Complaints 1602

File a complaint to TimesofMoney

Having problems with TimesofMoney?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TimesofMoney customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

TimesofMoney

TimesofMoney Phone Numbers

+91 22 3963 8450
+91 22 3963 8200

TimesofMoney Website

TimesofMoney Head Office Address

Level - 4, B Wing, Reliable Tech Park, Airoli
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

TimesofMoney reviews & complaints page 62

Raktim Malla Buzarbaruah

uc not credited

Amount deducted from my bank account but no uc credited in my pubg id. Google play purchase history also has no record of the purchase being done, failed or otherwise. Kindly check the attachment and do the necessary to initiate the refund. If refund is not possible, then kindly do the needful to credit the rewards associated with the purchase to my id...
Himakiran Dasari

didnt get money in pubg mobile

Sir i have purchased 799rs royal pass in pubg mobile through internet banking. But, i got money deducted in my bank but i didnt got uc cash to pubg mobile. I was worried about this. So, kindly resolve this problem as soon as possible and refund my money to my bank account. I have shared screenshot to transaction details. Please check it. Thanking you....
yparikh6

in app purchase money transfer

I have made an in app purchase on game last day of earth of rs 350
I have been debited of this amount from my account but i didnt recieve an item
I also have not recieved a google play order history so it doesnt show up on google payments
I request u to look into it and kindly proceed with refund for the same amount
As it damages the reputation of the game company as well as discourages buyers to use times of indiabr...
Hi, i purchased grand event token alter pack in dragon mania legends game. Money is transferred to times of money limited. But i not received pack in game. It shows transaction cancelled but money is debited. Please refund my money or give me pack in game. Here the details of transaction thx for inb txn of rs.299 frm a/c x5984 to times of m... Ref#igahkjnxb5 on 08nov19....
Abishek Samraj
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

call of duty mobile purchase failed twice

I bought a in-app purchased twice in Call of duty mobile on 8th November at 18:45 pm via Internet banking The amount was ₹299 each so a total of ₹598. When I tried to buy it the first time it said an error occurred after I made the purchase but I didn't receive an notification immediately so I didn't think that the transaction went through, so I tried it again and guess what, it didn't work again.

The money was taken from...
Mukesh works01

online app purchases

Address:110053

4 days ago i made a payment of rs399.00 against my purchase on supercell online portal. But the order isn't updated in my app. So i checked my bank account. The amount has been deducted from my bank account and also checked my google play history. The order is not visible. So please refund my money against my order.
Ref no:[protected]...
himamshu garg
from Amritsar, Punjab

coc purchase not received

Address:B-XI/3471/5, DHILLON NAGAR, Barnala, Punjab, 148101

I bought gold pass worth 399 on 3 november 2019. Payment was completed successfully but i did not got the gold pass. I used sbi internet banking to complete the transfer. My purchase is not visible in google payments accounts. The reference number for transaction is #IGAHJGQMN5. Please help me to resolve this problem. The customer care of the site are unresponsive....
arpitaj88

timesofmoney limited - purchased failed

Purchased forever subscription via in-app purchase of vimage mobile app on 3 november 2019 at 7.30 pm via internet banking. Costing rs. 1900.

My account has been debited for the same amount but not upgraded forever subscription purchase of vimage. It shows in my sbi account that the money went in times of money limited.
Its a huge sum of money and i'm worried for the same.

Customer care centres are unreachable.br...
Aaa#₹

refund query

I purchased pubg uc for 1949 rs 32st october using sbi net banking. However one of the transaction uc was not added. I checked the sbi bank account money is deducted and pubg game is not received. So please refund my money

