Trackon Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Trackon Couriers

Having problems with Trackon Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Trackon Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Trackon Couriers reviews & complaints page 155

mecbik
Oct 29, 2013

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab

I had got courrier of some books from delhi to my home in Hoshiarpur city on 21/10/13
I got a call from the delivery guy on 29/10/13 and he asked me to come and receive it from their office.
I asked him to deliver it to my home address, he asked me to collect it from the office or
else it will not be delivered before 6 months.
i tried the customer care but to no response.I called up 2 of the seniors in TRACK ON and they told me that my
area is no service area since its outside city limits but my house is inside the city limits and i regularly get parcels from BlueDart, First Flight, Ekart and Fedex w/o any issues.

My address is
Bikramjit Singh
H.no.13, Street no.2
Shivalik Avenue
Chandigarh Road
Hoshiarpur-146001
Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have booked one item to be delivered from Mumbai to Visakhapatnam. The parcel docket no. is[protected] and online tracking at site is showing that item has reached vizag from Hyderabad on 05-11-09. On enquiring at Vizag office of Trackon Couriers, every time one simple reply was given that they have not received the parcel till date, whereas on their site, it is showing that the parcel has come on 05-11-09 and till 16-11-09, the item is not delivered.

Pls help.

Subodh Kumar
email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
hi
I'm Gagan Sharma from panchkula
I sent a courier[protected] from trackon couriers panchkula to
symbiosis pune on
31st august'2009. but till now it is not received by symbiosis.
when I contacted trackon courier Pune RO they sent me a POD(after 15-20 days)
which was manipulated as told to me by symbiosis.Courier packet was containing
books, ID card, admission cancellation form.
when I contacted branch head of chandigarh(Mr. K.S. Narang)he assured
me of help. but now he is not even pickin' up my phone call.
even I got no good response from Pune branch head (Mr. More).

I have to get Rs. 15000 from symbiosis only if I submit the books or
if I show them the delivery receipt.

now you are my last resort.

Non Delivery of parcel - Comment #1919817 - Image #0
Non Delivery of parcel - Comment #1919817 - Image #1

VirendraNaik
    Oct 22, 2013

Address: South Goa, Goa

Delayed/Non Trackable courier - Trackon Couriers Pvt Ltd. I sent some important and confidential parcel no.[protected] on 07-Oct-2013 Goa to Gujarat and it is not yet received to receiver and today is 22-Oct-13 the parcel is not yet received. I am daily calling main head office in Panjim - Goa and bucking up my mobile bills. I have spoken to the Manager Mr. Mukesh from panjim branch he saying that they are not able to trace the parcel and hence it may be lost, we couldn't find it and he saying we are not able to do anything with your parcel, no one is taking responsibility. Please see to it.These people couldn’t even trace the location of the courier sent, the courier was intended to be sent to Vadodara-Gujarat. From, Upendra Naik Goa

arunkuttiyara
      Oct 4, 2013

The delivery people is not ready to deliver and asking us to get it from their office. I am adding the complaint that I sent to them, to [protected]@trackoncouriers.com. Still no response. Hi Anitha, I have a complaint regarding my Shipment item[protected]. Since I don't receive the item till the target date 17 Sep 2013, I have called your Customer Care Executive Bhagya on [protected]. She gave me number of Your Delivery Manager "Perumal" . I called him [ Perumal ] & he unnecessarily shouted at me saying that he came to our room twice & I didnt picked the phone. Just to confirm, I asked him, to which number he had called. He had no answer & he acted very angrily and shouted at me again. And he said he cant deliver it at all. He ordered me to go to Adugodi Office & should collect it from there in a very bad manner. Then I called Bhagya again & she told that she will ask Perumal again to deliver the item on 20 Sep 2013. But when I called her today [ 23 Sep 2013], she said that Perumal is not ready to deliver the item & asked me to forward the complaint to you. Dear Anitha, is this the service a customer should receive from your company ...? Please do necessary steps to get the shipment item. If you cant help me, please give the higher authorities emailid/Ph no ASAP. Expecting a professional reply from your side, Best regards. Arun K Varghese. [ [protected] ]

