Tata Motors Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 5361

File a complaint to Tata Motors

Having problems with Tata Motors?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Motors customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata Motors reviews & complaints page 161

ghewar ram saran
Sep 11, 2018

Address: Satara, Maharashtra

Sir i am soldier in indian air force and my family is proud owner of tata trailer 4018 model nov 14. Reg no. Rj19 gd 7661. My truck is struck at satara due to engine failure which is under warranty. I have heart felt appreciation for excellent and timely services rendered by sri ram telco service satara. My driver brother wants it to be repaired at sri ram telco service due to its excellent and trust worthy services. Please convey it to sri ram telco that due to their matchless and trust worthy service we want our truck repaired at their service centre only. We trust you because you feed us with dignity. Please help us and do reply. Jai hind. [protected]
Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 11, 2018
Updated by ghewar ram saran
Please convey our appreciation to SRI RAM TELCO SERVICEV SATARA for their excellent and timely services.
I have received the confirmation latter mail id-hr.[protected]@outlook.com and demanding the security amount 1850 rupees. This is real mail I'd or confirmation letter.

appreciation for services rendered by shri ram telecom service satara maharashtra - Comment #3209350 - Image #0
appreciation for services rendered by shri ram telecom service satara maharashtra - Comment #3209350 - Image #1

ruchi pune
    from Patur, Maharashtra
    Sep 10, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411060

We bought a new car in may 2018. We have already an old one of maruti. Here i would like to share that it is about six years old and in these years it never broke down.
    But after buying tata i am so depressed with this car. It is only four months and the car is creating a mess. It breaks down at any point on the road. Many times it does not get start. Its screen gets blank and then starts by itself. Dont know what to do. The customer care executives don't know anything. I have wasted my money by choosing tata.
    Oct 13, 2018
    Sep 12, 2018
    Tata Motors Customer Care's response
    Dear Ruchi,

We're disappointed to hear this. Please share your contact number, dealership details, location and vehicle chassis number via a private message, so that we can expedite your concern with the relevant team.

The Tata Motors Team
    Maine verenyam tata bhopal se power window central lock and bahut dusri accessories lgwayi but after 1 hour all accessories are not working properly. Very bad car accessories and sabhi farzi accessories lgaya h verenyam tata j.k.road bhopal ne
    They cheat me. And also waste my money and time. So don't by tata
    Tata Motors Customer Care's response, Sep 12, 2018
    Dear Dr. Singh,

We understand how upsetting this can be. Kindly share your contact number, car variant and dealer details via a private message, so that our team can soon connect with you to assist further.

The Tata Motors Team

R Shimray Shimray
      from Jorhat, Assam
      Sep 9, 2018

Address: 781022

I recently bought a tata xenon 4x4 pickup from french motor car co. Ltd. Guwahati. With high expectations from tata company and expecting the best from it, surprisingly i found out some defective in the mechanism like the driveshaft leakage of lubricant. Not only that, but also the right side of the front suspension is also prducing odd sound when negotiating curve roads, and also defective with the electronic systems like honking of horns by itself occasionally and the switch lock of window glass not working the digital clock not adjustable and so on. Many minor and major problems were detected after the delivery of the car. So i'm very much disappointed after observing all this problems at the same time factors of my tight schedules. How can this be rectified and save the prestigious image of this company?
      Sep 09, 2018
      Updated by R Shimray Shimray
      Please help to solve this problems.

Minakshi Jindal
        from Badhni Kalan, Punjab
        Sep 9, 2018

Address: Mohali, Punjab, 140603

We are using tata tiago automatic and facing low milage. Our milage is not exceeding 13 km per lt. Where as your claim is 25 km/litre.
        We have get it verified at chandigarh i don't area service centre but there is no improvement
        Our vehicle purchase date is 19 may 2017. We have visited the service center more than 2 times but still the problem is not resolved. They tell to follow the same process every time but it doesn't solves anything.
        Please look into the matter seriously
        Or else we dont have any option and we are lodging the complaint in consumer forum regarding the poor service and poor customer dealing.
        Oct 13, 2018
        Sep 12, 2018
        Dear Minakshi,

We’re really concerned to hear this and would like to help you with it. We request you to share your contact details, car chassis number and the dealership details, so that our team can get in touch with you and address your concern.

