Complaints 196

File a complaint to TripGateWay.in

Having problems with TripGateWay.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TripGateWay.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

TripGateWay.in

TripGateWay.in Phone Numbers

+91 12 0650 0692
+91 12 0650 0365

TripGateWay.in Head Office Address

A-51, Sector 57
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

TripGateWay.in reviews & complaints page 3

Lopa Banerjee
from Lunglei, Mizoram

Address:201301

I received a call from tripgateway on phone on 9th august 2016. Some guy sandeep tripathi (Perhaps fake name) called and said that they are offering a trip. If i book now in happy hours (On call), i will get a 5 nights 4 days package anywhere in india and also in two countries abroad with a tab or a smartphone. They sent me the brochure of hotels etc. The trip will be valid one year from the date of booking. Neither did i get the sony experia tablet nor the samsung mobile upon booking the package on 9.8.2016 (Snapshot attached) though that was promised by them and they even noted the colour/model no. Etc. Of the smartphone that they were about to ship. My transaction id for booking the tripgateway package worth rs.8999/- on 9/8/2016 is[protected].

Upon booking, they sent me a list of terms & conditions for booking. I wanted to book a trip for four people from 22-25th may 2017 to darjeeling (In hotel sterling silver oaks in ghum) that was part of the list of hotels tripgateway sent and i forwarded my request to them on 13th april with all documents etc.
However, on 19th may at around 4.50 pm, two days before the trip they confirmed that the said booking won't be possible. Meanwhile, i wasted a lot of money on train tickets that had to be cancelled last minute. Upon repeated requests to confirm booking earlier than the travel date 21st may, they declined and said that i can be rest assured that the booking will be done and i can make arrangements for travel. Such fraudsters they are!

I thus request you to kindly make arrangements for refund of rs.8999/-. Actually i should claim more money - perhaps rs. 15, 000/- or so as i wasted lot of money in booking train tickets to darjeeling!
TripGateWay.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rohit Purswani
    from Morena, Madhya Pradesh

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hello all this is to let u all know that I was also assured that I will get a gadget as a gift and will get various facilities.
    But this company is fake and all the people sitting there are cheaters.
    I have all calls recorded and have other proof of their cheating as well.
    Let us all unite and lodge a FIR against them as well.
    We will also write to consumer forum, UP CM and PMO office and will take all necessary actions to shut this fraud business.
    My mobile number is [protected] and my name is Rohit.
    All of you please join me on wats app and I will tell you all the correct way to treat these people.

rawlani79

We would like to inform you that we are going to refund your amount after 20% deduction (Cancellation, processing fee) i.e of Rs[protected] = 7199* and you will get your refund amount within 45 working days from today (Saturday & Sunday not include). This refund is process because due to the customer is not happy with our services and apart of that your all complaint is resolved now you do not have any further issue with Trip Gateway Company.

You marked few complaints on our name web sites, Please resolve/ Remove them so that we process you for further. On this same mail we need reply of Screen shots resolve complaints.

Kindly acknowledge the mail so that we can proceed for further.

--
      [protected][protected]
      Customer Help Desk
      Tripgateway
      Contact number :[protected]
      Email : [protected]@tripgateway.in

this is was the letter given to me by their customer care in the month of September
      after continuously following them for a refund, they still haven't refunded me the amount
      they made me remove the previous complaint i had done against them
      now they say they will not refund me the amount since my package period has expired in the month of march
      where as their executive called ms gunjun had stated that all was OK but because of year end she couldn't issue the refund process
      and all will be clear by MAY 20TH, ,
      after following up now they say they cannot refund my money
      this company is there to rip people off their hard earned money
      i m tired of continuously following them up despite giving all details

