Tata Motors Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 5361

File a complaint to Tata Motors

Having problems with Tata Motors?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Motors customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata Motors reviews & complaints page 151

Krisrocks
Dec 26, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

It's been officially announced by the court to remove handling charges while buying a car.. But still many dealers are levying handling charges of 6500 rs in addition for which the transport commissioner had already given clarification in 2016 that it is illegal to charge handling charges as extra since all those are already included in exshowroom price.. Please give clarity on this
Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Worst service i have ever see. Not a single work done properly. I have face alot of problem in my car but in service center they just wash the car and give it back.

praveenharode
    from Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
    Dec 26, 2018

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462021

My tigor was stopped sudden in the forest area of vadodara and dahod highway. After calling road side assistance service they sent toing for car and there driver said we will not allow to you and your family. You have to manage your yourself. I have to go bhopal urgent for attending seminar. Driver drop the toing van drop th3 vehiclw at dahod on my residence. After that we are conitnuously trying to them for toing my vehicle to showroom for further check up but they are saying that they have no time. I am highly diaappointed by the service of tata motor. We have three tata car in my family but there service is very poor i advise to every body to not to buy a vehicle from tata as they never understood the problem of customer. Within one year this is third time i ma facing the probl by tigor and the service of tata motors.
    Jan 26, 2019
    Dec 26, 2018
    Tata Motors Customer Care's response
    Hi Praveen,

We never want our customers to have such experience with us and we apologise for the trouble you had to go through. Kindly share your contact details and car chassis number via private message, so that we can quickly take your concern ahead with the relevant team to further look into it.

The Tata Motors Team
    I had purchased tata tigor xz (d) on 7 december 2018. But it is 2017 august model and they told an offer and i bought. And now they are not giving proper response and details about price of the car on 2017. And they filed current year price and deducting the offer of amount rs125000 on onroad price.pls contact me [protected]
    Meri tiago xt ka stearing kai bar full turn karte hua bhot jada hard ho jata he.esa ab tak kai bar ho chuka he mujhe liye kya karna chahiye
    meri car abhi warranty he.koi solution

shabaaz hussain
      Dec 25, 2018

Address: 560043

Hi, i had given my tata bolt for a general service at adishakti cars bangalore, the car was running fine before service, but as soon as i pick it up from the service station not even 2 km the car stops and does not start, the service people tow back my vehicle to the service station then inform me that the oil pump has gone, there was no problem before the service but as soon as the service is done this problem arises and now after taking 6800rs for service they expect me to pay 8000rs for the pump, after questioning about the service they say they have not checked the oil pump so it is not their fault then what is the use of paying 6800rs it is just like paying money and getting my car damaged.
      Feb 4, 2019
      Dec 26, 2018
      Hi Shabaaz,

This is really disappointing to hear. Kindly share your contact details and car chassis number via private message, so that our team can connect with you and address your concern.

The Tata Motors Team

Vishnu Shanker
        Dec 25, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110028

Dear all i am buying the car tata tiago from auto vikas motinagar delhi but due to accident on lucknow expressway to 8th nov.18, i was complaint to tata customer care he arrange the tow crane services charges paid but my car is insured from bajaj allianz so unable to cashless from ashoka motors agra so transfer the vehicles to road x and he is making my car through cashless services but tata vendor is saying parts is not available please look into matter he is embarrassing for consumer tata tiago is highest selling product but parts is not available in agra vendor please look in to this priority still my car is in stuck in agara road x …!!

Please make the brand in fame not in name …. Need your help

Piyush
        Jan 30, 2019
        Dec 26, 2018
        Hi Piyush,

We are truly apologetic for the inconvenience caused to you and have forwarded your concern to the relevant team. They will soon get in touch with you to assist further.

The Tata Motors Team
        Dec 27, 2018
        Hi Piyush,

Our team tried to contact you on the number provided however, they couldn't get through. Please share a convenient time to connect with you so that we can address your concern at the earliest.

The Tata Motors Team
        Dec 29, 2018
        Hi Piyush,

We have been informed by our team that they have contacted you and registered your complaint. Rest assured, your concern will soon be taken care of.

The Tata Motors Team
        I have paid rs. 3000/= as advance payment to research bhaskar by PayU money online but did not any call from their side. They have cheated me kindly help me to recover my money paid to them. thanx.

