The Mobile Store Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2023
Complaints 476

File a complaint to The Mobile Store

Having problems with The Mobile Store?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Mobile Store customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Mobile Store reviews & complaints page 4

jpankaj1989
Jul 24, 2017

I purchased a nokia 3, today just 3 hour before. Which came out faulty, (Display glass is not pasted perfectly and i have checked the internal mobile free space only 6 gb is showing but in other store in the same product 7gb are free space. (Its look like duplicate) asked the mobilestore for replacement after paying amount and they said it you have to go service center. Very very unsatisfied by their service and responsibilities of the sales guys of mobile store, will try to avoid mobile store from next time and will never suggest anyone.

Atlest they should change the product.
The Mobile Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hello sir, I just did wrong recharge and I want that money back on correct mobile number.

Wrong no-[protected]
Transaction no[protected]
Amount-90
Correct no-[protected].

abhinav2121
    from Mangan, Sikkim
    Jul 19, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208027

Purchased mobile phone from the mobile store in kanpur in 2016, and took an extended warranty claim. Yet, the company amtrust mobile solutions entrusted with the task of disbursing with the claims is refusing to provide the claim, so is mobile store dilly dallying and procrastinating things. Such an awful experience.
    Date of purchase was june 2016, and extended warranty started from june 2017. Yet, the amtrust mobile solutions, partner with mobile store, is refusing to cater

Irtiqa khan
      from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
      Jul 13, 2017

Address: 282007

I received my order of shoes 3 for 999 and the quality is ridiculous it has been just 10 days and each and every shoe has broken down i have wore them once and the soles have came out
      The order was also very late and made me wait for many days i totally dislike the website and also the products that are provided by the site
      I want my products not to be exchanged but to be taken back by the company

sadathonline
        Jun 29, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560005

After the payment made towards the purchase of a Nokia 150 mobile phone, the sales rep insisted me to break open the seal on the box. Even after denying several times, he said they need to get some information to update their records.
        Finally he opened the seal and just turned on the mobile and turned it off without checking for any info.

He immediate took the phone and the box inside the room aside him and came back with another phone.. He had exchanged the phone with some used phone.

Later I checked the bill and found that the IMEI no on the phone and in the bill does not match.

I was cheated by selling me a second hand phone.

This happened at The Mobile store in Fraser Town, Bangalore.

Pls take some strict action

umeshmulrajani
          Jun 28, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421001

Hello, 2nd year warranty issue main customer ko kiya benefit milta haa. Agar koi handset company walaa repair nahi kar sakta haan tooh. Maina 23000/- mobile purchase kiya hai the mobile store saa. Abi unsa mobile repair nahi hoo rahaa haa. Woh muja 6040/- bol rahaa hain denga aur mobile be surrender karanga company main. Warranty ka matlab kiya hotaa hai. Full amount refund hona chahiya ya tooh same handset new provide karna chahiya company ko. Please help me.
          Jul 09, 2017
          Balister Kushwaha's response
          Not work my mobile
          Please sarvise SENTER address faridabad

prakashpunio
            Jun 22, 2017

Address: 382424

Dear team
            I submitted my mobile to the mobile store on dated[protected]
            From those days i am taking follow up for repair status. The mobile store customer care guys said they will update me in 24-48 hours but still did not get single update from those guys. Still i did not get any call from those all for any kind o[censored]pdate that they are checking

Require help in that case

naguib
              Feb 22, 2017

Address: 11231

You have a branch on Shubra Street that deprives customers from charging mobiles via the network. I am not that kind of complainer customer, but whenever I ask the one behind the computer for charging my Vodafone line, he gives me the same answer every time ( The net wok is out of order ). Thus I keep asking myself why do you keep this branch open if the network is cut off all the time (This happened for more than 9 or 10 times)???? Are you keeping it open to sell mobiles or just as a showroom????

shivang10
                Jan 31, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

This is very surprising to see that despite giving my cell phone on 7/01/2017 for repair and making many calls at the store, at the consumer complaint cell I haven't received my phone back even sheet almost 24 days where I was told that maximum time is 7-10 days.

