Tech Mahindra Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 12, 2026
Complaints 1160

File a complaint to Tech Mahindra

Having problems with Tech Mahindra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tech Mahindra customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tech Mahindra reviews & complaints page 54

SONY89
Jul 3, 2015

Last month i applied for Credit Card, still i didn't get my card.I am waiting for Credit Card.I am trying to contact customer care but i make a cal to customer care it is asking to enter card number.Without having card how can i enter card number. Note:I got one sms "Credit Card for your Acct XX8006 has returned undelivered.For details pls cal Customer care". Regards, Phanikumar, [protected]
Tech Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rahul Savaliya
    Jul 2, 2015

National identity number in registration form?

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Hello sir, I am BE 2015 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As I don't have passport what should I enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible. Thank You My Email id-: rahul.[protected]@gmail.com...
    Sohini De
    Jun 27, 2015

Hi, I would like to make a complaint against an employee in your company. His name is Tapas Kundu who works as a Senior Support in Tech Mahindra Kolkata. He has taken money from me and he has given me a cheque so that I can withdraw the money from there. It happened on 4th April. Now it is 27th June I dint receive a single money from him . I want a resolution orelse I will make a complaint in police station. My name is Sohini De and my phone number is [protected] and my e-mail address is [protected]@rocketmail.com

rahul143269
      Jun 23, 2015

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

dear sir, I am Rahul Khuntia is registering in tech mahindra website but there is a problem that is PPN no. . i have not PPN no. . what should do i now, and how can i fillup the form. my email id- hhd.[protected]@gmail.com please reply.
      dear sir, I am Prachi kulkarni registering in tech mahindra website but there is a problem that is PPN no. . i have not PPN no. . what should do i now, and how can i fillup the form. my email id- [protected]@gmail.com please reply.

db23013
        Jun 1, 2015

There has been a delay of buses arriving at Indira college, wakad on daily basis especially on thane route.The only answer given is that buses have not reached swargate inorder to leave on time.this is causing lot of hassel for female's especially travelling in the night.booking the ticket in advance holds no significance as the buses are delayed more than 1 hour of their scheduled time.

AMOL B
          May 2, 2015

Hello sir I will be pass BTech 2015 Batch and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As i don't have passport what should enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible. Thank You

Ramkumar_Reddy
            Apr 13, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir, I had applied for a Sbi Platinum card. A lady executive called me up and promised me that definitely you will get the credit card to your residence. I got one message from SBI Please give us 11 working days to process your application .But when i checked online its showing "We regret to inform you that your SBI Card Application could not be processed since it does not meet our policy. We thank you for your time." I have given all the documents .Please tell me what are the reasons for rejecting my application. APP NO:[protected] D.O.B: 21.05.1990

20divya
              Apr 13, 2015

I have booked bus from Bangalore to Erode. Bus should be there at 10.45 PM, I waited till 11.30 PM, but bus not yet came, when I checked with Other SETC bus driver, he told bus already went. Then he enquired in Hosur office, they told Coimbatore Bus and Erode bus combined and sent. But I didnt get any notification regarding that.. How can I know that they will combine bus together, If they are doing lik this, atleast proper notification should be there

subhapratim
                Apr 3, 2015

Hi, Previously I had salary account with HDFC bank(Bhandarkar Road Branch, Pune) but I changed to another bank way back in 2013 due to transfer reasons. After that I didn't checked my account balance as my Closing Balance was INR 0.00. Recently I logged in to my account and to my surprise current balance is INR -2, 769.52. I was told that it was a zero balance account and it will be closed automatically due to non usage. Kindly look into this on priority and expedite from your end for account closure. My current location is Kolkata. Customer ID : 48460132
                Please ignore this. I have raised a new complaint with HDFC bank. The company name mentioned was wrong. Hence I am mentioning the complaint as resolved.
                The company name should be HDFC bank.Please ignore this.
                I am raising a new complaint

