Tata Motors Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 5361

File a complaint to Tata Motors

Having problems with Tata Motors?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Motors customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata Motors reviews & complaints page 238

rajeshdande
Feb 5, 2015

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra

I RAJESH L. DANDE Co-owner and son of owner SMT SHASHIKALA L. DANDE purchased TATA INDIGO LX TDI vehicle registration no MH-27 BE 701 from A.K. GANDHI MOTORS NAGPUR on 23 AUGUST 2014. Within a week I experience problem for first time of door malfunction and on 4 SEPT 2014 it was repaired from JAIKA MOTORS AMRAVATI.Again within 15 days same problem noticed for second time and it gets solved on 20 SEPT at JAIKA motors AMRAVATI. It was understand for twice as I consider there might be technical issues but it was not my fault at all. Again third time same issue and this time I went to V.L. MOTOR AMRAVATI got sort on 3 NOV 2014. It was Monday and its located in MIDC and power cut day but they don't have backup PATHETIC. Again same malfunction on 25 DEC 2014. As my work place REVENUE DEPT at JALGAON its not possible for me take vehicle to service point so I asked one of the executive to pick the car. He took car on 29 DEC 2014 and kept for 4 days useless for no reason at service point without any update. During those days my mother health was not well and she went by auto to hospital. When I sent my brother after 4 days to service point they said part of the car not available and will be available on 6 JAN 2015 and delivered back on 2 JAN 2015. After that no update at all about spare part. So I called them on 6 JAN as they committed about availability, they said part available but ELECTRICIAN not available. ELECTRICIAN was available on 16 JAN 2015 and for enquiry I used to call them daily. But everything was worse when he said that the part available not working so you have to keep vehicle for a day more. In one day they manage part so why they didn't prior.My question, if the ELECTRICIAN won't be available for lifetime my car should still be there without repair? And if I won't have sent my brother to enquire, was service point planning to keep the car there for a month?. Hence providing NO service at all they don't have basic etiquette at all to apologise. Person buy car to make life easy and happier but in my scenario life became MISERABLE, HARASSABLE and experiencing TORTURE and due to this I can't help my family. Thanks to your disappointing service. I paid for this car in however TATA has given me bunch of problems. If this problem persists then I want car get replaced and sorry to say if not I will take further legal action and email all the car companies about TATA hopeless service. People goes on asking me did you buy second hand car ? This the people comment about your company vehicle and service. Its VERY DISAPPOINTING you TATA are making fool of the customer .TATA advertising for the best but not up to the standard. My contact no [protected]

Kishore Vishamber
    Feb 4, 2015

Dear Sir, I took delivery of Tata Zest XT from Cargo Motors, Khokhra, Maninagar, Ahmedabad on 11-Dec-2014. I was promised by dealer to provide accessories in coming 3-4 days. The dealer asked me to remind them for the same in next 1-2 days. When I reminded them, they said that the TSM has now denied for accessories which isn't ethical. Later, somewhere around 12-Jan-2015, some Ms. Mamta from Cargo Motors called me from cell#: +91 - [protected] and assured me to provide accessories on 17-Jan-2015. She told that they are occupied in some bulk delivery so she requested me to remind them for the same on 16-Jan-2015. I reminded her and she said she's busy and shall call back around 16:00 hours and then there was no call back. Later in the next week, when I called her, she said she has already confirmed this with dealer and shall give me a call back soon. Again there was no call back and till now, whenever I call her, she never receives. These dealers are making fake promises and cheating their customers, that too in the name of such an esteemed organization named "Tata Motors". I would request you to please look into this and kindly help me in providing the resolution by getting me the accessories from the dealer. Regards, Kishore. +91-[protected]

ardhendu_147
      Feb 4, 2015

Address: Koraput, Odisha

sir, i have a vista quadrajet make 2009. I have given the vehicle to tata servicing centre at way automotives(p) ltd. since todate i havent recieved my vehicle. the vehicle was given for fuel leakage from fuel pump. they told me that there is a problem in the fuel pump it has to be replaced . i agreed to them and told them to do as required but they havent complied to that, i am now douting that they have changed some spares due to which the vehicle is not being repaired . when i visited the workshop the vehicle was liying as a scrab vehicle, all the tyres defleated sir plse verify the fact and do the needful than i will be greatful to you