The Tata Motors Team
        I never got any satisfied result of repairing and maintainence of my bus under your any service centre of Basti neither of Gida - Gorakhpur. On 5/09/2018 only my bus there for some repairing work and today my bus steering got failed. kindly help me regarding this

shivaji babasaheb patil
          from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
          Sep 9, 2018

Address: Akola, Maharashtra, 413608

मी शिवाजी बाबासाहेब पाटील मी सोलापूर स्टर्लिंग मोटोर्स मधून ६ महिन्या पूर्वी टाटा tiago गाडी घेतली आहे तरी माझ्या गाडीच्या टायर मध्ये एअर आला असून मी टाटा च्या अधिकृत शोरूम स्टर्लिंग मोटोर्स सोलापूर यांच्या exucutive यांना कल्पना देवून हि माझ्या तक्रारीकडे दुर्लक्ष्य केले आहे जरी कांही भविष्या मध्ये माझ्या गाडीचे टायर फुटून काही बरे वाईट झाल्यास टाटा मोटोर्स जबाबदार राहील
          Oct 10, 2018
          Sep 09, 2018
          प्रिय शिवाजी,

आपल्या अनुभवाबद्दल आम्ही दिलगीर आहोत. कृपया आपला मोबाईल नंबर, डीलर डिटेल्स आणि कार चेसिस नंबर आम्हाला प्राइवेट मैसेज द्वारा पाठवा, जेणेकरुन आमची टीम आपल्याला सहाय्यता करू शकेल.

विनम्र,
          टाटा मोटर्स टीम

Unistar company
            from Gobardanga, West Bengal
            Sep 8, 2018

Address: 769012

I am prasant senapati proprietor o[censored]nistar company purchased a tiago xz petrol on may 17 from balaram moter's.. For 3rd servicing i had sent to s s steelloy rourkela your authorised service centre on 01september18.. On that day service center delivery vehicle but vehicle was not service properly.. From that date vehicle was not started.. Again i resent the vehicle same servicing center on 3rd september.. But till today the problem is not solved.. I was purchasing new battery and solved the problem. S s steelloy rourkela service center not servicing properly job work very poor.. Kindly look after this matter for customer satisfaction..
            Oct 10, 2018
            Sep 09, 2018
            Dear Prasant,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Kindly help us with your contact details and car chassis number via messages. Doing so will help us to expedite your concern with our relevant team.

The Tata Motors Team

Omkarc392
              Sep 8, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411015

Panchajanya bhosari... Worst experience from tata motors

Hii.. I had booked tata tigor for 5000 rs... Due to medical emergency i had to cancel my tata tigor... So i asked them to refund my booking amount...

Sagar gaikwad (Sales person) and bapu patil (Sales head) both are jus trying to fool me by giving bullish reasons...

Hez not refunded my booking amount from last 2 months just saying that branch manager is on leave and all formalities are over jus one signature is remaining...

None of other tata showroom charge for cancellation charges...

But panchajanhya bhosari is charging me 500 rs as processing fees... But they didnt started any process till date... Still charging me 500 rs...

I think these are fraud people trying to earn black money and dont respect customers...

If tata motors really do business in india... Do not hire such people who are ruining your business with zero customer satisfaction.
              Oct 10, 2018
              Sep 09, 2018
              Dear Omkar,

Please allow us to take your concern forward with the relevant team by sharing your contact details and car chassis number via messages. Doing so will enable our team to get in touch with you and address the issue at the earliest.