v.k. sharma
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

This company is doing telephonic marketing through their pramotion team
        And durring conversation they give false and lucrative offer through their pramotional team
        Then after receipt of amount a new team in the name booking team comes in to picture who deny for any such offer since they have made all conversations telepathically therefore client can not prove it.
        I also got in to the trap and felt cheated
        Then i went their site where customer complaint review is shared. There are so many who is victim and there may be so many who may have not complaint.
        You are requested to consider our complaint and
        Take action against trip gate way company working from noida up
        They have taken rs10499.00 from me in the name of 4night 5 days package in which promotion team assured telepathically since i am doing payment in happy hours therefore in addition we will get break fast, pickup and drop, dinner too and samsung g 7 hand set or sony tablet, we chose samsung hand set
        After payment promotion team called up
        And instruct that since you are happy hours customer then during verification call /mail which will come from booking do not disclosed any thing otherwise they will object and it would be difficult for us to fulfill our promises
        Then we if we not say any thing about your promises then how will claim it
        Then promotion team executive explained
        Booking team normally do verification of all customers who has chosen package through online or through promotion team, they do not have any knowledge of schemes run by promotion team.
        After having promotion team instructions we received mail, we acknowledge it and explained the promises done by promotion team.
        As it was expected they refused but did not refund our money,
        Then 05/05/2017 same person from promotion team called and said that sir the committed hand set is not in stock therefore we want to gift you a latest version of samsung hand whose market cost is rs 35000.00 for it we had to deposit additional rs10499.00 just for support he transferred the call to dispatch department where mr amit talked to me and explained the problem he also assured me that as soon as you will receive the had we will refund 10499.00 then we asked mr amit to put all this thing on mail then he informed that company has designed their software in such way that they cannot write any such thing, then he transferred call to mr patel to influence us.
        After our denial telepathically/on mail
        Promotion team is now disappeared, only booking team is handling us
        This company has done good home work
        For those customers who are having faith on online shopping, they have answer for all problems, they are cheating in the name of traveling with planing, they are even equipped with legal team.
        We are going to file the case in consumer forum with the references of all victims shown on site, we are expecting support to stop them
        Jun 19, 2017
        sir complaint is still pending even by mail company threat me to charge rs 10 lac against my this act, we have also informed to cyber crime cell about this fraud a request them to file a case
        Jun 14, 2017
        Updated by v.k. sharma
        nothing has happened
        Jun 18, 2017
        Updated by v.k. sharma
        no response, no refund . fraud company .

monikapareek

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I had received a call from tripgateway. The executive name is riya. She has offer me a package of 8999.in which she is promise me to give assured mobile gift. My package is valid for one year.in one year i mail so many times about the hotel booking confimation. Everytime the executive says that i will mail you the confirmation of hotel booking availability mail. But everytime they mail that hotels are booked n u can contact us later. This procedure continusly happens. I called thousands of times. But everytime they dont gives us proper response and postpone the call on the nxt day. This procedure happens so many times. I am now frustated and i want to go for some legal actions. I am going to complain in consumer court for this fraud. I have the executives names also. Aditya, reshma and ria. I will send them legal notice. This is my hardcore money which i earn by doing 12 hrs job everyday. I dont want to loose my money at any cost of time.

Fredrick Pankieth

Tripgateway is offering me this...

Dear customer,

Greetings of the best holiday!!

Thank you for choosing tripgateway!!!

We believe to work for smiley faces, tripgateway holiday promotional offer is applicable those customers who want a great hotel deal with satisfaction feelings these days. The holiday club of the millions of people who know that waytohotel will help them define their entertainment experiences and deliver the best holidays.

As per we had word through telephonic conversation, please find below mentioned details of the membership offer:
            • 1. This offer is valid for maximum of 4 members of any age group.
            2. Voucher will entitle the customer for maximum of 4 nights and 5 days of accommodation with complementary services in our listed 3 – 5 *properties around the india, thailand and malaysia.
            3. You will get 2 deluxe rooms.
            4. The voucher will be valid for a period of 12 months from the date of purchase.
            5. Split of the package is allowed for 2 nights and 3 days on one destination and rest 02 nights and 03 days on another destination.
            6. All booking request made has to be 21-30 days in advance.
            Offer price: package cost is just rs 10499/- includes all type of taxes. (Like - deluxe charge, service charge. Utility charges etc.)
            Offer price: package cost is just rs 10, 499/- includes all type of taxes. (Like - deluxe charge, service charge. Utility charges etc.)
            Following are the terms & conditions:-

1. Prior booking is mandatory.
            2. The resorts/hotels provided are fully furnished and equipped.
            3. You will be responsible for any damage caused to the apartment during your stay and will be asked to pay the resort directly.
            4. You must be holding any id proof.
            5. This offer includes all type of taxes.