Nakib Ahmed
        from Bargarh, Odisha
        Feb 3, 2015

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

After discussing with the Collection Manager Mr. Dipu Bezbarua (Guwahati Branch) for my car loan settlement he asking me Rs. 70, 000/- for final settlement but I had requested him for some more relaxation then Mr. Bezbarua agreed with my offered amount then I have paid Rs. 62, 000 in cash after negotiation. And he said me that you can take the loan clearance NOC after 1 month. Now after 3 months some guys came to my home and asking for money from my older mom because I was not present at that time and asking for money. if she will not pay the amount then they will pull my car also said i have a legal notice from court and have to attend in court on 5th Feb 2014. After hearing this my mom got hurt by hearing their thread and she got heart attack and now she is in nursing home. I am writing this letter from nursing home. My mom is everything for me and no one is alive in our home. I have called to Mr. Bezbarua more than 10 times but he didnt pick my call. After trying 2 hours at last he picked my call. Then I have said the matter and situation of my house. After final settlement why sent someone for asking money. where's they have to give me the NOC but instead of that they came like a gunda to preposition my car. I have already paid more than Rs. 50, 000/- extra. Also once a collector collected Rs. 20, 000/- from me at my home and not giving me any receipt due to problem the receipt machine. And he said he will give me the receipt tomorrow. but that tomorrow never came and after going to their office they said he left his job. So, like this also i hv lost another Rs. 20, 000/. Ok I agreed that was my fault to belief him. But why they harass and my family regarding this matter. Where I had cleared my dues. I had also written 1 more complain regarding your company's collector but I had not get any reply or anything help from your office. Now again giving me harassment regarding the same matter. How many money required in TATA Finance? Is it a finance Company or Kabuli or Lala who giving loan. Your Company doesn't have any public relation or any rule regulation how to talk and how to settle a case. I am totally fade up with this loan. I need justice whatever it cost. If this time I will not get any reply or help from your side. Then I will go to national, regional media giving a press meet for harassing me my mom and made our life like hell only for the closed account. If something happen with my mother who will take the responsibility? Everything is recorded in our CCTV and I knew that this types of finance company always going to loot public money. Thats y I had recorded everything during my last settlement. I will call all media if I am not getting any response from your office. Its enough... I hope your good office will give me quick and good solution and bring back peace in my home. If you cant give me any solution then just close this customer feedback or complain e-mail or complain number. because I had so many times wrote feedback and complain but there is no response at all. Hope this time I will get response from your side. Or I will think TATA MOTOR FINANCE is worlds most fraud and worst finance company in the world. Thanking you My car registration no. is AS 01- AM 2961. My loan contract no. is : [protected] Nakib Ahmed [protected] Guwahati

Rajesh244
          Feb 3, 2015

Due to very poor service in M/s Aristro Motor Pvt Ltd, Gurgaon Recently i got my car serviced at above service station and on my road trip to Agra, total engine got seized and I faced lot of problem during returning My Name is rajesh Kumar, mail id [protected]@hotmail.com mobile no [protected] Car no JH 05AQ 77 33 tata indiago XL

hamza3585
            Feb 3, 2015

Respected sir, I got via SMS this site http://www.calll427.blogspot.in/ . It's about various job in TATA Motors, they demands some money against interview security. I am complaints these types of offer latter. please do the action and save us from these hacker. Thanks Md. HAMZA [protected]@gmail.com

kant sharma
              Feb 3, 2015

Address: Rewari, Haryana

Dear Sir I Purchase car on April-2011.my car Warranty 4 Year. my Free service done all.I have not service my paid done. This reason from my car warranty Stop has. Please solution tell me soon. Car no-HR36-Q-1577 Mob-[protected] Thank You Kumod Kant from Rewari, Haryana