Ravindra singh, Jamshedpur

Paresh Shiroya
          Dec 24, 2018

I has a problem with parin showroom in rajkot that they misuse my tata tiago car. They dont ans even 3 days later. So thats not good for your company reputaion. Thats not right for any company that they use my vehicle without my permission. I complained there but they give me doucur that they give me free car service. I dont take it. I want detail use of my car. Please take immidiate action on my problem.
          Jan 30, 2019
          Dec 26, 2018
          Hi Paresh,

We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your contact details and car chassis number via private message, as they will enable us to take your concern forward with the relevant team.

The Tata Motors Team

Mineshkumar p patel
            Dec 23, 2018

Address: Anand, Gujarat, 388160

Hello sir i have am minesh patel from anand gujarat. I have serviced my car tata indigo from shreeji motors anand and i have very wrost experience. I have spent about 50000 only for service engine and other work but it's finally like zero. I have serviced my car because our feelings. But it ruend. My car number is gj23w4689 and owner name is jaydeepsinh mahida. I m giving car number for checking in your database about it. Please contact on [protected]/[protected] for more details. Also i am adding bill from your service center but i am not doing right now. Just waiting for your response. I will do it in next complain.
            Jan 31, 2019
            Dec 26, 2018
            Hi Minesh,

We're disappointed to know about the experience you've had and have highlighted your concern to our team. Rest assured, they will soon connect with you to address it.

The Tata Motors Team
            Dec 27, 2018
            Hi Minesh,

Our team has informed us that they have connected with you and registered your complaint. You can rest assured knowing that your concern will definitely be taken care of.

The Tata Motors Team
            Dec 29, 2018
            Hi Minesh,

We have received an update from our team that they have contacted you and addressed your concern. Do get connect with them, in case of any other assistance and they'll surely help you with it.

The Tata Motors Team

M S Patyal
              Dec 22, 2018

I had purchased a car tata bolt from authorized sale dealer of tata from hamirpur, himachal pradesh in may, 2016.in built music system was supplied alongwith the car.in june, 2017 the music system became out of service. It was shown recently to the tata authorized service station/dealer at noida, up. They made an estimate of rs.45, 000/- for bringing the system in working condition. I was surprized to note this huge amount for the system which gave only 14 months sevice. Such systems should not be supplied along with the vehicles which are not warranted for the warranty period of car which is three years. I am trying to get this system repaired from local market.
              A reputed company should not have bad name for such inferior systems which do not have any reliability.
              Jan 24, 2019
              Dec 23, 2018

We are disappointed to hear this. Please share your contact details, car chassis number and dealer information via a private message so that our team can soon connect with you and provide further assistance.

The Tata Motors Team
              Jan 01, 2019
              Updated by M S Patyal
              As per your directions I visited Sagar Motors, Noida on 31.12.2018 for attending the complaint. I am thankfull for you prompt action in this regard, but sorry to state that:
              “I visited Sagar Motors at Noida on 31.12.2018 Job Card No. JC-SAG/MTR-NP[protected]. It was shocking to note that the Vendors representative from M/S Harman took the vehicle inside the garage. Firstly he said that the warranty of vehicle is elapsed. When I told that three years has not been completed then he opened the music system and asked me to sit inside the cabin. After a long time he came out and told that the sticker is punctured and as such the warranty is elapsed. He fitted the music system but did not dare to show me the punctured sticker. After my resistance he told that I will open the music system and will show you the punctured sticker. He was having malafide intention. If he was true in his statement he should have asked me to accompany with him at the time of opening of Music system or before fitting. He must tell me to see the punctured sticker before fitting. Since I have not shown the punctured sticker so he might have punctured the same. Otherwise he should immediately t3ell me that the sticker is punctured and you can see this, but the gentleman fitted the music system and simply gave the statement about puncturing of sticker without any proof. I am fully confident that the sticker have been punctured by the service engineer as I have not shown this system to anyone except Sagar Motors on 19.12.2018. I have also made remark in the Job Card of SAGAR Motor/Harman unsatisfactory service.
              It is requested to look into the matter and give me suitable solution to resolve the problem. I trust in TATA Motors and have faith that you will give me positive response.
              Jan 19, 2019
              Updated by M S Patyal
              Till to date no positive response is received from your end. Please convey me the final decision.

M S Patyal
              Till to date no positive response is received from your end. Please convey me the final decision.

