The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 2929

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 24

Ehte Shaikh
Dec 1, 2021

Address: Ahmednagar Maharashtra

Consignment no. CCU20843237
Your Vendor " Monalissa Enterprise" [protected] has send me the receipt and asked to pay me Rs.1820 on scan. After that he is not receiving my calls and I could not track the consignment.
Fraud receipt.
The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 01, 2021
Updated by Ehte Shaikh
Consignment no. CCU20843237
Your Vendor " Monalissa Enterprise" [protected] has send me the receipt and asked to pay me Rs.1820 on scan. After that he is not receiving my calls and I could not track the consignment.
Fraud receip

Rajesh Chandra B S
    Dec 1, 2021

Address: Mangalore

I sent my courier on 23/11/2021 from Mangalore to Indore but the courier still not reached destination(01/12/2021). There is poor response from the people working in the couriee company. Requested necessary action.
    Courier no: BPY32728018
    Mobile: [protected]
    Even a normal post through post office does not take so many days. Very surprising.
    The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ruhiyuvaan
      Dec 1, 2021

I booked my parcel. On 25.11.2021 from kolkata to vishakhapattanam. But the consignment still not received. It is very important document and should be delivered on time. I talked to customer care but their behavior is very rude. Kindly help us
      Dec 01, 2021
      Updated by Ruhiyuvaan
      Ccu14100161

Consignmet no

Sowmya Mani
        Nov 30, 2021

Address: The Professional Couriers Service Rd, opposite Infosys, Trivandrum

I am at Trivandrum and my apartment is located in a prominent location in the main road. I was sent a parcel through professional couriers from Chennai and the courier agency is refusing to deliver and is asking me to collect it from their office. I find this so ridiculous that they charge for delivering a package and put the onus of collecting it on the customer. They never inform this at the time of collecting the package as well. Kindly help take an action on this.

ganga8767
          Nov 30, 2021

This is my Consignment Id: CDP116417

my friend has couriered me on 19th of this month. it has been more than 10 days. still, I haven't received it. I called customer care many times, no response from them.

if i don't receive it in the next two days, I will go to the consumer court.

Devalin Sarkar
            Nov 29, 2021

Worst courier service ever

Address: Pune

I wanted to give zero stars or negative review to The Professional Couriers but the system doesn’t allow that. Hence I chose one star very reluctantly.
            I had 8 pre-packed carton boxes full of clothes, household items, framed photos and electronic items couriered by them from Contai, West Bengal to Pune, Maharashtra. Consignment no. MCD50095470
            Apart from the clothes, everything came in completely and irreparably broken condition.br...
            ganga8767
            Nov 29, 2021

CDP116417 this my consignment Id . I have not received yet it's been ten days.

Balaji R Krishnan
              Nov 27, 2021

I am raising this complaint since my courier not been delivered as committed by Professional Couriers.
              I have never seen such a bad services any courier service. They are not even able to track where my courier is currently struck.

I booked the courier in Chennai on 25th Nov and they committed it will be delivered on 26th November but it is not yet reached until 27th Nov (2.30pm).

I called to New Delhi office and they asked me talk to Ghaziabad office and they confirmed it has been delivered to Ghaziabad office. But in Ghaziabad they haven't received the courier and they advised me talk to the booking centre. I went all the way to the booking centre and they don't have any idea since it is a Franchise unfortunately and they tried their best but no luck.

The issue here is it is not about the delivery but they are not even able to track the consignment. Very sad. There is no common call centre number. Worst thing is chennai office number is continuously engaged for the last 1 hour or so.

Very worst service. I can't believe it.

My consignment number : PRO12438253
              email id : [protected]@gmail.com

Kindly do the needful

Latchiya nilavan
                Nov 26, 2021

Address: Trichy

Product is not delivered.. But in website it shows it's delivered. When I contacted the branch office no proper reply or clear of statement. It's been five days I rised this complaint

krishnaora2
                  Nov 26, 2021

i the courier guys are not responding properly till now I didnt receive my item and they have charged 1970 for booking and booked priority service .called to many people and not responding properly

PRC13271481 is my tracking number,

R K SONTHALIA
                    Nov 26, 2021

I went to your booking office your staff started telling so many things loudly just for nothing. he told me last time i forbidden him to book a parcel he was annoyed with that.

