Trackon Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Trackon Couriers

Having problems with Trackon Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Trackon Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Trackon Couriers reviews & complaints page 157

axayi82
Feb 20, 2012

courier not delievered by trackon couriers worth rs 1500 to destination in banglore even after more than a month.
i had booked the courier from pune on 17th january 2012 and it had reached banglore on 19 th January but not from banglore to the destinationm place.
the tracking number is
[protected] from pune containing two T-shirts to Banglore myntra.com warehouse location in banglore location on 17th of January 2012 from Pune.
It's nearly a month and the courier has not reached the destination and no updates are provided on the site after 21st of january.

As expected the contact numbers and email addresses of trackon couriers[protected]
[protected]@TRACKONCOURIER.COM are not responded by anyone.
i have called every single day from the past one month and sent them so many mails but they respond to none.
please take legal action against trackon couriers and try to get the amout evuiqvalent to the courier price stolen by trackon back to me.

akshay alone

abu khan
    Jan 18, 2012

On 09 Jan 2012 I sent courier to:
    Poornachander Gourishetty
    Plot#58, Green Avenues, Opps Bhavya's Anandam
    Nizampet gaon, Nizampet
    Hyderabad - 500009
    Andhra Pradesh

The tracking no.[protected].

The consignment is lying at Courier company's Hyderabad (HYD) location since 12 Jan 12 and has not been delivered to the customer. This is holding up my payment. This is UNACCEPTABLE! I have called up Trackon Courier's HYD numbers many times but they are always busy. Have sent them an email and after more than 24 hours have elapsed I am yet to receive any reply.

Seeking intervention by consumer complaints to resolve the issue.

Best regards,
    National Seeds

Shailesh117
      Jan 11, 2012

I am very disappointed with the services provided by this Trackon courier company. This was a very urgent document couriered from Mumbai to Bangalore and so far I have not received the till the date. I tried reaching the provided telephone numbers multiple times, however no one is answering the call. Even after loggin a complain on their service center via email /phone there is no response.

Below are the details of my shifment when check on their website.
      http://trackoncourier.com/Default.aspx

Status of AWB No[protected] MISSROUTE 09 Jan 2012 with MISSROUTE
      ==================================================
      Details
      FROM TO MAN. No. DATE TIME
      MUMBAI AIRPORT BANGALORE [protected] 03/01/2012 23:20
      BANGALORE AIRPORT REACH EXPRESS HOODY [protected] 04/01/2012 11:49
      BANGALORE RO 0 09/01/2012 13:39
      BANGALORE RO RAVI(K R P&MARTHALLI [protected] 09/01/2012 19:24
      ====================================================

Shailesh
      Cell. [protected]

Trackon Courier Pvt. Ltd — Bad customer support

I am supposed to receive parcel to Indore from Chennai, I have been trying to know the status of that parcel from last 3 days. The site is not updated.
      I called up Indore office and they told me the same status as is visible on the site. On further inquiring they asked me to call to Chennai office.
      The staff is very rude, it asked me twice to call after 10 min. They seem to be working in different offices which are not in the same company, I spoke to their branch manager and he said he will mail the chennai office, he can't call them and follow up with them
      When I told his staff that is this the way to talk to customer, he had least shame, instead he was blunt enough to not to apologise and say that its ok if he loses a customer.
      I am very much dissappointed & frustrated with the delivery service of trackon courier. I am waiting for a courier from 10th jan but yet not received. It is booked from Raxaul, Bihar and was supposed to be delivered in Bangalore but yet not received. None of the staffs are supportive and all the number provided on the courier site are not received by anybody. Why to provided the number if nobody is receiving.I have dropped a mail also which has not been replied.

I am in huge loss due to Trackon courier service. I am helpless and dont know what to do...I would never suggest in my entire life to any of my friends and relatives to use this courier service. I do not know where my courier is lying with.. If you people really address your customer complaint, please help to deliver the consignment with tracking number[protected] booked on 8th jan for Bangalore India on the name of Dr. Abhishek Gupta.

Please deliver the courier on below address
      Dr. Abhishek Gupta
      house no. 5, Khan Manjil
      4th cross road, 3rd Main
      LB shastri nagar, Khagadaspura
      Bangalore
      I am very much dissappointed & frustrated with the delivery service of trackon courier. I am waiting for a courier from 10th jan but yet not received. It is booked from Raxaul, Bihar and was supposed to be delivered in Bangalore but yet not received. None of the staffs are supportive and all the number provided on the courier site are not received by anybody. Why to provided the number if nobody is receiving.I have dropped a mail also which has not been replied.

