Trackon Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Trackon Couriers

Having problems with Trackon Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Trackon Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Trackon Couriers reviews & complaints page 97

Maunish Y Thakkar
Apr 16, 2019

Address: SYMPHONY LIMITED, Symphony House, FP12-TP50, Bodakdev,, Off SG Highway, Ahmedabad – 380054, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380054

We have book one consignment from Ahmedabad to Surajpur Greater Noida on 05/04/2019 through Trackon courier "Prime Track Service" so that we can get material on time wide Docket No.[protected], but it is delivered on 15/04/2019 after 10 days (Screenshot attached). This is the Trackon Prime Service.

And Trackon team member not picking up phone intentionally, Mr. Pravin Saini ([protected]) has not given response, I have called 100 times (Screenshot attached).

With this way Trackon courier working, my production suffers due to this for 8 days, Can I Expect Trackon will bear the loss?

Sender Detail :- Vinod Chandra & Sons
Ahmedabad

Receiver Detail :- Paradise Plastics Ent. Ltd.
Greater Noida

Hope Proper response I will get from Company like Trackon?
Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Gundala Venkatasai
    Apr 16, 2019

Address: Kalyanpuri,Uppal, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500039

The consgn no[protected] is not delivered so far.i received message that it will be delivered on 12/4/19.
    No response and not updated in website also.
    Telephone nos given are not answered by any one.
    The parcel contains important documents of income tax.
    Please do needful.
    Sai

Shaurya Jaiswal
      from Hisar, Haryana
      Apr 15, 2019

Address: chowk bazar, Mankapur, Gonda-271302, 271302

I am very dissapointed from this courier company. My father has sent the courier on 28th march and yet I have not received. The man said you will receive your consignment in 3-4 days. This is totally unacceptable and now he is not picking my calls neither reply to any message.
      It is my humble request to whom is reading this message that please help me out ASAP.

SUSHIL jain 59
        Apr 15, 2019

Address: ADARSH COLONY, NIMBAHERA, Chittorgarh, Rajasthan

I had send courier on dated 01/01/2019 & docket number is [protected]. But this courier had not reached its destination till now. I had made contact from dated 08/01/2019 with nimbahera head office but they (Mukesh ji, [protected] nimbahera distt. Chittorgarh rajasthan) had not given me a satisfying answer this courier is more costly than others but we believe that its service is better than any other courier service, but we are wrong.. So, i kindly request you to look into this matter.

Sushil jain
        Nimbahera
        Distt.
        Chittorgarh rajasthan

shyama Pd Das
          Apr 15, 2019

Address: Gandhi Maidan,Biscoman Bhawan,Patna, Patna, Bihar, 800006

I draw your kind attention that trackon couriers pvt ltd bill no awb[protected] not delivery of document from send by nsdl till date. Most valuable documents regarding income tax related, in this packet. Nsdl written by our mail to receive document upto 29.03.19.
          Kindly look into this matter and send immediately.
          Riya das
          Mail id [protected]@gmail.com
          Apr 17, 2019
          Updated by shyama Pd Das
          I draw your kind attention that trackon couriers pvt ltd bill no awb[protected] not delivery of document from send by nsdl till date. Most valuable documents regarding income tax related, in this packet. Nsdl written by our mail to receive document upto 29.03.19.
          Kindly look into this matter and send immediately.

PriyankaS234
            Apr 12, 2019

Address: Plot No. 120, Phase 1, Industrial Area, Near Hommtel hotel, Chandigarh-160002., Chandigarh, Punjab, 160002

My consignment # 10628536 was shipped from chandigarh to bangalore and as per tracking records, the delivery was attempted on 8th april 2019. I was at home all the time i did not receive any courier. They tried the delivery again on 9th april 2019, i was not at home they called me and i was unable to pick the call. I called them again around 6, they did not pick my call. The other day on 10th they shipped back my courier to chandigarh without even confirming with on the shipping number. I called the bangalore customer care on 11th april 2019, the person said i will deliver the courier today at 3:30. I called the bangalore customer care again at 5:30, he said i will deliver it on saturday which is on 13th april. Now on 12th, i got a message on my shipping number that they have shipped the courier back to chandigarh. This is complete cheating. They did not inform us before shipping it back to chandigarh. Now the chandigarh customer care is not at all helping us with redelivery, also bangalore customer care is not even responding.