The Tata Motors Team

vin9th
                from Palackattumala, Kerala
                Sep 8, 2018

Dear tata team,

I am an owner of tata indigo manza, 2013 model, kl 43 c 356. I had reported an issue on may 2018 regarding the engine getting over heated. I informed the staff mr. Sherin, focus motors, kozhencherry. He took the car to the workshop. The car was with them for almost one month. After my continuous follow up, they checked my car and the service team found that the ecu was damaged. They provided an ecu from another car temporarily. They then came back to me after 10 days in june 2018 and took my car again for service. I received a call from focus motors saying that the m k motors at kottayam has people from hyderabad. They asked for my permission to send my car for this team’s expert opinion. I agreed to this and my car was there for more than 1 week. The car was handed back to me with same temporary ecu. The problem still persists and no one from your team is keen in resolving this issue. I have been calling the showroom and asking for assistance. All i get is a reply that they will get back to me. I would like to know when you guys are planning to get back to me? Is it within one week, one month or one year? Or is it because your team is incompetent to fix my car? If you are telling me that the issue cannot be fixed please advise what i should do now. I cannot sell my car with this unresolved issue. I am in fact stuck due to your negligence. I take this as a serious offense of customer interest and you have violated all my rights as a customer and this is totally against the law.

I am expecting a reply from anyone at the managerial level regarding the same. Kindly note that i am comfortable only with malayalam language.
                Oct 17, 2018
                Sep 08, 2018

We apologize for the delay. Please help us with your contact details and car chassis number via messages. Doing so will help us to take your concern forward with the relevant team.

The Tata Motors Team
                Sep 09, 2018
                Updated by vin9th
                my contact details are
                Vineeth thomas
                mob [protected]
                email.:[protected]@gmail.com
                my chassis number is *MAT613481CLK19889*

gteshg
                  from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                  Sep 7, 2018

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462042

I brought tata tiago xz last year. Reg no mp 05 ct 1594. Date of purchase 29 aug 2017. Veer motors bhopal. I took you annual maintainance service along with it. Policy dated 31aug 2017. The agent said the the car servicing along with the parts required will be provided free of cost. Last month i enquired at the servicing center on phone with miss neha that my car is completing 12 months and when can i come for the 12 months servicing. She said i can within 10 days after 12 month has completed. I went to the center today on 7 sep, (Today) and the warranty officer is saying that because my amc has expired on 30th aug 2018, i have to pay for the oil, and filters. On seeing the policy it is true of course. I could not understand whose fault is this. Why you selling a policy to be claimed within a year when you yourself are saying that your car servicing is after completing 12 months..???
                  Oct 9, 2018
                  Sep 08, 2018

We'd really like to help you with this. Kindly share your contact details, email address and car chassis number via messages. Doing so will help our team to get in touch with you and address your concern.

The Tata Motors Team

Anil kumar sahu TIAGO XZ
                    from Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
                    Sep 6, 2018

Address: 493773

Dear tata motors.

I have purchased tata tiago xz 1.2 p on 12th august 2018 from national garage dhamtari chhattisgarh.

I purchased this car from national garage. Before purchasing this car i already contacted to bhasin motors and sai motors. I got quotations from both showrooms also.

At bhasin motors they offered me the car at reasonable price among them and they also want to gifted me some accessories such as tiagos original seat cover, mobile charger, mud flaps, idol, mattings and add-on insurance and extended warranty too.

I had planned my car from bhasin motors and called their salesman to took booking amount. Meanwhile a salesman from national garage dhamtari contacts me and he also offers me the same which was offered by me from bhasin motors.

And he tells me to not to call salesman from bhasin. So i denied the person from bhasin. And gave the booking amount to the national garages salesman.

But when i went to buy that car, after worshiping my new car, we sat their office chamber to pay amount. Now they have started to show their original status and doesn't provide me such benefits.

