The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 2929

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 33

Soumya Mudrakola
Aug 16, 2021

The product sent in BLR[protected] is a fraud. Please identify the people who has sent the courier. The Name of the person is as Below as per the consignment.
Name: Anil
Phone no. [protected]
The person who has sold is as below
Name: Shyamala
Ph no : [protected]
The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Elizabeth Patric
    Aug 16, 2021

My order placed with Thanjai organics containing perishable food items was dispatched through The Professional couriers on 11 July 2021 from Tiruvavur, Tamil Nadu. As per the tracking details provided, (TVR5148865) the consignment has reached Noida, UP on 15 July 2021. It has been more than one month yet the product has not been delivered nor any delivery attempted. I have raised the complaint directly through the courier company website several times to no avail. The company may kindly resolve this. The items are perishable in nature. If there is any spoilage/damage to the products due to long delay in delivery, the company may also reimburse the cost.
    The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

geetha tony
      Aug 16, 2021

Address: #55/2, 2nd Main, 3rd Cross,, Nirmala Nivas,

The parcel has not been delivered with a wrong feedback and got update only when enquired about the courier delivery update.

geetha tony
        Aug 16, 2021

Address: #55/2, 2nd Main, 3rd Cross,, Nirmala Nivas,

The parcel which was supposed to be delivered within a day as its a local delivery, but when you check the tracking status it has been sent to peenya when the delivery address very clearly says sidehalli, which is south Bangalore, The package has been fully damaged and the feedback says that the customer returned the packet saying it's not packed properly, where as the customer has not even seen the parcel.
        This is completely the fault of your delivery agent and the mistake has been passed on to the customer.
        I have sent similar kind of parcels earlier from the same place and have never come across such complaints or feedback.
        I would like a refund of my product and courier charges.
        Aug 16, 2021
        Updated by geetha tony
        Please th

Niranjan Justus
          Aug 14, 2021

Posted my package on 26 july 2021, its not delivered consignment no is BLR[protected], there is no response from professional couriers, even complaint is not getting registered in the site https://www.tpcglobe.com/customer-care.aspx thows exception or error while submitting the complaint

prem_1986
            Aug 14, 2021

Address: sudna daltonganj palamau

I had posted a package on 2 august 2021 .but not received yet my consignment no is PRO11677144. No body take responsibility to delivered this package . I am calling customer care no.But No body give exact answer where is my package .Online showing dispatched from ranchi on 5 august .But not ye received. Can any one help me.
            Aug 14, 2021

TARC
              Aug 13, 2021

The courier I sent last month 30th is not yet delivered. kindly resolve this problem.
              the number of courier is DPI9821578.

Shahajan Yaligar
                Aug 11, 2021

Address: Near Lakshmi vilas bank. Timmaih block. RT nagar Bangalore 560032

I have booked a courier on 3rd Aug, 2021 from Belgaum and consignment # is SDT169394. Delivery boy has never called the customer to get address details to deliver the package. 9 Aug, 2021 I went and collected the package from the RT nagar office. When I asked why the delivery boy was not called to get address details, the response from the team was "this is a common problem and still we have packets in the office not delivered from last 1 month. If you want you can update in social media"

Yaligar

2016ca86
                  Aug 10, 2021

Address: G-1, Roshan Tower, Gopinath Marg, Purohit Ji Ka Bagh, Jaipur - 302 001

I delivered a parcel through the courier from Jaipur to Gulbargha. It was not reached to customer and missed or stolen by someone as company professional said.

We applied for refund and agreed to pay Rs. 4000 and parcel was amounted to Rs.5000. Till toda, 2 weeks gone and Manger of Jaipur branch is giving us the false promises to pay the amount and using illegal words.

Please look into this URGENTLY!

talagama rajashekar
                    Aug 10, 2021

Address: EMERSON

Please Find The My Shipment No : Vja4092768 Till Now We Not Received Please Do The Needful.