I called customer complaint cell where they told me that I'll receive call from concerned department within 24 hours, it's been days I haven't receive any. On 16/01/2017, I got a call from Ahmadabad that your phone is repaired and I'll get back by 20/01/2017.

i have been calling everyday and the concerned person at the store is not even replying to messages not receiving calls.

i have been facing problems without phone like i need to ask others to get cab book, i cant make payment during the time of demonetization etc.

i request you to take the adverse and exemplary actions against the company and i should be compensated for the loss suffered due to the negligent act of the company.
                Feb 13, 2017
                Updated by shivang10
                i have not received my phone yet. they are refusing it to repair and not compensating me for the losses. i even called them multiple times and they are not even reverting to the calls. they make false promises to call in 10 minutes and i do not receive any call from them. they are not only cheating or committing fraud but also committing breach of trust and misleading the consumers with their services which they do not provide. i hope my problem can be well understand by the forum.
                i gave my cell phone on 07/01/2017 for repair but the bill issued me is dated 08.01.2017 and till today i have not received my phone back. attached herewith the document of proof. they are not even willing to give me back-up phone even.

Feb 13, 2017
                Updated by shivang10
                it is pertinent to note that i got a call where they mentioned that phone is repaired and they are dispatching the phone, but later i was told that the phone is irreparable. this just a blatant attempt to extract phone from me giving me a very small amount in return. i request you to speed up the process and help me in getting my phone or the considerable damages.

vinu786
                  Dec 23, 2016

Address: 400067

Mene apna mobile 29/11/16 ko submit kiya tha (Complat no. 699564) usme jo problem tha (Automic switch off)
                  Muje wo 10 days me mila
                  But wo problem ab bhe ho rahe hai warranty me dene ke baad bhe kuch nai hua ab bolte wapas do submit kar do agar fir bhe solve hua to wapas do submit kar do.

Ye company warranty dete hai but kuch hota nai hai

Vinay [protected]

Christopher Topo
                    Dec 22, 2016

Address: 110016

Payment not returned
                    My payment is not revived my complaint number is adn15_300916_[protected], i am received my damage phone on last 15 nov, and app daily said your payment send your account on two working days, still now wait on 7 working days and not refund the repair amount, get i am coll the coll centaur hi said your amount transfer your account on november last, still i am more wait, but not refund my claim amount, and i have received coll by your coll centaur and hi said again your amount transfer on dec 1st week and got a time on 22 decmber but hi did not transfar for cliam amount, this is totally fake company, i am not satisfied with thair company and, i am tell my family member and friend, dont be use on app daily hi company are totally fake company... And i got a facebook, tiwetr also
                    I have booked mi note 4 in mi store and i waited for it long time i payed through online i didnt get phone and waited long time and call them but they didnt send me my money or mobile pls... refund my money i was orderded many items in mi store i believed it very much but i didnt except this so .. help me tell them to send mobile or money back ...

Irfan Gull
                      Dec 14, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

On 9th december when i was in delhi only for a short period of time i decided to buy mi redmi note 3, two of them 1 for myself and other for my friend, i contacted mi who gave me information about their offline sellers and advised me to buy from airtel, mobile store or reddington, this led me to look for only these three unfortunately, and to my woes i ended up in the mobile store of karol bagh mcd market and the thugs in the shop were waiting for preys, little did i know that everyone around in that place was selling redmi note 3 which stopped me from seeing other shops, and the guy immediately responded by providing both versions and was trying to convince me that we are selling new phones on lesser price as we are wholesellers and thus wont be giving any bill as we take the stock in bulk, and also guaranteed online warranty, i slipped and went on to buy 2 pieces for 20000 instead of 22000, why i didnt buy online is because in kashmir courier service was down because of shutdowns so the sooner i visited delhi i bought it. When i reached home and as the phones worked well for 2 days, third day i saw yellow lines on 16 gb variant i updated it and it crashed, and 32 gb wasnt calling from jio so i was advised to update it as i did so it got locked and said sign in with mi account, which i had never made. Thaat ssuggest it has been used, when i contacted mi they said no warranty without bill, and when i contacted shopkeeper he didnt respond and said u must have provided mi account. And then he didnt pick. It is 5th day since i buy 2 phones and i have none of them working and i also have to pay my friend now... How we treat people in tourism monthes and see in return how in delhi they can sell integrity for money and loot visitors... Ph no of shopkeeper [protected], address shop no-104, basement, arya samaj road, karol bagh, delhi - 110005, mcd market
                      Dec 14, 2016
                      Updated by Irfan Gull
                      my mobile no is [protected]
                      Mene Mobile kharida jo ki mi ka 3s
                      Parim kharida jiski Kimat mjh se 9300 /- li
                      Gai or ushka bill 8529/-ka diya gaya ish liye aap un par karvai kare .
                      Pararthi hariom bishnoi

