Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 20, 2025
Complaints 2379

File a complaint to Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC]

Having problems with Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] reviews & complaints page 57

Swetiee harshie
Jul 24, 2021

Bus bearing the service number:1469 rajadhani bus travelling from hyd to vja
I have boarded rajadhani bus at mgbs at that time the capacity is fine but after reaching suryapet they have filled the bus beyond the bus seating capacity and the driver is also stopping on the roads and asking passengers to enter.when we have boarded at mgbs they have told only 1 stop at suryapet.Please take necessary action.But during covid these should not be encouraged.
Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

laxman polati
    Jul 22, 2021

Rtc bus driver was driving rashly changing lanes without any indicator he sandwiched our vehicle to divider and his bus and not stopping the bus and not even apologizing the bus number is AP29Z3368 after the incident bus driver was reckless and not even coming out of bus after he had done the accident
    Telangana State Road Transport Corporation [TSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Lucky@23
      Jul 16, 2021

Dear Sirs,
      Daily night we are facing reaching KPHB temple bus stop due to lack of bus service from 7PM TO 9PM. Daily we are forced to catch auto from main road to tempe bus stop and sir sometiems we even do not get an auto and we are travelling all along to brand factory by 4th phase buses and returning back to temple bus stop.
      During rainy day our troubles are reaching peak in the darkness
      I am a metro pass holder since last one year and since last 6months almost every day i am travelling by 4th phase bus getting down at Brand factory and reaching temple bus stop by walk.
      Sir, humble request please try to increase frequency of buses to temple bus stop or please see that ordinary buses travelling to 4th phase travel via temple bus stop.

sharat jadwal
        Jul 13, 2021

At secunderabd railway station bus stand around 4 pm on 13 July 2021, it is heavily raining and passenger shed been locked from inside and tsrtc employees sitting inside not allowing anyone to come inside.

I hope govt. Made these sheds for public to wait for the buses.

My number is [protected].

Asham Naveen
          Jul 2, 2021

My Name is Naveen I am working as medical Representative Nizamabad Headquarter today morning at 10 bus started from Nizamabad to Bhainsa
          Bus no:TS 18 Z 0027

Driver running bus in overspeed where passengers got very bad injury even after his rash driving he is talking very rude..
          First he injured people in bus by rash driving at Navipet railway gate he escaped saying speed breakers..

Then after he hitted an auto near at Bhainsa auto people also got very bad injury a young lady got very bad injury..
          Finally conductor shifted passengers in to other bus
          People who were inured they are poor I think they register a compliant against him...This is very very sad

Kindly take action against bus driver as I am sending proofs which I have with me..

Prince Ravi Teja
            Jul 2, 2021

Address: Suryapet

Information center is closing from soo many days it was very terrific to find information about the bus timmings all the time please I request you to find and resolve the issue, this issue happening in Suryapet(High tech Busstand ) since from soo many weeks soo many people are suffering due to this

Bennaji Shiva
              Jul 1, 2021

I've booked ticked from Armoor to hyderabad. money was deducted but ticket was not issued. Do the needful and issue my refund to my amount earliest.

Ticket details

Reference Number: IGALKTVOZ4

Reference Number: [protected]

Date and time: 30-June-2021. 23:04 IST

Merchant Website : tsrtconline.in
              Date :[protected]:02:33
              Merchant Reference Number : [protected]
              EBS Payment ID :[protected]
              Payment Amount : 746.00 INR
              Customer Name : Guest TSRTC

Rohith Ch
                Jun 30, 2021

Yesterday I boarded Godavarikhani to Kothagudam Bus stand. I charged 500 and my ticket price is 350/-. I forgotted to collect while I was dropped at Hanmakonda

Rajesh Nagulapati
                  Jun 30, 2021

Address: Nereducherla,508218

Respected tsrtc,
                  I am native of nereducherla, the buses allotted from miryalaguda to kodad and kodad to miryalaguda are very limited.Buses were filling like anything, most of the people were traveling by standing, two days back me and my family waited for two hours for miryalaguda bus.Please ensure maximum buses for safety of society.
                  Thankyou

Maggie Smarty
                    Jun 29, 2021

I was waiting in the hakimet airforce station busstop at 4:30 pm for more than half an hour. Hardly one bus (service no 268) has arrived and didn't stop even after waving hand to stop the bus. This is not acceptable as the area is in outskirts and the number of buses r less. This happened today 29 June 2021. This rises question about safety of ladies in such places in late hours. Please take action

Rakesh Gampa
                      Jun 27, 2021

I am complaning on bus driver about his rude behaviour and he does not care covid 19 rules and regulations in the bus and fill up all sits does not maintaining social distance in the bus, which the bus number is AP29Z1219 please take action on him thank you

vijay Kolthur
                        Jun 23, 2021

Hi Team, I see Driver is very irresponsibility continues talking in Phone while driving. Can u please take an Action.
                        DRI-NO: 825884

Karunakar p
                          Jun 21, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

Service no 1411
                          Garuda bus Hyderabad to Vijayawada
                          Ic not working. No timeing for bus. Driver taken break half an hours break in suryapet. And 36c in side temperature
                          My tna23166
                          Contact number - [protected]

Kota Jayaprakash
                            Jun 19, 2021

Over speed rash driving of bus no Ap 11 Z 4838 dated 18 June 2021 morning 11.20am

Fatima Shaik
                              Jun 16, 2021

AP11 Z 7585 bus driver hit our car from behind. There was no traffic nor any rush how've the driver was careless and hit our car. We have a small baby on board.

This accident happened around 12.40 pm at karkhana, Secunderabad.

uday tech channel
                                Jun 16, 2021

My name is uday kiran a citizen of Hyderabad, Today morning as travelling by bus from chevella to mehdipatnam where a men conductor charges me extra by giving me a different bus ticket I ask him about this no responce. Bus no is AP 20 Z 0070
                                Kindly take strict action against those bus conductor.

Kotesh RK
                                  May 31, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

My name is koteswar a citizen of Hyderabad, Today morning as travelling by bus from Madhapur to Ameerpet where a lady conductor charges me extra by giving me a different bus ticket I ask her about this no responce. This happens serval time.
                                  Kindly take strict action against those bus conductor.

Jadhav saikumar
                                    May 31, 2021

Address: Jubilee hills bus station

Late departure.. bus timing is 6Am and I came at 5:30am I have been waiting for departure of bus from 1& half hour but he is saying that upto 30passenger fills he will not start the bus ..at the time of lockdown how can they behave like this?? Garuda plus 6Am bus to Adilabad via Nirmal.. it took upto 1hr to start from jbs, 6Am bus started at 7Am ... We have limited time to reach home and if they do like this how can we reach home before lockdown starts.. please take action against them to maintain strict timings...

Yashpooja
                                      May 26, 2021

Address: Hyderabad telangana

I cancelled the ticket but amount not refunded

Ticket no :[protected]
                                      Dt of canceled ticket :- may 11th 2021

Ajay Parlapalli
                                        May 9, 2021

The driver of the bus from MGBS to Hanamkonda with bus registration TS 03 Z 0353 is really unprofessional. He asking for money from passengers to take the luggage's, instead of the courier service he personally taking the luggage and demanding money. This is a Super Luxury bus and he had stopped near two hotels and made passengers wait for long time. We started at 7:45 pm from MGBS and now it's 11:15pm, the curfew is in effect and he is making people suffer and giving sarcastic answers. So please take a strict action against him. So that this kind of behaviour does repeat in the future.