Dk Umesh
              Apr 12, 2019

Address: Haveli Restaurant & Resorts Ltd, Jalandhar, Punjab, 144001

Sorry to inform you that i had booked a courier from jalandhar to sector 45 gurgaon on 8.04.19 but till 12.04.19 the courier was not delivered a complain was also registered complain no t-561002 but no response went to the office at jalandhar manager in charge mr vineet sharma as told by him dint even have the courtesy to addend the customer he just had a word saying you can check up with gurgaon office we cant help you in this matter there are important documents send by the courier last had to leave the office with out any help as if they have no responsibility i would appeal do not ever send your courier through this courier service (Trackon courier)
              Courier has arrived but the courier office staff is still saying that we don't have any courier in Ahmednagar . The courier office encharge don't have any manner to talk i think that he was drunk.

I am Shaikh Osama from ahmednagar
              I am labour commissioner of India.

linuxgautam
                Apr 12, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 201301

It is about 10 days. Their tracker on website shows that my consignment is in madiwala from a week. But nobody has dleivered the parcel yet.
                '
                Their phone number are horrible and not functional. You will never be be able to reach them.

I had some valuable parcel. There is no way i can reach out to them.

It is one of the worst courier service that i have ever used.

Samar Kahlon
                  Apr 10, 2019

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160022

The company says that the the delivery boy was at the given right delivery address and says that no body was there in the house, but it was nothing like that all were in the house and no one came for the delivery as it is confermed by me that there were atleat someone who can take over that courier. I dnt know that what they did to it but the courier was very important to be delivered that day only.

Yuvraj vatsa
                    Apr 8, 2019

Address: Sector 15, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

There is a parcel booked at trackon courier sector15 noida. The parcel would be received by me and courier charge paid by me. Trackon courier office charged the amount rs 350 for a2.4kg parcel. Which is the very huge amount charged by the courier office. So please take an action against said courier office. And said office should return the extra amount.

7kondalu
                      Apr 6, 2019

Address: nit rourkela, 769008

I have done my courier on 02/04/2019 from rajahmundry to rourkela, to day is 06/04/2019 till now also i didnt get my courier and tomorrow is sunday holiday so to deliver rajahmundry to rourkela you guys have taken 6 days, it is too much delay, in that courier i have my bike papers to get my bike from railway station they will cost 250 rupees per one day. So there i will have to spend 1500 rupees because of your delay. Who will give that compensation. Please i want to clear that you guys are very careless how we can trust you in future in any urgent case??

Kamali Venkatraman
                        Apr 6, 2019

Address: No 2/239 post office street ulundai village and thiruvallur district 602105, 602105

Hi sir
                        This is regarding about the parcel which have not been deliverd to the customer place... it was dispatched more than a week... and i caled helpline they gave Mr.Ramesh number who s incharge...
                        Now what he says
                        He wont go to spot... we have to go and collect in trackon office... my customer is helpless do need..
                        All other courier going doorstep
                        Why urs not...
                        Pls do need immediately
                        TRACKING ID [protected]

Thank u
                        Despatched vide Trackon airway bill no. [protected] my PAN card acknowledgement no. [protected] hasn't been delivered yet. I need my PAN CARD.

Purvi Saraf
                          Apr 5, 2019

I had availed courier service from trackon saki vihar road/marol, mumbai, and they overcharged me for my consignment from mumbai to hyderabad at rs.60/kg. I had couriered ~80kgs. Please resolve this immediately, your franchises are supposed to uphold the company integrity, and a transgression by them reflects poorly on the company.

