Triviyaa Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 15, 2021
Complaints 905

File a complaint to Triviyaa

Having problems with Triviyaa?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Triviyaa customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Triviyaa reviews & complaints page 23

Sharma seema
from Jaitaran, Rajasthan
May 14, 2018

Address: Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

Pathetic service from triviyaa, i ordered one wedding lehenga and received two saari which is not usefull for me. I just want to return your product and want my money back as soon as possible, my order no:, total order: rs. 854.92.
Order received on 124057 14th may 2018, please process at the earliest.

I want to return the product please arrange to return at the earliest. I want my money back. Very pathetic service from triviyaa [protected]@triviyaa.com...
Triviyaa customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 12, 2018
Subasini Khuntia's response
Not get any reply from side. I want to return this product.

May 14, 2018
Updated by Sharma seema
Pathetic service from triviyaa, i ordered one wedding lehenga and received two saari which is not usefull for me. I just want to return your product and want my money back as soon as possible, My order No:, Total Order: Rs. 854.92.
Order received on 124057 14th may 2018, please process at the earliest.

i want to return the product please arrange to return at the earliest. i want my money back. very pathetic service from triviyaa [protected]@triviyaa.com...
Firstly I don't understand what kind of service are you providing !! And if you can't earn money in a good way atleast don't cheat people and take their money which they actually earn by working !!

You better return my money or else I will escalate this to higher level.

Order details - 145867

i ordered one wedding lehenga and received two saari so i want to return the product - Comment #3097242 - Image #0
I have ordered a salwar of order no 149345.a meroon salwar but I got a green saree.please take a return of product and return the money

i ordered one wedding lehenga and received two saari so i want to return the product - Comment #3097243 - Image #0
I got wrong product from Triviyaa .. They are surat based shipper. Order number is 160443. I need refund of 530 rs. It seems fraud wesite even i m unable to contact them via call as well as email id it is [protected] and [protected]@triviyaa.com.

i ordered one wedding lehenga and received two saari so i want to return the product - Comment #3097276 - Image #0
i ordered one wedding lehenga and received two saari so i want to return the product - Comment #3097276 - Image #1
I purchased one gown.its totally different as shown in side image. So I want to return it.pls give information for return process

i ordered one wedding lehenga and received two saari so i want to return the product - Comment #3097440 - Image #0

Deep0789
    from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
    May 14, 2018

Address: 490023

I have ordered one gown but I received one saree which is very low in quality and not even worth the amount I paid
    Please help us find out the cheaters who are doing all this kind of business I tried to call to dealer but mobile no is unavailable and mail is also fake and there is no any clue to find out or return the order or claim the refund .The Facebook profile is also fake and they are not responding
    May 14, 2018
    Updated by Deep0789
    I have ordered a sky blue gown but received a very poor saree

Debasmita Naik
      May 14, 2018

Address: Mayurbhanj, Odisha, 757001

Hii,
      I had ordered 1 triviyaa designer gown for women's -36 - free size. Order no - 138249, awb no:[protected] on 14th may 2018 at 6:30pm. From triviyaa, company name - the grid spe global,
      Shop no-59 genga complex yogi chowk surat,
      Surat -395006,
      Gujurat, india.
      I paid 746.92 rupees. But i received a cheap quality saree. Please exchange it as soon as possible.
      May 13, 2018
      Sappudwivedi's response
      Customer care number available is also wrong.. someone from other side tried to know about my debit card number detail and OTP generated for shopping during phone conversation..
      May 14, 2018
      Ooha Suneel's response
      I ordered above image dress but they sent wrong cheap saree which is attached below
      May 14, 2018
      Updated by Debasmita Naik
      I want my this product as I had ordered.

Please Return my money back. Wrong product-category delivered...

exchange the product - Comment #3097220 - Image #0
      Request you to please refund my amount against my order no 163119. Delivered today via bluedart airway number [protected].

exchange the product - Comment #3097235 - Image #0
      exchange the product - Comment #3097235 - Image #1
      I ordered one gown with the cost of 600 rupees but they gave a cheap saree instead of it...they provided number is not reachable

exchange the product - Comment #3097300 - Image #0
      I have ordered kurti from triviyaa.. but I have received saree instead of kurti.. and quality of saree is very poor.. I want my refund.. triviyaa is a fraud company.. please get some action I want my refund.. website having wrong customer care number.. order number is. 131376.. and product delivered from Surat.

exchange the product - Comment #3097347 - Image #0

Neha Rakesh Prabhakar
        May 14, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

This is the first n last experience with triviyaa..pathetic service as i have ordered one designer kurti against order no.146165 in place of which i had received a saree...usually while going for online shopping from any other sites, one may receive a worst quality product but atleast get the same product which had been ordered.but here in triviyaa i m first time facing such bad service where i get a worst saree in place of a designer kurti. How can you people cheat on us..
        Sorry to say but this wont let you people grow in future...