Jaya Asnani
        Sep 24, 2013

Dear Sir/Madam, Tracking number is : AWB No.[protected]. We have sent courier from Jaipur to Pune on 19th August 2013 containing Rakhies and baby clothes. Meanwhile I shifted to Shenzhen China Supposing my parcel will reach on / before Rakshabanda (Indian festival ). I have packed Baby clothes , baby towel, baby toy box, hair clips, toys, Rakhis and small-small baby things so nicely, I have bought all these things from China, I have spent so much time and money to buy things for my family, everything has attached my emotions to it. However the parcel has not been sent until 28th August , latter than I made so many international calls and follow ups to Pimpri Pune Branch, finally after LITERALLY BEGGING them they delivered goods on 29th August. Here comes the most difficult part ....When my mother opens the parcel half the items were stolen, no toys ...no rakhsi....no any baby stuff...half baby dresses missing or stolen by Track on courier staff... Immediate after knowing this I checked with Pune Branch because the parcel was kept with them for 8 days but they were not ready to understand anything...Pimpri Pune branch staff is not taking any responsibility of it...Why don't your staff behave like professional courier service ...Is stealing their real job ? I asked my friend to visit Jaipur branch and check the matter but according to Jaipur branch record they have sent out goods immediate after I drooped parcel to their branch, I don't know where is my half goods stolen Pune or Mumbai. ... This is really unacceptable from your organisation. Kindly revert back asap with 1. My all stuff and a letter of apologies OR 2. Amount equals to my goods and a letter of apologies. Otherwise we will take strong action on this matter. Awaiting to hear from your end. . Jaya Asnani Email: jaya.[protected]@gmail.com Contact: +86 [protected]

Sep 19, 2013

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Track on,
          One Courier was send from Jalandhar(Punjab) on 12 Sep 13. The letter was received at Visakhapatnam NAD branch on 16 Sep 13. The Track No[protected]. I went branch on 18 Sep 13 at around 1245 hrs, Your staff said it will be deliver today but till now not deliver WHY . Should i proceed to consumer court. The mob no of NAD branch [protected].

2. Your all contact nos given for this city is wrong.

R Pandey

mufc
            Sep 7, 2013

This is to bring to your kind notice that a courier was sent from Mumbai to Orissa on 6th of august 2013, we have been trying to track the same from the past two weeks but the concern branch employees are not ready to give a satisfactory answer till date.
            Its been like hundred calls we have made regarding the same but every time we get the same response that we will call you back n revert you soon, we are working on your complaint, give us few hours we will solve this issue soon. I am now fed up with all this lazy and irresponsible behavior of their employees. Since the documents were very confidential n matter of real important for me request you take some serious action against this company.

Please solve my grievance at your earliest & mental harassment that I have faced from such an irresponsible bunch of people.

Given below are the details of the same & the attached copy of the receipt.

[protected] -courier number

Sonu Jha -Consignor

George Tirkey - Consignee

Branch Address - unit no-6,7 steel mad industrial state marol udyog premises co-op soc ltd marol maroshi road, marol andheri (E) Mumbai-59

Please delivered the same to below mentioned address....

C/O Paulus Tirkey near utmal english primary school station para kansbahal, sundergarh odisha 770034

Contact No. [protected], [protected]

Amardeep.amarkumar
              Aug 12, 2013

One courier was sent from one of my relative AWB no. is[protected] but the courier boy didnt delivered it in my house. He gave it to someone on the gate of my building and when we asked him about that courier then he denied to give at home and again he took my packet from the whoever he has given and now he his misbehaving with us whenever we call him and he is saying that if you want the packet then collect it from our office or else we will sent it back. So rudely and in a very bad manner they are behaving that is not tolerable. I will suggest other to not use these courier service. They have no ethics. You greedy people always ready to take money but not ready to fulfill your duty than why should we pay? Stop your courier service if you dont know how to talk and behave with customers.

gashutosh gupta
                Aug 2, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I have send the courier throught trackon on friday but still it is not delievered , dock no. =[protected] When i have contacted there guwahati number they told me that they have forward the couried to next point but not responsible for it , they cant response me properly and cut my phone during conversation. It is really disgusting attitude from trackon workforce . They also told me that if courier is missing they are not responsbile for it. Plz do the needful and take strict action against them.

Parcel — parcel missing !!!

my courier in the docket no. [protected] has been missing.