hsr_layout_resident
                  Feb 2, 2015

This is from resident of HSR Layout Sector 3, 17th main 21st cross (Behind The HSR Club) This is regarding concern for an abandoned sick dog near my house. I have been noticing this dog from past few days. It is a dog from good breed but looks like has been abandoned from its owner due to its sickness. The stray dogs keep barking and pester the dog which is very sad and we are not able to sleep because of this. There are kids and elders at home who face problem due to this nuisance. We need your help in protecting this dog by providing it shelter. Please help resolve the issue. Any further information about this issue we are ready to provide. Respond back with positive reply. Awaiting your helping hands on the same.

mansi pise
                    from Udgir, Maharashtra
                    Jan 6, 2015

Address: Solapur, Maharashtra

Hello sir I am Be 2014 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As i don't have passport what should enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible. Thank You
                    Apr 08, 2015
                    sachin.023's response
                    Hello sir I am MCA 2014 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As i don't have passport what should enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible. Thank You

myself, Mahendra Pratap Singh is regidtring in tech mahindra website but there is a problem that is PPN no. .
                    i have not PPN no. . what should do i now, and how can i fillup the form.

my email [protected]@gmail.com

please reply.
                    I have not got my passport yet, sp what shall I write in PPN number place. Its a request to you if you kindly help me to fill the registration form as soon as possible. My email id is -> [protected]@gmail.com
                    i have not got my passport no so what should i do now .kindly reply me as soon as possible.
                    my email-id is barud.[protected]@gmail.com

thank you.

I am Deepak Doud 2013 MCA pass out have registered the form for Tech Mahindra but could not fill completly as I do not have passport and therefore I don, t have PPN number .
                    So please tell me what ID proof should I use to fill the form.
                    My email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                    Sorry for trouble.
                    I dont have a passport.so, what should i do to fill the mandatory field
                    I am Sancharika Jana 2015 MCA pass out have registered the form for TechMahindra but could not fill completly as I do not have passport and therefore I don, t have PPN number .
                    Hello mam/sir
                    this is shubhangi and i have to fill form of tech mahindra but i dont have my passport so what should i fill in that slot can u tell me.
                    shubhangi.[protected]@gmail.com is my mail id.

i don't have national identity number. so what should i enter.pls help me, its mandatory for filling the application. kindly tell me.
                    hello,
                    I am srimanti, i need to fill form of tech mahindra but i dont have my passport. What am i supposed to do?
                    my mail id: srimanti.[protected]@gmail.com

Pls help me out.
                    My name is Payal Rustagi. Tech mahindra application for is asking for PPN and it's a mandatory field. I don't have passport so what should I enter in this field. Please help me out.
                    My email Id is: rusty.[protected]@gmail.com
                    My name is Payal Rustagi. Tech mahindra application form is asking for PPN and it's a mandatory field. I don't have passport so what should I enter in this field. Please help me out.
                    My email Id is: rusty.[protected]@gmail.com
                    Hello sir, I am BE 2015 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As I don't have passport what should I enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible. Thank You
                    My Email id- [protected]@gmail.com
                    Hello sir, I am MCA 2015 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As I don't have passport what should I enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible. Thank You
                    My Email id- [protected]@gmail.com
                    I dont have also passport .So what should be enter in tech mahindra application form.
                    Hello Sir my name is Abhishek Bhushan I have done B.tech Im applying for Mahindra 2015 fresher vacancy ...i am not having passport so how can i fill the registration form what should i put in ppn slot..please tell me ..

