Trackon Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 3296

File a complaint to Trackon Couriers

Having problems with Trackon Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Trackon Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Trackon Couriers reviews & complaints page 27

sgkrishh
Nov 2, 2021

My PAN card has been dispatched on 14-Oct-2021 by NSDL via Trackon Couriers with bill no.[protected], but has not been delivered yet. When tried contacting them, my call was not picked up and the tracking status is also not updated after 18-Oct-2021. Kindly arrange for the earliest delivery of my PAN card.
Nov 11, 2021
finally got delivered consignment after long time
Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
This is to inform you that we have taken note of your grievance. We will investigate the matter and revert you shortly.
We request you to refer our response sent from the email ID [protected]@nsdl.co.in for your reference.

Mandeep251997
    Nov 1, 2021

My pan card was dispatched on 6th October now it is 1st Nov but I haven't received it yet. NSDL customer care isn't giving a proper reply, trackon couriers numbers are invalid not able to contact them. MY tracking no. is[protected] When I tried to track my delivery status, the trackon courier website showed an invalid tracking number and details not found error. When I tried to file a complaint, the trackon courier site was not reachable and the other way which was to reach the customer care support was also unresponsive.
    We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in. Our team will be happy to help you.

Nicks121
      from Malegaon, Maharashtra
      Oct 31, 2021

PAN Card sent by Trackon Couriers Pvt Ltd, vide bill no. AWB[protected], it is expected to be delivered by 05/10/2021 as per NSDL site. But till now I have not received. I have received a sms from trackon that AWB[protected] has been delivered on 05/10/2021. But till now I have not received my PAN Card.

I tried to reach out to Trackon but the contact number is not reachable.

Please do the needful
      Nov 14, 2021
      Received it after raising complaint on Trackon portal
      Nov 14, 2021
      Updated by Nicks121
      Received it after raising complaint on their portal.
      We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in. Our team will be happy to help you.

Dhannanjay kumar
        Oct 31, 2021

Address: Commercial chowk, darbhanga Bihar

I had send my parcel from Darbhanga to Bnagalore on 22nd october 2021.
        I was promised it will be delivered in 4-5 day, however item is still not delivered and it contains some important document ID's which needs to be delivered soon.

There is no proper response from trackon local courier service plus the number which is provided for Bangalore location. Please help.

consignmnet number :[protected].

Gaze Elevators
          Oct 30, 2021

Dear Team, we have booked a courier from Jaipur to Ranchi by Air.

Tracking No.[protected]

It is showing forwarded to Ranchi on 29th Oct 2021, but same date it is showing arrived at location ( Kanpur ) .

Don't know the story behind it .. it is top urgent courier. People are crying for this special part which is in transit.

NEED URGENT REPLY WITH THE SOLUTION.

Manali Kaushik
            from Faridabad, Haryana
            Oct 30, 2021

I haven't received any information regarding my pan card as after doing a complaint my time but I didn't get any response by your side. Pls take a serious action towards this.
            If applied through NSDL e-Gov, please provide the 15 digit acknowledgement number to enable us to provide further information.

Asmita Gaikwad
              Oct 30, 2021

Address: Dn nagar andheri west near ymca midc quarters c-1 room no 202

No.[protected]

Amit Godakiya
                Oct 30, 2021

Not coming my parcel after 7 day

Harsh@0786
                  Oct 30, 2021

Address: #719-20 sanjay gandhi colony near chd road

This is second time with me that delivery boy has not delivered the pan card. They just call for 4-5 second only one time. And also we cant call back to them. I need physical pan card as proof. But it has taken approx 7-8 to me then also not delivered. Please its a humble request to make sure that delivery boy deliver the pan card at given residence. And also they sigh buy themselves where we have to do the sign. Please sir you can call as coustmer care inqure on my number that is [protected]. I recieved a call from [protected] this no. But now when i call it is no available. Its a humble request to a imigate action agains them. They are just making fools us. We need the proof but then doesnt take it seriously. I live in ludhiana punjab. They just call from 10-11 km away and say they from their. This should not be happen. Please solve my problem

Khushi_345
                    Oct 29, 2021

My order has reached gurgaon hub on 20th october. They are not delivering to my home. When I call them they say today it will get deliver. Everyday they are delaying.

Worst courier service.

Biswalp
                      from KOLKATA, West Bengal
                      Oct 29, 2021

Address: 38J/22,MAHARAJA TAGORE RAOD, UTKAL SHISKHA SANSAD, DHAKURIA

I am Prasanjit Biswal from Kolkata, my address is 38j/22, Maharaja Tagore Road, Utkal Shiksha Sansad, Dhakuria, 700031.
                      My order is[protected] RefNo[protected] but still have no such information this delivery.

