Trackon Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Trackon Couriers

Having problems with Trackon Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Trackon Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Trackon Couriers reviews & complaints page 94

deepnegi24
Jun 21, 2019

PAN card was dispatched on 4th June and suppose to reach by 14th June 2019 but still I haven't received it.
It was supposed to be delivered to Rishikesh address but still lying somewhere in Kashipur from last 12 days.
How can courier be so slow? Its better to send via normal post.

Called Trackon customer care multiple time. Very slow action and response from the team. I myself called All the hubs where the my PAN card was delivered. And no response from customer care department.
Important documents like PAN card shouldn't be given to such a irresponsible Courier service.

My Consignment umber[protected]
Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Siliguri branch is carless my parcel receive is
3das lat my doket no.[protected]
Chandannagar to siliguri time 5das
I am from dindigul Tamil nadu
Dindigul branch manager is very very worst he is not responsible person
Please take my complaint imeditly action

Tracon courier is very worst

h_rajgadia
    Jun 18, 2019

I sent my documents from Guwahati on 9th June to Harsish Chandra Institute Allahabad. But they have not yet been delivered to the address mentioned. I complained about this issue but I dont see any action from their side. The deadline of submission was 18th June. Please deliver my package as soon as possible or my admission will be cancelled.

Tracking id. [protected]
    Receivers address- Harish Chandra Research Institute, Chhatnag Road, Jhunsi 211019.
    My trackon Couriers tracking no [protected] 6 days not sending baramati
    Sampat gavhane's reply, Jun 15, 2019
    Not sending my documents

rpbhatt
      Jun 18, 2019

Address: Plot no 94j 94K sector 6A SIDCUL haridwar, Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 249403

The Consignment No:[protected] reached at destination on 15 june 2019 and out for delivery on 17 june 2019 but still not received today is 18 june. the shipment booked on 10 june 2019 from Ahmadabad, after 8 days its not delivered it was very urgent consignment for us but trackon courier not serous to delivered the consignment, they are also not providing delivery boy contact no. we are helpless .
      My courier is not delivered to my address

Sunilx
        Jun 17, 2019

Address: Sarojini nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 11023

Sir mera PAN CARD aana tha Saturday 15/06/2019 ko courier wala Mere address par Nahin a raha hai main main jo address Diya Hai hi may Main Wohi Rehta Hoon courier wala la a Mujhe Kahin aur aur bola raha tha maine mana kar diya yeah Trackon Kaise courier Wale Ko rakhti Hai

Trackon ABW[protected]

My address p-193 pillage village sarojini nagar New Delhi 110023

Mobile No [protected]
        Email [protected]@gmail.com

David Arwade
          Jun 14, 2019

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Airway bill no [protected], this was given on 8th June 2019, today is 14th June 2019. Is this fast your service. If this is how the company operates no sooner you will loose customer. I am not at all satisfied with your service, even after giving the proper address & cell number. Inform the action taken for this complain at david.[protected]@gmail.com

SUNKULP BHATIA
            Jun 13, 2019

Address: 398 Amitesh Nagar , scheme no 59, Indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Booking consignment on dt.7.6.19 from Panipat to Indore through trackon courier no.[protected] which is person saying your courier delivered by 12.6.19 and he charged me Rs.250/- .The weight of consignment is 1.3 kgs. Still today my consignment not delivered . My contact no. [protected]

VijaySingh88
              from Nawanshahr, Punjab
              Jun 11, 2019

Address: UNIT NO 81, PLOT NO.-14, MAROL CO-OPERATIVE INDUST, OFF-ANDHERI KURLA ROAD, ANDHERI(E)MUMBAI, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400059

On 27th May i have courier some important courier from Trackon courier POD no- ([protected]), from 2nd june'2019 consignment courier showing in Mumbai location, after so many complaints in trackon courier still my courier not found, they also provided some contact no.([protected]- [protected]) which always shows line Busy & out of service.
              kindly help me getting my courier as their are some important document in consignment.

Vijay Singh
              I am not happy with your service, you people are unresponsible for all think happen.
              You people are damage my courier, you don't understand for customer values. Your not given & customer satisfaction. I am not receive my courier on time.😠😠😠😠
              उत्तर प्रदेश राज्य के एटा जिला में tracon coriers वालों ने PAN CARD प्राप्त करते समय 100 रुपये की अवैध राशि जबर्दस्ती ली
              इसलिए आपसे निवेदन है कि जल्द से जल्द उचित कार्यवाही करने की कृपा करें

consignment misplaced - Comment #3461408 - Image #0

gprs471
                Jun 8, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

Trackon courier is the worst courier service company, I have handed over the packet to Khanna stationary, sector 2C, vasundhra- Ghaziabad. Shop owner gives me receipt of Trackon courier with docket number- [protected] DTD 27 May 19. Article as on day is missing and Trackon reps did not contacted the consignee inspire of giving two alternative working mobile number. Website customer care number are not working. Khanna stationary who facilitated is not holding any responsibility for Trackon. He is working without any agreement with Trackon. Total chain is corrupted. Trackon services are really worse and no satisfactory reply from customer care is received.

