The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 2929

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 43

vickymui
May 26, 2021

Address: pattukottai

This month 8th i will placed medicine parcel courier in chennai nungabakkam branch to pattukottai in tanjaore. 10 to 15 days more then did not receive my parcel.

when discuss your office staffs did not responsebility. please send me my courier please. its very emergency because medicine courier. so make fast my order please.
The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

SakshiPp
    May 24, 2021

Ulhasnagar No 3 Branch Is Not Delivery Any Courier Then Why Ur Company Taking Booking From Other Branches That Man Is Blackmailing Ki U Want U Come N Pick Parcel Otherwise I’ll Deliver When Lock Down Will Open Otherwise I Will Send It Back Ur Courier This Is Not The Way That He Is Talking N All
    The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vakada
      May 24, 2021

Address: RAMESWARI COLONY GARIVIDI, Vizianagaram District, PIN 535101

Kerala Hospital people sending oils through Professional courier thro' Consignment No. 455990 Origin from KGD(KL-14) to Garividi, Vizianagaram District. PIN 535101. But Courier people still not yet delivered the material.

Regards.
      Vakada Gopi

Lukmaan M
        May 22, 2021

Address: Thirukkalukundarm

I have my courier received on my town on May 7th 2021 they will not informed and returned that courier without any information and customer knowledge till now am not get it my parcel as well as information today date is 22nd May 2021
        My parcel no : VPL[protected] kindly do the needful and take action

Umar Hathaf
          from Kollam, Kerala
          May 22, 2021

Address: BANGALORE

The Parcel has sent from RASIPURAM (TN) to Bangalore. For two weeks, we couldn't find /receive our parcel. It's really the worst service from Bangalore staff. The Bangalore professional courier staff are not advising us properly and don't know about our parcel where it struck.
          Booking Numer: RSP1636384
          Complain Number: CRM386254
          Here I would like to escalate this issue to a concerned person who can help the consumer.
          During this Lockdown period, the peoples are depending on the couriers, online service, etc, . But if the system of the company does not work the proper way, it's shameful.

Courierpani
            May 21, 2021

Address: Maharashtra

Tracking number :,
            MAA[protected] has not been delivered so far website also not showing the movement status, I request you to kindly see the matter in order at the earliest.

manojkumardash
              May 20, 2021

Address: LB-183, STAGE-2, LAXMISAGAR,, NEAR RAM MANDIR, BDA NURSERY

My CONSIGNMENT NO.: JPR[protected] dated 9-4-2021 shipped from Jaipur - SGR to Bhubaneswar, Odisha, and even after a lapse of 40 days it has not been delivered to the consignee till[protected]. None of the phone nos./ online complaint booking are working. In tracking status, it shows as "In Transit" at Bhubaneswar. It's important that has to be delivered very urgently. Can anybody solve the problem?

bas80
                May 20, 2021

Address: 3 sakkarakula street srimushnam

I have long time professional courier customer. I have send a courier SPB50033178
                May 11 but this time not delivery and very poor response i reached 19/05/1992 virudhachalam professional courier office he is say wrong address dispatch sorry tomorrow come please.but today not deliverable pleases immediately delivery my courier

lakshmi pavi
                  May 20, 2021

I have health issue so I booked medicine on 12/05/2021 today date is 20 /05/2021 still not get my parcel ... It's is the professional courier doing job shame on you entire team chi ..

Gokul4007
                    May 20, 2021

Address: 51/1 Gokul Illam, Periyar Nagar, Kinathukadavu

Hi all,

I have ordered medicine in pashumai Pharmacy. They have delivered medicine via professional courier.But courier service provided in Pollachi very worstmThey are not picking any of the call. Landline numbers are not in use.If your not delivered the product then why did you accept the order?
                    My order number CJB90108574
                    From higher management level try to contact below contact number for Pollachi professional courier service number.If they pick any of the call then I will work for free till my life.

Jagan Manohar
                      May 19, 2021

On 24th Apr 2021 the I have sent Courier from Professional courier from vellore to Hyderabad.
                      When I track the Courier it shows it got delivered but we didn't receive, I have tried reaching customer and sent an mail but no repose.
                      Kindly help me the sent an very important documents

I have attached the relevant documents kindly check it

dhivyadb14
                        May 19, 2021

I have couriered one small parcel from Tiruchengode to Coimbatore location on May 3rd.But it shows Delivered in the tracking status.But till now it not reached to the destination address.Please resolve it as soon as possible.Con No.TCG5642089.i have called the courier service but no response.Worst i faced.

Sumathy Goodman
                          May 19, 2021

Address: 1/54A, 2nd Floor, Pillayar Kovil Street, Jaladianpet, Medavakkam

Tracking# MAA[protected]. Says order delivery on May 18 but we didn't receive it. Unable to register complaint online as tcpglobe is a very poor website. Find my order and deliver to 1/35 Rajaji street kadambathur Thiruvallur district 631203 if not send it back to the consigner. My number [protected]
                          May 19, 2021
                          Updated by Sumathy Goodman
                          I just registered a complaint. Wat the ### is this

sethupathy2021
                            May 19, 2021

Address: professional courier Nagapattinam.

Tracking id : TNJ3490332

A parcel despatched from state bank of india, muthupet on 13/05/2021 still not yet delivered to the receiver. And not a proper explanation given for the delay from the Nagapattinam Professional courier. Please help us to know the status of our parcel and also give proper explanation for the delay.

Professional courier we contacted - [protected]

please mail us the relevant reply to the below mentioned branch mail.
                            sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in

iyer n s
                              May 19, 2021

Courier sent on 07/05/21 from M.M.Singhvi & Co, Mulund WEst, Tel.no.[protected], mob.no.[protected] to N.Sridhar, Thakurwadi Dombivli West mob.no.[protected] not yet received ref.no.KUR[protected]

Sinson Sebastian
                                May 19, 2021

We send courier from banglore to guttal in 12.5.2021, but its not reched still its in nelmangala.

POD NO; NLM50910954

Urvish13
                                  May 19, 2021

Missing Courier package of PRAN card

NSDL has shipped my envelope containing PRAN card on 19.03.2021 vide VPL[protected]. Everything on the same envelope is correct but the same has not been received till date i.e 19.05.2021....
                                  Jyothi Janu
                                  May 19, 2021

Address: Falt no 501,5th Floor kngc enclave parimala colony waddepalli Church hanamkonda warangal 506370

Professional courier called me to collect the product before lock down announced one hr before, so I said I cannot come now I have baby. They said they will send it to me, till now didn't receive the product nor they are answering the calls I tried so many times and also today I went to near the ofc to collect product but they didn't answer the calls... Worst service please send me my product I paid courier charges also.
                                  May 19, 2021
                                  Updated by Jyothi Janu
                                  Send me my product as soon as possible..

K V R Chandra Sekhar
                                    May 18, 2021

Address: M/s. Icrop Technogenics Pvt Ltd., Plot No. 12&13, Gandhi Nagar, R K Puram, Secunderabad, Telangana - 500 056

Courier was done on 10/05/2021 from Vizag(Visakhapatnam) to Hyderabad sainikpuri address and as of now the said courier pack not reached the destination.

Would request the concern to help on the same and resolve the issue on high priority.

shakila SB
                                      May 18, 2021

I booked gift to deliver on May 4th 2021, but not delivered till now 18th May 2021... CJB87071207

Many a times I called, twice they asked address too ... But they are not even called receiver ...

Are they following basic sop, instead of delivering receiver, keep on sending to the different courier offices...Not even basic knowledge to contact receiver contact number...

Twice this bad experience ...