Selling used phones and inappropriate after sales service - Comment #2701610 - Image #0

anupambiz
                        Dec 9, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410209

Due to screen problem i have submitted my I Phone 5S mobile under extended warranty on 7th August 2016, in between 04 times Mobiles Store has given me the mobile without 100% repair.

Every time it came, there was a new problem.

Now this i 5th month going and i dont have my mobile with me. Inspite of calls and mail no one has responded to it.

I am loosing my patience level, so i decided to put this to you.

I am attaching all my communication on this starting from 7th August 2016 for your reference.

Anupam Gupta

Anupam
                        Dec 6 (3 days ago)

to tms1016mum, wecare, Ganesh, Santosh, Ravish

This is to notify that, now i am loosing the patience level. As communicated and update in all the previous mails since 7th August'16 followed by 10th Sept'16 I have not received my mobile phone "REPAIRED" in all respect.

Now, if i don't get my 100% repaired handset in next seven days(07) i.e by 14.12.16, then i have to take the legal action against THE MOBILE STORE which you all as a team has to suffer.

Anupam Gupta

On Tue, Nov 22, 2016 at 1:15 PM, tms1016mum wrote:

This is to inform you that our Extended Warranty Customer Mr. Anupam Gupta has submitted his Handset I:E (IPhone 5S) for Repair from last 4 Months but the Issue is not been Resolved from our Side please find the attached all Trial Mail this all mails are follow ups taken by Customer. So this time customer has submitted his Handset for the last time in our Store this time all his issue has to be Solved if not Solved then Customer Want Money he will Resolved all his Issue by himself.

Please look into this Case as on Earliest.

Santosh Sir please look for this

The Mobile Store Limited|
                        SHOP NO: 21, BSEL Tech park|
                        Plot no 39/5, sec 30/A, Vashi
                        Navi Mumbai - 703 |
                        Maharashtra|India|
                        T [protected]
                        E [protected]@ops.themobilestore.in|
                        www.essar.com |

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                        To:
                        Cc:
                        Date: Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:55:25 +0530
                        Subject: WAYBILL ISSUE 62318/699206 [APPLE IPHONE 5S 16GB - ANUPAM GUPTA]
                        Dear Store Manager,

Pickup of ExW EXTMS2508565 by Fedex is now confirmed - Your pickup no. is
                        BOMVS13 and Way bill no. is[protected]

Please print the attached WAYBILL COPY and paste it on the Handset Box.
                        Please print Form403 and Declaration Form also if provided. These will be
                        required by FedEx Courier Service when they come for pickup from TMS Store.

PLEASE HAVE THE HANDSET PACKED AND READY WITH PRINTED DOCUMENTS, OTHERWISE
                        THE COURIER MAY DELAY PICKUP AND/OR ADDITIONAL CHARGES MAY BE APPLICABLE.
                        PLEASE ALSO GET COURIER PICKUP BOYs NAME/SIGNATURE/CONTACT NUMBER ON SECOND
                        COPY OF THE LABEL FOR YOUR RECORDS AS YOUR PROOF OF DELIVERY TO COURIER

PLEASE DO NOT PACK MORE THAN ONE HANDSET UNDER ONE WAYBILL.

We suggest that you contact FedEx on [protected] and confirm your above
                        mentioned pickup no. to avoid any possible delay.