Fida Khan
                  Jun 8, 2019

Address: TELIABAGH, VARANASI, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

I am from varanasi pincode 221001, my complaint is that i book my parcel on 3rd of June aftr that today is[protected] and i not pick my courier why i complainy many times but no reply what is going on i try to call every where in trackon office headoffice every where but they didn't pickup my phn nd also not answering to me i m so much disappointed to ur facilities my parcel is so so imprtnt plz i beg uh to do something

pasvbh
                    Jun 8, 2019

Address: 201301

Our supplier has booked one consignment from Nalagarh to Noida vide docket no:[protected] dated 03/06/2019 on COD basis. The consignment reached NOIDA on 04th June 19 by 3 PM. But till now the consignment not delivered yet. More over we have got the information from our supplier that the courier has informed them that the cheque is not ready due to which they could not delivered which is a lie. None of the courier persons visited our unit nor called. The cheque was made ready on 3rd itself as soon as we receive the details from suppliers and still with me. Trackon false information damaged my credibility with my supplier, I had to send the proof that the cheque is ready.

When I try to call their customer care service for resolution, either the line is busy nor the person informs the server is down and cannot update you the status. I am experiencing this kind of service from TRACKON second time with in a week, earlier one consignment from PUNE also got delivered very lately. It seems TRACKON is working as per their wish and to cover their inefficiencies they are blaming the customers.
                    There are no delivery boy in our district sitapur trackon office they always call and say to pick-up your parcel yourself because there is no delivery boy in the office. This is a very cheap habbite of the owner so please help me out as early as possibless.
                    My consignmemt was stucked in bhubaneswar I tried to call customercare so many times but it was not connected and no one responded

eramit03
                      Jun 7, 2019

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422011

My PAN card has been dispatched on 18-May-2019 by Trackon Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no.[protected] from the Income tax department.
                      But till date i have not received my courier which having my PAN card.
                      This is very important document, kindly resolve the issue.

Amit Kr Singhal
                      Mob no. [protected]
                      Jun 07, 2019
                      Updated by eramit03
                      My PAN card has been dispatched on 18-May-2019 by Trackon Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no.[protected] from the Income tax department.
                      Even i have tried contact to trackon courier many times but their is not contact.

Amit Kr Singhal
                      Mob no. [protected]
                      Jun 12, 2019
                      Updated by eramit03
                      Even i have tried contact to trackon courier many times but their is not contact.

Amit Kr Singhal
                      Mob no. [protected]

Rhem
                        from Ambasamudram, Tamil Nadu
                        Jun 7, 2019

Address: 600032

I have sent courier through trackon on 2.6.2019. Its been 6days now and no information on tracking was provided in website till 5.6.2019. I called trackon courier lots of times asking about courier status but they repeatedly said the same everyday as it will be shipped today but it was actually not done. Only yesterday they have updated the status on their website as processing. I want the courier to reach Uttarpradesh before 10th but only yesterday they are shipping it... I get calls from my customer asking for courier status which i was not able to give due to trackon carelessness in sending shipment.

I request consumer complaints to help me in this issue and trackon must transfer my courier from roadways to Express delivery and make the shipment faster and deliver befòre 10.6.2019.

If courier goes through roadways sure it wont reach my customer in Uttarpradesh on time and customer will cancel my order for the late delivery which will be loss for me and bad name to my concern..

Trackon must take the responsibility to make my courier in Express delivery and deliver before 10.6.2019 and ill not pay any extra money for express delivery since its trackon mistake in keeping my courier for 5days with them and shipping the courier on 6th day.

Details of my courier:
                        Origin city pincode-600056
                        Destination pincode- 208016
                        Consignment number[protected]

I have attached courier slip for your reference, kindly solve this.

Mubashira Desai
                          Jun 2, 2019

Address: Shop no 7 western tower opposite of nucleas mall, Belgaum, Karnataka, 590001

My parcel is been dispatched from jaipur on 24th may, its 2nd june today and still no update.. Its very disappointing every time i face this.. But this time it can't be taken so easy.. 4thor 5th is eid and my customers have paid amount for dresses i am facing lots of problems due to this inconvenience caused.. I need my parcel on monday it self 😡😡😡😡😡

shraban kumar sahani
                            Jun 1, 2019

Address: near bank of baroda,Sambalpur,odisha, Sambalpur, Odisha, 768004

Myself shravan kumar sahani from sambalpur, odisha - 768004.
                            I have asked my colleague to deliver a set of 24 books parcel from jaipur to hand over the parcel to the trackon courier service on may 27 and till now the while typing the tracking id on the online site of trackon, it has not been updated yet. And i have asked the trackon courier service of sambalpur and he had they had no parcels pending from outside odisha. Please see to it.
                            My parcel consignment no. Is [protected].