Ravi Kolur
                      Nov 26, 2021

Address: bangalore

i have booked my parcel (weigh bill no BLR[protected] on dated[protected], but till date it was not delivered.
                      i have raised a complaint (BLRX003936) on[protected], but no action.
                      no one takes responsibility and reply or attend our calls.

rahul matham
                        Nov 25, 2021

With reference to the above subject we are about to receive a package from professional courier packagewith no-BLR[protected] which posted on 29th october 2021 which is not yet delivered.we have called professional al courier people and they are telling they don't have service to our area and when we went to their office to collect the same they are telling they don't have that package. Professional courier people neither delivering nor returning the package. We have a very important thing in that package. Kindy take this as serious negligence course of action and act accordingly.

Peninal Subramanian
                          from Gummidipoondi, Tamil Nadu
                          Nov 25, 2021

Address: Gummidipoondi 601201,

I Have sent a document through Professional courier, Gummidipoondi (601201) to Sripadhanallur[protected] GMP389639, the item was booked on 22.11.21. The item reached Ranipet on the next day 23.11.21. But till now i didnt received the baggage. Not even a single call from so called respectable agent. Didn't received any info till now. Even i had through with the document it could have been on time, waste of money, waste of time, poor customer service and governance by Professional, Such an waste of running this corp, jus leave from this
                          Subramanian

Riya0904
                            Nov 25, 2021

This is really so unprofessional of a courier service whose name is Professional Couriers...
                            I was expecting an important package since morning of 24.11.2021. When I called the branch they assured that it will reach by 4:30. Tracking ID is CCU20821288
                            Then I checked the website to track the shipment again and it said the package has been delivered around 12 pm and has been acknowledged and signed. This is so ridiculous tat I have been waiting for the shipment and did not receive it till evening and it said it has been delivered.
                            when i tried contacting the courier branches they kept on transferring my call without understanding the importance. Then one of the branch responded very causally that this is a mistake that the parcel has been wrongly delivered to someone else.
                            this is Highly disgusting and regretful to see that you people are so negligent about customers packages and you hire unprofessional courier people who cant probably read the address.
                            I would highly NOT RECOMMEND your courier company to anyone. I have faced a lot of harassment and would never rely on such a courier service provider.

N ROHITH BABU
                              Nov 24, 2021

I didn't get the package for a month. And the customer team response is not sensible and very rude. When I am trying to reach them they don't even answer also.
                              Nov 24, 2021
                              Updated by N ROHITH BABU
                              And the tracking Id is HRD[protected].

Murali R B
                                from Irinjalakuda, Kerala
                                Nov 24, 2021

There is not even a computer in the office at irinjalakuda to track the consignment. Some employees are arrogant. You won't sustain for long.. A lot of newcomers are in the field. Try to improve. Survival is only for the fittest. Even dinosaurs faced extinction.

janaga rathinam
                                  Nov 23, 2021

Address: modachur, Gobichettipalayam

Courier Reached at 19.11.2021 at Gobichettipalayam Office. But, They Delivered today 23.11.2021.Not Delivered on time. They are doing careless Job.

Shailesh Samadani
                                    Nov 22, 2021

IXM49479979 tracking no of my courier which was sent from Madurai to Delhi. It has not delivered so far but tracking and sign shows it has been delivered. Please check this matter on priority. I am getting a delays in other process.

Chavan chethan rao
                                      Nov 21, 2021

Address: bangalore

Pathetic and hopeless customer service, nobody is even acting on the complaints, it's been more than 15 days still the parcel is not delivered.

I have been writing the mails, the concern team is not at all responding ??

And the numbers provided are not at all working !!