Triviyaa Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 15, 2021
Complaints 905

File a complaint to Triviyaa

Having problems with Triviyaa?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Triviyaa customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Triviyaa reviews & complaints page 20

Rajya Lakshmi G
May 17, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I have ordered a kurti instead of that i got one saree of very cheap material. As i kept cod option. The person who delivered took cash from me and said if i need to return i need to contact customer care.in the website customer care number was given as +[protected], which is a big fake number. Please help me to return and reimburse my money back. This makes me feel so much annoying and scared to buy products online which are advertised by facebook. Please do the necessary actions to these kind of fraud business people.
Triviyaa customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sang90
    May 19, 2018

Address: 400706

The anarkali been ordered.. Received wrong order... Kindly revert back soon. Need the amount back or the right order. We are not sitting here to pay money for wrong orders. You have sent us 3 worthless dupattas rather than sending the right materials. Other than this you have not event sent us the bill... And the fraud people your contact no. Is also wrong. You better send the money back.

Sukanya.poosapathi
      May 17, 2018

I ordered kurthi in triviyaa.com, but i received a cheap quality saree in net clothe, i dnt want that saree, i want to return that and get back my money as early as possible, my order number is: 163303, i received through blue dart courier 17/5/2018. Please do need full.
      I am trying to contact your customer care persons but not responding any one. Solve this issue as possible as. I am waiting for your response.

PoojaKanojia
        May 17, 2018

I have placed an order of designer gown on 11th may 2018 and they have provided the pink saree which is very cheap. I want to return my order. My order id is 167432
        I want to return this material and want my money back (Rs. 750.00). I am very disappointed with the service. So kindly refund back the amount and arrange to take back the delivered product
        This people are fraud. Need to file a complain against this company.

Geet Sandhu
          from Sitamarhi, Bihar
          May 17, 2018

Hi I have ordered one saree through Tributes.com on 11thMay 2018 optend cash on delivery mode of payment. I ordered deigner silk peach colour saree with heavy embroidery blouse. Today I received the package but product was not what I ordered. I received very cheep saree very very liest product quality thier is no colour no metirial not even what I ordered for.
          They have given not any contact details no any return prosesser on this website and they number provided by them is wrong and email also is wrong.
          I spent cash 640 Rd. of this product. Please I want refund my ammount as soon as possible.

Khushbu Rathore
            May 17, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I had ordered 2 designer kurtis 001 and 015 but i got sarees in the packet and that too of very cheap quality. Also there is no custmer care ph. No. I want to return the parcel and also want the full amount that is 961.84 as refund. The order was delivered on 16/05/2018 having ref no 162713. Delivered by blue dart. I want to return the parcel and want my money back or send me the same products as i ordered as soon as possible...
            May 17, 2018
            Updated by Khushbu Rathore
            Refund my money or send me the same product as i ordered..

Priti Shinde - Mane
              from Visnagar, Gujarat
              May 17, 2018

Address: 416601

Triviyaa — delivery not as per my order
              On may 17, 2018
              I had ordered 1 kurti but i got sarees in the packet and that too of very cheap quality. I want to return the parcel and also want the full amount as refund. The order was delivered on 17/05/2018 having ref no 165111. The parcel tracking no : [protected]. Delivered by blue dart. I want to return the parcel and want my money back as soon as possible...
              Same thing was happend to me...there is no proper email and contact number of Triviyaa to contact them and cancle the item..
              let me know if you find some thing...thanks

kiran

Nainu sharma
                from Amritsar, Punjab
                May 17, 2018

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

I ordered a sky color gown.. But the product i got is not the same.. Instead of my product i got a cheap orange color dress.. Nd there is no customer care helpline no. Also there is no source to complaint.. Please favour for th3 same.. I want to return it.. Because i dnt believe that the product will be xchanged will correct or incorrect.. Kindly help. I cannot find the way to return or refund my money.. So please reply soon... Your return policy is jst for 10 days.. If the time gets over then my money gets wasted... Please please help me.. Its my humble request.

X
                  xdcf
                  from Murbad, Maharashtra
                  May 17, 2018

Address: Yavatmal, Maharashtra, 445204

I had ordered 2 kurtis but i got sarees in the packet and that too of very cheap quality. I want to return the parcel and also want the full amount as refund. The order was delivered on 16/05/2018 having ref no 165477. The parcel tracking no : [protected]. Delivered by blue dart. I want to return the parcel and want my money back as soon as possible.
                  I have ordered black color dress and you guys have delivered some cheap saree, am very disappointed with ur service I am expecting my order to be delivered else return my money back and take back your cheap stuff as soon as possible my order no. Is 147876. Expecting your reply on this.
                  Plz cancel my order..My Order I'd 168088... My mistake it's placed. Cancel it immediatly
                  I have ordered designer gown from your site i.e. triviyaa.com
                  Ref: Q153765
                  Instead of gown i have received very cheap quality saree.
                  This is unacceptable, plz deliver me right product, or refund my amount asap.

