Trackon Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Trackon Couriers

Having problems with Trackon Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Trackon Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Trackon Couriers reviews & complaints page 23

AMI HEALTH CARE
Dec 20, 2021

Address: 1497,Budpur machhariya hanspuram

Sir i discussed ur courier person he told me ur good received and not dilivered on adress he said that he delivered 1km before
I[censored]rgent what's
Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sushmita Ghosh Jamshedpur
    Dec 20, 2021

Address: RADHA NIWAS, SANJAY PATH, DIMNA ROAD, MANGO

I had received an SMS from NSDL regarding the tracking no. for my PAN card which was dispatched by NSDL via Trackon Courier Services. Following is my tracking ID: (AWB No. :[protected]. I had received this details on 22nd of November, 2021.

After that, I kept a tab on the progress of the expected delivery. On 25th, it showed that the delivery manifest was prepared for Mango (Expected delivery destination) but till now it has not reached me. Howsoever it is showing in the tracking details that the delivery has been made on 3rd December 2021 with signature. Also that this information was updated only a few days ago.
    Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your PAN/Acknowledgement number to check the status.
    Sushmita Ghosh Jamshedpur's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 28, 2021
    Thank you for your reply.
    The issue has now been resolved as I had also emailed NSDL in this email ID- [email protected] about the same issue.
    I am grateful for their response & support in this matter.

But I would still suggest that Trackon Services is not good & the government documents should not be sent through them. I wouldn't have faced this problem if the courier services were not so irresponsible in the first place.
    We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in. Our team will be happy to help you.

Akshay dohare
      Dec 14, 2021

Address: Street no.2, Ward no.23, Chaturvedi nagar

I have not received pan card but status is showing delivered how is this possible????
      If applied through NSDL e-Gov, please provide the 15 digit acknowledgement number to enable us to provide further information.
      We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in. Our team will be happy to help you.

Abhi1109Gupta
        Dec 14, 2021

I had dispatched a courier from New Delhi to Udaipur (Raj) with AWB number - [protected] on 4th Dec'21 ​. It had very important medicines for my mother.
        It reached Udaipur on 8th Dec'21 and since then it was kept in the Anand Vihar courier office in Udaipur since 6 days. the office wasn't responding and neither the call centre. the courier was very important and the office guys behaved rudely. it had repercussions on my mother health. please provide support and help

Selva Techie
          Dec 13, 2021

Hi, my PAN Card got dispatched but I haven't received yet.. please kindly check and respond immediately.
          Your PAN card has been dispatched on 01-Dec-2021 by Trackon Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no.[protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The PAN card will be delivered in due time.
          Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your PAN/Acknowledgement number to check the status.

Kushinagar
            from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
            Dec 11, 2021

Address: A-492 puja colony khurana enclave Loni Ghaziabad pin code.201102

Trackon courier no.[protected] didn't receive the my parcel please check this my parcel and provide my parcel
            Dec 11, 2021

Sushant Shilewant
              Dec 11, 2021

Address: Shree saibaba hospital near kalidas Kala Mandir Shalimar nashik 422001

Doc no [protected]
              My courier is booked by Nagpur & sending adress is nashik but Nagpur (Gondia) branch is send to delhi plz resolve this complaint & send to courier nashik immediately.

kamhall jhangiani
                Dec 10, 2021

Awb [protected] was given in pune on 8/12/2021
                it was supposed to be delivered yesterday
                it is not delivered till today
                online it states that house is closed
                but not possible as it is resident and mother and son are always there

Harsh Sah
                  Dec 9, 2021

No calls has been made to the consigner but in tracking update the company has mentioned that call was unanswered. I want to match his missed call number with my call details. This is actually raising question on authenticity of the trackon courier

Rajgoya
                    from MOONAK, Punjab
                    Dec 9, 2021

Dont tracking my order my tracking order is right but this show is wrong tracking no

Prerna Lakhotia
                      Dec 9, 2021

The delivery was dispatched from Jaipur on 04.12.2021 with a box of sweets weighing 3 kg. It was said that it will be delivered by 06.12.2021
                      It didn't get delivered on 6th. I have called the number - [protected] 20 times, they didn't respond.
                      Same on Tuesday, the 7th December.
                      On 8th this lady received the call and gave me another number, [protected] - Mr. Pandith.

After calling Mr. Pandith for 30 times, he receives the call and said it will be delivered by evening.
                      The parcel didn't get delivered.

I am writing this as a serious complaint on 9th December. I haven't received my parcel yet and the sweets might have been spoiled by now. It is of no use to me.
                      The sweets were worth of around 5000, with a courier charge of near to 500.