Khadhim ismail
                      Aug 9, 2021

Address: 35i/2 Ambedkar Nagar

I have tracking id but it not show tracking status

Lavannya PJ
                        Aug 8, 2021

My parcel isn't delivered but the website says delivered with acknowledged signature. How's it even possible when I didn't sign? My parcel was sent from guindy and has to reach my home. It's been 2 days and I have tried calling atleast 8-10 numbers and the numbers are either busy/switched off. I want professional couriers to take strict action on this since the parcel holds valuables.
                        Tracking ID: MAA[protected]

Venki9562

Sir, i am working in kattangal, place in Kozhikode. My parcel number : KLM 156599, posted on 2nd of August and reached kattangal by 3rd of August. I call them several times and they are not answering properly. I visited there shop 4 times the time advised by them. The shop is closed and they are keep on saying come tomorrow. It contains important documents. Still I didn't get my delivery . Please do something. It's very disheartening there behaviour.. please do something as soon as possible.

Sudheer Gorantla

My parcel bearing tracking no ‘KDK427463’ is reached to Hyderabad (Narayanaguda) on 29th July 2021, but it is not yet delivered even 10 days completed. My destination address is very less (200 to 300 meters) from courier point. I contacted courier person on every day and he saying same comment ‘We will deliver Today’ from last 5 days.

It is very sad to say your service is very bad.

hitesh1989@

Address: balotra

I get a call from professional courier, he told me your courier has arrived
                              i ask him to diliver on the adress, he said there is no dilivery service, you have to pick up from our centre. the courier was my hdfc bank cheque book.
                              he said i[censored] will not come and take the courier, we eill send it banck to the bank. .
                              is this your servive, if you cant diliver it to adress then why you take the parcel from bank
                              very poor service i have seen from such a reputed courier,
                              my contact no is [protected]

S Sunitha
                                Aug 5, 2021

Dear Professional Team,

Please note that we sent couriers through professional courier details as follows - Dtd. 26.07.2021 Dct. No: AMB23164168 & Dtd. 27.07.21 Dct No. AMB23164172.

We are giving regular parcells to professional. This is the first time i was faced. If you are not able do any action on this we are undoubtedly stop our business with you. Please send immediate action about both couriers.

Please contact us if any other details required.
                                S. Sunitha,
                                Mars Therapeutics Private Limited,
                                4-4/1/2, D.Pochampally, Dundigal-Gandimaisamma (M), Medchal-Malkajgiri(Dt), Medchal - Malkajgiri District, Hyderabad 500043, Telangana, India
                                +[protected]

psheetals
                                  Aug 5, 2021

Address: Mumbai

Courier is not received since a week now. None of the customer call centres are responding. Pathetic Service.
                                  PPR1139148
                                  Unable to trace my package.

amita.sahu
                                    Aug 5, 2021

Address: Subramnyampura , Bangalore

Consignment Number: CCU[protected]

Professional courier has an irritating process and I am getting harashed by calling them to resolve my issue. One of my product has not delivered to me and they are telling it is delivered to me. Whenever I enquired they are telling they have handed over to apartment security without my knowledge. Security person is telling he has not received any courier . When I talked to professional courier they are telling check your CC camera . Our CC camera is not working . From there onwards Professional courier we are calling everyday and they are telling same story it is delivered to security and we cant do anything. This is a harashment, why didnot they call me before delivering, why didnot they collect OTP of receipt. On what basis they they are confirming that product is delivered. Simply they cannt say delivered. I have a product of 3000/- rupees in the courier and they should pay the amount if they are unable to deliver.

Akbeerthi
                                      Aug 4, 2021

My customer placed a courier from Bangalore to Maharashtra .he charged rs.450/- for 800 grams.

Shyam edwin
                                        Aug 4, 2021

Address: Gobichettipalayam

Our parents sent a courier from Gobichettipalayam, India to New Zealand but when we received the courier we found a beurer digital thermometer missing. When registered a complaint with professional courier there is no proper response.