TimesofMoney Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 23, 2024
Complaints 1599

File a complaint to TimesofMoney

Having problems with TimesofMoney?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TimesofMoney customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TimesofMoney reviews & complaints page 40

AccelOverlord
Sep 7, 2020

I've made a purchase in Call of Duty Mobile against Battle Pass of Rs. 159 My Money was deducted but the payment was shown cancelled. My payment is not shown in Google Purchase history but in my bank account statement the money is transferred to INB TIMES OF MONEY LIMITED with reference no. [protected]IGAJINWOX7 Please do something
TimesofMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

KumarNikhil
    Sep 6, 2020

On friday, 04/09/2020 i purchased call of duty mobile cp points of rs399,
    But amount was deducted and i didn't get the cp points. Codm said purchase has failed. So, the deducted amount should be refunded, but it didn't happen till now.
    So, sir/madam please look over it.
    Sep 10, 2020
    Yeah, the refund has been made on 9/9/2020

SANATH PUTTA
      Sep 6, 2020

Address: 507, A Block , Ashoka Towers, Vinayak Nagar

I attempted to buy the full version of athlean. X 6 pack promise worth of 166 rs amount have been deducted from my account and the package is not been purchased cannu help me

SanSoft InfoTech
        Sep 6, 2020

I made payment to google
        it is not credited to my account
        they are asking reference number
        please check attached bank statemnet images of payment

Axel Bazel
          Sep 5, 2020

Team,

Hope you are well.

I have purchased 800cp worth rs. 800 in cod mobile on 04/09/2020 at 2:16 pm amount for the same has been debited from my account and cp for the same has not been credited to my account. I'm attaching screen shot of my axis bank account statement too.

Transaction id is inb/[protected]/times of money ltd (WWW.DI.

Kindly do the needful at earliest.
          Sep 8, 2020
          Money credited to my account. Thank you for your prompt response

Thank you very much for your prompt response.

THE WITCHER
            Sep 5, 2020

On 25th aug i purchased something in freefire through you and i got a message that money deduct but i didn't received what i purchased .
            Will you guys please give me my money .
            Please help me . You can't do this to anyone.
            For contacting me - [protected]

NiRan Nag
              Sep 3, 2020

I purchased a monthly membership of rs 599 in freefire on 2nd sep 2020. My account is debited but did not receive the membership...my gaming id is[protected] and transaction id is [protected]IGAJHXNNK7.please do refund my money thank you.

Celty00
                Sep 2, 2020

The amount was deducted from my account and I didn't not received the bag of gems I paid for. In my mini statement the amount was transferred to times of money. I want refund or the bag of gems I paid for

Shankar Ss
                  Sep 2, 2020

I am get special air drop for garena free fire Rs=29

and I am purchase via net banking, my account also deducted that
                  29 rs

but i cannot receive any items and diamond.

i am ask free fire customer care they are mail me please ask to

times of money.

so please check about my payment

X
                    XxrahulxX
                    Sep 1, 2020

I purchase bc coins in pubg mobile lite on 01sept 2020 of rs.240 which will give 190+98bc coins. But when i made payment to purchase this 190+98bc coins so payment has been deducted from my account but still i m not getting bc.

So kindly refund my payment or transfer my bc coins in my pubg mobile lite id.- [protected]
                    My contact no. :- [protected]
                    Sep 1, 2020
                    i paid 385 rupees for bc in 4 july 2922 but still bc coin not gain, transaction successfully but bc not gain help me

payment deducted but not getting bc coins in pubg mobile lite - Comment #4032352 - Image #0

Aamir Rathore
                      Aug 31, 2020

Money has been deducted from account i was trying to purchase uc for pubg mobile
                      Aug 31, 2020
                      money Has been Deducted From Account i was trying to purchase UC for Pubg Mobile. i already Share Screenshot of Account statement
                      Sep 01, 2020
                      Updated by Aamir Rathore
                      Not Resolved Yet

Bindukr
                        Aug 30, 2020

Address: Vatakara

In my bank account deducted 290 rupees but no purchase please help me
                        Please Return my Money As Soon As posible sir

Jeetu Adwani
                          Aug 27, 2020

Address: mumbai

I made purchase in free fire game worth 800 rupees but I didn't get the items that I had paid for.my account balance got deducted by 800 rupees but in game it shows that" payment cancelled by user" .
                          Aug 27, 2020
                          I got my refund.thanks
                          I got resolved my issue

harman14
                            Aug 26, 2020

Address: # 1936/11 ST NO. 1 SHIMLAPURI LUDHIANA 141003

i have recharge on ola party app but recahrge not succesul and my money deducted from my bank account and transefer to times of money i pay the money netbanking through (central bank of india) transaction refence no.[protected] please refund money
                            merchant times of money
                            Aug 26, 2020
                            email . [email protected] contact 6284676652
                            please refund my money

Bokkard
                              Aug 25, 2020

Address: Proddatur

Purchased uc in pubg mobile using mobile net banking.. Uc was not credited but money was deducted from my bank account
                              Please give me my money gandu

Harsh Gajra
                                Aug 25, 2020

Buyed an online course in udemy and didnt received confirmation or authority of course

Venkatesh.sandiri
                                  Aug 25, 2020

I paid money from my yono sbi online account to your site an amount of 800 rupees to buy pubg royal pass and my money got deducted but I didn't get rp so now iam messaging you to refund my money back as soon as possible.

Osah Aguu
                                    Aug 24, 2020

Amount deducted when trying to buy pubg uc

Renju Krishnalal
                                      Aug 23, 2020

Address: Tango.me, 440 N Wolfe Rd, Suite EL265 Sunnyvale, CA 94085

Ref number of my transaction with sbi online banking given below
                                      1. Igajfdxox2 on 19 aug 20
                                      2. Igajfdyhc0 on 19 aug 20
                                      3. Igajfxomc3 on 19 aug 20
                                      Is not added to my tango account

Johnwickomi
                                        Aug 22, 2020

On the 7 august, i bought a cod points large pack on call of duty mobile. The purchase failed but the ammount was debited from my account. Please send me a refund.