Purvi

Vijay Bodana
                            from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                            Apr 2, 2019

Address: ug 20 chetak chamber rnt marg indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453551

Sir mera pancard apke couriers branch new siyaganj indore se reverse kar diya he krpya use dobara uske adderss par sent kare
                            apke branch se kaha gaya ki ye hamare area mein nahi ata he ye konsi bat hoti he ya to apne wala se galat area ke branch pr send kiya mera to pancard rukh gaya ap

Riyanka Bhanja
                              Apr 2, 2019

Address: 28/4, Yogi Para Lane, Maniktala, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700006

I have ordered books on 16th march which have not yet been delivered as on 2nd April. I lodged complaint and again no action is being taken. I am calling customer care non stop for the last two days and it's busy constantly for the last two days. Complaint no T539342 & T538367. Please help

Suraj Dhumal
                                Apr 2, 2019

Address: 5/vishnu niwas, waghobawadi, tembhipada, bhandup (W), mumbai 400078

Please check my courier, as per tracking courier is reach at mumbai yesterday, but courier is not reach at my home.

Kindly check and courier today end of the day, because this document is very very important to delivered.

Suraj dhumal

Receiver add : amit dhumal ([protected]/[protected])
                                5/vishnu niwas, waghobawadi, tembhipada, bhandup (W),
                                Mumbai 400078
                                Apr 02, 2019
                                Updated by Suraj Dhumal
                                courier not revived to till

Pranita Bajoria
                                  Apr 2, 2019

Address: Vikhroli, Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400025

The worst courier service ever. The person RAHUL in their Vikhroli, Mumbai office has no idea how to speak to the customer. They could not get one parcel delivered from Mumbai to Pune is 18 days. The person refuses to take responsibility of the parcel. I have faced huge losses due to the same.

Aishwarya Sreepada
                                    Apr 1, 2019

Address: 530048

My order number is[protected] and Consignment number is[protected] I have ordered my foundation course books on ICAI Centralized Distribution system and they were deliver through your Trackon Couriers to my Residency in Visakhapatnam but When I tracked it is that they have delivered it in Model Basti.
                                    How can you be so irresponsible . I want my package immediately it very important for me how can you deliver it even without informing me through a call or message. I request you to retrieve my order.
                                    Apr 2, 2019
                                    They showed wrong details online. Now I received my order

Dr.Dhananjay Wakhle
                                      Mar 30, 2019

Address: Not available, Pune, Maharashtra, BD22413293

Docket no. [protected], my packet containing very important documents for lic policy to be submitted to lic office by 29th march 04:00 pm. That packet was booked from your aurangabad agency gajanan xerox, aurangabad on 25/03/2019 to pune address. However, didn't receive at pune address till 29/03/2019, so tracked and learnt that packet is in your pune office. They gave delivery man's name mr manoj (Karve nagar, pune area) mb. [protected]. I contacted him on 29/03/2019 at 11:45 he asked to collect packet from him at his location somewhere away from my address or it will take to deliver by him at 04pm. When again contacted at 02pm and requested to deliver early being already very late. He very arrogantly replied that he will not deliver and we have to go to collect at his will and location. Instead of expressing sorry, he further threatened that even if we complain to his trackon company no body can do any harm to him. This was very unethical and unexpected from employee of a reputed company of trackon courier.
                                      Though the packet was deliver next day on 30/03/2019, which was of no use as already i lost the credit at lic office and peace of mind plus lot of monetary loss due to delay.

Nhhyundai
                                        Mar 28, 2019

we are from NEIGHBOURHOOD HYUNDAI.
                                        One of our imported courier was delivered from TRACKON courier.
                                        The information is in attachment also.

Our tracking no is-[protected].
                                        As per trackon guy they delivered our courier but when we track it we can see that it is in satellite branch ahmedabad and the contact no is-[protected].

First time they receive our courier but now we call them so many times but they still not receive our call.
                                        Definatly they are in fault so they can not answer us.

They send us POD and it is on the name of AUTOMOTORS but our courier is on the name of NEIGHBOURHOOD MOTORS, so how it will be delivered and sign is also wrong.

Kindly help us immediatly

Kindly help us for receiving our par