inder1871
                from Giridih, Jharkhand
                Feb 2, 2015

Received an email from vision.network.[protected]@gmail.com Letter received is pasted below, and i can forward u the email also i[censored] desire. please take action against such frauds. Dear Candidate, Ref: TATA MOTORS LIMITED - DIRECT RECRUITMENT’S OFFER. It is our good pleasure to inform you, that you are selected for one of our given requirements. You will be shift in your Residence Location after complete the one month probation period in Company. The Company has urgent openings for new plant. The Company required urgent staff for Administration, IT/Computer and Production Department as Executives and Managers. Fresher’s / 0-5 year of experience willing to join within 15 days or after Completion of final face to face meeting with us. The Company Tata Motors Limited is India’s largest Automobiles company, with consolidated revenues of INR 1, 32, 834 Crores (USD 248.9 billion) in 2014-15. The company is recruiting the candidates for new Plants in various Cities. Your interview will be held at the Company Corporate office in Delhi. Interview schedule will be providing by Company HR through telephonic discussion. You will be pleased to know that the 865 candidates shortlist selected by 832 candidates will be giving appointment, meaning that your Application can progress to final stage. You will have to come to the Company corporate office in Delhi. Your offer letter with tickets will be sent to you by courier before date of interview. You have to come for interview with all required documents by Company HRD. Required Documents by Company HRD. 1) Photo-copies of qualification documents. 2) Photo-copies of experience certificates (if any) 3) Photo-copies of address proof 4) Two Passport size photographs. You have to deposit the (security) as an initial amount in favor of company HR Manager in charges to collect your payment department for Rs. 4, 500/- (Four Thousand Five Hundreds only) Company Nationalized Bank Account from your Home City to our Company HR Manager in charges. (Managing Directors) Account - [protected] – Mr. Naresh (HR). This is refundable interview security. Your offer letter with Air tickets or Train tickets will be send to your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security deposited in Company Nationalized Bank Account. The Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. Your Job profile, salary offer, and Date-Time of interview will be mentioned in your offer letter. Your offer letter will dispatched very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in bank. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage. The Company offered best salary to the all selected candidates for various different posts - 5, 00, 000 To 45, 00, 000 (Annual) basic + benefits. The Company will also provide you Accommodation, Conveyance, Laptop and Credit in Salary Account up to Rs. 2, 00, 000/- against your advance salary. The company will reimburse you the expenses incurred by you for this meeting. As per our guidelines, you will be entitled to 1st class A.C. of Train Fare or J Class Airfare. The Company is providing you a two way ticket, accommodation and feeding during the period of the interview and aptitude test. One extra person is allowing with all candidates. To help us co-ordinate this meeting effectively, we request you to confirm to us your availability for this meeting either by email or on phone. The Last date of confirmation for security deposited in bank is today before 2 PM. The earlier security deposit is made the earlier your position will be secured by the Company HRD. You have to give the information to the Company HR after deposited the Security amount in bank by email ID: company.[protected]@tech-center.com. As per (Employment Guarantee Program 2014-15), the fresher candidate can Join Company directly without interview after submitted the Bond to Company HRD. Annexure – A1 - You have to send the following documents by Courier on the same day. Company address will be providing by Company HR after deposited the security amount in bank. 1) Scan copy of bank deposit slip. 2) Your latest Postal address. 3) Photo-copies of qualification documents and ID Proof. After received your documents by Courier, the Company will dispatch following documents to your home address by courier on urgent base. 1) Hard copy of your offer letter. 2) Company Gate Pass. 3) Air / Train ticket (Up and Down) 4) Hotel address with booking documents. 5) Local Conveyance. 6) Interview Schedule for two days. You interview security is the refundable amount. if you are been selected or not, still the amount will be refunded to you with your all expenditures, as the amount is getting, just to prove that you will be coming for the interview in order for us not to run at lost after sending you the Air/Train ticket and other facelifts providing to you. Wish you the best of luck. Regards, Rajiv Agarwal (Head HR) Authorized signatory TATA MOTORS LIMITED NEW DELHI (INDIA) www.tatamotors.com Contact No. – [protected] Contact Time – 10AM – 4 PM

indranath64
                  Feb 2, 2015

I have complained earlier about my car WB02AE6013 purchased from KB Motors Kolkata. It gives just 12-14 KM per litre of petrol when the expectation based on brochure was double this. I have been asked to refer to service centre. Binani Automobiles did what they could but nothing has helped. I am at a loss as to why I should have such poor performance. It is self driven and well maintained. Purchased in Dec 2013. I want this issue to be set right or replaced.