M S Patyal
              Something positive or negative reply may please be flashed on the complaint portal to end the issue please.

#
                #%&
                Dec 21, 2018

Address: 411037

With reference to my previous complaint no.[protected] & 1-[protected] still I have not any updates from customer care department.
                On 20th December 2018 I visited to Concord showroom to pay Rs.4400/ for my old vehicles green tax. At the time Swapnil Shah said me that by mistake he paid 0 dep. Insurance of my new car hence he demanded me Rs.7500/ or to share some amount.
                Already I had paid all the amounts as per the deals then why he is demanding the excess money apart from the deals?. If he made mistake then why I pay the said amount ? Because company has already declare the discounts on new vehicles. while I booked the car & make all the payment as per the deals then why he is demanding the excess money? Also I want to mentioned here that why he is forcing me to give the sign on customer feedback why? If the customer is satisfied then it is to be signed but still I am not satisfied with services which he given & no communication from his side & demanding the excess money then I have sign? With reference to my last complaint & now this complaint can the customer care department help me in my complaint. Will they take necessary. Because Tata motors is well known brand but this kind of services & demanding excess money by its employee then why people will purchase Tata cars? Already they harassed me. I am requesting to the concerned department to take necessary action & help me.
                Jan 23, 2019
                Dec 23, 2018

We are concerned to know about the inconvenience that you’re facing. Please share your contact details, car chassis number and the vehicle variant name via a private message so that our team can soon connect with you and provide further assistance.

The Tata Motors Team

Tarunricha
                  Dec 21, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

I bought a tata nexon car in april 2018. I met with an accident on 24th nov'2018 and sent my accidental car on 25th nov'2018 to the workshop of tata motors at vasant kunj (Tata treo). The workshop took more than 20 days to repair my car. Since 25th nov, 2018, i myself had been calling the workshop to get the update of my car and the workshop manager kept on promising me that within a week's time i would get my car back and after every week he used to increase the days by saying it will take 2-3 more days on the pretext of one part pending or other. I was so much harassed by the behavior of the tata motor's workshop. After 20days on making at leaat 100 phone calls and requests, finally i was asked to pick up my repaired vehicle back, when i went to the vasant kunj workshop to pick my vehicle then i was handed over a bill of rs 14000/- to pay for getting my accidental car repaired despite of having zero depth insurance of my car and to the utter shock to me is that the front glass of my car was broken by the workshop people which ws left unrepaired by them and they wanted me to pick up my unrepaired vehicle. Had i not observed that the front glass of the car was broken, the workshop guys would have handed over to me the unrepaied vehicle. It is pertinent to mention herein that even after the accident, the front glass of my car was intact, it wasn't damaged at all and it got damaged by the workshop people during repairs. Today i am repenting that i bought tata vehicle because of the services of the workshop. If this kind of service are given to the tata customers then i would never recommend anyone to buy tata vehicle in future. I never receive any call from its customer service department regarding my accidental vehicle, never even for a genuine feedback.
                  Jan 25, 2019
                  Dec 21, 2018

We are concerned to know about the inconvenience that you’re facing. Please share your contact details and the car chassis number via a private message, so that our team can soon connect with you to assist further.

The Tata Motors Team

sam7230
                    Dec 21, 2018

Address: 122003

This is to bring to your kind notice the issue i have been facing from your workshop located in gurugram by the name of hartron motors, sohna road.

I owe a tata zest xt registration number up 32 gr 1977.

I was travelling to new delhi from lucknow on dec 08, 2018 when i faced some problem with my vehicle & the check engine warning light was witnessed. The very next morning, ie dec 09, 2018, i took the vehicle to the nearby workshop, ie hartron motors. I was attended by the employee named mohit dabas. He apprised me a rough figure of payment around inr 10, 000. I took the recieving & proceeded back home. Later that evening, he rang me to seek permission to change some more parts that need to be replaced asap for smooth functioning of the vehicle. The parts included clutch plates, clutch wire etc. Mohit asked me to collect my car on dec 10, 2018 as it needed time to be fixed. I agreed for it.

As it was a monday morning & i had to rush for work, i did not check the vehicle thoroughly thinking that the workshop must have done their work well. The bill of the same is attached with this mail. Even the cost they charged id not justified in the bill, inr 18, 692. But i started face the issue just after few hours. The central locking system was not working. I rang mr. Mohit to seek help but he said it might just be some glitch & to reset the settings. I did it but the problem was not solved. I had clearly specified mr. Mohit when i submitted the car for repair that i will be on travel for work purpose so please make sure the problem is resolved when you return the car. The car again started showing check engine warning & also started to over-heat at some point of time during my journey.