Kindly refund my money and take the product back...worst ever faced service ..

Neha Anand [protected]
        This is the first n last experience with triviyaa..pathetic service as i have ordered one designer saree against order no.166560 in place of which i had received a saree...usually while going for online shopping from any other sites, one may receive a worst quality product but atleast get the same product which had been ordered.but here in triviyaa i m first time facing such bad service where i get a worst saree in place of a designer saree. How can you people cheat on us..
        Sorry to say but this wont let you people grow in future...

Kindly refund my money and take the product back...worst ever faced service ..

Faheem khan2
          May 14, 2018

Address: 500001

I order 2 gown but i got cheap sareee i[censored]r site is fake thn why ur showng offer gown i thought ur site is gud i can buy more gown but i got cheap saree plzz take ur product i want my money back hw can u snd 1 u have u check n ur services also nt gud n hw can v contact u ur contact num also off try to take ur prduct soon k i dnt need ur gown i want my money back

Phedang
            from Imphal, Manipur
            May 14, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

I have ordered for 'triviyaa designer pretty top-09-m. Order no.158083, awb no.[protected]. Seller setails are: -
            1. Company name: the grid spe global,
            2. Shop no.-59 genga complex yogi chowk surat,
            Surat-395006,
            Gujrat, india
            Mobile:[protected]
            Terms of payment was - cash on delivery
            Recently a packet of product recieved on 14th may 2018, i have paid rs.1823 in cash. Then after we open the packet, but in the packet a piece of cloth is found only in place of our ordered product.
            I am trying to contact on the mobile no. Given on the packet but call immediately forwards to another no. And cuts before connecting. I calls several times but fail to contact.
            I emailed my problem several times but i have not got any reply yet.
            Please consider my complaint as soon as possible.
            Same problem as mentioned above...they r not responding
            Recently a packet of product recieved on 14th may 2018, i have paid rs.1823 in cash. Then after we open the packet, but in the packet a piece of cloth is found only in place of our ordered product.
            I am trying to contact on the mobile no. Given on the packet but call immediately forwards to another no. And cuts before connecting. I calls several times but fail to contact.
            I emailed my problem several times but i have not got any reply yet.
            Please consider my complaint as soon as possible.

Pvis
              May 14, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400099

Pathetic service from triviya, i ordered one kurti and received one saari which is not usefull for me. I just want to return your product and want my money back as soon as possible, my order no: 154715, total order: rs. 530.92.
              Order received on 12th may 2018, please process at the earliest.

I want to return the product please arrange to return at the earliest. I want my money back. Very pathetic service from triviya [protected]@triviyaa.com.

Chinmaya@1989
                from Khawhai, Mizoram
                May 14, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395010

I have ordered a lehenga from triviyaa company online. My product has been delivered on 14 May 18. When I opened this I didn't find my actual order. I find in my parcel that there is two very low cost sarees in site. Now I want to return this product to the same company but I don't know how it's possible. So pl contact me in my number [protected] and guide me how I return this and get my money refund.

Subash Vadivel
                  from Tiruvalla, Kerala
                  May 14, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600099

Have ordered a designer party gown fromuour website but i got a cheap saree which i never be orderd. I want to return this product as soon as possible. When i got this product i called up the given shipment number i. E [protected] but but somehow this number is not connected. Just i want to return this fake product.
                  I request you kindly tell me the process of how to return this product.
                  Order no. Q150133

Lokkhimridul
                    May 14, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122102

I have ordered a designer party kurty fromuour website but i got a cheap saree which i never be orderd. I want to return this product as soon as possible. When i got this product i called up the given shipment number i. E [protected] but but somehow this number is not connected. Just i want to return this fake product.
                    I request you kindly tell me the process of how to return this product.
                    Order no. 156598
                    Abe no[protected]

Sunita layak

roshani17
                      May 14, 2018

Address: 395010

This website www.triviyaa.com is been cheating people. It shows many products online and when you order you always received this pink saree that wont even cost Rs. 50 in the market because of its poor quality. Later I came to know from Facebook groups that many other people have been deceived in the same manner and no matter what u order you always get the saree. I have tried all modes to contact them but there has been no success. Calls dont go through, emails get bounced back and they dont have any social media option. My order is was 157346

Poonam Kandwal
                        May 14, 2018

I have ordered one designer prettyKurti-009 on 04/05/2018 under order no. 149729.