CUSTOMER SUPPORT | QARMATEK SERVICES PVT LTD. |
                        FCTY: 123/B-1, PHASE 1 | GIDC - VATVA | AHMEDABAD, |GUJARAT 382445| INDIA |
                        Tel: +[protected] | Mob: +91 (0) [protected] | Email:
                        ew.[protected]@qarmatek.com

To:
                        Cc:
                        Date: Fri, 21 Oct 2016 16:32:13 +0530
                        Subject: Despatch Intimation 60501/698892 [APPLE IPHONE 5S 16GB - ANUPAM GUPTA]
                        Dear Store Manager

The subject Handset has been couriered on AWB No.:[protected]
                        You will receive in 2-4 days. This is
                        for your information. Please click on the AWB No to track the consignment on
                        the internet.

PLEASE OPEN THE CONSIGNMENT ONLY IN THE PRESENCE OF THE CUSTOMER AND GET THE
                        CUSTOMERS RECEIPT/SIGNATURE ON THE TMS JOBSHEET FOR YOUR RECORD.

To:
                        Cc:
                        Date: Fri, 7 Oct 2016 17:36:24 +0530
                        Subject: WAYBILL ISSUE 60501/698892 [APPLE IPHONE 5S 16GB - ANUPAM GUPTA]
                        Dear Store Manager,

BOMVS14 and Way bill no. is[protected]

To:
                        Cc:
                        Date: Mon, 3 Oct 2016 22:50:59 +0530
                        Subject: Fw: [Internal] RE: Urgent - Fw: TMS1609A24 :Job ID: 698554 - I Phone 5S
                        Dear Nimesh,

Kindly find below the mail received from the customer care to submit the
                        handset at the store, along with the trail mail that i have sent to them.

Anupam Gupta,

mob no: [protected]/

_____

Sent: Monday, October 3, 2016 7:10 PM
                        To: [protected]@hotmail.co.in
                        Cc: [protected]@in.aegisglobal.com
                        Subject: RE: [Internal] RE: Urgent - Fw: TMS1609A24 :Job ID: 698554 - I
                        Phone 5S

As per update received from our concern team, battery has been replaced from
                        our service center & then dispatched.

If you still facing any issue in your handset then request you to submit the
                        handset again at store.

Apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

The Mobicares Team

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description:
                        cid:image001.[protected]@01CF6C6A.7414B100

Sent: Sunday, October 2, 2016 12:46 PM
                        To: [protected]@themobilestore.in
                        Subject: Urgent - Fw: TMS1609A24 :Job ID: 698554 - I Phone 5S
                        Importance: High

Dear Customer Care,

With most angst i would like to bring to your notice that yesterday evening
                        i have received my handset from the mobile store but still the problem
                        remains the same with one more added problem of front camera dislocation.

Also during my first mobile submit( Job no - RP[protected] dated 07.08.16)
                        for display repair there was no any other issue. But, after the repair more
                        number of issues came as mentioned below and in the trail mail:

* The phone discharge very quickly it needed 3-4 full charging in a
                        day. This battery issue was not there before repairing.
                        * During the call the speaker area becomes too heated and it become
                        difficult to talk.
                        * The speaker output volume during the call has also reduced by
                        40-50%.
                        * During a day once -twice it is unable to receive the call as the
                        call receiving slider does not slide.

I have received a call from the concern team to pay Rs 1150/ for battery
                        repair. But, why should i pay for battery if that was not a problem in the
                        mobile before submitting for the first time. Your repair team has replaced
                        the battery and asking for the money. Which i am not going to pay.

Moreover the repair team has send the mobile handset without resolving the
                        problem, which confirmed by the Vashi Mobile store team Mr Nimesh.

After a call with the customer care i am writing this again so that the
                        problem will be resolved.

I would also want to inform you - The Mobile Store, that this if the mobile
                        would not be repaired then i will go LEGAL and do a complain . As this is
                        the 3rd time that i am submitting the handset to mobile store as suggested
                        by the Customer care( Ms Swati) and i would not be paying the money for the
                        battery.

This is happening from last two months and i want this to be resolved
                        immediately.