arajarajen
                    Jan 30, 2015

I would like to introduce myself as I was one of the happy owner of Tata Vista VX tech TN14A 4037. I took delivery of the car in the month o f sep14. I am with Tata from the period of SUMO launch. This car is my fourth car with Tata. Personally I am an Automobile Engineer, Insurance professional and a senior agent of LIC. I really fell in love with my car and I am totally happy with the car for its comfort, smoothness, performance & mileage I felt like flying while driving and keeping it single handed not even driven by my family members. My car has done only 4000kms in 3months and maintained in showroom condition not even a single scratch in the body and the interiors were in trim condition as they are new .I am the only user of this car All my happiness vanished in all of a sudden the day my car met with an accident. On 19th of Dec2014 a cab driver lost his control and dashed in from of my car in the right side front and damaged my front bumper, RH side head light and right mudguard. I called your dealer service in chennai TAFE (from where I bought the car). I Immd got response from the Mr. Jayaprakash Body shop in charge and gave an excellent service by sending a driver to the spot and cleared all the paper work and took the car to the service center After that the head ache started there was two phone calls from service asking me to do a under body anti rust treatment and for the inner PVC mat (My car is a personal use car) they put lot of pressure to fix the mat as there is no other go I also confirmed . After that there was a dead silence. I called them on 23rd Dec 2014; I got an answer that my car will be ready by Wednesday 24th Dec 2014. On 23rd I received a SMS from Tata that my car is ready for delivery. So I called the service and got an answer that they are waiting for spares and they closed the bill to claim for insurance. So I waited till 27th Dec Saturday ( in the mean time I have spent nearly Rs.10, 000/ for the cab) there was no communication. So I personally went to the service which is 25kms from my home. I found the car was kept in pathetic condition that all my interior were soiled fitted with low quality PVC floor mat just like a taxi My car seats were in black color, lot of Kutkha spiting mark on my door pads ( Originally my car interior color is beige and black). There was paint sprayed all over the body of the car in the interiors even on the tail lights .no parts were replaced. I got an answer that the spares are not available and it is difficult to get spare for vista (There is a spare parts supply problem) so I got annoyed and asked the service person and he confirmed that the car will be cleaned before delivery Here I would like to raise a question that why they spoil the car interior, and carelessly painted my car’s front mudguard and sprayed the paint all over the car. When I started shouting they immediately confirmed the delivery of the car by 28th Sunday 2014. I received the car at my door step on 28th Dec 2014 in worst condition that no owner will accept it all my interiors were soiled with oil and grease My cars body was totally dirty and my kids refused to get in the car (The car was delivered by Driver Mr. Charles).Right side headlight was having a focus problem I immediately called Mr. Jayaprakash he accepted the thing happened and he requested that he will clear the entire problem by next day. Next day he called me and told that he is going on leave up to 5th and after he rejoins he will do the cleaning. I cannot sit in the car with white shirt as the seat is fully greased. By 6th he called me and again asked me to send the car for cleaning for one day. I also agreed and found that my 2nd service is due .So I send the car on 16th of Jan2014 Friday One Mr. Santosh Service advisor handled my car. Car was delivered to me in the evening confirming that all the complaints were solved. But when I received the car I found that the complaints which I gave were in the same condition. The same was also confirmed by the driver Mr. Charles who brought the car from service. Again on Saturday 17th of Jan 2014 I took the car to the service station and they opened a new job card and kept the car in the service station and gave me a scrap condition car as substitute. Some of the complaints I gave was, RH Side Headlight focus is not proper, the interior was pathetic lot of paint spray over the body, and there is software problem in the navigation as whatever the address I type ( even the main area) I got an error message that “ No such Address” . I particularly told the Service advisor Mr. Santosh and Ms. Vasanthi CRM not to open the center panel of the car as that issue is not major for me. There was no communication from the service till 20th Jan Tuesday. So I visited the service and found my cars center panel was totally dismantled and my touch screen audio system was dead. I had a hard discussion with Mr. Raja Service Manger but found no solution. Mr. Raja told me that the system has to be checked by the blaupunkt service. So he took the car to the service and the technician in blaupunkt confirmed that the system has a problem and has to be removed from the car for diagnose and repair So I spoke to Mr.Ritu Pandey of Tata Motors but he did not understood my problem and trying to protect the dealer .As there is no other go took delivery of the car in as it is condition because without my car It is difficult for me to go and meet my clients. On 24th again I got a call from the service asking me bring my car again to fix the headlight. Toady again I spoke to Mr.Ritu and he is asking me to bring the car again to the audio service center Now I would like to raise some questions 1. How many days needed for the service center for accident repair? 2. Is it necessary to soil my interiors and clean two times? ( I lost all my new look Now the interior is pale color) 3. Till now there are paint spray in my dash board 4. I am running with a faulty headlight for past 25 days and I cannot go to the highway with a faulty headlight. 5. How many times should I take the car to the service center for their mistake? 6. Is it necessary to leave the car in the service for 6 days for 2nd service? 7. Are there no body parts available for Vista? 8. To the crown of all issues My Touch screen audio system was repaired by untrained mechanic and tampered and now in dead condition. One of the reasons I bought this car is the touch screen audio now I am using the car for the past 8 days without audio system. For the mistake of the service center should the customer be victimized? 9. How many times I should take the car to the service center for the same complaint? 10. What I am going to get for my mental agony? Now I put forward my request in front of you that I want a new touch screen audio replacement and compensation for my mental agony. If you really respect the felling of a customer pl oblige or let know your answer so that I will sell my car and buy some other car and tell a BIG GOODBYE TO TATA