Mail Id- [protected]@gmail.com
                      Mob - [protected]

Sonal Paul
                        from Chakdaha, West Bengal
                        Oct 29, 2021

Address: Vill- Kamalpur, Beside Hindu Milan Mandir Street, CHAKDAH-BONGAON Road, Nadia-741222, West Bengal

Hey Trackon team! Your customer service (both e-mail & telecom) are just useless no satisfactory response and they don't reply e-mails.
                        My consignment no.[protected]
                        Content- CA Intermediate Books
                        Consignor- ICAI-cds
                        From the last 7days its showing "in transit" and it didn't arrive to my nearest Trackon hub yet. How in the world it take more than 2days to ship within the state after it arrived in Kolkata hub.

A screenshot is also attached below.

Jamwal Abhishek
                          Oct 29, 2021

My order expected time to deliver was upto 24th-Oct-2021. It was a book. It's 29thOctober today but no information on order delivery yet. When trying to track using AWB NO. Trackon website showing it invalid number. Kindly deliver my order at the earliest and communicate order status to me

Order no[protected]
                          Date of order- 12-Oct-2021
                          Mobile no- [protected]
                          AWB no[protected]

Nayan12
                            from Thane, maharashtra, Maharashtra
                            Oct 27, 2021

Hello this is Nayan Parmar . It's around more than a half month that I haven't received my pan card . I m trying to call no one is responding and the said If it comes it will delivered to you but the problem is when I track my pan card it will go to the main hub . I don't know more about you but I know it's a trustworthy site I want you to take an action towards my pan card as soon as possible. Thank you
                            Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your PAN/Acknowledgement number to check the status.
                            Nayan12's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 2, 2021
                            Pan Card No:- FFGPP7236P
                            Acknowledgement No:-881055275501052

Manali Kaushik
                              from Faridabad, Haryana
                              Oct 27, 2021

Address: Hno. 761 sector 23

Hello this is manali . It's around more than a month that I haven't received my pan card . I m trying to call but the said If it comes it will delivered to you but the problem is when I track my pan card it will go to the main hub . I don't know more about you but I know it's a trustworthy site I want you to take an action towards my pan card as soon as possible. Thank you

Shubhjcool
                                from Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
                                Oct 27, 2021

Address: House no 5, old galla mandi, next to old postoffice bhind

My tracking ID is[protected] my mother's pan card has not been delivered till yet it's already been a month. When I track it's location it shows Gwalior and it has not moved since 20 days

chakhuli
                                  from Kotdwar, Uttarakhand
                                  Oct 25, 2021

Address: kotdwara, Pauri Garhwal, uttarakhand

I sent courier on 21st Oct 2021.. and it's last update was on 22nd Oct in delhi airport hub... after that there's noo update of my courier ... please send it till 28 October 🙏🙏🙏🙏😟😟 it's urgent !!!

Hemal tanna
                                    Oct 25, 2021

My couriour send by The institute of chartered accountant of India (ICAI) -delhi.
                                    But i not receive such couriur till now and i contacts to many branchers of rajkot some ask call other number, someone ask i don't know, etc.. so nobody reaponse me!!!
                                    Now, whai i do and what can i do ?
                                    Plese kindly inform me
                                    As soon as possible...
                                    Reply me as soon as possible

Adv.Utkarsh
                                      Oct 25, 2021

Address: Jaipur branch

A parcel was sent to me from Delhi to Jaipur. The parcel was not delivered and on the estimated date of delivery a person from the courier service called me from his personal number at 7 PM and asked me to go to the office and collect it because he was busy and it was late. I told him that I wasn’t at home and to deliver the package on the next day if he was running late. The package hasn’t been delivered even after 5 days and after filing a complaint the status shows on that it was delivered. However, the package is still not delivered and no one is picking up the call when I try to contact their customer service.

This has been my second experience with Trackon. Earlier they had delayed some important documents for more than 10 days and no one at the customer service responded.

Absolutely pathetic courier service.

SGTilak
                                        Oct 24, 2021

Address: Vyapar Kendra, Gurgaon

I had sent by express service a packet by Trackon Couriers from their outlet at Vyapar Kendra Market, Gurgaon on 11/10/2021 to Thrissur, Kerala. The person at the shop Shankar (ph [protected]) not only said express service was costly buy quicker but then did not deliver. He lied at first that the parcel was delivered, then that it was delivered to the wrong address and t hen that it was damaged and then stopped taking my calls. I want a refund of my money and shame on them for not such poor service.