Trackon Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 3296

File a complaint to Trackon Couriers

Having problems with Trackon Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Trackon Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Trackon Couriers reviews & complaints page 25

imPiyush
from Thane, Maharashtra
Nov 25, 2021

As per the SMS I received from NSDL for PAN card delivery, the consignment with tracking number[protected] on TRACKON's courier site shows that it was dispatched to their "TNQWAG-WAGLE HUB, MAHARASHTRA" on 16/11/2021, however when I did not receive the consignment even after 7 to 8 days, I called TRACKON's Mumbai office (contact no. [protected] and [protected]) where Ms. Chanda responded kindly and helped me with further local delivery partners number[protected] SHIVAM ENTERPRISES, Thane). On enquiring with SHIVAM ENTERPRISES, a madam responded saying I'll get the courier next day (i.e. 24/11/2021 ) evening by 8:30 PM and I still did not receive the consignment. On calling back to SHIVAM ENTERPRISES, the madam said they will deliver it next day by 4 PM. Today on 25/11/2021, I got the call from SHIVAM ENTERPRISES's delivery guy in the morning at about 11 AM and he is saying cant come to my house to deliver the consignment and wants me to a near by shop to collect it to which I requested him to deliver it to my address mentioned . So he threatened me saying that if I want the courier I'll have to come to nearby shop or he will put it in the POST BOX and I'll get it after few more days. SO I called Trackon and requested to to look into it. Later in the day, the same delivery guy from SHIVAM ENTERPRISES called me and asked me to come down at the building gate to collect it from my buildings watchmen, giving me the reason saying "my building does not have lift" and he wont clink 4 floors..
So I, again connected to TRACKON's office and asked them to look into it to which I still dont have any response. I've also raised a complain with TRACKON to look into the delivery issue.
Please note that my building does not have any restrictions on any kind of delivery. The delivery guy was feeding Trackon's office with lies about my buildings security not allowing him to enter the premise.

Also, please note that I've have been charged with courier service when applying for PAN card, so I expect the courier service to deliver the consignment at my house.

MOST IMPORTANTLY, document like PAN CARD, AADHAR CARD, PASSPORT should not be handed over to building security or even neighbors for that matter and such documents should be handled with high responsibility by courier services.

Hope your office can look into it asap.

@NSDL team, according to the statistics of this website ( www.consumercomplaints.in), there about 2810+ complaints registered against Trackon Couriers Pvt. Ltd and only 365 are resolved, I sincerely do not understand why a govt. organization like NSDL should be using Trackon Couriers service.

Request you to kindly look into this.
Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your PAN/Acknowledgement number to check the status.
We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in. Our team will be happy to help you.

AnjumAfroz
    Nov 24, 2021

Address: Noida

Trackon courier delivery hub refuses to deliver the govt document - pan card at door step and threatened that if i don't collect it from the courier office, they will return the document saying "recipient is unavailable"
    When i asked why cant they deliver at door step, the agents reply was - its not a part of their service. Then gave me the excuse saying they will deliver if the address in a max of 3km. When i explained that my address is in 3 km range they said they cant come to my area for just one document.

Tried the trackon courier customer service, one number is not functioning and another number gets connected very rarely. I was lucky to get it connected twice and when i explained them the issue, they said they will make sure that the document will get delivered to me but refused to give me an acknowledgement no and kept me on hold for so long that finally i had hang up the phone after being on hold for 20-30 min. If they cant take complaint and provide a proper service - whats the use of their customer service?
    6 other people found this review helpful
    6 found this helpful

gsramki
      Nov 24, 2021

Address: NO 212/34/9, KOGILU MAIN ROAD, NEXT TO, CANOPY CREST APARTMENT. YELAHANKA, BANGALORE, 560064,

My daughters PAN CARD was dispatched from MUMBAI to BANGALORE through TRACK ON COURIERS vide AWB[protected] on[protected]. it has reached the TRACKON courier office at BANGALORE on[protected] and still showing as OUT FOR DELIVERY.

when we tried to call their numbers [protected] or [protected] here was no response.

Please kindly do the needful

Aafia Anzar
        from KOLLAM, Kerala
        Nov 24, 2021

I received a sms througg my mobile -[protected] on date:23.11.2021, nsdl team replied "Your PAN card has been dispatched on by Trackon Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no.[protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The PAN card will be delivered in due time.as per the status shown in the site .

when i checked shipment status AWB Number[protected] on website: https://trackon.in/Tracking/t1/Single Tracking

its Error! Request Failed due to reason, Not a Trackon AWB No / Invalid Reference No/. Old Shipment. (Screen shot attached).

plz resolved this issue quick as possible thank you very much.
        This is to inform you that we have taken note of your grievance. We will investigate the matter and revert you shortly.
        We request you to refer our response sent from the email ID [protected]@nsdl.co.in for your reference.

Thangjamdijen
          from mapusa, Goa
          Nov 24, 2021

Booking date 28/10/2021
          Consignment no 15900766
          Promise to deliver in 6 days but not deliver till date . demanding extra money for delivery by manipur branch

Pallav Khandelwal
            Nov 23, 2021

My Shipment is not delivered yet and has not been updated after 19Nov.

As per tracking details shown below,
            19/11/2021 15:13 OODELHO[protected] DELHI-DELHI HEAD OFFICE, DELHI DELIVERY MANIFEST PREPARED FOR NAYIWALA(JANDEWALAN).