Hope you will like this and give us an opportunity to serve you.

Rakesh
            Trip gateway
            [protected]Online support)
            WWW.tripgateway.in

sourabh_j

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 500018

Tripgateway is fraud, do not part your money with them. They are so unprofessional, mis-selling by telling all sorts of lies about 3-5* hotel, free sony tablet, samsung phone. Once the money is paid you will realize that there is no free gift and the hotels provided by them are cheap 500 rs a night type, where you don't want to go with your family. I got a call from mr. Rajeev agrawal of tripgateway and after almost 1 hr on call, i finally paid rs 8999 as i was already planning a trip to goa. There are 20 plus hotels registered on their website for goa but the hotels they suggested were all non-descript badly reviewed and since i was losing time, i finally said yes for 1 hotel. However after reaching that hotel in goa, we couldn't stand it and checked out the very next day.in the process i lost more money. Tripgateway is unapologetic about the whole thing including lies by its sales people (Rajeev & abhishek) about 5* hotel and free gifts. Moreover the customer reception lady is very rude and shouts on customers. Do not part your money with them

Mahesh Pradhan

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 421201

Tripgateway had mentioned they provide 3 star Hotels and resorts.Sorry to say but kapoor residency the hotel which was alloted to me is not even a proper grade hotel.( Jan 19-Jan 22 )
                Tripgateway has provided the list of hotels ( list attached ). It is seen that H K Clarks Amristar will be alloted ( which was also mentioned by self in earlier request ) .Can I know why the mentioned hotel in your list was not alloted even after providing the request form to you 30 days in advance ?
                I have paid Rs 8999 towards this package and I have been alloted a hotel which costs about Rs 2200 including taxes . Refer screenshot.
                Mar 30, 2017
                Updated by Mahesh Pradhan
                Update on 30 March 2017
                The party called me today around 2 pm ( 12 Jan ) I clearly notified them that the hotel offered to me was not of the standard and the price of the hotel offered is much lesser then the amount of the package charged to me.
                My point is same why have they not provided me with the hotel I had suggested a month back.
                May 06, 2017
                Updated by Mahesh Pradhan
                Can you please brief what is the status as on date ?

Balkar Singh Namdhari

Address:201301

I bought one trip scheme against Sony tab Immediately offer was changed after payment transfer I was trapped again with Sumsang S6 curve offer and bought one more gift scheme.
                  Till date no gift has reached even their phone no are not in service most of time
                  TG:00459
                  TG:00483
                  Purchase date:8/9/16
                  Contact person name:Raghuram
                  Phone no: [protected]

If at
                  Don't deal with Trip Gateway they are fake company and after receiving money they are only doing cheating with you and they are not provinding any services to you and they always do false & fake committements.

Pradeep Lodhi

मेरे प्रिय साथियों
                    श्रीमान जी मेरा नाम प्रदीप कुमार वर्मा है और मैं भी आपकी तरह इस कम्पनी के फर्जीवाड़े का शिकार हुआ हूँ | मैंने भी कई बार इस पोर्टल पर शिकायत की है, लेकिन अभी तक मुझे कोई फायदा नहीं हुआ है |अंततः मैंने आज दिनांक 19/03/17 को प्रधानमंत्री कार्यालय को पत्र भेजा है | अभी तक इस कम्पनी से संबधित दो शिकायत प्रधानमंत्री कार्यायल पहुँच चुकी है एवं आप सभी से निवेदन है कि आप भी अपनी शिकायत प्रधानमंत्री कार्यालय में भेजे, ताकि हम सबको न्याय मिल सके |क्योकि एकत्रित होने से हम सब को न्याय जरुर मिलेगा | आप सभी इस लिंक http://pgportal.gov.in/pmocitizen/Grievancepmo.aspx पर जाकर अपनी शिकायत दर्ज करे | बाकि आप सभी समझदार है|
                    धन्यबाद आप सभी का...