arsharma
                      from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                      Jan 29, 2015

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh

Dear TATA MOTORS TEAM, ,

I would like to draw your kind attention of my vehicle no - CG 07 AM 4815
                      which was sent to your workshop in BHILAI ( CHATTISGARH ). I paid the
                      amount of 50, 000 /- on[protected]..Workshop incharge Mr Harish assured
                      me that car will be deliver on[protected] .. But i am surprized that car
                      is still not ok in any angel..Kindly take this mail as a strong complaint against workshop for very slow service & a casual behaviour with me.Plz let me know the date which i can get my car in a very good condition.Waiting for revert.
                      Mr Imran Khan ( [protected] )customer service incharge is not taking my calls & not reverting my sms..

Regards -

Ajay Raj Sharma

[protected]..

bhavesh dabhi
                        Jan 29, 2015

I buy tata indigo on 24/12/14 to aspi cars pvt.ltd nr. Vishala hotel, sarkhej narol road ahmedabad 380055 today I visited morning for my second service when I try to enter on showroom one transfer track or read over there to deliver people trying to remove the new tata bolt trying to remove the car back side I enter with my car I give signal little and press Hon but the track drive not listening my honor and the hit my car when aspi person coming the blaming me is happening out side of get so is not my responsibility you and track diverse discuss the matter is not over responsible the give me answers like he doesn't interest after sale the car my name is bhavesh dabhi my phone number is [protected] I hope you give me good answer

bharat13
                          Jan 28, 2015

I had deposited Rs 21, 000/- through online portal of Tata Motors on 11 th Aug 14 for booking ZEST WMA Diesel car In the name of Madhav Bharat Singh. The booking was cancelled later. Portal Order no: 4859 Sale Order no : SO-WASAN[protected] Date of depositing the amount Rs21000/- thro Billdesk : 11th Aug. 2014 Name : Madhav Bharat Singh Reference details of Payment Gateway- Billdesk:MPNB [protected]/00406025 Kly arrange tobrefund the amount to the bank account via billdesk. Thanks. Madhav Bharat Singh [protected]
                          Hi Madhav, have you received your refund??
                          I too have booked tiago through online but till now no status update. Using Bill desk made payment. Its 10 days now. The dealer says he has not received amount, nobody at tata motors or the dealer knows where the money has gone.

tituz
                            Jan 27, 2015

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal

Sir, I am one of your costumer. I have tata nano which i bought about 4 years ago. Well my complaint is not against the car which is running smoothly but its against a two worker in particular. Name of one worker is Bishal (i think he is supposed to be some kind of incharge). I had my front window recked and had given to exchange for which i paid 5500/- in cash. They did ok but created some problem with the head light and the hood. Sir i just wanted them to look into the matter, instead they said it was like that and won't do anything about it. This Bishal and the one who was handling my car fought with me and told me to get out of the center and told me to complain to whoever i wish to as they said they are not afraid of anyone...well i was little shocked on how they were talking to the costumer...The fact of the matter one of the marketting agent came to us to promote for tata nano and we purchased it all because of his assurance. He had assured everything. First they come as begger and now they don't know who we are(costumers). when we go to see if there is something new, they treat us as if we are queen and kings but as soon as we have purchased it we are bloody dogs?? Well sir, I am a professor at a college and a member of National press. I know the legal procedure to file a case against such matter at consumer forum. But i am just trusting this complaint site. Please look into the matter seriously, Just because of worker like Bishal and his bloodly assistant name of Reputed Tata company is falling. I hope you will come to some solid conclusion. Thank you...P.M Titus

