one month. Last week I visited SRM Motor, Transport Nagar, to rectify the problem but it was not rectified.
                      I am really puzzled by brekaing the alternator belt frequently on road.
                      please help me.

pramod3826
                        Nov 4, 2019

Address: 60 - B Jaipur, 302001

This is a request from you. Please pay attention to this. I had to buy a tata zest car from roshan motors in 2014.in which there was some problem in march. I sent the car to tata roshan motors. I told the service adviser at roshan motors the problem. I was told in roshan motors that the head of your car is bad. Timing chain clutch plate coolant pipe and much more. The parts that were asked to change, i got them all changed. And i was assured that after we change the parts and do the work, your car will be right. After the change of head, my bill was rs 110000. Which i did without questioning. The next day, engine oil was in the coolant box of the car. I took the car back to roshan motors. They told me a new problem. I was told that the engien coolant system went bad, it would have to be change. The parts related to coolant were also changed, i did it without question. After 15 days, the problem came to again. I sent the car back to the service center and told the service adviser that noises were coming from the head of the car. The service mechanic told me, sir, the car is ok, you drive it. After that the problem is continuously coming in my car. I have just paid rs. 151000 in roshan motors in the last 5 months and still my car has made the same problem as before. Now i speak in roshan motors, they tell me the parts of engine of the car is bad. And for the work that we have done so far, the work we do has a warranty of 10, 000 km which means that you have run your car 10, 000 km, we have no guarantee. Roshan motors says that the car work will again, will change parts again and will have to pay again. Every time roshan motors charged for checking the car, i am submitting you all the bills. Please check it and help me. If you don't help me so i have to do something else which will not be right. Just 10 days ago, i sent the car to the service center. The mechanic said to me, the fuel sensor is bad its to be changed, after that it was said that the meter was bad, i asked it, when the meter was bad, why did the fuel sensor change. Why fuel censor money has been taken. When i asked for the return of money, he said that the invoice will not canceled. When i gave a little pressure, i was told that money will come in 7 days, we will give it to you. Which my money has not come to return yet. I also have a bill for this.

Pramod sharma
                        Dec 8, 2019
                        Nov 06, 2019
                        Hi Pramod,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We've shared your concern with our team and they will soon connect with you to assist further.

The Tata Motors Team
                        Nov 07, 2019
                        Hi Pramod,

We understand that our team has contacted you and confirmed that your vehicle has been taken to the workshop for resolution of the concern. If you require any further assistance, feel free to connect with them and they'll definitely assist you with it.

The Tata Motors Team

ptalex4u
                          Nov 4, 2019

I am send my tata tiago vechicle on 22 oct 2019 for 3rd free service and ac complaint to srt tranzcars coimbatore, tamilnadu because no service center available with dealer in palakkad kerala. Only for a/c problem my vehicle is still in the service centre not solved the problem till date. I am complained once but delaying to solve the problem and delivery always delaying saying complaint part not available with them and is coming from bengaluru/strike/ tomorrow evening... Please take necessary action.
                          Dec 7, 2019
                          Nov 06, 2019

We'd really like to look into the concern you've raised. Please share your contact details via private message, so that we can connect with you for further help.

The Tata Motors Team

raj8859588595
                            Nov 4, 2019

Hi this is raj chawla from haridwar
                            I've purchased tata harrier xz diesel model in september 2019 from midas motors saharanpur, while driving my vehicles accelerator is not working properly i have complaint about this issue in midas motors saharanpur at servies after servicing they said problem is solved.
                            Bt i m still facing this issue and i called in midas motors in many times bt they are not responding.
                            Dec 7, 2019
                            Nov 06, 2019
                            Hi Raj,

The Tata Motors Team

Enabler Prince Grover
                              Nov 4, 2019

Address: Bhasin motors, GE ROAD, RAIPUR, Raipur, Chhattisgarh, 49201

The vehicle is being serviced thrice in a span of 1month. Post servicing its facing multiple issues, low pick up, excessive smoke and extremely careless service managers who purely lack eye for detail and customer orientation. They all have different versions for problems and its pure waste of time, energy, effort, patience and money & no resolution
                              Dec 5, 2019
                              Nov 04, 2019
                              Updated by Enabler Prince Grover
                              Need immediate attention and results. [protected]
                              Nov 04, 2019

This is definitely not the experience we want you to have. Please share your contact number, dealer information & vehicle model via private message, and we will quickly get in touch with you to address your concerns and assist you with it.

The Tata Motors Team

Rohit Maithani
                                Nov 2, 2019

Address: Oberai motors, Saharanpur road, near isbt, dehradun, Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I've purchased tata nexon xm petrol model 2019 from oberai motors, dehradun, on 14th aug 2019. On 08 oct 2019 while driving my vehicle on normal road my front left tire got brust. On 10 oct 2019 on the first servicing i reported tire brust to service manaager. They give me assurance that the tire got replaced. They reported the same to good year. After 1 week they told me that the good year engineer telling them the tire brust happend because of external damage amd the can't do any thing in it. I just want to know that what kind of tire quality you have provided which is bursting withing 1300 km not even a single puncture but tire getting directly brust. Pease do simething about it. I have paid a lot for the vehicle now don't do this for a tire.
                                Dec 13, 2019
                                Nov 04, 2019
                                Hi Rohit,

The Tata Motors Team
                                Hi Rohit, we regret the inconvenience this may have caused you. Please share your contact details for us to assist you better.

Ravi1522
                                  Nov 1, 2019

Address: B 606 dev ashish kolshet road dhokali thane, Thane, Maharashtra, 400607

I have purchased tata nexon on 25th october 2019 from mulund it got broke down today in middle of the road inspite of having fuel so i want that this is condition of vehicle with in one week so how can i expect it work for good amount of time so i want my car to be replaced as soon as possible as it is march 2019 manufactured. So iwant solution as soon as possible
                                  Nov 04, 2019

This is definitely not the experience we want you to have. Please share your contact number and dealer information via personal message, and we will quickly get in touch with you to address your concerns and assist you with it.

The Tata Motors Team
                                  Nov 04, 2019
                                  Updated by Ravi1522
                                  please provide me the platform where shall i share you the phone no ??
                                  As per Tata motors reply they have said me to share the no but where shall i share no in private message ??