patel33

Address:201309

First I would like to thanks Consumer complaints team for providing such good platform where we can submit our complain against fraud activity in India.
                      I had a bad experience with tripgatway.in web site (one of the travel domain company) running by company Trekocity Holiday Consultant.
                      I had call from this company’s sales person who offered me holiday package of Rs. 8999(INR) with assured mobile gift of equivalent worth of package only if I will buy this only on the same day.
                      Order No.#[protected]
                      Order Date: 06 Sep 2016
                      I have not received any such gift and they are denying that promise and said they are not providing such gift on booking of any package. So they are just providing holiday package.
                      At time of call that sales executive told like you can book any hotel/resort from the properties listed in website. (After I got to know it is not like that they will decide at time of providing).
                      I had a call with their manager and he said sales executive was lying and they have dismissed him. (I don’t think)
                      On the next day of booking I have requested to cancel this package and provide all money back to me but they replied like it is non-transferable and non-refundable.
                      They clearly mentioned in their terms and condition like “In case of refund we will consider as a free lock in period if the customer does not want to use this package” (Rule#39 of terms and condition as show in attached image). But they are not following that also.
                      At end I was having only option to use package. For that they are asking 30 days prior request, I have done that also with selected resort but at the end before 4-5 days they giving confirmation like that is not possible to at selected place and they have given two chipper (which was available with 500/day) and they forcing me to give confirmation within 1 hour then also they are writing in mail like “bookings are subject to promotional availability” that was the 25 day from the day I have applied for booking. (Initially only they will say like they will confirm on the same week on which customer wants booking.)

Any how I have not accepted that and finally decided to report complain against tripgatway.in
                      Company Details:
                      CIN U63090UP2015PTC074410

Owners:
                      1. RAHUL SEWAIWAR
                      2. DHIRAJ TIWARI

Click here for more about company details
                      Click here for more website registration
                      That was very bad experience with several calls and mails, I cannot describe more over here it will be boring for reader.
                      This is very short description you can get more from my mail conversation from below link.
                      Mar 19, 2017
                      Updated by patel33
                      Go for more about company details:
                      https://goo.gl/HYVRCP

Go for more website registration:
                      https://goo.gl/loR4q6

Mail conversation:
                      https://goo.gl/9Zs0CS
                      They are defrauded many including me

Hillary Maliakal
                        from Solapur, Maharashtra

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440013

I had paid Rs 8999 on the 20 of March 2016 to tripgateway for a so called 'holiday package '. One Mr sandeep tripati spoke to me and assured me a gift of Sony tablet. After the payment I never got calls neither did they receive my calls. Emails were received with assurance of looking into the matter, but till date, there was holiday nor any gift. I spoke to some Mr. Gaurav, who seems to be one of the cheats. But no reply from them till date. Kindly resolve my issue. Thank you

Mrs Maliakal
                        In the name of Holiday packages they giving False Gifts. Me and my friend paid for this package but v didnt receive any calls since then. My friend joined a whatsapp group to lodge a complaint and esclate my grievances.
                        Post your complaint here: https://chat.whatsapp.com/KwHq0gy93VA7iZF7qhwfk6

Diwakar pandit

On 10 aug 2016 I get a call from tripgateway and i was told that their is a happy hour offer in which if I book for rs 8999 offer then I will get a assured gift of samsung galaxy J7 or a htc smartphone along with the holiday trip offer, but till now I didn't get any thing every time i called them they always fooled me. They also fooled 3 of my friends through me. Infact tommorow on 8 march 2017 again I got a call from the company in which he told me that if I want to get my money back then he is sending me a link and i have to click on the link and follow the procedure. The link was of Payu. And the person was again trying me to pay 8999 he told me after completing the procedure of payment i will be asked for debit or credit option if i will go for credit option then i will get whole my money back instantly in my account. I request everyone that tripgateway is a fraud company. Never ever go for it. And i hope i will get some satisfactory solution for my problem.
                          Dear Panditji,
                          I am one of the victims of this company. They were asking my atm card number to refund my money. Please go to the consumer court for refund and give a complain in the PMO office for punitive action of this company. For references you can see my complain in the below page