I am in huge loss due to Trackon courier service. I am helpless and dont know what to do...I would never suggest in my entire life to any of my friends and relatives to use this courier service. I do not know where my courier is lying with.. If you people really address your customer complaint, please help to deliver the consignment with tracking number[protected] booked on 8th jan for Bangalore India on the name of Dr. Abhishek Gupta.

Please deliver the courier on below address
      Dr. Abhishek Gupta
      house no. 5, Khan Manjil
      4th cross road, 3rd Main
      LB shastri nagar, Khagadaspura
      Bangalore

chsk
        Dec 30, 2011

I am Ch.Sivakumar,on 24/12/11 i was sent a parcel from Mumbai by a Homoeo pathic pharmacy co,(the no is[protected].It has not reached me yet.On tracking the status using the consignment no,i came to know that the parcal has reached Vadapalani branch on 26/12/11 and they are yet to deliver the same.Even after repeated calls to the branch all they say is they will send it soon.This is the worst service i have ever heard of from a courier co.If they dont have people to deliver,why the hell on earth are they booking the orders.

Trackon Couriers Pvt Ltd. — Consignement Not Send

I have booked a courier from Mumbai to Pune on 04/08/2009 sending Rakhi to my family and today after so many days over still my courier is not received by receiver. They took Rs. 40/- for urgency charge still not done.The normal charge is only Rs. 15/-.
        Please explain who to complain about this matter.

sandeep24march
          Dec 14, 2011

We have received very bad communication from trackon courier service, as the parcel is sent from mumbai to pune-talegaon and which is delayed from last 1 week and when we contacted to the concern person on his cell - [protected], we have got the reply as they deliver the parcel after 2 days post the parcel received at their office. And if we need it in urgent basis we have to collect it from their office.

We really unhappy with the service from such TRACKON COURIER SERVICES, please take the action on the same.

Sandeep Jadhav
          kindly inform you your service in bahraich city is not good and your courier frenchise holder talking is very bad
          my courier is coming lucknow today and iwill call your courier frenchise holder please delivered my persal
          than the courier person is talking me ihave no imployee you come my office and collect your persal

from
          srawasti infosystems
          shop no 31 padma market chitrashala
          bahraich up mobile no [protected]

ambarish.anand
            Nov 11, 2011

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

This complain is regarding Non receipt of courier ( No[protected].
            The details of this courier is as below:
            Origin Place-Patna
            Booking Date- 03/11/2011
            Destnation Place- Ghaziabad.

But till now i havn't receive this courier neither any call from Trackon guys.

Regarding this matter i have talked to Mr. Nirdesh(CSD) mob no-[protected], Mr. Ghosh mob no- [protected] at their head office in Delhi, daily 2-3 times. but not getting any satisfactory reply from both of guys. sometime they say that all consigment is with customs at airport somtimes they say talk to Patna Branch soetime they say talk to Ghaziabad branch. final result is that till now i havn't receive the courier.
            i talked to patna Branch also (mob no- [protected] ) but not getting any responsible reply he just said talk to Delhi Branch.

i have mailed to trackon courier(email [protected]@TRACKONCOURIER.COM ) at least 6 times but getting any reply from there.

just tell me how can i get my this courier...i am just fed up with Trackon guys..this is the worst courier in India i have faced till now.

Ambarish Anand
            .regards from eden life sciences pvt ltd, chennai.my booking consgn no.[protected] dt.28th. sep.12, to trichy. i have courierd very importent medicines to mercy hospital, which treats mentally retarded patients..it reachd destination on 29th. but due to their personal reasons they are not delivered today., till from mng i made several calls to trichy branch and requested them for delivery..without these medicines hospital patients r suffering, tomoro is sunday heavly..pl.pl.pl. look in to matter and do the delivery imdtly..we apreciate i[censored] can respond imdtly.
            with regards
            eden life sciences pvt ltd
            chennai.
            ph.[protected]

Anil.G
              Nov 5, 2011

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

This is to bring in your kind attention that I had book my consignment on date 24/10/2011 with Courier no.[protected] for Azamgarh (Uttar Pradesh). But till date it has been not delivered to the destination. So let me know what to do in that case. Why there is so much delay.