It was sent from delhi and had to be delivered to 102, Pooja sankul, d.p. road, near d.a.v. public school, aundh,pune 411007

the courier center people say that they have lost it even when its entry was made.

i want to know where my parcel is ?

my contact no. is [protected]

TRACKON COURIER — parcel missing

sagar civil lines ,courier-[protected] parcel from this place has not reached to jodharam bachumal kirana merchant naya bazar ,sagar (M.P)(mahesh laharwani-owner of the parcel-[protected]).
                pleas find my doc[protected] most urgent meditation parshal bookie on 25/7/13 bu not found

NON RECEIPT OF DOCUMENTS

DOCUMENT COURIERED ON 15/10/14 FROM MUZAFFARNAGAR TO KOLKATA VIA DOUCUMENT NO[protected] DTD 15/10 . PLZ SOLVE THE PROBLEMS AT THE EARLIEST OR OTHERWISE I WILL GO TO CONSUMAR COURT . SOUNAK DEB [protected]@yahoo.com ph - [protected]

Pradeep_2013
                  Jul 26, 2013

I do understand that if courier companies donot get to find the address of the consignee , they would return back the goods back to square one.
                  Right from the first day of the dispatch of my goods I have been keeping track , in their online system when I saw it was stuck somewhere for 3 to 4 days I immediately made calls to the phone numbers mentioned in the site, but of no use they are all landline numbers and always tuned up to say it is busy , helpless I mailed them , but again no replies .
                  Similar efforts were put up from the consignees end who was worried not to have found where even this trackon is located in nearby, so you can say we were just dialing their numbers and kept mailing them for one week.
                  (we have the mails to show you those efforts and harassment we have undergone)
                  And top top it up after two weeks I check the status that it has come back to some marathalli office.
                  tried to call the mobile no as i dont know the office address , again it is busy , will try more but I am not feeling like going to collect the parcel.
                  Can anyone say what is the use of taking the phone numbers of both the consignee and the consignor at the time of billing for the goods , if they dont even call them once , if they dont find the address ?
                  I do feel it very bad as I paid only 200 rupees for the charges to the courier company and for such nominal amount I am complaining here but please try to understand the mental agony we went by for these two weeks.
                  I have still no idea of my goods.

sougat
                    May 29, 2013

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

Subject:- Claim for loss incurred due to delay in delivery of courier BY- AIR service.
                    A parcel booked (BY-AIR Docket No[protected] on 14th January, 2013 which reached WADI,Nagpur on 15th January, 2013 was delivered on 23rd January, 2013. The said parcel was delivered when we personally approached to the trackon courier office Wadi, Nagpur. The material in the courier was for a sophisticated Research Machine whose cost is around Rs.15,00,000 which was to be delivered on[protected]. Due to this delay we have incurred a loss of Rs.15,00,000 (Fifteen Lakh)

Another parcel booked (BY-AIR Docket No[protected] on 15th January, 2013 which reached Nagpur on 17th January, 2013 was delivered on 23rd January, 2013. The said parcel was also delivered when we personally approached to the trackon courier office Wadi, Nagpur. The loss incurred due to the delay in the delivery of parcel is Rs. 7,50,000. (Seven Lakh fifty thousand )

We look forward for the claim of Rs. 22,50,000 from Trackon Couriers Pvt. Ltd. for the said delay without any cause.

We also look forward for a justification for the delay of 8 days for holding the BY-AIR parcel in WADI office illegally.

For your knowledge the distance between Track on courier Wadi office and the delivery address is only 1.5 Km. and more over it on the route to the main Nagpur office.

An immediate action in the matter will be highly obliged.

Anugat Nandy Associates

SD/-
                    Authorized Signatory

Note: - if needed the print out of the details of the status of AWB and the apology of your officer in-charge will be produced.

Trackon Curier Pvt. Ltd — Non Delivery of Courier

I have done a courier from your company under receipt No.[protected] dated 30.05.2008 which to be delivered to Mr. Parkash Chand ADM Coy. Unit No.27, I.T.B. Police Bibi Wala Road Bathindia. At time of courier I was assured that this will be delivered on 31.05.2008. But till date this courier is not delivered. The document send by me is time bound and valuing Rs.13000/-. If this document not delivered today then it will net loss of Rs.13000/- to Mr. Parkash Chand and your company will be totally responsible for this. I have paid Rs.25/- for courier charges which mean fast delivery.

Therefore, I request to you kindly look into the urgency of matter and make sure delivery on Wednesday 04.06.2008.
                    Waiting for your reply and fast delivery.