K.S Rawat
                              May 31, 2019

Address: 22-डी,तीसरी मंजिल डी डी ए फ्लैट मदनपुर खादर नियर डेरी फार्म ,सरिता विहार नई दिल्ली 76, 011

महोदय चेन्नई हब से एक पत्र दिनांक 25/05/2019को डिस्पैच हुआ था 26 तारीख दोपहर तक दिल्ली हब में पहुँच गया था व वहाँ से मेरे पिन कोड एरिया में 27 तारीख सुबह 10 बजे पहुच गया था मुझे फोन द्वारा संपर्क किया गया व मुझसे मेरा एड्रेस कन्फर्म किया गया व एक घंटे तक पार्सल पहुच जाएगा यह बोला गया था प्रांत बड़े दुःख के साथ में कहना पद रहा है कि पूरे लगभग 90 घंटे बीत चुके हैं अभी तक लैटर नहीं मिला इस बीच कई बार संपर्क किया है कोइ संतोषजनक जबाब नहीं मिला ओंन लाइन शिकायत के बाद कल मुझसे संपर्क किया गया व बताया गया कि आज दोपहर से पहले आपको आपका पार्सल मिल जाएगा परन्तु अभी तक नहीं मिला है जबकि मैं कल पार्सल लेने खुद जा रहा था परन्तु मुझे मना कर दिया गया परन्तु अभी तक 4.30 pmहो चुके हैं पार्सल नहीं मिला है i

Our person at Chakan in Pune booked a courier docket having consigment Number 10391159 on[protected] but that not reached us despite passing 5 days

It is booked on urgent basis.

Please sort out on urgent basis.

service - Comment #3450242 - Image #0

Ashok Pattar
                                from Yellapur, Karnataka
                                May 31, 2019

Address: #114, Saraswati pura, Gokul road Hubballi, SM266/B M T Sagar Indl estate, Gokul road Hubballi, 580030

Courier was booked from nashik satpura midc on 28/5/2019 wide docket no [protected], to hubli (Karnataka) destination, booking person promised that material will be delivered latest by 30/5/2019, as this material required urgently, continuously checking the track record and contacting hubli office even filed a complaint on 30/5/2019 also,
                                As per hubli office comment still the material has not reached hubli even on 31/5/2019 at 11 am. And no one is answering from customer care number,

Tarunn kateja
                                  May 31, 2019

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Complaint karne par koi sunwaai nahi ho rahi hai, local office bilkul corporate nahi kar raha hai aur head office bhi complaint register karne par koi action nahi le raha hai. Call center par kafi mushkil se call uthta hai aur phir koi sunwaai nahi hoti hai aur har bari call karne par next day ke liye postpone kar diya jata hai complaint no. - c665994

amitnigam15
                                    May 30, 2019

On 27th may i send the courier by paying 180rs from greater noida to chhatarpur mp.
                                    On 29th evening, it was delivered to receiver with extra bill - 450 rs. They are saying it the delivery charge.

Below are details:
                                    Courier number : [protected].

Mobile number of trackon delivery boy : [protected]

Please also find the both receipt for 180rs and 450rs.
                                    May 30, 2019
                                    I have already shared the all related documents receipts and trackon delivery boy phone number. 9685874864 Please dont put this in resolved state

Jay74368
                                      from Patan, Maharashtra
                                      May 29, 2019

My Awb no [protected] is the delivery is out from 27 May but still it has not reached the destination and today when I got the no of delivery person he told he will surely deliver it by the eod but still my parcel is not delivered and the delivery guy is not picking the call aswell, hence I want to lodge a complaint against trackon courier and this is not the first time they are mentally harassing the customers, its become a habit for them and because no one is taking action against them so they are doing what they feel is right
                                      May 29, 2019
                                      Updated by Jay74368
                                      It's the most pathetic courier company, I would advice never book your courier or any parcel from trackon courier

KairamKonda Ramesh
                                        from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                                        May 29, 2019

Address: 30-1/9, PLOT NO 19, BANK OF BARODA COLONY,, BHUDEVINAGAR, NR 5 TEM, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500015

Consignment booked on 23.05.2019 thru trackon vide docket no: [protected]. It was not delivered and showing in the tracking "consignee refused" which is not correct. Please contact receiver end no: [protected] / [protected] and deliver the consignment immediately.

Sender details from hyderabad : veerender ph:[protected]

Kindly check and resolve immediate as it is very urgent consignment.