Shipment is very important and needs to get delivered asap.
            No response on Mail, Calls, OR from support function.

ackr8
              Nov 23, 2021

My PAN card is not delivered even after 7 days. Yesterday when I checked its showing return to office when in fact I didn't receive a single call from them. Pl send my card ASAP.
              My AWB :[protected]
              Dec 2, 2021
              The courier company contacted me and refunded the amount. The issue has been resolved to my satisfaction.
              Dec 01, 2021
              Updated by ackr8
              Useless courier had to visit their office and pay 50rs to collect card. They need to rework their entire company else its going to go down real soon.
              If applied through NSDL e-Gov, please provide the 15 digit acknowledgement number to enable us to provide further information.
              ackr8's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 1, 2021
              Thanks for the reply. I went to the courier's office and had to collect my card. They are also charging 50rs to give the card I hope you stop sending PAN cards with Trackon courier.
              My acknowledgement number :
              N-881035286481000
              If applied through NSDL e-Gov, please provide the 15 digit acknowledgement number to enable us to provide further information.
              ackr8's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 2, 2021
              Thank you for quick response, I got contacted from the courier company and the issue is resolved.

Abhisk650
                Nov 22, 2021

Address: Kumharar, patna,bihar

I haven't received my pan card i had provided my full address and phone number but the delivery boy didn't called me and returned my pan (rto)
                Your service is very bad, i have urgent need of my pan.
                We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in. Our team will be happy to help you.

Drishti Agarwal.
                  Nov 22, 2021

My tracking status has not been updated since 17th of November. It still shows as “processing bag for kolkata hub”. Tried contacting customer care but didn’t get any response. Please help me know the whereabouts of my parcel. Thank you

Geeta12345
                    Nov 21, 2021

I did not received pan card at my address and while checking status it is sent back to mumbai.

I did not received call from delivery agent if they try to delivered curier and in tracking status it is never seen that parcel reached nadiad anytime so please deliver the parcel to my address.

AWB[protected]

Nov 20, 2021

Address: NIPER Boys Hostel, IDPL Colony, Opp. D Mart, Balanagar, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500037

I am Aayush Singh and my father had sent a courier from Varanasi (U.P.) to Hyderabad on 8th of November 2021 but the courier hasn't reached to me yet.
                      I request you to please deliver my courier as soon as possible.

AWB No.[protected]
                      Contact no.- [protected]
                      Name- Aayush Singh
                      Address- NIPER Boys Hostel, IDPL Colony, Opp. D Mart, Balanagar, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500037

Nov 20, 2021

Address: NIPER Boys Hostel, IDPL Colony, Opp. Dmart, Balanagar, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500037

I m Aayush Singh and my father sent me a courier from Trackon Courier on 8th of November 2021, from Varanasi to Hyderabad. But the courier hasn't arrived in at my address yet.
                        I have raised conplaint but nothing has happened.
                        Please deliver my courier as soon as possible
                        AWB No. [protected]

Anjali011
                          from Kota, Uttar Pradesh
                          Nov 19, 2021

Courier with consignment no.[protected] has been dispatched from Trackon courier service gonda (Uttar Pradesh) on 12/11/21, Friday and was about to get delivered to Landmark city kunhari, kota(Rajasthan)on 17/11/21 .But the product hasn't been delivered yet as well as the status of the courier is showing delivered
                          Kindly do the needful as it's urgent.

reetadev
                            Nov 19, 2021

Pan card vide awb no[protected] is still not delivered and above all these no one is answering the phone calls
                            Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your PAN/Acknowledgement number to check the status.

Ritikk7
                              from Katihar, Bihar
                              Nov 18, 2021

Address: katihar

I didnt received my courier in which there was a TV, they Misplaced it and delivered it somewhere else .
                              AWB number[protected] .
                              Proof of incorrect delivery is attached in Image below .
                              Anand Kashwani

Aaila Creations
                                Nov 16, 2021

The customer care number have government job working hours, which is stupid because it's a private organization. My courier reached 4 days ago and the guy keeps delaying it again and again. And also has the audacity to cut my calls. No responsibility and worst behaviour.

Address: ADDRESS 1: 1/2 SREEMATHI COMPLEX PUDUKOTTAI MAIN ROAD ,ADDRESS 2: TVS TOLL GATE TRICHY.

My pan card was dispatched and shipment booked through Trackon courier on 1/11/2021 from MAHARASHTRA and it had reached at the destination TRICHY on 11/11/2021. while checking the tracking status it shows R.T.O. DUE TO ADDRESS NOT FOUND on 12/11/2021. Since it's 16 days above now it has not been delivered to my address yet. As it is an important thing how can someone be so irresponsible. I tried contacting the courier office, but not able...
                                  rockstar1217
                                  Nov 15, 2021

Address: Mumbai

The Trackon courier company please response to the customer calls and complaint. What is the TAT to delivery the PAN card its already been 10 days and it was out for delivery on Nov 8 and still not delivered.

please delivery the courier

AWB Number[protected]

Rushabh Dave2
                                    Nov 14, 2021

Address: Pune

The PAN card has not been delivered from the past 20 days. AWB no.[protected]
                                    Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your Acknowledgement number to check the status.

D Jaipur
                                      Nov 13, 2021

I send a consignment from Jaipur to Sindri Dhanbad by Air on 8/11/21 but after Delhi to Ranchi on 10/11/21 it is yet not reached Ranchi. I went to booking office he made a complaint and I got no. 1923468. But I have no information about my consignment. What is going on even after six day's it is not delivered and not showing its detail. Where is it?