SridharVaradarajan
                              Jan 27, 2015

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

Hi I am from Tirunelveli Tamil Nadu and doing travels business at perumal puram (Guru Traavels) TN 72AC 2175 purchased from kumaran Automobiles Trinelveli. Due to with out stock at Kumaran Automobiles workshop Tirunel veli I purchased ECU-UNIT RK-19437 from Shree Radhaa krishnan automobiles S.N Road Tirunelveli. I tried to fix this in Kumaran Automobiles workshop . The work manager refused because of i purchased the Tata original product from out side.So please clarify the Tata Company Norms of the Tata Authorised Workshops. I fixed the ECU-Unit other work shop and working fine. Will we purchase any Original Tata product from out side Automobiles or not? We are not satisfied with the services.

Singhal Dinesh
                                Jan 25, 2015

Address: Sirsa, Haryana

I have purchased one Tata Indigo Manza on Apr 2012 and also took extended warranty from your dealer M/S Mehta Motors Bathinda. I had carried out all mandatory maintenance services at your authorized dealers in due time. But recently my car starts giving some trouble. The Glo plug stop working . When approaches the dealer, M/S Mehta Motors Bathinda, it was informed that the Gloo Plug is not working properly. M/S Mehta Motors booked one claim for the extended warranty. But the claim was rejected with remarks as ---“The services of the vehicle are important and mandatory and must be carried out from authorised dealer and the required consumables and parts must be replaced as recommended by the manufacturer to maintain the extended warranty policy validity. If not being carried out the claims cannot be accepted”. The cause of denial of the claim is not clear to me, as I had carried out all mandatory maintenance of the car at authorized dealers in proper time as per owner’s manual and service booklet. So I request you to take a proper necessary action from your end at earliest, so that my confidences on Tata vehicle as well as reputation of the Tata Motors remain intake. Details of the Vehicle-- Vehicle No- HR 24 Q 3935 Date of Purchase Apr. 2012 Policy No.[protected] Claim No[protected] Thanking You Yours Faithfully dinesh kumar c/o goodday foods and beverages 92 hsidc hisar road sirsa haryana. [protected]

pallala
                                  Jan 25, 2015

I my not happy with the service given by Brindavan motors hyderabad. They repaired the break with new parts for a cost of 8K which i am ok with but i am upset with below issues 1. Before service they quoted the repair cost of 10K and then when I found out the spare parts online and udated the team then they have given the bill of 8K 2. One of the wheel cap was broken and put inside the car 3. The steering lock was 100% perfect before I handed over the car for repair, but it is not working after they handed over the car. I think it was intentional by the service team to get more revenue from customers. I want this to be address immediately and do the needful. I want the steering lock and wheel cap in working condition back again.

Kishan251078
                                    from Leh, Jammu and Kashmir
                                    Jan 22, 2015

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

I facing lots of problem after purchasing Tata Nano CX.I purchased this vehicle on April-2014. 1.AC is not working. 2. A sound Is continue in BackSide. 3.Break is not working. 4. Front tyres are in bad condition. I Have repaired all the problems many times. But situation is as it is.

Deepakg85
                                      Jan 22, 2015

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

Dear sir I am user of Tata ace from last 5 year and the same vehicle i have 3 nos, so my complain is when i had purchase new vehicle that time insurance amount was 9000 approx but time to time insurance amount increase and after 5 year last week i have done my vehicle insurance 19500/- for one vehicle if it will be continue i will shell my vehicle because source of income is very low but expense is very high also this is not for my vehicle is for all tata ace owner. Due to this many people thing change and they do not want to bye this category vehicle main thing is big truck and ace insurance amount is same i am surprise how it happen there no difference between 25 to 40 lac and 4 lack vehicle. So my humble requested you to do some change in this regards other wise after some time ace sale will stop.

Bobby Brar
                                        Jan 21, 2015

I have an Tata Indigo LS 2007 model HR-26-AP-1459. Recently the injectors got changed 22-Dec., 2014. Thereafter every week (for atleast 2-3 days) my car is in the work-shop and I am not getting a clear picture that what is the problem and when will it be resolved. Request you to look into the matter and resolve the problem of my car.