abhishek.[protected]@gmail.com

I am Ajay Kumar 2013 B.Tech pass out have registered the form for Tech Mahindra but could not fill completely as I do not have passport and therefore I don't have PPN number .
                    My email id - [protected]@gmail.com.
                    I am Shubham SAH 2013 BE final year appeared pass have registered the form for Tech Mahindra but could not fill completely as I do not have passport and therefore I don't have PPN number .
                    I am Juhi Priyadarshi BE IT 2014 passed out, I want to apply for Tech Mahindra 2015 off campus drive, but as I do not have my national identity number (PPN) so I could not fill the registration form, so kindly inform me what should I write in place of PPN number as soon as possible.
                    My E-mail id is: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Thank You.
                    I am Logaprakash BE-CSE 2015 passed out, I have not got my passport, so what should i do now .Please kindly reply for me as soon as possible.My E-mail is [protected]@gmail.com
                    Hello sir I am Be 2015 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As i don't have passport what should enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible. Thank You
                    I am kislay trivedi Btech-CSE 2015 passed out, I dnt have passport, so what should i do now .Please kindly reply for me as soon as possible.My E-mail is [protected]@gmail.com
                    Hello Sir my name is Praful Gajbhe . I have done B.E.in Mechanical engg . I am applying for Tech Mahindra 2015 fresher vacancy ...i am not having passport so how can i fill the registration form what should i put in ppn slot..please tell me .. My Email Id: [protected]@gmaul.com
                    Hello Mam/Sir
                    This is Madhavi and I have to fill form of tech mahindra but i dont have my passport so what should i fill in that slot can u tell me.
                    My email id is:madhavi.[protected]@gmail.com
                    I am Gaurav Singhal 2014 B.Tech pass out have registered the form for Tech Mahindra but could not fill completely as I do not have passport and therefore I don't have PPN number .
                    My email id - [protected]@gmail.com.
                    I have not got my passport yet, sp what shall I write in PPN number place. Its a request to you if you kindly help me to fill the registration form as soon as possible. My email id is - [protected]@gmail.com
                    hello sir,
                    what is PPN no. because without this no i can't register in tech mahindra.
                    I am abhay 2015 B.E pass www.phpspellcheck.com have registered the form for tech mahindra but couldnt able to fill the completly as do not have passport there for I dont have PPN number so what should i do now. please reply me .my e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com.
                    Thank you sir

I am Prasanna Desai,
                    (Diploma In Mechanical Engg)

I am New user for Tech mahindra carrier site and I am unable to complete the registration process in the personal review page the nationality column as approches PPN no and validity actually I don't have a passport to submit kindly need your support for the further process and do the need full for the same.

Prasanna Desai.
                    Hello Sir, I am B.Tech 2015 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As I don't have passport what should enter in PPN number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible. Thank You.

My email id is [protected]@yahoo.in
                    I am GANESH BE E&TC 2014 passed out, I want to apply for Tech Mahindra 2015 off campus drive, but as I do not have my national identity number (PPN) so I could not fill the registration form, so kindly inform me what should I write in place of PPN number as soon as possible.
                    Thank You.
                    Hi!!
                    Even i dont have passport what am i supposed to fill in that mandatory form to get registered.
                    i have same problem all about the first said, iam a recently gratuate BE-Electrical and i want to applt techmahindra bur what am i fill on the national identity no(PPN). plz give me solution and send me mail..