This courier service is the worst of all. It should be shut as soon as possible.
                      I hope this reaches to the consumer forum so that they can shut the business of these cheaters/frauds.

Prashant1129
                        Dec 9, 2021

Address: Ghaziabad

This is Prashant Srivastava. I am expecting a courier having docket no ([protected]) from Kanpur on dated 03.12.2021.

My home address is:

Prashant Srivastava
                        Flat No. 209, Second floor,
                        Arihant Residency, Plot no. 2,
                        Ahinsa khand - II,
                        Indirapuram - 201014, Ghaziabad,
                        Uttar Pradesh

Please deliver the courier asap.

Prashant Srivastava

Ibrahim .
                          Dec 7, 2021

My pan card was on 25th November and till date it is not delivered. It's been more than 10 days.
                          My consignment number :[protected]awd no.)
                          Please fast track my delivery.

ash895
                            from Karnal, Haryana
                            Dec 7, 2021

Address: karnal

In the tracking section when i checked today. it showed that it is delivered on 24 nov but i didn't receive it yet. Please help me out in this because pan card contains important details about the person

Sourav_M
                              from KOLKATA, West Bengal
                              Dec 6, 2021

1. PAN application [protected] for PAN ALOPM0301K. Got a SMS on 4th Dec 2021 stating that it has been dispatched through TRACKON AWB[protected]. When trying to track through https://trackon.in/. It shows an error "X Error ! Invalid Trackon No. / Detail Not found...!"
                              2. PAN application PAN application [protected] for PAN AFAPM7553H. Got a SMS on 4th Dec 2021 stating that it has been dispatched through TRACKON AWB[protected]. When trying to track through https://trackon.in/. It shows an error "X Error ! Invalid Trackon No. / Detail Not found...!"
                              Dec 11, 2021
                              NSDL responded and have sent my PAN card through India Post. Thanks a lot
                              This is to inform you that we have taken note of your grievance. We will investigate the matter and revert you shortly.

Krish Gokul
                                from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                                Dec 6, 2021

Such a Worst worst Almost worst Company in the Courier Company. Without going to customer location delivery guy ask to come there concern location to get courier. For Pan card delivery asking money. If not giving money they will return back courier to pan office. They are blackmailing customer if not paid. All these happening in Vellore location. Please close the company like this. Disgusting company

UtsavPandey
                                  from Bhagalpur, Bihar
                                  Dec 6, 2021

I have sent a document from Bangalore, Karnataka to Godda, Jharkhand through Trackon courier service on 21st of November. It was very urgent document. Company promised to deliver within 5-7 days. But it's not been delivered till date. I tried calling the costumer care but they are not responding properly. I am very much upset and disturbe. This was the worst experience i had ever. Try to resolve my problem. It's very urgent for me.
                                  My tracking id. [protected]

Anandpeshwe
                                    Dec 6, 2021

Address: Solapur

I had applied for PAN Card. The same was sent by NSDL by your courier vide airway bill No.[protected]. The same was arrived to my city on 09.11.2021. However the company has not delivered me the courier till 6.12.2021. I had collected from the office on the said date. I am a chartered Accountant and had a similar experience with your service previously also. The PAN cards are not delivered but are required to be collected from your office. If you do not have man power to give services why the company is taking such assignments

from Ahmedpur, Maharashtra
                                      Dec 6, 2021

Pan FSWPP7692Q card sent by trackon awb[protected] but not displaying on trackon website.

Showing invalid trackon number/details not found
                                      Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with the concerned team for the earliest resolution.
                                      7836's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 11, 2021
                                      Please resolve this problem earlier or change the courier company
                                      Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Please let us know your email id.
                                      Not received pan card nor it showing status on trackon website.

Su 321
                                        Dec 5, 2021

Its been one week that I got message from nsdl that my pan has dispatched with awb[protected] by Trackon Couriers Pvt. Ltd. I tried to track it but the website showed that it's an invalid AWB no. Why this website os so irresponsible. I have my reasons and I need my pan card urgently. Please consider this and deliver my item as soon as possible. I don't know why nsdl sends these important documents through Trackon company. These documents are essential for every individual and must be delivered as soon as possible with greater responsibilty.
                                        Dec 9, 2021
                                        Issue has been resolved. NSDL has changed the courier service to indiapost. If you have the same problem then tweet NSDL on Twitter or mail them through [email protected], [email protected]. NSDL will resolve your queries soon enough. And don't try to mail or call the Trackon services because they don't care about your concern and neither they rply on anything(TIME WASTE). Thats the worst courier company I have seen. I will update when my pan is delivered.
                                        10 other people found this review helpful
                                        10 found this helpful