The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 2929

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 41

Rohitrajan85
Jun 17, 2021

My friend had booked a parcel from Kerala to Secunderabad on my name Rohit Rajan dated 1 June 2021. Which has not delivered to me yet. Please look into it as it been more than 17 days. Details conginment # 3825780.

Attached is the copy of the receipt.
The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 17, 2021
Updated by Rohitrajan85
My friend had booked a parcel from Kerala to Secunderabad on my name Rohit Rajan dated 1 June 2021. Which has not delivered to me yet. Please look into it as it been more than 17 days. Details conginment # 3825780.

Attached is the copy of the receipt.

Vijayalakshime bala
    Jun 16, 2021

Address: 84/29neela east Street, near Sri Krishna textile, Nagapattinam-611001

Courier not yet received but tracking shows it is received to the customer. This is consignment number MTP227407. Kindly revert back
    The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

AFRAH A
      Jun 16, 2021

Hello...
      I had to send a courier to one of my customers in mysore...I shipped it from Palakkad, Kerala. the weight was only 100g and it cost 80 rupees for the shipment...

Pravallika24
        Jun 16, 2021

It's been +7 Days and still my order is showing the status as Dispatched to chennai.

I booked the parcel DEL[protected] on 10/06/2021 from NEW DELHI to KADAPA DISTRICT, and it dispatched to chennai on 12/06/2021 and expected that it will get delivered in a few days considering the current Covid-19 issues. but still the status is showing as dispatched to chennai and No updates further, please can you let me know when i can expect my parcel. .

Please can you treat this as urgent or let me know where I can escalate the issue.

Regard's
        Pravallika

Shyam Mohan V M
          Jun 14, 2021

Address: The professional couriers, 4/81-H, Guruvayoor Road, HP Petrol Pump, near Modern Engineering, Kunnamkulam, Kerala 680503

Sir, I was helping an artisan by buying his products to get through the corona situation. He send me the product using this courier. However despite the current covid situation they are refusing delivery to my address, instead asking me to collect the package from their office.

Rohan Periwal
            Jun 12, 2021

I had send a courier to my client on 31.05.2021 doc no: BLR[protected]. Till now its not reach to my client. Everyday i am going there to ask about my courier but no response from them. Please help me.
            Till now no response from professional courier. My courier is stuck in hassan. I need it. Please help me

S P Rathod
              Jun 11, 2021

Address: Jalna Office

Date[protected] Form Dondaicha To Jalna
              DDI38425 Number
              Pandit J Rathod
              Jalna Office Delivery
              Online Despatch On Aurangabad Also Seen to parcels not Received
              Please Urgently Check
              S P Rathod's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 11, 2021
              Date 29-05-2021 parcels Send Date How Many Time For Delivery To Parcel Please Urgently

champaa@07
                Jun 11, 2021

Address: B11 Shivpuri Kalyanpur

The package which was to be delivered to me dated 9th of June 2021 and today 11th of June, it has not been delivered yet.

Lucknow customer care / enquiry person is not responding to the calls.

The parcel or product is needed urgently

Kindly provide help

Shantaveerappa
                  Jun 11, 2021

Acknowledgment no is BLR[protected]. Still this parcel is not received and courier tracking information also not updated in website to track the courier info.

Govindaraj16
                    Jun 10, 2021

I had been send a courier of BILLNo MAA55974118 on 7/06/21 but it has not delivered till now and unable to track the status please find some solutions

Govindaraj16
                      Jun 10, 2021

I had been send a courier of BILLNo 55974118 on 7/06/21 but it has not delivered till now and unable to track the status please find some solutions

Bheemayya T
                        Jun 9, 2021

Address: Bangalore whitefield

Tracking number :GLB1147496
                        This courier is from Gulbarga to Bangalore whitefield address .

It's been more than 7 days still not delivered. They taking this much time to deliver the courier within state.

God should save the ppl who send packages to outside states and country.

Worst experience everytime

Siva Prakash1
                          Jun 9, 2021

09 June 2021- My courier No-PRO11633719. I got a call from the delivery boy, he is coming to sankarapuram bank and he asked me to collect my courier from there itself. I didn't accept that and asked him to deliver to my home only. Suddenly he says will send back the courier to Chennai. Then I called bodinayakanur branch and said the same. they said, will deliver your courier after 2 days.. My home is just 1 Km from the sankarapuram bank.