Ratan Boruah

Pradeep Lodhi

महोदय जी मैं आपको सूचित करना चाहता हूँ की आपकी company के agent रोहन के द्वारा मेरे पास एक call आया था, जिसके अनुसार उन्होंने मुझे एक toor package की बुकिंग पर samsung j7 गिफ्ट के रूप में देने की बात कही थी। और यह भी कहा था कि आपको आपका गिफ्ट 7 working days में प्राप्त हो जायेगा । इस विश्वास पर मैंने उनके कहने पर 8999rs का asia tour packag बुक कर दिया। फिर मैंने 7 days इंतजार किया, फिर भी मेरा गिफ्ट नही आया, तथा उनके द्वारा यह भी कहा गया था, कि अगर 7 days में आपको गिफ्ट प्राप्त नहीं होता है, तो मैं आपको आपका पूरा पैसा वापस कर दूँगा । फिर उसके पश्चात मैंने जब भी call किया तो किसी न किसी बहाने से मुझे वेबकूफ बनाया गया, कही कहते की आपको आपके gift का mail एक या दो दिन में प्राप्त हो जायेगा । फिर दीपावली के लगभग एक सप्ताह पूर्व मेरे पास पुनः call आया क़ि हमको आपको जो gift देना है वो हमारे stocks में उपलब्ध नहीं । अतः आप अपना गिफ्ट update करवाते है तो मैं आपको आपका gift दीपावली के पहले प्राप्त हो जावेगा । जिसके लिए आप 8999rs देकर gift update करवाना होगा। जिसमें आपको Samsung Galaxy s7edge दिया जावेगा।फिर कुछ समय पश्चात सुरेश नामक एजेंट का call आया कि प्रदीपजी आप अपना gift update करवा लीजिये। मैं विश्वास दिलाता हूँ कि अगर आपको आपके gift का mail 3days में भेज दूँगा, एवं आपका gift 7 days में आपको प्राप्त हो जावेगा, और अगर 7days में आपका gift नहीं मिलता है तो मैं आपका जितना भी amount है पूरा वापस करूँगा । जो की आज तक भी प्राप्त नहीं हुआ। साथ ही इन दोनों agent ने यह भी कहा था कि आपके पास जो verification call आयेगा उसमे आपको गिफ्ट के विषय में नहीं बताना है।इसकी call recording मेरे पास है तथा दोनों invoice भी । अगर आप अपने परिवार एवं अपनों के लिए कुछ अच्छी दुआओं की उम्मीद चाहते है तो ये सारे गलत धंधे छोड़ दीजिए तथा अच्छा व्यवसाय कीजिये, अच्छी सेवायें प्रदान कीजिये । और मेरा पैसा refund कीजिये जो आपके agents ने झूठ बोलकर लिए है । इस तरह से झूठ बोलकर पैसा मत कमाइये क्योंकि आपको क्या बता किसका पैसा कैसी कमाई का है अगर किसी व्यक्ति की मेहनत की कमाई झूठ बोलकर आपने हासिल भी करली तो उसके मुँह से निकली वदुआये आपको एवं आपके परिवार का विनाश कर देगी। इसलिए अच्छा कीजिये, अच्छी सेवाएं प्रदान कीजिये। मैं आपसे अच्छी सोच एवं अच्छे निर्णय की उम्मीद करता हूँ। धन्यबाद आपकी अच्छी सेवाओ के लिए ।

आपका शुभचिंतक
                            प्रदीप कुमार वर्मा, मोब.न.-[protected]