Anil kumar
              Tata Motor Pantnagar

Anil Limited — Consignment not delivered

Sub: Consignment not yet delivered
              Consignment no: B74576827
              Booked on 27/08/2011 from JP nagar Bangalore.

Our office manager Mr.Karthick has booked a parcel from DTDC JP nagar office.
              Till on date the parcel is not delivered.
              Tracking status show as “on transit”.

The content in the parcel was very important and urgent. Experiencing your delay our personnel had sent another parcel through other courier, which has reached in two working days.

We want to take this issue very seriously since
              • DTDC's tracking system has failed
              • DTDC's Ahmedabad office is not responding

Kindly let us know from DTDC whether we need to take this legally / publicly on any forum.

When DTDC's system has failed completely they why should the continue this business and eat everybody's time.

I need you the good forum to take up this issue with DTDC and put me in front of the respocible persons in DTDC

V.Ramesh Kumar | Vice President - Sales & Marketing
              Anil Limited
              (A Member of Anil Group of Companies)
              Tele: +[protected] | Desk: +[protected]
              Fax: +[protected] | Mobile: +91 [protected]

Sanju Aswani
                Oct 22, 2011

Address: Rajasthan

I am a textile shop owner in jaipur. i have sent a parcel to my customer on 1 october 2011 through trackon courier bani park branch in jaipur.

shipment number is[protected] dated 1october 2011. after the usual time of delivery which is seven days, when i conformed it from the customer if they had received the parcel or not. my customer denied to receive the parcel.

on that i contacted the men at bani park branch on 12 october and he told that it will be deliverd in one day. but it was not delivered. again i call him and he again ask for one more day. again the same not delivered. he gave bangalore office number and nobody responded me with responsibility.

i am trying continuously from ten days to bangalore office and jaipur office. i talked to sanjay singh head of jaipur office and he promised to look into the matter and then never again he received my call. always somebody else picked up his cell and said that he left his cell phone in the office. i atleast tried ten times but in vain. still i dont know where the parcel is. they tried to misguide me that the parcel is delivered. on confirmation it was found wrong which later trackon courier also agreed.

i want justice for damaging our goodwill and for the mental harrasement they given to me.

Traconcouriers — Lost of Courier Parcel

I have dispatched parcel from Mumbai to Jabalpur on 23 June 09. As promised by the company the courier was to reach the destination within 3-4 days, i.e. on 27 June09. When I followed up there is no update on the website about the delivery of the courier and the company is saying that it is lost, I want to put across a complaint for such a reckless service providers.

Trackon Couriers — COURIER NOT DELIVERED TILL 4th day

This complaint is from Nitin Medge . One Courier of mine was sent from Pune Through Tracon Couriers on dated 14/6/2011 and which was recived at Tracon Courier's Loacl office on 15/06/2011 But still I didn't recived that on my Postal address. After huge followup with Loacl Tracon Courier Office i didn't get any satisfactory answer . It clearly showing hoe Unprofessional this couruer service is and I m suggesting all people who uses this Courier service Plz think once again same would be happen to them also.

I m attaching Print screen of Trackon Couriers website on whic I track my shipment

PARCEL NOT DELIVERED - Comment #1828959 - Image #0
                Sorry for telling that this is one of the worst courier service which i had seen till now.

Parcel tracking number is[protected] : Which send from Bangalore on 25/10/2011

I checked the status of my courier and came to know that it reached Chennai on 28/10/2011. I am staying in Thiruvanmiyur. SInce i didnt get the courier till 01/11/2011 i called to the below number

[protected] and i got nice scoldings (Thanks for that, i thought that it was my mistake to call him, I got surprised by your customer handling process, very good keep it up !!! )

Then i called to the alternate number which i got from the site

[protected] --- From that i came to know that my courier will be delvering today (01/11/2011). Since it was not delivered i called back to this number. no one took the phone and after some time they switiched off the mobile ( Again excellant customer care !!!)