Rajni
                  I want to return the parcel because i hve ordered gown and in the parcel there is saree

delivery not as per my order - Comment #3100328 - Image #0
                  What I ordered is different and received different.paid cash on delivery, please refund asap.
                  Order number - 144450.

For return they are asking debit card number, expiry of the card and cvv number for registration ?

Its so fishy.

Mayuri Wandhare
                    May 17, 2018

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440009

I want to kindly inform you that, the product which i have ordered has not reach to me due to inproper service given by delivery boy, the delivery salesman has cancelled the order without my concern.
                    I kindly request you to accept my complaint against the delivery boy, and if possible send the product. Following is the contact number of delivery boy [protected]
                    May 17, 2018
                    Updated by Mayuri Wandhare
                    please deliver the same product as early as possible

I order a wedding lahanga but after delivery I showed. Deliver product is cheap sari. Please return product a give my cash back. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com if company not settle my complain I will go for police complain.
                    This is biggest cheating in online shopping I ever seen.
                    I got a wrong product. I ordered a gown but I got a cheap cost material. I want the refund.
                    Shipper no248091 and my order awb [protected] ref# 15587 and I paid 640 so I want to return my product

designer pretty kurti 003 (size-m) - Comment #3100349 - Image #0
                    designer pretty kurti 003 (size-m) - Comment #3100349 - Image #1
                    My order number is149876.
                    I have ordered a gown on May 4, 2018. Instead of gown i have received a cheap saree...i want to cancel it .. plz process for the cancellation as early as possible... even the customer care number are out of service..plz don't fool us.. how can u loot someone like this
                    I had ordered for two sarees and 2 kurta but I had received 3 wrong sarees which I didn't order for..kindly revert back my money

saranya selvam
                      May 17, 2018

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

Date of the incident: 17th may 2018
                      Client: triviyaa

I have placed an order of kurta for 530.92 rupees on 12th may 2018 and recieved the product 17th may 2018 but cost 533.93, when i tried reaching the customer care number from triviyaa, it is also spam.

No emails confirmation from them, only texts message.

I have attached the screenshot of the messages.
                      May 17, 2018
                      Updated by saranya selvam
                      attached the Ordered product

May 17, 2018
                      Updated by saranya selvam
                      Attached the received product

priyata saxena
                        May 17, 2018

Address: 411021

I ordered a beautiful evening gown in triviyaa online store and after ten day i received a very low and cheap standard saree. When i tried call them it is not connecting even msgs they have not replied. I want to return this dress. Kindly take some strict action against this store. First picture which i ordered and other which i received. My daughter got really got disappoited after receiving this gown which she specially ordered for important occasion. Such fake sites should be closed as people these days often buy products online, they trust online shopping and they are the fake people. Kindly take some very strict action and keep me update with all actions else i will file a complaint in local consumer forum.

Smitha smitha
                          May 17, 2018

Address: 560024

Please cancel the order no 180277, which I have ordered in the triviyaa online shopping and I request you to cancel the product due to addresse has been wrongly mentioned in old address, wer i am not staying in that place, and I have shifted to other city which is too far from old city and it' request you not to dispatch to the product to old address and waste time and money, request you to kindly cancel the order no 180277 which was order on 17may 2018.

I have Order 2 No Designer party kurti by order reference no Q146524 but I have received 2 nos of sarrai so that it is requested to kindly send the right product and pick up the wrongly delivered sarrai

cancel order 180277 - Comment #3100025 - Image #0
                          cancel order 180277 - Comment #3100025 - Image #1
                          cancel order 180277 - Comment #3100025 - Image #2
                          cancel order 180277 - Comment #3100025 - Image #3
                          I ordered a gown and they sent me Saree!
                          When i called the customer care number they asked for my Debit Card Details and they tried to debit my money from my account.
                          Bloody cheaters.
                          I paid 750 i need my money back.

PAYApal
                            from Satana, Maharashtra
                            May 17, 2018

My order number is 179396. I have ordered 4 dresses. Bymistakely i have given wrong address. On the given address no one would be their to receive the parcel as i dont stay there. Want to contact you but cant get any custumer number. Help me with your any possible way of contact or else cancel my order if you are not willing to give any contact number.
                            I had ordered a maroon Kurti and a pink Gown worth ₹1501, but I had recieved three Saree of an unkonown company named as BAHUBALI with codes writen as 09, 14, 07 on orange, sky blue, pink respectively. I request you to refund my my money . 🙏

I want to contact you as I have given wrong address - Comment #3100087 - Image #0
                            Maine designer Sari order ki thi na ki jo apne bheji hai..
                            Bht he ghatia sari mujhe mili hai ..so plz ap sari refund kaise krna hai bta dijiye..
                            If I want to go for consumers care... Reply fast
                            N i will pay 650$ for this sari
                            I had ordered a gown (trivyaa desginer gown for women's 66 XXXL) but i have got saree...i dont want saree...i want gown...
                            i request you to return money or give me a gown which i hve orderd😡😡😡

I want to contact you as I have given wrong address - Comment #3100350 - Image #0
                            I have ordered a wrong saree please cancel it I have also placed a different address...if it will be delivered no one will take it. Please cancel it.the products were very beautiful but delivery is expensive however I will surely buy something next time but please don't deliver to the address I will be very much greatful to you