Bhavyu
                            Jun 9, 2021

Address: Khadki, Pune, Maharashtra, India

The documents were dispatched from Mumbai on 30/05/2021. It has reached final destination station and not delivering us with reason that it is lockdown. But lockdown has already been lifted. Those documents are really important and personal. Despite of calling them unlimited times at start they said that they won't deliver to us then later they stopped picking up the call. If they can't deliver us then why are they charging us.

Hari -d-Pluviophile
                              Jun 9, 2021

The professional courier service at Birur town, Chikamgalur district, karnataka.(577116) is not doing there job, they asks customer to collect parcel where they specify, and if we dosnt agree thy say they will return it. This is how thy behave with customers. And in phone thy use arrogance talks and worst behaviour. If this continues comapny wil not get business. I want professional couriering company to take action against above mentiond adress manager. And change whole team n train them for good behaviour. And i want to get notified the same. Thank you.

narmada1986
                                Jun 9, 2021

Address: Mumbai

Its really bad to hear that it's been +15 Days and still my order is showing the status as Dispatched to Indore.

I have placed the parcel PNU [protected] on 28/05/2021 from Pune to Bhopal, and expected that it will get delivered in a few days considering the current Covid-19 issues. but still the status is showing as transition to Indore and No updates further, please can you let me know when i can expect my parcel. .

Please can you treat this as urgent or let me know where I can escalate the issue.

Regard's
                                Narmada Prasad

Yoganand Tiwari
                                  from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Jun 8, 2021

My consignment tracking n.o: CJB4510120 is not deliver to my address pincode: 209801 it was shipped in April it doesn't arrivedo till now I have call the office but no response very bad service no customer care number available

Neethu George Joe
                                    Jun 7, 2021

Address: India

There was a parcel containing a suit material ordered from Delhi on 2nd April and dispatched on 8th April and it’s been more than 2 months now . Article has not been delivered yet.track id: DEL[protected].
                                    We called so many branches, tried checking track . To be frank, ridiculous service we have ever received. Not only delay in delivering but also no response on phone calls, no updated tracking. All other courier services are working very apt even at this lockdown. We send and receive parcels everyday. That’s why saying this . And we have also previous bad experiences from professional couriers. Courier service helpline is just for a namesake . Why can’t nobody answer our calls or emails. Tried sending many mails, no valid address. All mails bounced back saying invalid address given . Everything is wrong .the phone numbers and email address given . How unprofessional. The article might have been lost or missing or stuck somewhere. This was dispatched way before lockdown. Now you have a reason saying that it’s stuck due to lockdown. We want to know at least in which area it’s stuck . I wonder how irresponsible a courier service team could be .
                                    It’s very sad to receive such an unprofessional and ridiculous service . Please update the website. Please provide proper tracking . Attend calls at least once when we call numerous times. I want to know the location where my parcel is stuck right now DEL[protected]track id) . It was for my resellers customer. And we lost the customer due to your poor service . We had to refund the money as it’s been more than 2 months since it was ordered and we haven’t received it yet and no updates when we call. Please be professional like your name says and update asap.
                                    Look forward to hearing from professional couriers team.
                                    Details are given in that track id.

Rachnaramya
                                      Jun 7, 2021

Address: Bangalore

Dear Professional courier team,

This is to inform you that we have dispatch one courier on dated 17.04.2021 via AWB no:BLR[protected]. The address was mentioned over envelope was of Muzaffarpur district( BIHAR) however its has been booked for Bhagalpur district (Bihar).
                                      When i contacted the professional courier Bangalore they ask me to contact Bhagalpur (Bihar ) courier person and this all is happening from last one month and I am not getting any reply. Is it my duty to call concern place or courier personal duty to booked it correctly?????
                                      From Last one month i am not getting any reply or any movement for delivering the courier.I have contacted to mob no:[protected] and that employee is responding rudly.

The consignment to be reached urgently hence intervein in this matter else i have to take hard step against this, and i will complain in proper forum.
                                      Rekha Kumari
                                      W/0 Ashok kumar singh
                                      Principal Raj narayan singh college
                                      Balughat
                                      District: Muzaffarpur
                                      State: bihar
                                      Pin: 842001
                                      Mob no: [protected]

Rajivtikoo
                                        Jun 4, 2021

We have dispatched one medical shipment through you but till date there is no update

This most urgent shipment contents are medicine