I got a call from workstation regarding the review & rating of the service on dec 17, 2018. The employee on the call forwarded my call to ms vandana. She assured to solve my problem by evening but failed to do so. Its been 5days now & my car is parked here in lucknow. Nearly every alternate day i call her but she is never available with any solution. She always says to give me a call back after discussing with her seniors. This attitude of hers is so unethical & unprofessional.

I still am facing issues with the car & the service has disappointed me alot. Infact after several remainders, the workstation has not provided me with any solution. Please help me by providing a solution asap or let me know if your company is not planning to listen to this complaint. I'll just sell off this car & proceed to buy some other brand with better services.

I have attached the documents for your reference,
                    1) bill receipt
                    2) invoice
                    3) call history of the employees i had a word with

If you require any other additional detail to look into this matter, please call me back with some solution that can be enforced asap.

Shivam srivastava
                    Feb 2, 2019
                    Dec 21, 2018

We are concerned to know about the inconvenience that you’re facing. Our team has been informed about your issue, and shall soon connect with you to provide further assistance.

The Tata Motors Team
                    Dec 22, 2018

We understand that our team has connected with you via a call and has taken your concern forward. You can rest assured, that it will be resolved at the earliest.

The Tata Motors Team
                    Dec 28, 2018
                    Hi Shivam,

We understand that our service team has contacted you and provided the best possible resolution. For any further assistance, we request you to get in touch with them.

The Tata Motors Team

haiderali5
                      Dec 20, 2018

Address: Churu, Rajasthan, 331001

You can reach me at +91-[protected]

I want to bring this in your notice that i purchased tata nexon my car number (Rj 10 cb 1117) xm on december-29-2017 in jaipur, rajasthan from shree shyam motors jaipur, i was unsatisfied with the performance of the car, and finally 15/07/2018 engine problem and only run 10800 kms. And after 1 month replace new engine.

But after engine change car. I am face different different problems i have all documents and now again clutch plate and gear box not working and now again car in shree shyam workshop now again say after 10 days work completed

Kindly find below the details of the car.
                      Chassis number:- mat627121hlp16663
                      Engine number:- 1.5crail01psyw29222
                      Model no. :- tata nexon xm 1.5 rtqbs4

I m attach all work copy in my car

Also send mail [protected]@tatamotors.com

Note :- i have also consulted my lawyer for the same for legal action, i am patiently waiting for your response for next 5 days.

You can reach me at +91-[protected]
                      Feb 5, 2019
                      Dec 23, 2018

We are concerned to know about the inconvenience that you’re facing, and have informed our team about your issue. Rest assured, they shall soon connect with you at the earliest to provide further assistance.

The Tata Motors Team
                      Dec 27, 2018

We understand that our on-ground team has connected with you and provided the best possible resolution for your concern. For any further assistance, we request you to get in touch with them and they will surely help you with it.

The Tata Motors Team

Arun cm
                        Dec 20, 2018

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570028

Just thought I ought to inform you all about the ways of dealers of new cars.
                        I booked a new Tata Nexon XM desiel on the 24th. of october.
                        Before I booked the vehicle I was told through other sources there was just one such vehicle in all the stockyards in Mysore and that it was with urs cars.when I handed over the cheque I specifically asked for the month & year of manufacture from the salesman, Mr. Vishak. He falsely stated as October 5th 2018. I told him then that I was not interested in the year as I already knew that (all old models were out of stock at the end of December) but I wanted a proof for the same . He promised to let me know the day after. The next day I got a message from him saying he was at his Regional Office and could not communicate with me but the car would be ready for delivery on the 2nd November.There was also a lot of communication going on about accessories and a special number plate and in the midst of all this I forgot to ask again about the VIN number Finally I took delivery on the 2nd of November.

After a month I received RC in which it mentioned manufacturing year as 03/2018 which is almost 9 months old. I was really upset about this and spoke to the concern person immediately. Basically, I got no response and no help from them.

Also, not every customer is a TBHP member who knows all about VIN numbers and checklists etc. Does this mean that just because the average man on the street is not knowledgeable on the finer points that they can dupe customers this way?