don't have PPN...what to do?
                    My name is abinesh. Tech mahindra application for is asking for PPN and it's a mandatory field. I don't have passport so what should I enter in this field. Please help me out.
                    My email Id is: abivai.[protected]@gmail.com
                    I am MERIGE SUJANA M.Sc 2015 passed out, I want to apply for Tech Mahindra 2015 off campus drive, but as I do not have my national identity number (PPN) so I could not fill the registration form, so kindly inform me what should I write in place of PPN number as soon as possible.
                    Thank You.
                    Can anyone explain me the same what i would now fill in that PPN field. If anyone knows please share here to get a solutions to all. If it seems not good to share here means.., please send your reply to my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                    I am Padma Sri . M.E 2015 passed out.I am not having pass port. What should Ifill in the tech mahindra registration process. My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                    Sir I dont have also passport .So what should be enter in tech mahindra application form. My email Id is "[protected]@gmail.com"
                    hello sir,
                    I dont have the passport so, what should i write for the national identity no.(PPN)
                    plzz help
                    [protected]@hotmail.com
                    hello,
                    I am mounika, i need to fill form of tech mahindra but i dont have my passport. What am i supposed to do?
                    my mailID: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Hello sir, MY name is saurabh shekhar i m final year and i want to apply for tech mahindra off cmpus but duing the regstration process it wants a ppn no and i have no passport no .then how and what tofill in that place plz rply as soon as soon as possible, plz rply me at my email [protected]@gmail.com or contact me on my mbl no-[protected]
                    My name is pratik pawar. Tech mahindra application form is asking for PPN and it's a mandatory field. I don't have passport so what should I enter in this field. Please help me out.
                    My email Id is: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Hello, I am Ramya Computer Science and engineering student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As I don't have passport what should I enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible. Thank You
                    hello sir while applying for tech mahindra off campus it asks for PPN no as I dont have my passport yet what can i do???reply me sir
                    I am Sayali Dhake BTech 2014 passed out, I want to apply for Tech Mahindra 2015 off campus drive, but as I do not have my national identity number (PPN) so I could not fill the registration form, so kindly inform me what should I write in place of PPN number as soon as possible.
                    My E-mail id is:[protected]@gmail.com
                    Thank You.
                    hello sir I am B.E 2015 passedout .As i don't have passport what should i enter in ppn block.kindly reply me tothe mail id
                    I have no passport no., if i choose UID no as a identity proof, then what should be the validity date for UID no.?
                    hello sir im Prabhat Kumar doing my final year in btech how can i fill the tech mahendra form without ppn no?? reply me at my email [protected]@gmail.com
                    Hello sir I am Vaibhav B.Tech 2015 Passed out I am facing a problem while registering to Tech Mahindra off-campus Drive with PPN no and I don't have passport. So What can I do Please Help me out. My email-id is vaibhavkumar.[protected]@gmail.com
                    Hello sir, I am Vodapally Sindhura, B.Tech 2013 passed out, I want to apply for Tech Mahindra 2015 off campus drive, but as I do not have my national identity number (PPN) I could not fill the registration form, so kindly inform me what should I write in place of PPN number as soon as possible.

My E-mail id : sindhura.[protected]@gmail.com

Thank You.

myself, KARANAM LAKSHMI NARASIMHAM is regidtring in tech mahindra website but there is a problem that is PPN no. .

my email id----simham.[protected]@gmail.com

please reply.
                    I am Pooja Babar I am B.Sc(E.C.S.)2015 pass out student. I want to join Tech Mahindra.I have registered for it.But in Cnandidate Details, there is one field asking for National Identity No(PPN).I don't know what is it & what should i provide.
                    So please Sir suggest any alternative option that i could provide as PPN as soon as possible.
                    Thank You, Sir
                    Waiting for positive reply..
                    Dear sir/mam
                    myself Pooja Abhale I have No passport no...but it's needed for ur registration then what should I fill.
                    My Email [protected]@gmail.com

Please reply.
                    Sir I have done MCA and now trying to register for Tech Mahindra but could not complete the form completely as I don't have national identity number, also I don't have passport and adhar card, please help me and reply me at [protected]@gmail.com
                    Hello sir I am MCA 2014 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As i don't have passport what should enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible. Thank You