1. I told him that i won't paid handling charges and they had agreed on that. But at the time of billing they charged me whole amount of 5500/- as a handling charge.

2. They also don't me give the corporate discount. While they provide quotation they told me to discount 3000/- as a corporate discount. But at the time of billing they don't give me this discount and wrangling me that they already lowered the rate for me and it is not possible to provide any type of discount.

3. They promised me to provide original tata tiagos seat cover. But after purchasing my car they provide me an aftermarket very cheap and local seat cover which was already torn by 3 places. And they knowingly delayed it to provide me. They knowingly delayed by 8 - 10 days. After some argument they took back it and tells me to come after 4-5 days. After 3 days he calls me to showroom and tells me a lie that they have original seat cover of tiago, when i went there, i saw a local car shringars name on the cover of seat cover. And want to know about it. But he became started quarreling me that i[censored] want it or leave it. I was help less at that time and accepted that with torpid.

4. He also promised to provide a mobile charger. He gives a very cheap the third class quality mobile charger which was even not working at the single time. After arguing he replaced it.

5. He also promised me for mud flaps. He only gives me and told me to fit it from any mechanic outside.

The one more thing which i hurted from him was, he calls me at 9.30 pm and start abusing me to pay about remaining 8000 rupees, which i was knowingly held due to that i had not get seat cover by that time.
                    I was at hospital that time. My wife and my newborn baby was admitted there.
                    Oct 9, 2018
                    Sep 06, 2018
                    Updated by Anil kumar sahu TIAGO XZ
                    I have purchased tata tiago xz 1.2 p from national garage dhamtari chhattisgarh on 12/08/2018.

They took 5, 36, 702/- as ex-showroom price, but in the invoice only 5, 28, 828/- shows on it.

Why they took extra 8000 from me.

They cheated me. When i am asking for that they had no reason to tell.

I want to know why i have extra charged or refund my amount.

I have lot of complaints against them.

From
                    Anil kumar sahu
                    Dhamtari
                    Sep 06, 2018
                    Dear tata motors,

I have purchased tata tiago xz 1.2 p on 12th august 2018 from national garage dhamtari.

I wanted to buy white car and the showroom had only silver car.

So they managed a white car one day before from their raipurs main branch.

Raipur to dhamtari distance is just 70kms.

But on the day when i purchased this car, we went with my family and had worshiped the car.
                    After that when i started the car to move my home i saw the odometer shows 288 kms already run.

I complaints about it to the manager and sales person. But they ignores my complaints and don't pay attention on it.

After asking twice about that they replied irresponsibly that they provide same car to the customer as demo vehicle and 288 kms is not the issue.

What silly things goes on tata motors. This type of issues break the belief of customers towards tata.

Anil kumar sahu
                    Tata tiago xz 1.2 p
                    Dhamtari
                    Chhattisgarh
                    Sep 06, 2018
                    Dear Anil,

We're disappointed to hear this. Kindly share your contact details and car chassis number via messages so that we can expedite your concern with the relevant team.

The Tata Motors Team
                    Sep 07, 2018
                    MAT626281JKG64630

Sep 07, 2018
                    I have purchased tata tiago xz 1.2p.

I have selected xz model to get the features of top model cars.

But in this car i missed some facilities/functions such as boot lamp, foldable orvm, 14"alloy spare wheel, drl, rear ac vents, mode switch on steering wheel, lock/unlock alarm.

1. Boot lamp - i heared that on previous models of tiago they had boot lamps. But now in 2018 models they not provided boot lamp. It is a necessary object which every car may have.

2. Foldable orvms - in tiagos top model they offer only internally electric adjustable orvm, but they had to provide electrically foldable orvms too.

3. 14" spare wheel - on the top model of tiago car there is 14"alloy wheels. But ridiculous thing is that in a spare wheel they put a 13" steel wheel. We can manage steel wheel but this is not fare to attach 13"wheel on one side and rest 3 side have 14" tyres. They have to provide 14" steel wheel as a spare.