Please do needful either by refunding amount to my bank or add uc to my pubg account.
Transaction i'd[protected]
And. [protected]igahircjc4...
devendra samant

online payment for rise of kingdoms

I have recently purchased a starter pack for rise of kingdoms yesterday but haven't got the product yet the money got deducted from my bank account anyways! The pack was of ₹79
Bank message:
Thx for inb txn of rs.79.0 frm a/c x7622 to times of m... Ref#igahicrqr9 on 28oct19. If not done, fwd this sms to [protected] to block inb or call [protected]
Rise of kingdom details:
Gaming id: 38084016
Gaming name:...
Nazampreetb

kings empire gem purchase

Address:Sirsa, Haryana, 125104

I purchased 50$ from tap4fun game kings empire, amount got deducted from my bank and i didnt get anything delivered ingame. I am attaching the refrence id, i. E.
Thx for inb txn of rs.4200.0 frm a/c x5956 to times of m... Ref#igahhruhy8
Kindly look into the matter asap and make delivery or refund asap.
Purchase timings are 7:07pm 25th october....
arya rama kanth

inb times of money limited asking for my refund

Address:1-5-470 AYYAPPA NAGAR OLD ALWAL SECUNDERABAD, 500010

I purchased in pubg mobile 799rs. The money is deducted from my account. But i can't get the product. Refund my money back to my account. My reference no #igahgmdom6 on 19 october 2019

Purchased by state bank internet banking. Reference no. For times of money limited transaction of rs. 799.0 from a/c on 13-sep -19 is [protected] my reference no #igahgmdom6

Plz solve my problem as soon as possible.....
Shahper Ahmad Khan

tumile app

Three transactions worth INR 615 each failed while paying through Internet Banking on 16.10.2019. The money was deducted from my account but i got no coins. So please refund my money as soon as possible. The transaction details are attached hereby. This kind of failures are just unacceptable as my money around INR 1845 got stuck. I want that this matter be looked uponas soon as possible. It has been more than 2 days now since the transaction...
pooja@k

money deducted but my course in udemy didn't get added

I did a transaction through union bank net banking of rs 420 with reference id[protected] on[protected] at 12:46:36, on udemy for purchase of course money got deducted but my purchase for the course was unsuccessful.

Beneficiary nickname-timesofmoney
Beneficiary acc no-[protected]
Reference id[protected]

Kindly resolve the issue and refund my money....
aru2580

purchase not received. need refund

I tried making an in-app purchase on Tuesday at around 2:47 AM worth Rs. 890. I paid via SBI internet banking and Rs. 890 were deducted from my account and transferred to INB Times of Money Limited. However, the purchase was neither reflected in the app (Toram Online) nor on Google playstore records. Please look into the issue and refund my money as soon as possible. My reference no. is IGAHFQBLP0. I don't even see a consumer complaints section...
Address:No 20, 3rd cross 1st main, 560061

Hello i bought township cash from my sbi net banking but amount got deducted from my account and i didn't get the township cash on 6th october 2019 my transaction i'd i'd is (Thx for inb txn of rs.249.0 frm a/c x8718 to times of m... Ref#igahecxkg1 on 06oct19. If not done, fwd this sms to [protected] to block inb or call [protected])
Please refund my money......
Gokul Gosala

money got deducted from account - pubg uc

Address:#1401, FLAT NO 201, Shri kempanna residency, 16th main road, Aecs layout, A block,, 560068

I purchased pubg uc for 1949 twice on 1st october using axis bank net banking. However one of the transaction uc was not added. I did check with axis bank customer care and they said both ttansactions were succesful and you need ti check with timesofmoney customer care.

Please do needful either by refunding amount to my bank or add uc to my pubg account.

Transaction references:

1st failed: [protected]br...
Bishu95

google play payment - money deducted but no cp received

Money deducted for 3 transactions in a row bit no CP received for last 2 transactions while purchasing CP from COD Mobile

Transaction IDs Ref#IGAHDCUBE7 and Ref#IGAHDCUOO2

Either do a refund or forward the payment to the concerned google play account because the last 2 transactions are not reflecting anywhere but the amount has been deducted....
naomi345

money deducted but uc not received

I purchased uc in game from pubg mobile on 27th september of rs. 799 for 600 uc along with using 75rs credit from google play.
The amount was debited from my sbi bank account but the uc was not received and transaction was shown as failed.
When i checked for the payment history in google play, there was nothing but the money was deducted from my account.
As the money is hard earned, please give me my refund or have...
Thejas N Thejas

money deduction

I was purchased pubg royal pass for season 9 money deducted from the bank but I did not get UC so I enquired with the pubg authority and they did not get money and I enquired with my bank they informed me that transaction is successfully made to time of money, and bill reference number is [protected]

I'm trying to get the times of money ltd contact number but I am failed to contact them and there is no any proper contact...