So there was no alternative for me and i called to [protected] ( with lot of fear ) and i came to know that since the courier boy was not able to find my door number they send back the courier . ( I gave my number for contacti on top of that courier but i didnt get any call )
                Then they asked me to call to the number [protected], , there also i didnt get any reply

So can you please tell me (mail me ) from where can i get my courier please provide me the address. If it reached back to Bangalore please tell me i will go there and collect it, since its my requirement...

Sorryy for the incoonvinience happened for you . Next time i will not repeat this

Laiju.C.Babu
                [protected]@gmail
                E 51A
                4th West street
                Kamaraj Nagar
                Thiruvanmiyur -41
                Near to co-orporation park
                Dear All Please note that the below mentioned docket details has sent from Pune to Mysore.But till date we have not received a material. We have checked in the online status also it has reached mysore by 21.01.2015 but till date we have not received the material.If we call the local person in the morning he Say's we have started today i will deliver the material, but once again if you call he will tell that nobody in the office so you only come and collect.

DOCKET DETAILS:[protected], DATED: 19.01.2015

status of the online is attached for your ready reference.

Praveen

vittalla vittalla
                  Oct 15, 2011

we suppose to receive a material from Hosur supplier , on Topay Door delivery basis, thru Trackon courier Doc no.[protected] Delivery Boy name LEO, Mobile No. [protected], he brought the material without Topay cash receipt,or any other documents to acknowledge the money received. He demanded to make topay cash without any receipt/documents, as he forgot to carry with him.but he want to give the topay cash without any receipt and not willing to wait for even single minute.
                  His attitude is very very worst, I request to readers all, not to book any consignments thru Trackon couriers...
                  These people are not so professionals to hanled customers friendly.
                  fyi

smart.pankaj
                    Oct 9, 2011

Address: Patna, Bihar

I am Arjun Prasad from Shivaji Path, gardanibagh,Patna. I was expected to receive an emergency document in Patna before 3rd of October. the document has been couriered from Gorakhpur which locket number is[protected] on 29th of September. it has reached to Patna on the date of 30/09/11. But Patna staff has not delivered that to my house and when I went to Trackon Courier Office situated in Bhattachrya Road , Patna on 2nd of October then they told me that the document has not been come at Patna yet. i called them daily and also visited them on regularly interval but dint get any proper response from their side. the details of my documents are below which i get on internet.

Details Trackon Courier[protected]
                    FROM TO MAN. No. DATE TIME
                    GORAKHPUR VARANASI [protected] 29/09/2011 21:02
                    VARANASI OFFICE PATNA [protected] 30/09/2011 20:05
                    PATNA RO NAJAM [protected] 08/10/2011 12:42

I want a proper response from your side.

Waiting for your reply,
                    Arjun Prasad
                    Patna

akash chandani
                      Sep 27, 2011

Address: Satna, Madhya Pradesh

dear sir/madam, this is akash chandani from satna(m.p) i have sent the courier to the logistic manager banglore through trackon courier satna but they have received the empty packed courier not containing any product i have complained to the local and head office of the trackon courier but they are not giving any responsible answer so i request you to plz take the action to the courier provider as soon as possible jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj eeeeeeeeeeeee thanks e akash chandani sssssssss [protected]

Sarvendra Rajpoot
                        Sep 20, 2011

Address: Jharkhand

DEAR SIR/MAM

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT A CURRIER PARCEL SEND FOR ME FROM JAMSHEDPUR (JHARKHAND) TO ALL 6 PIECE...BUT I WAS RECEIVED ONLY 5 PIECE, 1 PIECE WAS STOLEN...IT IS WORTH OF RS.175 ...I NEED TO RECOVER IT OR ELSE I HAVE TO GO TO CONSUMER COURT PARCEL NO[protected]...DATE 15/09/2011

REGARDS-
                        SARVENDRA PRATAPSINGH
                        MOB NO. [protected]
                        MAIL ID. sarvendra.[protected]@gmail.com

TRACKON COURIER — MATERIAL STOLEN

DEAR SIR

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAD GIVEN HAIR BROACH IN PARCEL TO TAL 7 PIECE...AND IT WAS RECEIVED ONLY 3 PIECE,5 PIECE WAS STOLEN...IT IS WORTH OF RS 500 ...I NEED TO RECOVER IT OR ELSE I HAVE TO GO TO CONSUMER COURT PARCEL NO[protected]...DATE 28/11/2009

THIS IS REALLY A BIG SHAME FOR TRACKON COURIER SERVICE..........NOT AT ALL TRUST WORTHY.PLEASE AVOID TRACKON COURIER IN FUTURE

REGARDS
                        KAVITA
                        i faced the same problem, recently couriered an antique keychain, and they have stolen it, only some cards were recieved and they have stolen Key chains, my DOcket number is[protected], and now everyone's number is off.