Virender Kumar Bhardwaj
                    HB-127, Phase-1, Mohali Punjab

Mob. No.[protected]

Receiver’s Mobile No.[protected]

Track On Courier — TV & PC Monitor damaged in transit

Track on courier,

I have couriered my TV & Monitor and books (3 boxes) through ur courier waybill no[protected], 23.7.08 from jamshedpur to hyderabad.
                    At the time of receiving my courier, I found that TV and monitor were damged and i sent it back to ur begumpet office. There is no proper response from ur office and pls look in to this matter and solve it.
                    These guys In Track on need to be taught a lession. THey are absoultely impossible to talk to. Am surprised to know that nothing has hapenned about this compalint till date?! It's over 7 months. What'sthe progress.
                    Is our judiciary/this site too is too slow to respond?!(Pardon me for being very straight)

Madhusudan Mokashi
                    I DROP MY SPEED POST ON 12 SEPT. 2009 AT 19:57:19 HOURS FROM UJJAIN TO BHUBANESWAR. BUT TILL DATE THE POST IS NOT DELIVERED.

Personal — delay in delivery

Important bank document from Shamrao Vitthal bank Mumbai sent on 13th or 14th to Madgaon Goa has no reached me till today

Trackon Couriers — delay in delivery

I send a urgent currier by trackon curriers pvt ltd on 24 jan 2011 from ludhiana to gorakhpur.my pod no is[protected].
                    it is related to my carrier as I need my certificate urgently as I have to submit it to my employer.But due to delay I am not able to submit it on time.
                    it is undelivered stage as on[protected] till 11 pm.
                    I want to take strict action against them as it is monetary loss for me.

Trackon Couriers — delay in delivery

I am Saurav Working at PVR cinemas Chandigarh your company not delivered any courier at time some time they lost the couriers and also not responding on the phone.Resently our one packet is also misplaced POD No[protected].Plz look into the matter and do the needful.

Saurav
                    the courier take the customers for granted they should be made to realise this

TRACKON COURIER — delay in delivery

i did not received my air parcel track no[protected], booked from ahamedabad to varanasi on 08.07.2013 till today . I am vary sorry to say that no one is ready to inform the exact position of parcel. pls arrange to deliver parcel by earliest.
                    pramod bareja
                    varanasi
                    9 Comments

Sudipta_T
                      Apr 22, 2013

My father has couriered some important documents from Bhubaneswar to Hyderabad through Trackon Couriers.
                      He has booked it on 5th April 2013 and the tracking number was[protected].

The courier is never delivered to my address in Hyderabad and status in their web sites tell its misroute now.

I have tried to reach out to the Hyderabad customer care and they redirects me to another number of JUBLIHILLS branch [protected].
                      When I tried to reach out jubli hills branch they are telling they don’t have the parcel and contact the Hyderabad customer.

Their response is getting very rude now and they don’t pick up the calls now a days.

Those documents are very important to me and the delay in getting them has impacted me both financially and mentally.

Request you to please help me on this.

Sandipta Ranjan Tripathy

Pubsy
                        from Aliganj, Uttar Pradesh
                        Apr 13, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Missing items from the parcel..

I have received a package from Bangalore and the track number is[protected]

The parcel contained 2.4Kgs while shipment and when i received it is only 1.2 Kgs. And when i asked the delivery boy, he says he knows nothing.

The value of the item is declared - 6K INR.

Need to know the process to get the missing item back

kanishka85
                          Mar 29, 2013

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I couriered "Laptop charger" using Trackon couriers from Jaipur headed to Pune on 16th March 2013 from "Agarwal brothers" shop in Times Square, Jaipur.The concerned person is Mr. Vinod Agarwal - [protected]. He informed me that the courier will be delivered before 20th March to the consigned address "flat no. 101, building 5, dakshata nagar, kaspatevasthi, wakad , pune-411027" to Mr. Harsh Singh phone no. -[protected]. It has been 13 days and the courier has not been delivered. From the last 5 days I have been regularly requested them to find a solution but they are reluctant to do anything. I informed Vidyadhar Nagar's trackon franchisee owner Mr. Mukesh Bhandari - [protected] more than 10 times to find a solution. He then transferred the complaint to Jaipur manager of trackon Mr. Saroj - [protected] who sits at Trackon office Madhosingh circle, jaipur.
                          The courier no. is "[protected]" which on net shows delivered to Pimpri office on 17th March but when I called Pimpri office - [protected] they told me that they have delivered it to Wakad,pune office to Mr. Pushpnath - [protected]. But later after 2 days they tell that they haven't received it from Hinjewadi,pune office - [protected]. Every person at different offices say different things and are reluctant to find a solution.
                          I am attaching picture of courier slip.

