Complaints 201

File a complaint to Tolexo

Having problems with Tolexo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tolexo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Tolexo

Tolexo Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 75 3280 8808
View all Tolexo contacts

Tolexo Website

Tolexo Head Office Address

Sector 63, Noida
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Tolexo reviews & complaints page 10

raokd

Still under processing

What is the status of order TOD[protected]?

Ordered on 15th February 2015 using credit card payment.
Items ordered:
Bosch T-Shank Jig Saw Blade, T119BO, Overall Length: 3.25 - Dispatches in 5 days as per the item description
Elex Gold Jig Saw, Input Power: 550 W, No Load Speed: 500-3000 rpm - Dispatches in 4 days as per the item description

Today it is 23rd February 2015.
No response...
Inland

no product receive

sir/madam i purchased a product from tolexo on 18/2/2015, under order no TOD[protected] ... till now i haven't received it. they mentioned that i would take some time but now they are not even replying to my emails and they never answer on they customer care no .. kindly help me in either getting my product or my refund......
deepeshsingh1983
from Panaji, Goa

non refund of money for cancelled order

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dear sir, i have book & then cancelled the order on the same day & tolexo executive has ensure me that my order has been already cancelled & my money shall be send at my account. but till now i have not received money, even company is not providing me rtgs details. please do the needful.my tolexo order number is TOD[protected]. the amount is Rs. 357. Regards, Deepesh Singh mob. No:- [protected]...
Sriraman T
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

Replying without reading the Complaint Claim

Address:Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

I have made a complaint on TOLEXO Customer support. The complaint is about reverse pick up of an item. And the reverse pick up was initiated but for a wrong item. So I put a mail to them regarding wrong reverse pick up and they reply not even reading my mail. See the attachment the mail I put and the reply from them....
Sriraman T

Delay in Delivery

I have made an order on 31 Jan 2015 for two item. The order is not yet delivered even after 20 day. The dispach date mention on the website for the item I have order is 6 days. Tolexo are careless in logistic. Every item order will atleast take one month to deliver. The consumer compliant number is too not toll free. Kindly see the attachment for the dispach day on the website and my order date....
Sriraman T

Replying without reading the Complaint Claim

I have made a complaint regarding reverse pick up of item. They initiated a reverse pick for a item which is not yet delivered. When I mail them they are reply irrelevantly without reading the mail. Below is the following mail from my side the reply they gave. My Mail content: I have made a return request for Order Id TOD[protected].This order consist of two items 1. 13mm Drilling machine 2. Counter sink bitOn that order I have received...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear all, Please, please dont buy anything from tolexo, one the worst customer care and nobody responds to the email, neither they refund the money or send the material, Dont place any order with tolexo. regards MURTHY BANGALORE MOBILE : [protected]...
deepeshsingh

non refund of money for a defective material.

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

i have cancelled one order for safety shoes online. but they have send at my home by mistake on COD Basis, which is found defective. tolexo has done reverse pickup of that material but they have not send my money back in my account. my order no is TOD[protected]. regards, deepesh singh mob no:- [protected]...
singarakannan

Tolexo cheating GOSF customers

I placed an order (TOD[protected] on Dec 11th - Black & Decker A7073 - Alkaline Battery Powered Screwdriver With voltage 6V. Its been more than 2 months.I received two emails saying there is delay and I will receive it by mid of January and after they replied that I will receive it on end of January. Now its mid of Feb .I have not received any response so far. they dont respond to emails and attend customer service calls. It is a clear...
vediyappan

non delivery of order

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

sir/madam i purchased a product from tolexo on 5th feb 2015 under order no TOD[protected] ... till now i haven't received it. they never answer on they customer care no .. kindly help me in either getting my product or my refund... Regard's Vediyappan Mani [protected]...
rishindra kumar

dely of dael/no proper response for my complaints

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hai, i placed order on 2/2/1015, it almost a week now, just only for one item you people taking alot of time& more over this is my second mail to you & i called you people many times but their is no response(wasted more than 75ruppes) till now... #CAN I TRUST tolexo SITE OR NOT yet now it is not dispached from your side(how could i think) so please give response to my mail im not having smart phone to to attach photo...
Abhixlri

Ordered items not shipped since 2 months

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I had placed an Order #TOD[protected] on December 11, 2014 with Tolexo under the GOSF shopping festival but it was never shipped from Tolexo's end. The order comprised of an electric screwdriver. On enquiring about the status of the shipment on 23 Dec 2014, I was informed that the order will be delivered within a maximum of 15-20 days. Further on enquiring about the order's status on 15 Jan 2015, the staff wrote back that the shipment will...
crnanda

They do not ship goods after taking payments.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I placed order (order No: TOD[protected] on 18 Jan 2015 for a pair of shoes. They have not shipped the item till today (10/2/15). They are not responding to emails nor are they attending the phone calls. It look it a company of bunch of cheats and fraud. This for alert of all citizens. C.R.Nanda...
venkatdanush

Delay in delvery and violation gainst customer polcy

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

I have ordered item on jan 10. I used to check on daily basis, it keep on shows processing. Jan 14 i mailed them about delivery status. They replied by jan 30 Meco digital clampmeter will be delivered due to out of stock. First of all, if they don't have stock, they shouldn't allowed their system to take purchase order. Even i waited till Jan 30, then again i mailed them to deliver. They gave shoch answer to wait another 20 days. I got...
murthipm
from Shimoga, Karnataka

ORDER PLACED ON DEC 25 TILL MATL NOT RECD - NO RESPONSE EVEN

Your Order #TOD[protected]placed on December 25, 2014 10:17:16 AM IST), I suggest you please dont ever go to TOLEXO Website for anything, Even if they are going to offer free of cost, please ever goto this site. they simply collect money from customers and vanish. Even after 45 to 50 days my products not dispatched. I wanted to go to consumer court to refund my money with interest. regards MURTHY [protected]...
sridharkalaibala

Last two months I have not received ordered product

I ordered Harrison Cycle Frame Side Lock before two months (Dec 30, 2014 8:47:14 PM). Still they have not shipped the product and no response in email and phone. Please help me to get back my money. tolexo.com Tolexo Online Pvt. Ltd. is fraud people dont believe them....
itzmanish

non delivery of order

sir/madam

i purchased a product from tolexo on 11dec 2014 under order no TOD[protected] ... till now i haven't received it.
they mentioned that i would take some time but now they are not even replying to my emails and they never answer on they customer care no .. kindly help me in either getting my product or my refund...
Apoorv Chaudhary

do not buy any thing from tolexo

It has been more than 10 days and order status has not changed on calling customer care no one picks up the call on registering 4 call back you never call back. On writing mail to support again same issue no reply. It was good that i have placed all 3 orders on COD otherwise my money would have been blocked. Their support is poor and they dont stock any item. I have ordered the items from other sites. Will never buy anything from you guy's...
sureshdn
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

MY ORDER NA:TOD100086245

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir, Iam D.N SURESH I have booked the oder on 10.01.15. my order not yet received . Please kindly canceled my order .I spoke with your executive his telling stock not available . So kindly reveres my amount .Please see the attached file for canceled cheque....
Harigupta Sharma

items not received

Address:Imphal East, Manipur

Order # TOD[protected] and TOD[protected] I would like to inform you that I haven't received the items yet and I don't think I will ever receive them as there are no tracking ID available. Moreover, it's been a month since I have placed the order. Hence, I would like to cancel the order and I want refund. I have already sent multiple emails regarding my orders and I am fed up of their pathetic service....