Anupam Gupta,

_____

Sent: Tuesday, September 27, 2016 3:39 PM
                        To: 'Anupam Gupta'
                        Cc: 'We Care'
                        Subject: RE: TMS1609A24 :Job ID: 698554 - I Phone 5S

As per update received from our repair team, handset shall be dispatched by
                        29th Sep.

Would request you to wait until then, apologize for the inconvenience caused
                        to you.

The Mobicares Team

Sent: Monday, September 26, 2016 1:52 PM
                        To: 'Anupam Gupta'
                        Subject: TMS1609A24 :Job ID: 698554 - I Phone 5S

Thanks for writing to The Mobile Store.

With reference to your email, we have forwarded your case to our concern
                        team and once we receive any further status, we shall update the same.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

The Mobicares Team

Sent: Sunday, September 25, 2016 9:11 PM
                        Subject: Fw: TMS1609E191 :Job ID: 698554 - I Phone 5S

Dear Customer Care,

I need to bring serious concern on handling the grievances, as suggested by
                        your team i have handed over my handset for repair on 18.09.16 at the Mobile
                        Store and the current status show that it has only reached on 24.09.16. I
                        dont know why there is a lag in delivery.

Today i have also received a sms from your team stating that " Thank you for
                        responding to our engineers queries. We will proceed with the repair" But
                        sorry to inform that i have not received any call and your team has reported
                        that they have called without understanding my problem.

Request you to kindly look into my problem as mentioned in the trail mail
                        and given below:

* The phone discharge very quickly it needed 3-4 full charging in a
                        day. This battery issue was not there before repairing.
                        * During the call the speaker area becomes too heated and it become
                        difficult to talk.
                        * The speaker output volume during the call has also reduced by
                        40-50%.
                        * During a day once -twice it is unable to receive the call as the
                        call receiving slider does not slide.

Anupam Gupta,

_____

Sent: Sunday, September 11, 2016 4:54 PM
                        To: We Care
                        Subject: Re: TMS1609E191 :Job ID: 697694 - I Phone 5S

Dear customer,

If you had carefully read my mail u could have noticed that I have already
                        given my alternate number.

Kindly contact again.

Sent from my iPhone

On 11-Sep-2016, at 2:21 PM, We Care wrote:

Thanks for writing to The Mobile Store.

With reference to your email, we have tried to contact you but the same was
                        Ringing/Non contactable.

So request you to share your alternate contact number to assist you in a
                        better way.

The Mobicares Team

Sent: Saturday, September 10, 2016 10:18 PM
                        Cc: Anupam Gupta; Wife
                        Subject: Job ID: 697694 - I Phone 5S

Dear Customer Support,

This is to bring to your notice that the repaired phone which i am using is
                        having the battery life issue, it discharge very quickly it needed 3-4 full
                        charging in a day. This battery issue was not there before repairing.

Secondly, even during the call the speaker area becomes too heated and it
                        become difficult to talk. The speaker output volume during the call has also
                        reduced by 40-50%.

Job ID: 697694

Job Ref No: 54401

Job Date: 07 Aug 2016

Handset: I Phone 5S

Attached herewith my Extended Warranty(EW) document for your reference.

As a regular customer if this type of service is given to customer than the
                        loyalty will be diluted.

Need your immediate & sincere intervention to resolve this issue on urgent
                        basis.

Anupam Gupta

mob no: [protected] /

_____

P Please don't print this e-mail unless you really need to.

_____

Disclaimer:
                        This email is subject to a disclaimer, please click on the following link or
                        cut and paste the link into the address bar of your browser.
                        <
                        http://www.essar.com/email_disclaimer.html

To:
                        Cc:,
                        Date: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 10:38:11 +0530
                        Subject: Handset Received 58634/698554 [APPLE IPHONE 5S 16GB - ANUPAM GUPTA]
                        Dear Store,

Today we have received Extended Warranty handset JDA Job No-698554 but with
                        the following problems:

Documents Received? Yes/No OK/Not OK if not OK, Problem
                        Description
                        Original Jda Jobsheet Yes Yes
                        Handset Invoice Yes Yes
                        Description Letter No No

Please send the requested documents urgently so that the we can proceed with
                        the repair of this handset. THIS HANDSET WILL BE KEPT ON HOLD TILL THE
                        DOCUMENTS ARE COMPLETE.