Firstly they didnt delivered it on time, and the parcel was torned badly and expensive material was stolen out of it
                        MY NAME IS ROHIT JAIN
                        Meri ek courier Pitampura Delhi se 9/12/2015 ko dispatch hui thi. aaj 14/12/2015 ki date tak bhi mujhe receive nhi hui mene Meerut k branch manager ko cll ki Mr. Karan ji ko unhone mjh koi responce nhi diya mera DOCKET NO.[protected]. Mere documents na receive hone ki wjh se 10000 cash and mentally disturb ho gya hu.
                        please help me urgent i want to complete my loss from track on courier service
                        Rohit Jain

mahalakshmi s
                          Sep 19, 2011

delay and not delivered properly
                          The TrackOn courier is the worst corier service and no one can track their courier as against their name. My consignment No.[protected], they recieved my courier at 9/9/2011,Mr. swamy is said that it is sending in air, charge will be 200rs and within two days it will be delivered but did not reach even after 10 days. After checking their website for thier bhubaneshwar local office contact no., none of the cell numbers are active. don't know how they run business. Some how I could contact the fellow on Mr swamy irresponsibaly aswererd and my courier is not sended in railway not in air but he charged 200rs for air and my courier is fully damaged my snakes are eattened by mice.i called Mr. swamy i asked about my dammaged courier and y it is not sended in air but he is irresposibly answered .So if any imergency customer is surely suffer a lot. This is what the courier service. when i called to him The fellow also responded you may come and collect the coruier on 19th from his office as courier guy will start as per his routine after 1:00pm, then what the hell you paid for courier service?????
                          THe company should banned and no one should use this courier service TracKon. THe name is perfectly given as customer has to track on and on.. courier for unpredictable time and thier people respond that it happens, you can conclude it's their practice.

Mahalakshmi

trackon courier ltd — delay in delivery

A courier was sent to jabalpur from bathinda on 11 mar 2011 bearing no.[protected].It is not racd till date.May i pl know the reason for delay.
                          your company's delivery, inquiry answers are very poor and not responsible from cochin .After paying such a big charge for your service we are in big trouble to follow your service .Either don't accept the material from first party if your company is not able to do the door delivery .
                          r.john

ravikumar2011
                            Sep 16, 2011

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

I had sent a courier through Trackon Courier no.[protected] dated 10th Sep,11 from Panchkula to Noida but same has not been delivered till date.I have tried to contact many officials from Trackon Courier such as Mr Dhingra from Noida, Mr Rajesh from Delhi, Mr Harmesh from Panchkula but there is no response form their side. They are not even responding to my calls.I have lost important documents due their poor services. All pl beware of Trackon courier services and recommend not to use it. I am trying to get my documents back but no one from Trackon is helping to do the same.

rekha11
                              from Nichlaul, Uttar Pradesh
                              Sep 15, 2011

Address: Satna, Madhya Pradesh

Docekt no[protected] 8-9-11

not deliverd also not updated at site
                              It is inform to you that I was sent two courier for Delhi (Tikri Kalan ) on date 11/04/2011 docket no [protected] and date 15/04/2011 docket no.[protected]Scan copy attached). Which is returned today .Without any information while all formalities was completed When i contact your responsible person Mr.Sunil ([protected]) he replied not properly and rude behavior.

Pls do needful.

Ankit Gaur

Bharti Airtel Ltd.
                              JJU. (Raj.)
                              Mob.no,[protected]

not delivered - Comment #1637635 - Image #0

I have sent a parcel to Gurgaon, Haryana on 22/04/2011 & it is still undelivered till today. The AWB No. is[protected] & when we contacted local office, they are not giving any proper reply. This is the worst servise i have ever experienced in my whole life. Can anybody resolve this problem ?????
                              not delivered
                              Docekt no[protected]

not deliverd also not updated at site

swaminathan.murugesh
                                Sep 13, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