TRACKON COURIER — misplaced courier

my father sent me my PAN card through this courier on[protected]from panipat to mathura) but i hvn't yet recieved it and both the sending or receiving offices are unable to trace it and are not providing us any information too.

please do the needful so that we can get get back our PAN card.

my Friend have sent me Parcle through TRACKON COURIER on[protected]from Baroda to Bangalore) but i hvn't yet recieved it and both the sending or receiving offices are unable to trace it and are not providing us any information too.

when i call to Bangalore TRACKON office then i got that my Parcle sent to BHUBANESHWAR.

i also tried to call Baroda office ([protected]) but i didn't get proper response.

please do the needful so that I can get back my courier.

Devendra
                          This is inform to you, we are suffer a materials which Come form mumbai, Docate No[protected], and delivered to Berhampur but this materials sent to Malda. A important spears comming from mumbai which start my factory but your delivery system failed my every activites. Also noted that your website wich give a good gideline but your maximum contact no is worng. so we are suffered.

Trackon Couriers — valuable stuff not found in courrier

As my father send me courier through trackon Nanagal Dam
                          weighing more than 200 grams but while it was received it was empty.

courier misplaced - Comment #1851931 - Image #0

minillab
                            from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                            Mar 26, 2013

A VERY URGENT CONSIGNMENT CONSISTING OF PARCEL WIDE NO.[protected] WAS BOOKED ON FRIDAY 22ND MARCH 2013 FROM HYDERABAD WITH A PROMISE TO DELIVER POSITIVELY AT JAMMU BY AIR ON MONDAY 25TH MARCH 2013, BUT TILL TODAY THERE IS NO TRACE OF THIS CONSIGNMENT. EVEN THE ONLINE TRACKING IS UNABLE TO LOCATE THE WHERE ABOUT PARCEL. THROUGH THIS WEB SITE I WOULD LIKE TO REGISTER MY COMPLAINT.

MINIL LABS

Trackon Courier Pvt. Ltd — non delivery of consignment

Status of AWB No[protected] Not Updated
                            Details
                            FROM TO MAN. No. DATE TIME
                            NOIDA HEAD OFFICE[protected]/04/2008 21:43
                            DELHI AIRPORT KOLKATA[protected]/04/2008 02:28

very very poor service.

Trackon Courier Pvt. Limited — Regarding delivery of courier

I ve booked a courier(no[protected] on 25/04/08 for banglore but still it is not delivered .When i complained at booking point in mathura, they told me to talk at banglore office.I search number form net and told my sister in law to contact them, the found none of number are working.
                            I'll check this consignment no[protected]

TRACKON COURIER — Non Delivery of Courier

HI I have booked a courier to Delhi via docket no[protected] via Trackon Courier, Marol, Mumbai on 6/7/10. Same was supposed to be delivered on 8/7/10, has not been delivered till now on 9/7/10.
                            dont know how this co is working............. very ver y pathetic
                            Non Delivery of Courier
                            HI I have booked a courier to Chennai via docket no[protected] via Trackon Courier, Marol, Mumbai on 17/8/10. Same was supposed to be delivered on 18/8/10, has not been delivered till now on21/8/10.
                            dont know how this co is working... very ver y pathetic
                            Not received courier dated 4.04.11 which was suppose to delivered on 5th but delivered yet.

Sumant

Saritha06
                              Feb 28, 2013

By: Saritha06 | 0 hrs 8 mins ago

I was expecting a courier , It came till Bangalore and they did not even bother to try contact me over the phone and they sent the parcel back. Again I received books through the same courier service inspite of warning book seller not to send through them. Second time too they did the same and when I called them they were so rude and one lady gave the person’s number who had collected them from the airport. That Phone number is switched off forever. Over all I was so pissed off with these people’s attitude and service. better shut your service, if you cannot handle business properly.