4. Drl - now a days drls are very comman on cars. But there is no any drl even on top model of tiago.

5. Rear ac vents - they have to provide rear ac vents for passengers.

6. Mode switch - i feel absence of a mode switch on steering wheel.in an instrument cluster there has a mid. Where we can observe trip a, trip b, distance to empty, time etc. To viewing all these we have to press a button on instrument cluster then it shows it one by one. Which is disturbing for a driver. So they can provide same mode change button on steering wheel too.

7. Lock/unlock alarm - in a top model of tiago company provides remote key, which have lock/unlock/follow me lamp buttons. But when we lock or unlock or reverse car there is no warning sound on it. It feels incomplete without sound.
                    Sep 08, 2018
                    Dear Anil,

Thank you sharing your details with us. However, we're unable to see your contact number due to the forum's policy. We request you to re-share the same via messages so that our team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

The Tata Motors Team
                    Sep 09, 2018

Dr preeti Tiwari
                      Sep 5, 2018

complaint against akshara motors pvt ltd

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

I've purchased this vehicle 6 months back from aksara motors pvt ltd. The mileage of the vehicle told to me by the salesman was 21but i'm getting mileage of 12 only. Twice the service center had taken the vehicle for improving the mileage but no results were possible. There was a scratch and win prize with my vehicle which was bluetooth headphones which never reached me. I have to say that tata's services are very poor...
                      pinna
                      from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                      Sep 5, 2018

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 249401

I own a zest xt. Bought it in the year 2017 from i. S. Motors haridwar. I am facing a problem with the clutch and the pressure plates of this vehicle. I have already replaced both the clutch as well as the pressure plates twice. The car has hardly covered 20000 kms. I am a lady driver. As per me its a manufacturing defect.
                      Kindly look into the matter and do the needful asap.
                      Oct 10, 2018
                      Sep 05, 2018

We're concerned to hear this and would like to help you. Kindly share your contact information and car chassis number via a private message, so that our team can connect with you to assist further.

The Tata Motors Team

Rakesh Kumar pb
                        from Imphal, Manipur
                        Sep 4, 2018

Address: 744101

This is been infinity o[censored]nprofessionalism as my car an01-d8659 (Tata indica) is in the service centre of tata motors at port blair, south andaman for more than 9months now. The car was showing ac trouble that's why i thought to get it checked and repaired in tata motors by their professional service engineer. But that seems my biggest mistake, they checked my car and told me that car entire wiring has to be checked and diagnose.
                        4 days later, i called them to know what had been done so far with my car, they replied me that car alternator and condenser fan is faulty and has to be repaired. I reached to the service centre and they told me to get the both alternator and condenser fan repaired by local mechanic. They refer me the name of the mechanic where i shall get it repaired. I asked to them that all the repairs should be done by themselves, that is why they are there. They replied, they have other work also and if they will go for all this it will take time better i go and get it done, it will take less time.
                        Frankly speaking, i was not of okay at that time thinking that they are saying right, i should go and get it repaired as it will save my time only.
                        I got the alternator repaired the same day but the condenser fan was not been repaired, as it was become irreparable, so it has to be replaced by the new one.
                        The same day i ordered for the new one and it takes more than 10 days to get the new condenser fan. All this should be done by tata motors. Why should any customer go through all this purchase and all.
                        Till date i have not received my car, its more than 9 months now. Several times i contacted the job supervisor but only one reply"we are doing it, give some time"
                        Now the condition of my car has become worst, as it was under open sun for several months, the body paint got faded in few areas and also they have not opened my cars body parts carefully resulting they have damaged few fitribgs also. I have witnessed many wear and tear which was not there at the time i have admitted the car at the service station.