Ratan Boruah

On November 2016, I received a call from Tripgateway.in offering a package at Rs 8999.00 (Asia Package). On hearing about it I simply refused to buy it. They further added that the package includes an assured gift which I have to choose out of a Sony tablet or Samsung mobile phone. They also proved the authenticity of the package by asking me to visit the website and see that it is a 9001 ISO certified company (which includes quality standards) and he added that he is a sales manager, his name is Mr. Ruhit Sharma, Contact no. [protected]. I was convinced with the facts he gave and purchased the offer. After that two verification calls came: First one is for promotional offers (assured gift) and they assured me to give the Sony tablet which I supposed to receive within 15 days. Second verification call for welcome kit contains voucher and booking booklets, accordingly I received it within one month from the date of booking. On receiving the welcome kit I called the customer care number for assured gift (Sony Xperia tab) they told me that please send TG No. which is mentioned in the booklet that I received and they promised me that I would receive the gift within 2 weeks. Accordingly I sent the TG no. 1362 on 12/ 12/ 2016. But till January, 2017 they didn’t give the assured gift and they kept saying that the gift is under transit. After that I call to them (Customer care) that as they didn’t provide me the assured gift then please cancel the package and return back my hard work money, but they told me that the package is not cancelable and not transferable. On repeatedly calling to the customer care and mail to them they told me that there is no such assured gift on this package but company will give one complimentary gift of Brand New Wrist Watch made of Titan. But till today there is any correspondence from there end and I felt so bad and mentally disturb as they neither cancel my package nor they provide the assured gift. As Tripgateway is not provided the promotional offer (i.e. Sony Xperia tab) which was assured me before booking the package, therefore I request you kindly to cancel my package and return back my huge hard work money Rs. 8999.00. For reference purpose one of the voice conversations between me and Mr. Ruhit Sharma is enclosed herewith for your kind perusal

Ratan Boruah
                              Mobile Number: [protected]
                              Dear Ratan Boruah,

I[censored] have the recorded proof as proposed above means just file case against them to claim the money from them. You may go for Consumer court to resolve the problem against company. Do not believe these kind of call in future to avoid some pain.

ANGURAJ
                              Ratan Boruah's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 9, 2017
                              Thank you sir for the suggestion. My legal advisor is preparing a case for consumer court with recorded proof. Also I made a complain in the PMO office with full proof.

Ratan Boruah
                              Ok thats fine. Go ahead...

rajptel14
                                from Patan, Gujarat

Address:Patan, Gujarat, 384265

Tripgateway ek fraud company hai. maine iska package use kiya hai e sab ko 500 per night hotel hi provide karvate hai.so please aa packege buy mat karna. aur iske fraud ke bare mai aur info chahiye to mail me on my id [protected]@gmail.com...mai to kahta hu koi bhi online trip ka package mat lijiye..please packege buy karne se pahle ek bar mail kar dena..vo aapko ye bhi kahege ki offer aaj ke liye hi hai..

sri821

I got a call from Trip gateway saying you book this package you will get free mobile along with package later you may cancel the booking & all Nonsense, later I realized this is fake & I didn't get mobile nor they could accommodate me an booking from past one year they are giving lame reason saying No availability, I attempted to send voucher 5 times still No even once they could give me package of 4 Nights 5 days booking its one year follow up No Action
                                  can someone help me as how to get this solved?
                                  I donot know how they got ISO certification, i'm assuming this is also fake claim

