Complaints 4720

File a complaint to TRAI

Having problems with TRAI?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TRAI customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

TRAI

TRAI Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 11 2323 6308
+91 11 2323 2322
+91 11 2323 3466
+91 11 2321 3294
View all TRAI contacts

TRAI Website

TRAI Head Office Address

Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon

TRAI reviews & complaints page 13

Neha Dalpatia

Women Harassment

A woman, mother of 2 children contact no ([protected]) is being harrassed by some unknown callers.- Contact No #[protected] and #[protected]. She is being troubled by these unidentified person and is being subject to unparliamentary and abusive language.

Please take necessary action immediately against the above mentioned callers....
sanmona smr

Cable channels issue

Address:1444. Deep Nagar Ajabpur Kalan near primary school Dehradun

Dear mam or sir
I Sanjay rawat. I want to complain for my cabel operator because in every month i paid for the those channels who I m buy. But the major issue is every month 8 to 10 days. I can't see the channels even single channel. I really don't know what is the issue but yes 8 to 10 days I paid without watching a channels. Many time I complain for my cabel operator when he come for the monthly payment. After 2 3 days i suffering...
Anupam1998

Mobile hacking

I heartly request you for my mobile hacking from loan company hacked my cantact list and call these my parents relative and friends Sir i requested you please stop this mobile hacking please sir...
KiranKumarpenumala

Dish Tv Not Responding about my complaint

Address:Here Address Dish TV India Ltd. FC - 19, Sector 16A, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh,India. Pin code-201301

Dear sir / madam
Iam Kiran Kumar iam dish tv customer My registered mobile number is [protected] ..My dish tv not working since last Friday but iam register my complaint Saturday complaint Request No. is[protected] but my complaint closed without any service even no call and message . Sunday iam called to customer care iam talk to your supervisor Nirmala .iam asked her why are closed my complaint without any service she was no t given...
Himadri Shekhar Das

Bharati Airtel network

All time tower is not showing and net is not going properly . I have told to customer care repeatedly but they can't solve this....
I have been using sundirect from quite long time but the channel is not provided by sundirect.my number is [protected] and name is venkateswararao chirala...
99tv not coming airtel dth.The channel being stopped in airtel.i want this freeloader channel be telecasted in airtel.my number is +[protected] upendra arani...
Address:Hyderabad

I have been using tatasky from quite long time which is a free channel and being stopped in tatasky channel no 1478.I am paying my amount regularly not sure why the channel is being stopped...
Address:Vayalil House , Vandanpathal RPC, Mundakayam , Kottayam district

Worst service ever
We had taken the connection from New vision cable network Mundakayam . Initially we had 1.5 TB yearly plan in which we faced internet speed issues always, therefore after multiple complaints they asked us to change the plan to a bigger one . and We changed the plan to 30 Mbps UL plan and from that moment onwards we faced interruption with internet . We have been calling these providers daily for around 4 months now...
Timothy Gtt

Upc code

Address:3/1474 gandhi road proddatur

I want to upc code but my telicom operator not provide upc code
Please provide upc code for me...
Address:3/1474 gandhi road proddatur

I want to upc code, but my telicom operator
Not provide upc code, pls provide upc code for me...
Address:Ernakulam

It is with utmost pain that I am writing this mail to you. I recently ported from Vodafone to another service provider due to severe network issues.
During the porting on 09/10/2020 I paid Rs.1000/- in advance so that all outstanding will be cleared and I will not be liable to pay any money to VI/Vodafone.
On 22/10/2020 I received a bill through mail amounting Rs.2938.93/- Which means that you are charging me Rs.3938.93/-...
Address:india

MAY THIS LETTER FIND IN A GOOD HEALTH, WE ARE INDIAN CITIZENS, WE USE TO RECHARGES ON PLAN BASIS 149/-399/-555/- INCLUDING FREE CALLING WITH 1.5 GB_2 GB AND MORE WITH VALIDATE TIME- 28_46_84 365 DAYS IF WE DON'T WANT INTERNET DATA ONLY WE WANT UNLIMITED
CALLING PACK
WE recharge Calling free with the internet but we want to only unlimited calling plan
can Gov. give and order to service providers to launch new plans only...
Ravindra N Mishra

Reline Jio network issue. C.NO. MR0000TR64M2

Address:RELINCE JIO

i am very sad to inform you that relince jio is the india largest networking service provider co. But they have big monopoly its very dangerious for indian citezen, i called 12t october complain no. Regarding voice call issuce but they are not taking serious i hope you will take serious in modi goverment, i am very much frusted about relince services .One of the big problame that no one can rase any complain against...
Kindly consider directing Asianet Satellite communications to give an easy link in their sites to disconnect the cable tv connection. It is very easy to get a connection, but very difficult to get rid of it. They charge high amount for set top box of low quality and compel us to replace malfunctioned box by paying the same amount again and again. Otherwise they demand annual maintenance charge....
Yogendra Sangale

About network connectivity

Respected Sir/Ma’am,

I’m filing complaint against Airtel network provider about network issues complaints from 7th of July 2020 was not solved. It’s been 3 months but the network problem is still not solved the call drops and internet access issues are same.
Here I share detailed info about complaint.
The mobile number is [protected]
Complaints by date and time.
By following.
7th...
Hitesh_Prajapati0809

For Fraud Calls and fraud payment Request

I am receiving payment request from unknown UPI ID which is "amazon@apl" and call from "[protected]" who is asking me to accept payment request. Person on a call claiming that I have won some lottery and I need to accept the payment request. and person also claiming that he is talking from "Phonepay Head office."...
Ajit kumar rcf

Mobile no is not port jio to other

Address:Q.No. 1493-C ,TYPE-II,, WEST COLONY, Rail Coach Factory

My mobile no jio company [protected]
For the past few month, i have been trying to port this number to the other company, but the port is not being held .
please solve my problem.

ajit kumar
mb. [protected]
Email- [protected]@gmail.com...
Rashijain1

Videocon d2h issue

Greetings!

I am quite disappointed from Videocon d2h service provider who are not able to resolve complaint from last four days.

Customer ID 70994198
Complaint pending from last 4 days

Customer care mentioned that they won't be able to help if engineer is not able to come. Engineer called up and told that he can't come because he have other priorities. You...
Videocon d2h id[protected]. Set of box is not working. I have complaint to customer care executive. They said our engineer will come and solve problem within two days. I'm waiting from one month and calling customer care executive regularly. But problem not solved since one month. They told me that if you want file complaint to TRAI go ahead. Now I want set of box repaired as soon as possible and compensation for rude behaviour and intensionally...