Sorry to say but tata motors personals are so irresponsible that they do not call me and update the condition, every time i have to call them to hear there repeated answer that is "we are working on your car, it will be done soon" i am hearing the this for last 9months.
                        My only fault was i have trusted the brand name tata and gave preleferne over local machanic.
                        Many time i thought to take it to upper level but i did not want to create any tension.
                        But now when the water level has been raised above my patience in am writing it to you.

Kindly look into tha matter as it is a very serious issue and it is spoiling the image of tata motors in andaman nicobar islands.

If this kind of service will be offered by tata then it may loose all its customers soon.
                        The kind of experience i got, i will not recommend anyone to go to tata motors.
                        Kindly take this case seriously and get my car repaired at the earliest as it cost me my precious time.

Rakesh kumar
                        Oct 9, 2018
                        Sep 05, 2018
                        Dear Rakesh,

We're disappointed to hear this. Please share your contact details and car chassis number via a private message, so that we can expedite your concern with the relevant team.

The Tata Motors Team

Shiv & Sons
                          Sep 2, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

Hello sir, i am talk to u in msg language
                          Sir maien ap ki co. Tata motors jo world ki leader ship co. H is per trust kar k tata ace gaadi li h, jo maine dec.2017 m ap k dealer cargo motors s agent sohal k dawara li thi. Muje aaj 02sep2018 tak bhi is gaadi ki registesion certificate nhi mila h. M sohal ko 100 times s bhi jayda phone kar chuka hu or us k seinor ko bhi kaafi baar bol chuka hu, per meri is samshya ka koi solution nhi hua. Maine y commercial vehicle apne kaam ko improve karne k liye tha, per is s mera daily loss ho raha h, kyunki jab bhi police checking karti h hmare pass r. C hoti nhi, jis s hme baar chalan bharna padta h. Ap jaisi no. 1 co. S bhi coustumer ko aisi dikkat hongi to kaise kisi per trust rahenga, or ap ki co. Service atchi or value of goods k liye famous h, per mere ko yhan is s nirasa hui. M kisi ko bhi y baat bolta hu to logo ko vishwas nhi hota, per yadi y dikat rahi to mere alawa or bhi kisi ko bolenge to ap ki co. Ki kya value rah jayengi.
                          Ap k sales man or us ki sales team n mujhe bhut pareshan kiya h. Main chata hu meri complain jald s jald solve ki jaye
                          Shiv & sons
                          Vehicle no. Dl01laa-0745

Cargo motors sales man sohal:-[protected]
                          Senior sales man:-[protected]
                          Oct 13, 2018
                          Sep 05, 2018
                          Dear Shiv,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to share your car variant via a private message, as it'll help our team to connect with you for further assistance.

The Tata Motors Team
                          I used tigor xz petrol there is an issue in the reverse gear which is very noisy and feels so bad that i purchased a useless car
                          Tata Motors Customer Care's response, Sep 5, 2018
                          Dear Jiten,

We're disappointed to hear this. Kindly share your contact number, car chassis number and dealer details via a private message so that we can expedite your concern with the relevant team.

The Tata Motors Team

Kishore76
                            from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                            Sep 2, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

My prebooked car tata nexon xza+. Lack features when delivered from what it was demonstrated n brochure given before booking. No button for park assist, rear fog button, 12 volt charger at back. No notification was given. I hv been cheated by tata. I demand all these feature as it was shown. Tata motor charged the same cost as it was quoted but reduced the features promised initially. I want tata should replace car or provide all missing features.
                            Oct 10, 2018
                            Sep 03, 2018
                            Dear Kishore,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your contact details, car chassis number and dealer details as it will help us to get in touch with you and address your concern.

The Tata Motors Team
                            Sep 03, 2018
                            Updated by Kishore76
                            Car chassis number MAT627265JLH35815, Dealer : Oberoi motors, saharanpur road, Dehradun 248171
                            Feature button of park assist missing, rear fog light and it's button inside cabin missing, 12volt socket set rear seat not present. All these were shown in display car of xza+ model.why these features removed without motivation although cost was same.
                            Regard
                            Kishore chandra thakur
                            thakurdon @ yahoo.com
                            [protected], [protected]
                            Sep 04, 2018
                            Dear Kishore,

Due to some privacy settings we're unable to view the contact number that you've shared. We request you share your contact number via messages to help us connect with you at the earliest.