mohitshukla123

On June 2006 I received a call from Tripgateway.in offering a package at Rs 9000. On hearing about it I simply refused to buy it. He further added that the package includes an assured gift which I have to choose out of a Sony tablet and htc mobile phone. This was hard to believe as no one gets so much for just Rs 9000. He further tried to prove the authenticity of the package by asking me to visit the website and see that it is a 9001 ISO certified company(which includes quality standards) and he added that he is a sales manager. I was convinced with the facts he gave and purchased the offer. On receiving the invoice and brochure by post, I further did as he said to avail the assured gift(Sony Xperia tab). He promised me that I would receive the gift within 2 weeks.
                                    On repeatedly calling him for the gift he kept saying that the gift is under transit and to be delivered soon and he even gave me a reference number.
                                    I used to call him number of times but in vain. I soon gave up and wrote a mail to the consumer complaints forum and Tripgateway.in complaint forum.
                                    I received a call from legal adviser of tripgateway and the information which he revealed left me in a shock. He said that there is no such man named Tanveer Khan (sales manager who sold me the package) and the commitments which he made to me during the sale of package were not true.
                                    Then I told him that I ll go to consumer court against the company. The legal adviser threatened me and said that instead of wasting time and money in the court I should accept a complementary gift. I simply refused but he used to call me 2-3 times a day and torture me mentally by saying one thing or other. Finally I gave up and accepted his terms to resolve the complaint and did accordingly. One thing he mentioned in the mail was that he would provide me the booking whenever I want and if he failed to do so, he would refund my money.
                                    I planned my trip to port Blair according to the package and wrote to tripgateway to avail the offer. I applied for the package as per the terms and conditions of the company. I called them repeatedly to give me the confirmation of the booking at port Blair and they always kept delaying it saying that the booking is under process.
                                    On approaching near to the journey date I again insisted them to give me the booking details. I was shocked to see what they provided as a part of booking. The details of the hotels which trip provided me were under rated and carried really bad reviews (I would like to mention here that Tripgateway.in had already sent me the details of the hotels in their package during the purchase and after checking on website I found that the hotels were of 3 star quality).
                                    On negotiating with them they provided me two more hotels and it is sad to mention that the hotels they provided were not on the journey date but a day ahead. I called them but they again misbehaved and tortured me mentally. I again gave up under the situation as I had already paid around 1 lakh for the booking of the tickets and agreed to stay in the hotel they provided.
                                    I felt so bad and exploited to find out that they did not provide me the booking even in the hotel I agreed upon and put my case into arbitration. I don't know what to do now. One of my friends suggested me to post a complaint with you as you have been very efficient in resolving complaints. I request you to help me get my refund as soon as possible and free myself from any further harassment and exploitation by tripgateway.in.
                                    Hoping for your immediate reply.

Pradeep Lodhi

प्रिय मित्रों
                                      जब मैंने tripgateway company की शिकायत complaint portal पर की एवं उसके द्वारा जिस तरह से लोगों से झूठ बोलकर रूपये कमाये जाने की बात कही। तब उसके बाद कंपनी की तरफ से जो सफाई दी जा रही है, वह भी सोचने योग्य है। जो कंपनी अपनी ही बात पर कायम न रहे तथा अपने दोषों को छिपाती फिर रही है, वह कंपनी फर्जी नहीं है तो क्या है।मैंने दिनाँक 23/12/2016 को complaint की, तब उसके बाद कंपनी की तरफ से कॉल आया, कि आप अपनी शिकायत portal से हटा लीजिये, तब हम आपके द्वारा जो दो पैकेज बुक किये गए, उनमें से आपके एक पैकेज में से 20%की राशि काटकर वापिस कर देंगे। जब मैंने कहा कैसी कटौती या तो आप मुझे मेरा जो गिफ्ट है वो दीजिये या मेरे पैसे वापिस कीजिये। तब उनके द्वारा बोला गया कि ऐसा संभव नहीं है।फिर मैंने दिनाँक 22/01/2017 को पुनः पोर्टल पर शिकायत दर्ज की, तब कंपनी का फिर से फोन आया और अब इस बार 50% की कटौती करके वापिस करने की बात कही।फिर मैंने वही जबाब दिया कि या तो मुझे मेरा गिफ्ट दीजिये या फिर मेरा पैसा वापिस कीजिये ।तब कम्पनी का वही जबाब क़ि हम ऐसा नहीं कर सकते है। पहले 20% अब 50% फिर शायद अगली बार 80% की कटौती पर आ जाये ।यह सारी प्रक्रिया रूपये गमन करने की है।इसके बाद कंपनी का क्या कहना है कि आप इस तरह से जो complaint portal पर शिकायत कर रहे, वो portal वाले क्या आपका पैसा लोटा देगें, आप कितनी भी शिकायत कीजिये हम पैसा नहीं लौटायेंगे।जिनके मन साफ़ नहीं होते, जिन्हें केवल फर्जी तरह से पैसा कमाने की आदत हो, जिनके घर में कभी अच्छे संस्कार न हो, वे ही ऐसी कंपनी चला सकते है।ऐसे में कोई भी व्यकि किसी भी कंपनी पर विस्वास नहीं करेगा, चाहे वह अच्छी हो या झूठ बोलने वाली हो ।मैं दोनों शिकायत के बाद कपंनी की तरफ से जो कटौती की बात कही गई है, उसकी recording भेज रहा हूँ। कृप्या ध्यान से सुने तथा सभी लोग जो चाहे costumer हो या मेरी तरह से कंपनियों द्वारा झूठ का शिकार हुए लोग हो एवं वे लोग भी जो अच्छी सेवा प्रदान करने वाली कम्पनी के मालिक हो । क्योंकि अगर ऐसी कंपनी चलेंगी तो विश्वास तो खत्म हो जावेगा । और यह किसी के लिए अच्छा नहीं होगा, न ही हमारे लिए और न ही आपके लिए।क्योंकि व्यक्ति एक बार ठोकर खाने के पश्चात वह किसी पर विश्वास नहीं करेगा।
                                      धन्यबाद आप सभी का...