email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                    hello sir/madam
                    i am be a 2015 passed out B.TECH student now applying tech mahindra drive.as i don't have passport so what should enter ppn number block as national identity number in registration form?please reply me as possible.my email id is
                    saikomali.[protected]@gmail.com.Thank you.
                    I am BE 2015 pass out student.
                    As I don't have passport what should I enter in PPN number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible.
                    Thank You sir.
                    My Email id-: sanket.[protected]@gmail.com
                    SIR IM RAJANI GOSWAMI, I DONT HAVE NATIONAL IDENTITY PPN NO .IT IS MANDATORY FOR FILLING APPLICATION SO PLEASE REPLY ME
                    my email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                    I am harish bugatha BEmech 2015 passed out, I want to apply for Tech Mahindra 2015 off campus drive, but as I do not have my national identity number (PPN) so I could not fill the registration form, so kindly inform me what should I write in place of PPN number as soon as possible.
                    Thank You.
                    Hello sir, I am MCA 2015 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As I don't have passport what should I enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible. Thank You
                    Hello sir, I am MCA2015 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As I don't have passport what should I enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible. Thank You..
                    Mail.id :[protected]@gmail.com
                    I am Nikhil Pawar BE Mechnical 2014 passed out, I want to apply for Tech Mahindra 2016 off campus drive, but as I do not have my national identity number (PPN) so I could not fill the registration form, so kindly inform me what should I write in place of PPN number as soon as possible.
                    Thank You.
                    I am Nikhil Pawar BE Mechnical 2014 passed out, I want to apply for Tech Mahindra 2016 off campus drive, but as I do not have my national identity number (PPN) so I could not fill the registration form, so kindly inform me what should I write in place of PPN number as soon as possible.
                    Thank You.
                    Hello, I am a B.Tech 2016 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As i don't have passport what should i do now?. Would you please reply me as soon as possible . My Email id is [protected]@gmail.com. Thank you
                    Hello, I am B.Tech 2016 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As i don't have passport what should i enter in ppn number if i enter adhar card no then what will be the validation in the registration form? would you please reply me as soon as possible . My E-Mail id is [protected]@gmail.com . Thank you.
                    I want to apply for techmahindra offcampus . I'm not having passport so please tell me what should i put in that national identity column.
                    my mail [protected]@gmail.com
                    hello sir, i am ramya .i also dont have a passport.but i want to apply for techmahindra off campus 2016.what should i enter the SSN number field .can you please reply to my question as soon as possible you can?
                    myu email id is: [protected]@gmail.com
                    sry PPN number
                    Hello sir I am B.E.Comp Engg 2014 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As i don't have passport what should enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible. Thank You

myself, Ketan Vishnu Khandale is registering in tech mahindra website but there is a problem that is PPN no. .

my email [protected]@gmail.com

please reply.
                    I m savita poojari 2014 B.com pass out have registered the form for Tech Mahindra but could not fill completely as I do not have passport and therefore I don't have PPN number .

My email id savitapoojary04.[protected]@gmail.com
                    i also dont have passport...plz tell what to do...email id - mehrotra.[protected]@gmail.com
                    Hello, I am a BE 2016 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As i don't have passport what should i do now?. Would you please reply me as soon as possible . My Email id is [protected]@gmail.com. Thank you
                    Hello, I am BE 2016 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As i don't have passport what should i enter in ppn number if i enter adhar card no then what will be the validation in the registration form? would you please reply me as soon as possible . My E-Mail id is [protected]@gmail.com . Thank you.
                    Hello, I am BE 2015 pass out student and applying for tech mahindra off campus drive 2016 . And I don't have passport what should i enter in PPN number ? would you please reply me as soon as possible . My E-Mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. Thank you.
                    Hi, Friends
                    What I should fill in PPN edit box in tech mahindra's form?
                    If someone have information regarding this please send me as soon as possible before form application date expires..
                    tilak.[protected]@gmail.com
                    i am sravanth 2015 passout
                    i dnt have passport
                    passport no. mandatory for registration
                    what i can do
                    give reply
                    my mail id: p.[protected]@gmail.com
                    SIR
                    I don't have PPN what shoud i do how can i apply
                    please reply to my mail my [protected]@gmail.com
                    i don't have ppn number how can i submit please reply me
                    my mail id- [protected]@gmail.com
                    I am Laxmikant Gunjkar 2015 MCS pass out have registered the form for TechMahindra but could not fill completly as I do not have passport and therefore I don, t have PPN number .
                    My email id - laxmikant.[protected]@gmail.com
                    Hello sir I am Be 2014 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As i don't have passport what should enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible. Thank You
                    Will you please help me to fill the form of Tech Mahindra OFF campus Drive if i dont have passport, i am BE 2015 Passout and cant able to fill the form because of mandatory PPN field .

