Trackon Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Trackon Couriers

Having problems with Trackon Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Trackon Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Trackon Couriers reviews & complaints page 154

cherrylakhotia
Aug 7, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

docket number[protected] worst service and pathetic staff people .. irresponsible, .. complained on custumer care n these people promised to turn back with an answer within 5 hours its been 24 hours .. got no response .. they are good for nothing .. advise you to shut your business if you cant do it reliably .. how can you remove material from the packet .. this is cheating your customers. its way better to go for FIRST FLIGHT.. as they give assurity and insurance of whats lost .. unlike you .. who are least bothered .. soon i will mention the name of that staff who has attended my complaint.
Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kaustubh Lonkar
    Jul 24, 2014

My sister had sent me a courier on 18-July-2014 from Nagpur to Hyderabad.It reached hyderabad on 20-July-2014.But I have not received the courier yet.It has been more than 3 days that my courier is at hyderabad office(don't know where in hyderabad?Not even God knows!Becoz you won't find there head office address anywhere on there site.) but I have not received yet.There customer care numbers are always busy(I tried calling them since morning to evening on 21, 22, 23 - July-2014).However fortunately I got there head office number from a branch at Ameerpet, Hyderabad on 23-july-2014.Believe me this number is not mentioned anywhere on the site.After repeated calls to Ameerpet office they gave me this number(out of frustration).I contacted the number initially they did not respond to it but don't know how by god's grace they received my call and gave me the delivery boy's number.I was instructed to contact the delivery boy and not the head office as the head office is not responsible for the doing's of delivery boy.I spoke to him and asked the reason for delay he told me that he was out of station on 20, 21, 22 July-2014 so could not deliver.It seems as if they have only one delivery boy.If at all you need to send an important parcel, first you need to know whether delivery boys are available or not.Now the delivery boy told me that he would deliver it on 24-July-2014 as his vehicle broke down on 23-July-2014.It has been more than 24 hours I have not received my courier.It has bills worth Rs.4.5 lacs.Now, no one is accessible not even the customer care numbers, delivery boy does not receive your calls absolutely no one.

gaurav kathpal
      Jul 18, 2014

Last Monday i.e 14/july02017 I was send very impotantdocument through trackon courier no[protected], Wednesday I call to BhatindaAgenices guy for the delivery ststus but no response from him. Then I chk theststus from website its showing empty packet, then call again to Bhatindaagencies he said will call after 20 min …..near abount 100 time call to sameguy but no response…….v upset coz of that type of services u provie to urcustomer……. Wating for ur repsonse on this……..

master_rohit05
        Jul 11, 2014

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

Sir I have booked some material ( SS Bolt: 230 Nos) from Chawri Bazar New Delhi on 8-7-14. Docket No. is[protected].As per courier slip weight of parcel is about 13 kg and they charge 520/- from me.they committed me that material should reach Jhansi by 9-7-14. But material will reach Jhansi on 11-7-14.When i call Jhansi office for material they said that their service for my address is only 2 days a week so i go there for collecting my material. when i saw my parcel was not in proper condition. packet was damaged. when i count it 19 nos. bolts are short.so i weigh this in courier office. weight was also short. when i tell this to courier representative present in office they said that either take it or we will return this back and charge was to given by me. Copy of Tax Invoice for exact qty was also seen by Courier representative . Now i take parcel and also mention this short qty on POD. Now i want my missing material and penalty of delay in my work due to shortage of material. Please take immediate action towards this. Regards Rohit Chanana M: [protected]

RNJat
          from Dhaulpur, Rajasthan
          Jul 10, 2014

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

My friend posted 2 IGNOU B.Ed. Forms from Manorama Courier 104/5, Vijay Path, Mansarovar, Jaipur for delivery at Ajmer, on[protected]. The booking agent assured about the delivery on today or next day. I called several times on mobile and LL phone Nos. But not contacted. The LL No was Out of the service and out of 3 Mobile Numbers only one Number was attended but responded "It's a Wrong No." I went to the company's office at Ajmer on[protected]. The consignment was there but they were NOT interested to deliver the same on that day. The cover of the package was damaged too. What type of the services of the company? Plz do the needful and oblige me. Thanking You

akm144
            Jul 5, 2014

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

My docket no is[protected] ..