this is to complaining about the non-delivery of the document which i sent to palani, tamilnadu. i sent the document from jeewan nagar, south delhi on 8th september 2011, pnr no.[protected].
                                i asked the status of delivery on 13th september,2011, no one given answer only given telephone number which is not existing. bad service.. robbers...
                                they should be strictly punished.
                                I Kuldeep Singh from Lucknow Cantt complaining about non - delivery of the very important document which I sent from Lucknow to Farrukhabad (U.P) on 20/8/2011 and the docket No.[protected] was not delivered to till date 16/8/2011. I call Mr. Shailendra(manager of Farrukhabad) many times they don't reply then I complained to customer care of Trackon Courier on 29/8/2011, then I call Delhi customer care on 30/8/2011they don't solve my problem and gave me the contact No. of Manager Kanpur region, then I call to Manager Kanpur region on 31/8/2011 they also not solve my problem.
                                The service of Trackon Courier is very poor and the employees are very misbehavior and I suggest all of customers this company is very frod

navedansari
                                  Sep 6, 2011

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Theft in parcel sent through "Trackon couriers pvt. Limited" for track no[protected]
                                  I am Naved Ansari from Indore.

I sent a parcel from indore to "Tuticorin (628205) TN" through Trackon couriers on 6th August, 2011. bilty track no[protected]

When i booked the parcel (containing plastic 3D glasses) it was packed in a plastic box tightly wrapped with hard papper with tapping.

My client didn't receive the parcel till 22nd of august,

Parcel has been reversed to me on 5th september 2011, and when i opened the courier, i am surprised my product has been theft by someone.

They are very unproffesional, please beware of them.

Naved Ansari

Trackon Courier Pvt. Ltd — Complaint about Courier service

I am Vinay Kumar Pathak from Delhi.

I have sent one document to PUNE from Delhi through Trackon courier on 12.09.2011. But still now has not been delivered to the final destination.

Trackon Courier No[protected] Date 12.09.2011.

Trackon Courier don’t give me any response about my courier still Date 23.09.2011 & they also told me that the courier miss place some where. I had some important Document in that courier.

They are not caring about the importance of the documents.

mayur.munshi
                                    from Dhari, Gujarat
                                    Sep 3, 2011

Address: Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh

Sir ,
                                    i had booked an item via ebya which was sent through "Trackon Courier" by the "AWB No.[protected]" , when the delivery man came , he talked rudely about not finding the address though i had given the full and most sufficent address along with house number . Also due to this reason he was asking extra money (bribe) , which i had not given . But this is a shame on the trackon courier services and also it caused very inconvinience to me .
                                    i think you will take necessary action on that delivery man in burhanpur office.

rajkumarraina
                                      from Ambala, Haryana
                                      Aug 30, 2011

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

I had booked a consignment from the Jammu franchise of the Trackon courier bound for NOIDA under receipt number[protected] dated 23/08/2011 which contained DESI TEA & some important papers.
                                      The contents ,the consignee address with contact number & consignor address with contact number were all written on the face of the consignment.
                                      But to my surprise the consignment has not been delivered to the consignee till date(30/08/2011) even after a lapse a full weeks time.
                                      The consignment may kindly be traced and delivered at relevant address at an earliest.
                                      Sincerely
                                      Raj Kumar Raina
                                      H.No.212,Barnai
                                      Jammu-181205
                                      Mob. [protected]
                                      have sent courier vide Trackon Courier Services Private Limited . Consignment No[protected] on May 20, 2015. On May 22, 2015, on my enquiry they are informing that the consignment has returned, since they do not have appropriate network at the place of delivery. They further informed that thou the PIN code is within the network, the actual place of delivery is not. Suprising!!!

vanadharmarao
                                        from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Aug 29, 2011

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

My friend couriered gas documents from Jammu on 17.08.2011 with Doc no:[protected]. It was reached Visakhapatnam(HUB) on 20.08.2011 but still they have not delivered the courier or intimated even after my telecon held with them on 23.08.2011, Mr.Srinivas Manager of VSP hub (Ph no: [protected])told that the courier was sent to Gajuwaka and had given Mr.Sankar Phone no ([protected]) and when I contacted him he told that he has not received any courier and told to ask Mr.Srinivas. Again when I called No one was lifting their mobile.

For reference I am attaching the downloaded copy of courier status from their web site.

Pls do the needful
                                        regds/Dharmarao