If we do not receive these documents promptly, we will have to refuse
                        verification on JDA. In that case, JDA Job No-698554 will be closed and a
                        new Job will need to be registered, fresh documents will be issued and will
                        require all documents with customers signatures in original AGAIN.

To:
                        Cc:
                        Date: Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:30:51 +0530
                        Subject: WAYBILL ISSUE 58634/698554 [APPLE IPHONE 5S 16GB - ANUPAM GUPTA]
                        Dear Store Manager,

and Way bill no. is[protected]

To:
                        Cc:
                        Date: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 09:41:03 +0530
                        Subject: Despatch Intimation 54401/697694 [APPLE IPHONE 5S 16GB - ANUPAM GUPTA]
                        Dear Store Manager

The subject Handset has been couriered on AWB No.:[protected]
                        You will receive in 2-4 days. This is
                        for your information. Please click on the AWB No to track the consignment on
                        the internet.

PLEASE OPEN THE CONSIGNMENT ONLY IN THE PRESENCE OF THE CUSTOMER AND GET THE
                        CUSTOMERS RECEIPT/SIGNATURE ON THE TMS JOBSHEET FOR YOUR RECORD.

To:
                        Cc:
                        Date: Mon, 8 Aug 2016 13:31:33 +0530
                        Subject: WAYBILL ISSUE 54401/697694 [APPLE IPHONE 5S 16GB - ANUPAM GUPTA]
                        Dear Store Manager,

and Way bill no. is[protected]

To:
                        Cc:
                        Date: Sun, 7 Aug 2016 14:33:16 +0530
                        Subject: Fwd: I Phone 5 S warranty

Anupam

Sent from my iPhone

Begin forwarded message:

Date: 7 August 2016 at 12:37:45 PM IST
                        To: "anupam.[protected]@gmail.com"
                        Subject: I Phone 5 S warranty

--
                        Anupam ML Gupta

npssandhu
                          Nov 27, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

I had puchased a Lava Pixel mobile phone from The Mobile Store with extended warranty at the store at Kalkaji Delhi, which was sent for repairs in the last week of October 2016 and a ID was given on 02 11 2016, ID is 699288.
                          The repair dept recived the phone on 11 Nov 2016 as informed through SMS.TIll date the phone has not been repaired and there is no information whatsoever about the phone. several calls and reminders nothing is been coming out and i am unable to get my phone back repaired
                          Kindly Help.
                          Jan 5, 2017
                          Dec 02, 2016
                          The Mobile Store Customer Care's response

Greeting from The Mobile Store !!

As per update received from our concern team, handset shall be dispatched by 1-2 days.

Request you to wait until then, apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

The Mobile Store Team

sanjay_kolkata
                            Nov 14, 2016

Address: 700055

I went to Mobile Store City Centre 1 Kolkata on 13/11/2016 to buy a screen guard for my newly purchase I phone 7.
                            Out of 7 staff no one was ready to fix the screen guard and they keep on passing the job to each other and at last the job was handed over to a lady must a new recruitment who while fixing the screen guard dropped the phone and damaged it.
                            The scene does'nt end here they claimed that its absolutely normal that the phone may fall from the hand and they are not liable for the damage.
                            On further altercation I came to know that being a Limited Company (Essar Group) they do not maintain any customer Feed back Register neither they have any Identity card issued by the company and they even cannot write a apology letter for the same.
                            I had submit my handset on dt 07.12.2016 bt retailer did not send to service centre and now they are refuse to sending.they sent me email for they will take 7 to 15 days repairing handset.