To.
            Ghashyam tiwari
            Village tanda post chainpur, barhalganj
            Dist-gorakhpur, uttar pradesh

From
            Krishan chand tiwari
            Room no r 69 roshani nagar sarangpur
            Rajpipla road ankleshwar bharuch gujarat

Sir its 1 month to go but my consigment is not delivered and there staff is not responding and they told my ur post is missing and we cant do any thing please help me to find it sir please

nidkap
              Jul 4, 2014

Respected Sir/Madam, My parents sent me a parcel of 4-4.5kgs via Trackon Courier Services from Karnal, Haryana to Pune, Maharashtra on 14th June. I have not received the parcel and have been told by Trackon Courier Service employees that it is lost but no one knows where it was lost and how it was lost. No one is taking any action to find it too. Tracking ID:[protected] Please help. Regards, Nidhi [protected]

Har2meet
                Jun 29, 2014

Address: Shahid Bhagat Singh Nagar, Punjab

Dear Team

i had ordered a item from ebay online shopping . The same was dispatched thorough
                Courier name: Trackon Courier
                Airway Bill Details:[protected]
                service on 22 june and the expected delivery date is 24 june but till now i am not received anything. When i called ur local representative Gaurav-[protected] then they does not give me any satisfied answer. He told me that they does not deliver village orders and return the same without intimation to customer.
                Now my question is where is my order???
                Track the same on priority basis and plz take responsibility for your orders
                Jul 07, 2014
                Updated by Har2meet
                no action why ??

Nirala3326
                  Jun 21, 2014

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

not delivery of parcel
                  My parcel no[protected] was sent on 17/06/2014 from Patna wich was not delivered to us(Chandigarh) til 21/06/2014, and the trackon courier personals of Panchkula & Chandigarh are not giving any details regarding this courier, each time when tried to contact them they just says call after 1 hours, and after daily repeated enquiry they are sayin you ask the people in Patna regarding this parcel we will not give you any answer. Importent Medicine from My mother my mother ill medicine today.
                  Should i forget my parcel as it has been sent through worst courier service

lydon89
                    Jun 19, 2014

No Response and Very Rude Staff I was to receive a parcel thru Track On Couriers. The status shows that it has been delivered to my local office since the last 4 days. There is no response on the numbers provided for the local office. I had to call their head office and make some noise to finally get a working number for their Mumbai office. I have personally visited the regional office and asked them to contact the local office. Even their phone was not picked up initially and finally when picked up I was informed that my parcel is out for delivery. It has been 2 days since and no sign of the parcel. I even volunteered to personally visit their office to pick up the parcel but each time they have rudely told me its no use coming to the office as the parcel is not with them but out for delivery. Its even more surprising that at the end of the day I get the same answer that the parcel is out for delivery and I shouldn't call so often. This is pathetic customer service for a company which should be depending on excellent customer service being in the business they are in. Such companies should be banned and consumers should boycott their services.

ashugaurav13
                      Jun 16, 2014

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

I booked a courier from Indirapuram(Ghaziabad) to 680, Anand Vihar Colony, Near Satipur, Pilibhit Byepass Road, Bareilly(U.P.) on 7th June 2014. This courier hasn’t reached the destination till date. I have tried Delhi and Bareilly contact numbers for your courier but no one picks up the phone. I have emailed the customer care twice but no one has responded yet. This is the WORST ever service i have seen. Can you please confirm the status of this consignment (AWB no.[protected] ASAP? Gaurav Saxena

AJAY 1976 SHARMA
                        Jun 13, 2014

Address: Bhiwani, Haryana

Dear sir, i have sent a parcel to bhiwani by trackon courier vide no.[protected] on dated 05.06.2014 contains homopathic medicine of my mother but still this is not reached at my home bhiwani due to which my mother is facing lot of problem without these medicines.
                        I have phone ahmedabad, delhi & several other places but not recd. Any response. Pls. Look in to the matter & arrange to deliver the same so my mother can take medicines.

sanjaymukund
                          from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
                          May 22, 2014

Dear Sir/Mdam, I am living at Shastri Mohalla patpar Ganj Delhi -91, There is my Health Insurance Policy, renewal notice was sent to me by Apollo Munich Health Insurance on 28/Feb/2014, Courier boy delivered this Policy to some one else. I did not get my notice of renewal till date, I contacted to Apollo Munich Health Insurance, after that I came to know that my courier was deleverd to Ashok, Who is Ashok I dont know ? Now I have lost the my Health Insurance Policy Notice, I could not get renewed my Policy. Regards Sanjay Sharma [protected]

shahrukhsiddiqui786
                            from Nagar, Rajasthan
                            Apr 26, 2014

Address: Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

i was purchase a lee sweat jacket suk no LE079MA02SPTINDFAS from jabong.com but jacket size was small so I return through trackon couriers services and awb no is[protected]. but the jacket is still not deliver n courier is missed ny trackon...
                            Hey Shahrukh

Please share your order no. so that I can get it check with the team.