PoojaKanojia
                              May 17, 2018

Address: 411040

I have placed an order of designer gown on 11th may 2018 and they have provided pink saree which is very cheap. I want to return my order. My order id is 167432
                              I want to return this material and want my money back (Rs. 750.00). I am very disappointed with the service. So kindly refund back the amount and arrange to take back the delivered product.

anna20
                                May 17, 2018

Address: 560066

I ordered 3 designer kurtis for rs.1392 and when it got delivered i was shocked to see the cheap quality stole delivered. When i tried calling the customer care number they asked me to share my debit card details and when i denied they asked me the credit card details for loading the amount in the card. Though i know that they are trying to fool me i shared my credit card details and the cvv number (Paralelly i was on call with my credit card customer care to block my card if any debit happens from my credit card). Immediately they initiated a transaction of rs.4999 from my card and i got the message with the otp. I yelled at the guy why are you trying to take 4999 inr from my card, he said by mistake he typed this number. Then he told me that now i am transferring your 1392 rs to you credit card and share the otp. I do shared the otp to check what is happening. The moment i shared the otp i received a message from my icici bank stating that the transaction of inr 1392 done in your card. I disconnected the call and contacted my customer care and blocked the card.

The customer care guy told me that in last one week they have come across 18 such complaints from this particular account which is uco bank.

So guys please be careful of this fradulants. They are a big cheaters indeed!!!

The guy who spoke to me is rahul kumar sinha and the number is [protected]
                                Dear all,
                                I am very sad to read this and i what i telling you place more order from thiscompany by cash on delivery with different numbers &address, when the order comes to you refuse it. like that 100 of orderes do everyone who lost your money. i am doing right now.

we should give a slap to this type of companies.

and we should think about the courier service alsowhy because they only transfered the amount to that company, so that they are having the bankdetails of the company, if we know the details we can proceed

both are cheeting us

if anyone have political background please take seviour action on this

Jaya Yadav13
                                  May 25, 2018

Address: Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh, 324005

I hv ordered some product from triviyaa.com ...which no is 163007.they hv sent me cheap 3 sarees instead of my ordr. I payed 1608₹ cash to d courier service. I wann my money back. I try to find ..This is from SAROLI SURAT...
                                  ND SOME FEDEX FAISHON IS THEIR HUB.
                                  I TRY TO SEARCH THEY USE ONLY BLUEDART COURIER SERVICE. I CALLED IN BLUE DART COMPANY BUT THEY ALSO DIDN'T GIVE ME PROPER INFORMATION.

NOW, SIR THIS URE TURN TO SOLVE OUR PROBLEM ..VLL B HIGHLY OBLIGED..
                                  ND ...
                                  If dis is really fake website...Plzz try to remove it from social site.
                                  Plzz try to tk n immediate action against dis site.
                                  Jaya Yadav
                                  I want to cancel now. I will purchase next time..

not getting any information about my parcel - Comment #3108298 - Image #0
                                  Janvi Chatwani's reply, May 25, 2018
                                  I have no money I will purchase next time
                                  My order no is 196207
                                  Jaya Yadav13's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 3, 2018
                                  Hii...Jahnvi...
                                  Plzz try to find tht courier prsn...Who brought ure parcel...
                                  Nd if u give cash thn try to search tht prsns account no on bank name.
                                  The dress you sent was fraud and fake. The picture was that of a gown which was blue and i received yellow colour. Give my money back.

Shailey Bidwaikar
                                    May 17, 2018

Address: 400104

I have placed an order this evening itself. This is my order no. 179750. And i want it to be canceled a soon as you can because the address is not correctly put and also i am travelling out of town so wont be able to collect it, as i get back, will place another order as per the requirements. So, kindly cancel this order as soon as you can. I dnt want it to be delivered.

shilpa J
                                      May 16, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600097

I have ordered one kurti and they sent one cheep saree. Plz return the money, if you are not returning money triviyaa.. We will take more action on your site. I heard you did this fake things to so many people. As soon as possible return the amount. Even one more big foolish thing is you people didn't kept return option n tracking option, how customer's will understand.
                                      Actually I by mistake order a dress as I just want to see the payment method, but it get order. I don't want this dress.Please cancel the order. Order no is 177147.
                                      Please cancel this order

return product on 16/05/2018 - Comment #3100058 - Image #0
                                      return product on 16/05/2018 - Comment #3100058 - Image #1

ReshmaRaman
                                        from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                                        May 16, 2018

Address: 600117

On 10th may i have ordered two readymade kurthi and the delivered item is not the one which i have ordered. Please share me the return policy details as soon as possible.
                                        I need the amount to be returned as soon as possible. Please give me the customer care details so that i can reach out them to get it sorted soon. I expect the quick response from your side.
                                        May 22, 2018
                                        Updated by ReshmaRaman
                                        Still I haven't got any response from Triviyaa .Such a fraud online shopping and please don't go for Triviyaa anymore.i want my cash back and my order number is 164896 the amount paid is rs 961