The car has been standing on these tyres for 9 months. Tyres were produced 8 or so months ago. What would be the effect on these tyres? As we on TBHP know, the rubber in tyres has a shelf life and all the tyre gurus on this forum always maintain that one should never buy a tyre if it is more than 6 months old. What should I do about the tyres?

Is this the way to deal with the customer by cheating. I want you people to settle the matter.
                        Jan 23, 2019
                        Dec 21, 2018
                        Hi Arun,

We're disappointed to know about the experience you've had. Please share your contact number via a private message, so that our team can soon connect with you to assist further.

The Tata Motors Team

X
                          Xero Basumatary
                          Dec 20, 2018

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781019

I hope you all will take immediate action against the compliant i will be stating
                          My vehicle tata ace zip which was being repossessed on 29/11/18 without any notice or phone call to the owner
                          Now its been only 18 days since the day of repossessed and i came to release my vehicle but the agency told it has been sold
                          How can this be possible? Without any notice how can they sell the vehicle
                          Its a great disgrace for your company
                          Ceasing vehicle without a notice and selling it for your benefit without a notice
                          Please take immediate action or else i vl registered an fir against your company

Rohit shinde sarkar
                            from Rahimatpur, Maharashtra
                            Dec 20, 2018

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra, 416312

Dealers are still charging illegal handling or logistic charges. Booked a tiago and found them to charging handling charges and as far as my knowledge that’s totally illegal... Dealers are still charging illegal handling or logistic charges. Booked a tiago and found them to charging handling charges and as far as my knowledge that’s totally illegal... Dealers are still charging illegal handling or logistic charges. Booked a tiago and found them to charging handling charges and as far as my knowledge that’s totally illegal
                            Is there any handling charges for tata altroz other than ex showroom price RTO, insurance

Lata Singh731
                              Dec 19, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

Recently bought a tata tiago from society motors kanpur. It was a pathetic buying experience. Staff is non qualified, not aware about their products themselves. They don't know how to deal with customers and speak in a tone as if they are doing a favour. For added accessories they quote price twice the market price of that product. And then they lie that it is because of gst and courier cost. Such showrooms are not a healthy sign for tata as it harms the relationship between customers and tata motors. Only reason i bought the car is because i wanted to buy an indian brand and i trust tata. At the same time tata must take some strong actions again such loots and non qualified employees
                              Jan 20, 2019
                              Dec 20, 2018
                              Hi Lata,

We are concerned to know about the inconvenience that you’re facing. Please share your contact number via a private message, so that our team can soon connect with you to assist further.

The Tata Motors Team
                              My new Tata Nexon kraz plus bought from KR Road Concord motors jerks while driving and this is irritating and can't drive the car with confidence as it feels as engine may switch off.
                              D. Narasimhan
                              Tata Motors Customer Care's response, Dec 21, 2018

We are disappointed to hear this. Please share your contact number via a private message, so that our team can soon connect with you to assist further.

The Tata Motors Team

pikunits
                                Dec 19, 2018

fake interview letter and call

I got this fake email from tata motors saying that. This is from "shine.com" not from real tata motors, they promised me for job and asked to deposit money. These were the wordings below. Please take some action about this.

"dear candidate,
                                Ref: selection and initial response of your resume online. Information for selection of final stage in plant of “tata motors" ltd.
                                Recruitment offer. –the company deals...
                                Shrinivas Bijapur
                                from Mangalore, Karnataka
                                Dec 18, 2018

tiago music system not working

I owned tiago just 7 months back & runs 5000 km. Now music system is completely shut off & not working,
                                I searched & found many similar cases uploaded by people in social media, & found temporary solution of battery - ve cable reinsert, but problem recurrence.
                                Now i loosing trust on tata product, where i was feeling proud on the recent launches....
                                BhushanJagtap
                                Dec 18, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

My car(Nexon) met with a small accident and rear bumper and Dicky need a replacement. Insurance person already gave approval in first 2 days, but till date i am getting same reply that "material is not available".

I have dropped my car on 4th dec (Tuesday) in Concorde motors, Tathawade branch, Pune and its been 15 days i have neither got any call from them nor getting update.
                                Concorde claims that they are the leading dealer in Pune but looking at the service they are providing i am very much disappointed.