Samar
                            Team Jabong

Anil K Aggarwal
                              Apr 11, 2014

On 27 March, an article containing medicines and some documents was given to Student Point -an agent of Trackon couriers in Pitampura, Delhi with Trackon No.[protected] for delivery in Vasant Kung area. When the article did not reach the address, we raised a query with Student Point. They inquired from Trackon Couriers for 4-5 days and everyday a different story I was given to us. I spoke to their rep residing in Rohini - Mr Kaushal & Mr Dewas and now they say article has been stolen/ misplaced. The complaint lodged has a ref. no 613522. All attempts to speak to a responsible person have failed and girls in the call centre put the phone down details are asked. Can I get some help and speak to MD/CEO of the company, how they misplace important documents of customers.
                              Apr 11, 2014
                              Updated by Anil K Aggarwal
                              Please advise, how to tackle this issue with Trackon Couriers because there is a bunch of idiots working there. Is there anyway, our article can be traced or some employee has stolen it.

anitasakpal
                                Mar 4, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam, My husband couriered from selam, Tamilnadu to mumbai on my name (Anita Mandar Sakpal) on 18th January 2014.

Till date i didn't receiv that courier yet.

Please help me in that.

Courier company name : Trackon Couriers Pvt Limited
                                Docket No.[protected]

Anita Sakpal

devikamittal
                                  Jan 28, 2014

This is regarding the consignment no,[protected] booked on 8th January 2014 for Ajmer Sharif. We got the parcel back on 27th January on the grounds that there is no service for Ajmer sharif. This is highly unprofessional. The package was very important. It should have been told us while booking that there is no service in Ajmer! But the menace didnt stop there. The parcel returned had been fiddled with. We had parcelled 2 wall calendar and 1 table calendar. The parcel that we got had only 2 wall calendars and they were also been folded and torn. The table calendar was not there. It had been stolen. Those calendars were being sold and each costed us Rs. 200! As for the behaviour of customer care people.. the franchise in Vikas Puri is the worst. The name is: Shivam Enterprises VikasPuri - II no. [protected], 47057711 The head is a lady and is mannerless and unprofessional. She uses abusive languages, hungs up the phone and is a liar. The customer care service is also bad. all the nos. are always busy. We spoke to a customer care executive and she said, "Trackon is not responsible for delivery of goods, for their return and for the condition of package".

Aamir Mirza Baig
                                    Jan 9, 2014

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

Dear Sir/Mam,
                                    I would like to address complain regarding the unsatisfactory courier service by Trackon Courrier (Nagpur-MH to Bangalore-KN). I handed over the packet with reference number[protected] on December 23, 2013 from Trackon Courier, Bajaj wing, Mangalwari Bazar, Sadar, Nagpur branch. And their staff member (Mr.Lemaya Co.: [protected]) assured to deliver the packet within 4-5 days with full safety and precaution to handle with care as I have mentioned all the details of contents being transferred, but they failed to fulfill his promise.
                                    Not only has the parcel delivered in a bad condition, but there has been broken delivery of goods, below are the list of goods that has been received as completely broken. After receieving the packet in such condition I contacted Mr.Lemaya they routed me to talk to Head Office branch located at C A Road, Gandhibagh, Nagpur, I called on[protected]/887 and had a discussion on condition with Mrs. Swati Barikar she completely refeused to listen to my complaints and disconnected the call with no resolution provided.

Later I called Mr. Lemaya to update him about the scene and I asked him to resolve the issue ASAP, he committed me to resolve by paying the cost of the goods as a reimbursement. After 5 days when I called him back to know the status he completely lost the track of the issue. I told him to report the issue to Consumer Court, he laughed and ask me to go ahead.
                                    I regret to say that I am literally disenchanted by the service provided by the company this time. I never complained about any of their services during the past few years. But this time it was a big letdown.
                                    I hope you will take a serious notice of this complaint immediately in order to ensure that damaged packet and damaged goods will be reimbursed from the courier company (Trackon). If you would like to contact me, call me at[protected] or email me at aamir.[protected]@hotmail.com. I shall provide you with all the details and proofs if needed.
                                    The copy of the packet’s receipt is attached to this letter for your convenience.
                                    Sincerely,
                                    Aamir Mirza
                                    Dt:09-Jan-2014

Rahul Ranjan1
                                      Jan 6, 2014

TrackOn Courier have an army of Judges and Lawyers, who make very quick judgment and have very qualified lawyers to defend their action.
                                      While a customer like me, would have preferred to see a few Good customer care executives and/or delivery boys. I find it really petty that you lack seriously on this ground.

My assignment[protected] got returned from Gurgaon on frivolous reasons
                                      And while, my 24*7 active Mobile Number was mentioned on the consignment, delivery boys/agents didn’t take the slightest pain of making a call to me.

Perhaps, their cell phone was out of balance. Sp they preferred to send back my courier rather than wasting their money on it.
                                      I can guarantee even govt. postal officers would not have mind making a call to the mentioned number, leave aside your competition with any other courier services.

TrackOn Courier Sucks !!
                                      Trackon Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rahul Ranjan1
                                        Jan 6, 2014

Track On Courier Sucks... It returned my assignment[protected] from Gurgaon on frivolous reasons and without making any call to my number, which was mentioned on the consignment. I have made serious losses because of their irresponsibility. Go For this courier only if you don't have even postal services access. Speed Posts will fair far better
                                        Trackon Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.