The Tata Motors Team
                            Sep 04, 2018
                            Updated by Kishore76
                            My mobile num [protected]. Plz do suggest at what num I should msg my num to make it visible if not seen here

Jayaprakash.p9
                              from Mulanur, Tamil Nadu
                              Sep 2, 2018

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

I have purchased tata tiago xt model from hyson motors thrissur. My actual car colour is berry red.in rc it is mentioned as expresso brown. This is a huge disappointment did me. This is the 2nd major issue i'm facing from dealer. Initially i had booked white tata tiago xt but withoutout my knowledge they have registered berry red and asked me to accept it after negotiation i have accepted berry red tata tiago. I was waiting for rc for about 2 months and now have received my rc from rto. While seeing rc i was shocked that my car colour mentioned expresso brown. What is going on with this dealer. I can't spend single money on this. I need this problem to be resolved quickly. Kindly look in to this matter urgently and help on this. My vechile number is kl-50-g-5591and my mobile number is [protected].
                              Oct 9, 2018
                              Sep 02, 2018
                              Dear Jayaprakash,

We apologize for the inconvenience you’ve faced. We've shared your concern with our team and they will soon connect with you.

The Tata Motors Team
                              Sep 02, 2018
                              Dear Jayaprakash,

We understand that our team has connected with you via a call and has taken your concern forward. You can rest assured, that it will be resolved at the earliest.

The Tata Motors Team
                              Sep 08, 2018
                              Dear Jayaprakash,

We trust that the concerns raised by you have been addressed to your satisfaction. Do let us know if there is anything else with which you need our assistance, and we'd be glad to help you. Thank you and have a great day!

The Tata Motors Team
                              As we have complaint against the 1/[protected] we are unable to solve the vehicle break down issues last 7 days.

My complaint registered on the same day, but still no response
                              Tata Motors Customer Care's response, Sep 5, 2018
                              Dear Hriday,

We're concerned to hear this and would like to help you. Kindly share your contact information and car chassis number via a private message, so that our team can connect with you to assist further.

The Tata Motors Team

Unistar company
                                from Gobardanga, West Bengal
                                Sep 1, 2018

Address: 769012

I am prasant senapati proprietor o[censored]nistar company from rourkela odisha.. I am a valuable customer of your company. I was a indigo e c s and idica ev2.. I exchanged my ecs car and took tiago xz petrol last year may.. Today i was sending my tiago car for 3rd servicing to s s steelloy pvt ltd.. How can i know servicing amount so i gave blank signed cheque to my driver for bill payment.. Bill amount was 4981/. When my driver gave him a/c payee cheque service center dented to deliver the car and told that to pay cash. This is very bad for us.. Very indisent manner for customer.. Kindly look after the matter..
                                Oct 3, 2018
                                Sep 02, 2018

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your contact details, car chassis number and dealer details via message, as it will help us to get in touch with you and address your concern.

The Tata Motors Team

sreeharshapuli
                                  from Paloncha, Telangana
                                  Aug 31, 2018

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506101

I have given my vehicle for 3rd servicing in Select Motors - Warangal on 16th of Aug and My vehicle is not even 7 months old it got rust and the diesel cap got broken down. Now I am getting doubt on the TATA Motors vehicle.

For a small minor cap replacement they have kept my vehicle from last 16 days,
                                  from last 16 days I am using a hire vehicle.

how can a new car body can get rust and get broke down???

This is a question regarding the quality of the vehicle and the service rendering by the TATA MOTORS.