Pradeep Lodhi

प्रिय मित्रों, मेरा नाम प्रदीप वर्मा है।मैं आप सभी को उन कंपनियों के बारे में बताना चाहता हूँ जो अपने लाभ के लिए किस तरह से पैसा कमाती है। एक ऐसा की उदाहरण है trip gateway कंम्पनी । यह कंपनी लोगों को tour package उपलब्ध कराती है। इस कंपनी की बेबसाइट है tripgateway.in, यह कंपनी अपने promotion के लिये एक और फर्जी कंपनी बनाये हुये है जिसका नाम [protected]@tripgateway.in है । जिसमे लोगों से झूठ बोलकर कंपनी के account में पैसा डलवाने के लिए नुमाइंदे (agents) बिठाये गए है। ये agent लोगो को ठगने का काम करते है। ऐसा कुछ मेरे साथ हुआ है। पहले मेरे पास कॉल आया कि हम tripgateway से बोल रहे है अगर आप हमारा टूर पैकेज़ बुक करते है तो कंपनी आपको टूर पैकेज तो देगा ही उसके साथ आपको गिफ्ट के रूप में samsung j7 दिया जावेगा एवं यह गिफ्ट आपको 7दिवस में प्राप्त हो जावेगा। इस पैकेज कीमत 8999 रुपये थी। कुछ समय तक तो इन लोगों ने काफी बहाने बनाये, फिर ज़्यादा समय होने के पश्चात इन लोगों ने पुनः फ़ोन किया और कहा कि आपको जो गिफ्ट देना था वो अभी हमारे पास उपलब्ध नहीं है। अगर आप अपना गिफ्ट अपडेट करवाते है, तो आपको Samsung 7s edge जो अभी हमारे पास उपलब्ध है, 7 दिवस में मिल जावेगा। इसके लिये आपको 8999 रूपये देने होंगे । मैंने इस कंपनी की शिकायत complaint portal पर डाली तो कंपनी ने काफी नियम बताने प्रारंभ कर दिये और कहा कि हमने तो आप से कभी गिफ्ट के बारे में नहीं कहा है और जो agent आपसे गिफ्ट के बारे में क्या comment करते है उनसे हमें कुछ लेना देना नहीं है । जब मैने पूछा की वो agent तो आपके है उन्होंने जो पैसा लोगों से झूठे comments करके आपके account में पैसे डलवा रहे है तो कैसे कह सकते है कि वो आप से अलग है और अलग है तो आप उनको बचा क्यों रहे है आप उनका नाम, पता और मोबाइल नंबर क्यों नहीं दे रहे है मैं उनकी शिकायत करूँगा । लेकिन इन लोगों को यह पता नहीं है कि जिस तरह से ये लोग अपना account भर रहे है, और जिस परिवार के लिए ये पैसा कमा रहे है, और जितने भी लोग इस कार्य में सम्मलित है, उन लोगो के परिवार कभी भी सुखी नहीं रहेगें ।जो लोग दूसरे के परिवार की मेहनत की कमाई धोके से हड़प रहे है, उनके परिवार कभी नहीं बसेंगे। मैं ज़्यादा नहीं कह रहा हूँ, मैं समय का इंतजार करूँगा। अगर इस कंपनी में एक भी ऐसा व्यकि है, जो ऊपर वाले से डरता है, तो वह मुझे बताना की प्रदीप आप सही थे । मैं आज भी आप फिर से कह रहा हूँ, कि इस तरह के फर्जी कार्य बंद कर देवे।