Rahulsinha1
                              Nov 7, 2016

Address: 700156

I purchased a Karbonn mobile which came out faulty, asked the Mobilestore for replacement and they said it would take 1 day. Its 3 days now and I havn't received the replaced set yet. They dont pick up calls, they dont even bother to provide update to customers even when they have exceeded the verbal timeline given. I had to call them more than 30 times and most of the time they preferred to ignore the calls. Very very unsatisfied by their service and responsibilities of the sales guys of Mobile Store, (Axis Mall outlet, Newtown, Kolkata)

Date I purchased: 04 Nov 16
                              Date I sent for replacement: 05 Nov 16
                              Set Name: Karbonn Aura

rohit kumar dhamija
                                from Kapurthala, Punjab
                                Oct 26, 2016

Address: 147001

My Mobile Phone against order id :[protected] is defeted so please return or replace my mobile phone

Rohit Kumar

Jan 5, 2017
                                Oct 26, 2016
                                Updated by rohit kumar dhamija
                                My Mobile Phone against order id :[protected] is defected so please return or replace my mobile phone

Rohit Kumar

Dec 02, 2016

Greeting from The Mobile Store !!

We wish to inform you that provided email id is not belong to The Mobile Store.

Hence request you to contact your respective brand for better assistance.

The Mobile Store Team.
                                I'm facing problem with GoodOne Jiyo True 4G mobile phone. Mobile automatically turn off while charging & when switching to on but not start, it's showing only logo as Good one.
                                Kindly suggest me service center in Mumbai near Dadar or Kuala.
                                My mobile buy in 4 days mobile mic and no vibrate so I tell the sales man but no replace (supreme mobiles, anuppurpalyam, tiruppur

Mathew 1
                                  Oct 14, 2016

Service provided by sangeetha

Address: 560075

Hi Sir,
                                  I had given the mobile for servicing in sangeetha shop mantri mall person. named Vijay ( LG service person) which had problem with sim slot .. but after I got the mobile from service the mobile is not in working condition and I am not able to switch ON the mobile and I had paid 8k to him.
                                  Right now we tried to reach and he is not responding....
                                  abhishekrane
                                  Oct 13, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400089

My phone Sony Aqua M4 was given for repair under warranty in 2nd year by the mobile store in chembur branch on 2nd Oct, on 8th Oct I received an sms stating phone has water damage cannot be repaired under warranty and they are returning same to chembur branch. post which I have called several times & emailed too to both customer care and chembur branch but phone is yet not received. My Job number is RP[protected]. I need my phone back asap, I fail to understand what is taking so long to return the phone if you cant repair it just return it as per the sms and subsequent emails received. please treat this as urgent.
                                  email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                  phone no: [protected]
                                  Nov 23, 2016
                                  Oct 22, 2016

Apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

As we checked the handset when it was received was found to be liquid logged. hence declared as a Liquid Damage.

Hence unable to repair your handset under Extended Warranty.

The Mobile Store

Balkrishna Rahul
                                    Oct 8, 2016

Address: 400065

The mobile store has committed the product will be delivered on 8th october 2016, but still they hasve not shipped the order, as discussed with the customer care they are saying the launch has been delayed & they are unable to shipped the product due to non availabilty of product, since the mobile store has advertised on the website that they will deliver the same on 8th oct 2016 or they will extend the warranty by 3 months, its a very smart work done by mobile store to get the order from the customer & unable to provide the dispatch timeline.
                                    Nov 13, 2016
                                    Oct 12, 2016

Apologize for the Inconvenience caused to you.

We would request you to share your contact details to assist you in a better way.

The Mobile Store

karangupta99
                                      Oct 7, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400026

I pre-booked iphone 7 with them and they refused to let me cancel the booking a few hours later saying that the entire amount i have paid is non-refundable. The iphone 7 was available cheaper on many websites. I have not received a single message or phone call from them confirming the delivery, despite calling their customer service - i ordered a 2nd handset from flipkart and they were prompt with their messages, service and delivery on time.

I would not trust mobile store and would not recommend them.

Update: after calling them several times, they have admitted that they have no stock of iphones and hence cannot deliver the phone to me. This is after the guarantee that they will deliver the phone on 7 oct. This is a fraudulent company and cheats customers. My only recourse now is to dispute the charge with my credit card company.
                                      Nov 14, 2016
                                      Oct 12, 2016

Apologize for the Inconvenience caused to you.

We would request you to share your contact details to assist you in a better way.

The Mobile Store