- Piyush Zalani
                    zalani.[protected]@gmail.com
                    Hello sir I am 2014 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As i don't have passport what should i enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible.My email id is [protected]@gmail.com. Thank You
                    I am sanket uttekar, I have not got my passport, so what should i do now .Please kindly reply for me as soon as possible.My E-mail is [protected]@gmail.com
                    Sir, I am Payal Saha, As i don't have passport what should enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible.My Email is [protected]@rediffmail.com. Thank You.
                    Hello sir I am B.tech 2015 pass out student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As i don't have passport what should enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible. Thank You
                    email-itsme.[protected]@gmail.com
                    I am Sanjay Kumar BE-ECE 2015 passed out, I have not got my passport, so what should i do now .Please kindly reply for me as soon as possible.My E-mail is [protected]@gmail.com
                    Hello sir I am(BE) final year student and now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As i don't have passport what should enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible. Thank you.
                    hello sir/mam
                    I am having problem in my registration form.Actually in first attempt of filling the form in the field of (Are you fresher ? ) I mistakenly select 'No' checkbox and complete the registrartion step.But after that i realized that i filled wrong as I am fresher.So please fix my problem so that I can register myself as a fresher.

Navnoor Brar
                    [protected]@gmail.com (Please let me know on this id when you fix this so that I can re-register)
                    I am a b.tech student from 2016 batch, now applying for tech mahindra off campus drive.As i don't have passport what should enter in ppn number block as national identity number in registration form? Please reply me as early as possible.
                    Thank You
                    Hello Sir my name is jyothi. I have done B.tech. Im applying for Mahindra 2015 fresher vacancy ...i am not having passport so how can i fill the registration form what should i put in ppn slot..please tell me ..

jyothi.[protected]@gmail.com
                    I am chinnari, i need to fill form of tech mahindra but i dont have my passport. What am i supposed to do?please reply me as soon as possible .my maild id [protected]@gmail.com
                    Hi my name is jenifer, I dont have Passport, what should i do now, please kindly reply for me as soon as possible, my email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                    I am trilok Singh.. I am btech passout student.. I don't have any passport number to enter in national identity number what can I do.. Please reply me. My email ID [protected]@gmail.com.
                    93 Comments

sawrabmitter
                      Dec 23, 2014

Joining not given after 6 months waiting for the offer letter

Dear Team, This complain is about the wonderful HR team in Dairy Circle, Bangalore Branch. Mr. Vinay & Mr. Raju are the two people, who selected almost 18 candidates out of 450 candidates on 12th June, 2014 for Manual Testing profile from Q-Spiders, Bangalore. My sister was one of the 18 Candidates, who got selected. The selection was done from Q Spiders institute, by Mr. Vinay & Raju. After she got selected she was...
                      Vamshi111
                      Dec 2, 2014

Back door jobs

Dear Sir, Tech Mahindra Team Please find my Request Mr. Ravindra Koka Presently working in Tech Mahindra, Hyderabad, Hitech City, Process: GSK, Night Shift He is encourage completely Backdoor Process jobs With Help of HR Team for each person his charged Rs. 30, 000/- Kindly find my Request This is Company offical email id : [protected]@mahindrasatyambsg.com...
                      Veera Saravana
                      Aug 1, 2014

Hi I Resigned from Tech M service on 04/07/2014 where the June month salary was got holded. at my last day i was salary less. HR said you will get the salary with 15 -20 days as full and final settlement. It is almost 30 days. This month i am salary less. Almost 2 months no salary where i worked for it. When calling to the HR team/ My HR no response. Think about our personal situation and process it as earliest. Pick the call or have a Alumini contact center so that we can clarify the doubts. Veera,

taman
                        from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                        Jun 24, 2014