They should be banned with license. Please raise you voice.

trackonpig
                                Jan 9, 2013

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

I had bought a brand new pair of puma shoes from myntra worth Rs 4499/-. Shoes were delivered on the 4ht of August 2011. By mistake, the size 7 chosen by me turned out to be small, so I decided to go for an exchange. So I handed my shoes, well packed to Trackon Couriers to deliver it to myntra at bangalore (from allahabad). But this fraud company gave me no news of the product for a week. The product was not delivered and whenever questioned, they came up with lame excuses that t would be delivered soon and so on.
                                Their customer care never works!!! Pathetic attitude of the workers at the local office...they do not even know how to talk. The manager, who seemed to be an uneducated person too, ultimately informed me that the courier has been lost!!!! and that i should prepare a complaint and ask for claim, which I did. Now, after submitting the complaint each day I kept on enquiring, but these uneducated people of this fraud company came up with lame excuses every time. And its 9th January 2012!!! now, and still I dont have my refund.!!!
                                Thus fraud company should be closed, they steal away the products of people. Once. I threatened them that I would file an FIR, to which they replied,'Do whatever you want'.
                                It is a beggar company whic loots the products of people, I've read so many such stories of people in which this fraud company has stolen littleto big things of people na d refund was never provided!!!

Himanshu Lko
                                  Dec 4, 2012

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I have booked a consignment form Delhi to Lucknow on 28th Nov.,12 but till 4th Dec.,12 they didn't deliver the consignment and when I called to there Lucknow office they informed me that your address is out of City so we deliver the couriers only once a week. But when I book consignment from any other courier it deliver after one day.

mhtariwala
                                    Nov 22, 2012

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

I have sent a Parcel weight of 4.50 kgs. from Ujjain to Pune through Track on Courier Pvt. Ltd. vide Doc. No.[protected] on 15/10/2012 and reached to destination on 20/10/2012, after receiving and opening the parcel customer complaints that they had received the shortage in material. After contacting to Track on courier official they are providing some evidence that they delivered the parcel on seal packed condition to the customer but regional manager of Mumbai office of Track on courier accepting on phone conversation, when the parcel forwarded to Pune from Mumbai the weight of parcel was less than actual weight but he is not providing the manifest copy showing the actual weight of the parcel. If they delivered the parcel on seal packed condition then why they are not providing copy of manifest with weight to us for all the office through which parcel crossed till pune. I only received the copy of Manifest from Ujjain and Indore office showing the actual weight of parcel but Mumbai and Pune office are not providing the copy of manifest showing weight, So, Kindly force them to provide the copy of manifest showing actual weight of parcel till destination.

M.H. Enterprises

ashokbhidwarya
                                      Oct 18, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

Dear Sir / Madam
                                      my friend sent a courier of book at morning 10 AM on 29 september from delhi to mumbai & it was told by the courier person at delhi that the books will reach within three days. But it could not happened & the books reached to mumbai on 06/10/2012 . since i had a very important exam for which books were being sent but because of delay in delivery of books , i could not prepare for the exam. i have lost a life time opportunity & it may seriously affect my future.
                                      in view of the above i request to the authority to take necessary action for a suitable compensation of my loss caused by delay in delivery of books.
                                      courier number- 29/09/2012

Ashok Kumar
                                      808 Nilgiri Anushaktinagar Trombay
                                      mumbai 400094

trackon couriers pvt. limited — DELAYED/LOST MY VERY IMPORTANT PARCEL

A courier (no.[protected] was sent to me from U.P . It contains a very Important form but it did not arrived on time.

Pankaj Gupta
                                        Oct 13, 2012

My House Builder company sent a builder buyer agreement from Gurgaon to pune on 3rd October. When I checked its status online yesterday , it said it was delivered on 9th . The track number is[protected]. After calling them so many times finally they picked up the phone just to tell me that document has your signature initials (P.G) on the receipt. I told them that this is forge signature and I have not received any courier. After calling the person , Babu Nadhe ([protected] , He is the one who delivered it to me according to their online tracking tool ), I asked him , to whom he delivered. He said that he gave it to guards sitting outside my building. And He will come and identify him. Guard in my building never accepts the courier like this and that too signing with my name. Then I tried so many times calling their office in Pimpri and tried calling this Nadhe , but no one is ready to listen. Next day I called and finally he picked up the phone and started a new story. Now he was saying that he slipped that courier through my door. After calling him to my society , he started telling more stories. First he said , he was on leave on 9th. Then he said he may have given it to someone else. And he don't remember now. This is how this courier service operates.
                                        I have heard and this would be true also. These people are paid 5 rs per delivery. So for all the couriers which they think contains paper stuff, they just throw them and increase their day count delivery.
                                        Please tell me what to do now. Courier service people in the office sitting there are pathetic and not ready to help. Dutta and Meenaxi are there in the office whom i was calling but in vain ([protected]) I don't know why after so many complaints I saw in this forum , they are still in business.

Pankaj