Today (14/05/2018) i have received pink saree instead of kurti.

Lable at the parcel is also mentioned designer pretty kurti.

Please arrange to collect the material & reverse the payment immediately.

Immediate action / reply requested.

Poonam Kandwal

Jack cr
                          from Barpeta, Assam
                          May 14, 2018

Address: 590602

I have called the customer care for reporting a complaint, they told me that they will refund me instantly, so plz provide the debit card number, i gave it, bt i refused to give the otp 5 times, at last i have it to them they transfered my 1500 rupees, i am going to complain in the police surely.. I just need my money back and i think it is a regular thing for the company to cheat others, so until i get justice i will go for it

shoba desai
                            from Kottayam, Kerala
                            May 14, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600063

I have ordered a designer gown for rs.599 but i received cheap saree for rs.750. It's not good. I want to return the product immediately, if not i will raise a problem because i have a proof. Return the best product which i ordered or else return my money. I will take a severe action if you are not response immediately. I need to know immediate response from you people.

navkay
                              May 14, 2018

I have ordered triviyaa designed gown for women on dated 04.05.2018 order number is 149540 for total rs. 746.92 by cod. But instead of that i received worst saree. And for return the product there is no option to return request and given phone number is not reachable, number is wrong. Also they have not sent any message of product delivery. This site is fake. I want to return the product please tell me procedure as soon possible

Manjula Mateti
                                May 14, 2018

I have ordered a saree, a western frock and a indian wear suit 10 days before.
                                I received 3 cloth pieces in 3 different colours, i made payment in cash 1932rs. Not sure how this kind of mismatch happens. I tried to convey the same by calling customer care ([protected]). They are not in a position to speak/ understand english. Said wrong dispatched item will be picked up tomorrow and i need to reorder the items again. When i asked how i wl get my money back? He is asking all my credit/debit card details. I do not have one. How can i get my money back? Don't you have wallet refund (Paytm) or triviyaa money. So that i can use the money to buy something in the same online store. When i ask customer care executive to transfer the call to his manager or superior he just disconnected.
                                Please provide some update asap before loosing customer faith.
                                Thanks, manjula m.
                                May 14, 2018
                                Updated by Manjula Mateti
                                Triviyaa.com
                                May 15, 2018
                                I did not receive any update from Triviyaa,
                                When can I expect an update.
                                Manjula M.
                                May 15, 2018
                                The mail which I sent to triviyaa ([protected]@triviyaa.com) are bounced. Mail id given in the website, phone no are wrong. There is a need to take a legal action against this fraud website.
                                The amount which I paid is not small 2000rs.

Can I get an update.

Manjula M.

Shashikala Siddaraju
                                  May 14, 2018

Address: 560004

I would like to return the product and i need the money back.. This is completely cheating as when i try to call the customer care given in the website it is triggering to vodafone customer care. Looks like this is a cheating website as they dont have online payment option, only cash on delivery available and no messages or mails once we book the product.
                                  May 14, 2018
                                  Updated by Shashikala Siddaraju
                                  would like to return the product and I need the money back.. this is completely cheating as when I try to call the customer care given in the website it is triggering to Vodafone customer care. Looks like this is a cheating website as they dont have online payment option, only cash on delivery available and no messages or mails once we book the product.

Order no: 154923
                                  Product : Gown 79
                                  AWB No:[protected]

May 14, 2018

Address: 560058

I want to return the product i got, as i have ordered the designer gown and western and i got such a cheap quality saree i want to return and want my money back.
                                    Such a fraud company as i am not getting any option to return my product.
                                    If they want o cheat why do they put attractive pics, only to attract people and get some money.
                                    This is such a fraud company.
                                    Please help me get my money back.

lekkalas103
                                      from Bellampalli, Telangana
                                      May 14, 2018

Address: 517501

I ordered a designer gown cost 854 on 7th may 2018 and i got confirmation message also to my mobile, and 14th may 2018, i got another message that order got delivered, and paid the amount and when i open it, i got two sarees but i ordered a gown. So please collect sarees and refund my amount.
                                      Please find the image attachment that i ordered.

Order id: 157130
                                      Amount: rs.854.92/-

Sonum Agrawal
                                        May 14, 2018

For order no: 162958, i have received the wrong order. I have order 2 different dresses and instead i was given 2 cheap quality sarees. This is highly unprofessional. I have attached the picture of the order recived which is 2 cheap quality sarees. Do resolve the same at the earliest.

Please send the exact same order as mentioned, or give the full return.