I have recharged an amount of Rs.350 to my mobile number-[protected] on 23rd June 2014. I have recharged by using HDFC credit card. An amount of Rs.350 has been debited to my account. After completion and processing of Recharge transaction I got the message that "Your transaction has been successfull". But so far recharge has not been done to mobile number. Request you to resolve the issue recharge my account as early as possible. Regards Rajendra Potnuru

damnthenet
                          May 3, 2014

PF Withdrawal not processed

Hi, I had worked in Mahindra Satyam from Jul 2010 to Dec 2012.I had sent my PF withdrawal forms formally to the Mahindra Satyam / TechM office before an year (June 2013) which was returned back saying there is some name mismatch. I was asked to request for name change for the PF account as per my documents and then subsequently send the PF withdrawal forms again. After successfully getting my name updated in the PF records, I once...
                          pritam suryawanshi
                          Mar 17, 2014

issue with full and final settlement

Hi Team, My name is Pritam Suryawanshi, I am an ex-employee of Tech Mahindra Business Services (Contact Center) at Mindspace - Malad West. My Emp Id is: 37377 My complaint is about the recovery amount of Rs 18, 697/- that I had to pay with no fault of mine. The details of my complain are mentioned below: 15th October 2013: I was doing early morning shift and after half of my shift i was not keeping well and had to visit my gynecologist...
                          bikash0000
                          Mar 6, 2014

Hi, This is Bikash Behera currently located at Kolkata left Tech Mahindra, Kolkata on 07/DEC/12. As instructed by the Tech Mahindra local HR I have submitted my PF Claim form along with all supporting documents after two months of leaving the company during mid of DEC 2 2013 to the local HR which was received by Tech Mahindra Pune HR on DEC /2/ 2013 .(Please follow the attached below the mail communication between me and Tech Mahindra PFHelpdesk). My Deatils With Tech Mahindra [protected][protected]------ BKASH BEHERA Emd Id.: bb0099985 PF No: MH/PUN/34224/91591 Mobile : [protected] Last Working Day: 07/DEC/12.

gan81esh
                            Jan 16, 2014

My wife joined Tech Mahindra's 3 Global Services located in Prism Towers, Behind Hypercity mall, Goregaon West link road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India in November 2013. The 17 days salary was not received on 30th of the month but she was given a cheque on 7-Dec. Again, her dec salary was not credited in her account on 30-Dec as per company norms but this time she was informed that the salary will be credited on 15-Jan. So we waited until 15Jan and sal did not come until 16-Jan. When inquired, we were informed that her account details were not on system even when she did update the system and also gave the informtion to her trainer who had forwarded it to the HR - Anuja. Today on 16-Jan my wife once again entered the information in the presence of HR and still the system was not getting updated. Now she is being told that her sal will be credited on 30-Jan which is too late. I have an ailing father in law, My savings have diminished. We have to take care of our daughter's vaccination. We daily have a line of people asking for dues. We have to pay for electricity. Can't even make phone calls as do not have money to recharge phone neither can she or I commute to work as we don't have even a single penny for travelling. The dues and credits are increasing everyday and shopkeepers are denying to provide any further credits. PLEASE HELP.

Sachin Adhangale
                              Jan 14, 2014

Hi i have aplied for my PF in febuary 2013 at malad, mumbai office I was told by july 2013 i will get my PF, then till now i have been visting malad office Every month and i have been given same answer it will take a month PF help desk concern person name dimple saha told me the PF forms were not submitted from jan 2013 till july 2013 Due to some official reasons, i have been following up constanly on email with pf help desk I every email reply i get has different answer. Sometime reply is 'Pf will be credited in a month' or 'fortnight' & 'week' Now its a year still i havent received my pf. Infact i have send them print screen of pf website which says the form has been rejected, but pf desk says its a mistake and i will still get my Pf. Emply code:19496 Sachin, Email address: sachin.[protected]@gmail.com