Today is 31st Aug, their is no response from select motors and not even they are giving response to my call.
                                  Oct 2, 2018
                                  Aug 31, 2018
                                  Dear Sreeharshapuli,

We would like to look into your concern and help you with it. Please share your contact information and the car chassis number via message as it will help us to assist you accordingly.

The Tata Motors Team
                                  Dear all
                                  My tata truck 10 wheeler model 2013 is consuming more oil as compared to others. Please guide me for the best. I approached your service centre for the resolution and they told me that pump is not functioning properly and they take 40000 for the redress but yet the situation is same I request your good self if you guide me properly

AjayVishnoi
                                    Aug 31, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 1100095

Dear Team

I have purchased One Hatch Back Tatat Tiago on 22nd July with Registration option in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh as Residing in Sahibabad -201005

I have got my Temporary Number on 25th Of july till 24th August . The same was provided after regular follow up. I have been updated that the RC and Vehicle No. will be given after Month.

Till Today 31st Aug i have No clue and No updated received from Showroom on the RC and Number.
                                    I am already FEDUP from following the Showroom
                                    Sinec 24th Aug I am not able to use my Car and its Just being parked as Can't drive car withhout RC / Number

Showroom : Globus Motocorp P ltd at G T Road, Dilshad garden, New delhi-95
                                    car : TATA Tiago XZA 2, 2 P

Regards:
                                    Ajay Vishnoi
                                    ajay.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    Oct 5, 2018
                                    Aug 31, 2018
                                    Dear Ajay,

We apologize for the convenience caused to you and have forwarded your concern to the relevant team. Rest assured, they will soon get in touch with you and address the same.

The Tata Motors Team
                                    Aug 31, 2018
                                    Dear Ajay,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and have forwarded your concern to the relevant team. Rest assured, they will soon get in touch with you and address the same.

The Tata Motors Team
                                    Sep 01, 2018
                                    Dear Ajay,

We understand that our team has connected with you via a call and has taken your concern forward. You can rest assured, that it will be resolved at the earliest.

The Tata Motors Team
                                    Sep 04, 2018
                                    Dear Ajay,

We trust that the concerns raised by you have been addressed to your satisfaction. Do get back to us if you need any further assistance and we’d be glad to help. Thank you!

The Tata Motors Team

Ankur6390
                                      Aug 31, 2018

I have purchased TATA TIGOR XT - Petrol variant on 30 January 2018 from "SAGAR MOTORS - NOIDA" located at "B-123, Udhyog Marg, B Block, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301". They have not provided me the RC for the same till now. First they were very rackless in submitting the records to the RTO-Noida and took 2-3 months to do that. After that they just provided me the Vehicle Number - UP 16 BW 3080, so that I can put on the Number plate on the car. But, they have not provided the RC for the same. When I checked again with them, I found that they have put wrong details over the RC application and the RC that generated had wrong Finance company mentioned in that. I took car loan from Axis Bank, but they put out TATA Motors Finance.
                                      When I talked to them about wrong details in RC, they mentioned that they will get it corrected and would provide me the updated RC in 2-3 days.
                                      It's been 2-3 months from then and they have no update. Whenever I call them they don't pick my calls and when I personally visit them they make different excuses every time.
                                      I am really disturbed and fed up with the pathetic service that is provided by TATA dealer. Please look into this as priority.
                                      Dec 27, 2018
                                      No resolution provided
                                      Aug 31, 2018
                                      Updated by Ankur6390
                                      Name: Ankur Chaudhary
                                      Contact No : [protected]
                                      Aug 31, 2018
                                      Dear Ankur,

We are sorry for the inconvenience you have been facing and would like to expedite this with the relevant team. Please share your contact details, email address and car chassis number via message, so that our team can connect with you and assist further.

The Tata Motors Team
                                      Dec 26, 2018
                                      Updated by Ankur6390
                                      @Tata Motors Support : This is still not resolved. I have not been provided with RC. Please contact your dealership to get this resolved.