Please look into this issue as without using my car i have to pay my EMI unnecessary.
                                Jan 23, 2019
                                Dec 19, 2018
                                Hi Bhushan,

We are concerned to know about the inconvenience that you’re facing. Please share your contact details and the car chassis number via a private message, so that our team can soon connect with you to assist further.

The Tata Motors Team

Narendra Dhanajkar
                                  Dec 17, 2018

Address: 411033

I have dropped my car on 2nd dec (Sunday) in concorde motors, tathawade, pune because my car met a small accident and right hand side of front bumper and headlight is broken.
                                  Insurance surveyor has given approval, but till date material is not available. Supervisor is giving same answer whenever i call to know the status that, it will take another 3-4 days.

Today is 17th day and status of my car repair is same.

Vehicle number mh14 cx 1513

Hope the serious action will be taken against such organizations which play with company's reputation.

As an indian i am happy that, tata motors market share is increasing and company's reputation is increasing.

In such scenario if customer is disappointed, will not buy tata car again. Atleast i wont.

Request you to help me in getting my car as early as possible.

Looking forward to experience improved tata motors customer support.

Best regards,
                                  Dhanajkar
                                  Jan 17, 2019
                                  Dec 17, 2018
                                  Hi Narendra,

The Tata Motors Team
                                  I have heard about Tiago filter alignment which reduces vibration in Tiago but yet since 2 years no service is received though I helped to buy 13cars in Tiago n tigor since 16.
                                  TRajendra's reply, Nov 30, 2018
                                  Lack service center in Boisar dist palghar Maharashtra which reduces 25%tata customer . Responsible person is most welcome in premises ie.big hub of MIDC industrial area n government colony which bear 50lacs population
                                  NCS Tata Motors Kayankulum Kerala .. We recently took Tata Nexon from this showroom and they have promised Car seat cover, 5 liter petrol and Scratch Card but we didn't receive anything of the above..

We don't need anything from showroom but we want to teach them that they will not cheat customers
                                  Tata Motors Customer Care's response, Dec 18, 2018
                                  Hi Lijo,

The Tata Motors Team

Nazir Anjum
                                    from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                                    Dec 16, 2018

Address: Kupwara, Jammu and Kashmir, 193222

The main complaint of tata nexion xm is no consumption as per your commitment. I am driving this car from last one year but the consumption is not more then 17 km. I think it is cheeting with costumers. The suspention of the car also need again and again attention as it loosen few nuts an d need tightning. Last 28 years i am driving the car but in so lettel time the floor voices disterbed me it is the 1st time. I have driven, maruti 800, alto 800, ford fista, sweeft desire, fat car, ambesdor, centro, so ples check it
                                    Jan 18, 2019
                                    Dec 17, 2018
                                    Hi Nazir,

We never want our customers to feel this way. Please share your contact details, car chassis number and the dealer details via a private message, so that our team can soon connect with you to assist further.

The Tata Motors Team
                                    Worst service of jaika motors nagpur
                                    totally cheated with us
                                    taken full payment from us n is now unable to give dilevery
                                    Nikhil Dhoble's reply, Dec 9, 2018
                                    Dear,

I am your valuable customer and suffering uneven problems from showroom.
                                    From last 3 4weeks showroom has promising me they are going to deliver my new book Tata tiago in afternoon but daily they come with some concern.
                                    I have already book Tata tiago on 16/nov/2018 from Jaika motors civil lines showroom nagpur.
                                    Already I have done the all payments and given my fiat lineaea in exchage on 18 nov 2018

1st day of delivery They came with concern of color of vehicle. They r saying silver color is not available u have to wait for a week n promised to deliver our vehicle on 1 dec 2018

2nd day of delivery. 1dec They are forcing to change color n gave a fake conformation that our vehicle arrived from manufacturing unit and will reach in 2 days at showroom if I want car delivery u can come on 4dec2018

3rd day delivery 4/12/18Morning they again denying to give me delivery on 9/12/18 also dont know why they prior dont tell this kind of things.
                                    Payment procedure they have complete within a span of time so quickly .

Its a very bad experience with Tata.I have already submitted my car 2 weeks before and I am bussiness person and without car how can i do my all stuffs.
                                    After doing all payments we have to beg for car this is not Tata practise i think so.
                                    Kindly find attached all messages for payments.
                                    Hoping for positive response from Tata because i cant take more followup from showroom .please help me out

Leeladhar Bhondge
                                    Phn 9096851991