Triviyaa Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 15, 2021
Complaints 905

File a complaint to Triviyaa

Having problems with Triviyaa?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Triviyaa customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Triviyaa reviews & complaints page 21

Shweta Wakchaure
from Pardi, Gujarat
May 16, 2018

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 414111

I have ordered handloom saree-02, but I received saree of low quality, I want to return it and I want handlooms saree I have attached his photo below.
Please do it.my contact number-[protected].
Please give your customer care number.and send your salesman to receive the sarees.
Why you send wrong saree .____________________________________________
Triviyaa customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Divya dasgupta
    May 16, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Order recieved is mismatched. Odered 3 gown and recieved 3 sarees instead. How to get back my refund. Please suggest. Reading the review after recieving my order is scary. Please refund my money as soon as possible. And tell us exact process. When i’m calling the phone number provided in courier packet its saying the no. Does not exist. When i called back the courier company they replied once the courier packet is opened we cannot take it back. The courier manager is saying that whatever you have ordered through facebook is all fake and fraud. Noe i’m in a mess. How will i get back my money amounting to ₹ 2471is the biggest point. Please help.

Jaylaxmi Potdar
      May 16, 2018

This is Jaylaxmi Potdar. I have ordered a kurti 022. my order no is 163147 on 11may. I received the wrong product. That is pink cheap saree. The product is replaced. I am unsatisfied with your service.This is really a fraud site. Take your product back and give me my money back..I don't expect this kind of behaviour from this site... Please help me for getting my money back..

Shree Nimhan
        May 16, 2018

Dear Sir/Mam,

Order: Triviyaa designer gown for women's-23 (free size)
        Order number: 168458
        Ordered Date: 11th May:18
        Total Order Amount 746.92 (including delivery charges)
        BlueDart tracking Number: [protected]

I order this designer gown, but i have received only a material piece, that to in different color. This is a wrong product. So please refund me for the same. Your product is kept ready for pickup.

I know that sending a mail for just 746 Rs. its not a high amount for you guyz, but its for me. So please refund the amount in my bank account or via PayTM.

Attached are the screesnhot, tracking paper and material photos for your ready reference.

Will wait for the urgent revert. Hope for the good.

Sujeet Nimhan
        Mob: [protected]

surya ghildiyal
          May 16, 2018

I ordered a dress through Triviyaa.com on 9th May 2018 and opted fro Cash on Delivery mode of payment. Today, I received the package and the content was not what I ordered for . The saree that I received is a cheap quality product and it is not even what I ordered for.

There is no process for refund etc given on the website. The numbers provided by them are switched off.

I want a refund of my entire amount spent (Rs. 961.84) as soon as possible.

SaralaYella
            May 16, 2018

I have placed an order on 10th may 2018 and they have provided the yellow and red saree which is very cheap. I want to return my order. My order id is 164721.
            I want to return this material and want my money back. I am very disappointed with the service such a ridiculous site. So kindly refund back the amount and arrange to take back the delivered product. Please suggest reading the review after recieving my order is scary. Please refund my money as soon as possible. And tell us exact process. When i’m calling the phone number provided in courier packet its saying the no. Does not exist. Please anyone let me know how i get my 1285 back.

Komal Tamildasan
              from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
              May 16, 2018

I have ordered in triviyaa for Designer gown for woman- 10 on May 9 2018 on online . My order no 162941. But when it got delivered I was shocked to see an absolutely wrong item which was very cheap in quality. I post a complaint that I need this matter to be addressed and I am unable to find any consumer complaint number from Triviyaa website and want my money to be returned immediately

Deeps96
                from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                May 16, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600007
                Website: googleweblight.com/i?u=www.triviyaa.com/shop/&hl=en-IN

I had ordered Triviyaa designer gown order now. [protected] (green color) but I have received green saree. I have received the product today 16/05/2018

SMS :
                Delivery of your TGG - COD order will be attempted by Blue Dart today. Amount payble is Rs 640.93. Track on http://bluedart.in/?[protected]

Kindly replace it as soon as possible.
                +2 videos
                May 16, 2018
                Updated by Deeps96
                This is what I got

Shanti Goud
                  from Shrigonda, Maharashtra
                  May 16, 2018

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524003

This is to inform you that, ths month i have ordered a kurti and dress from a company called triviyaa when i received my order i am totally shocked after opened, it was totally different ie. I have received one cheep clothe unstiched kurti.

I just want to return it & want my money back @ rs.530 /- against fabulous order receipt no. # 120835 dt. 14/5/18 deliver through xpressbees awb[[protected]].

There is no proper contact details of the company on their website... All fake details.

Anupa Madhuri Tirkey
                    May 16, 2018

Address: 395010

I ordered 2 gown suits (Order no. 158451) but i received three synthetic sarees. The sarees are really cheap.. Even i gave a call in [protected] given in shipment detail but in vain. I want to return this product and want my rs 1394 back.. I feel cheated.. The company is a fraud displaying and highlights attractive dresses and gowns and sends worst sarees..in everyone's complaint i faced the same problem.. Why the company is doing so?? Please i would be so grateful if my money will be refunded.. Looking forward to resolve...

Ankita Harry
                      May 16, 2018

Address: 147001

I ordered for three triviyaa western wear for women (Dresses) with order number 159734 and awb number[protected], from triviyaa.com on 08/05/18. However, i was delivered 1poor quality sarees on 16/05/18. I am highly disappointed with this online store and want my refund amount worth thirteen hundred and ninety two rupees + shippping charges (Rs.530). Kindly guide me through...

Abhilasha Mangal
                        from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                        May 16, 2018

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

Order no 120076. I ordered evening gown but I got sarees which are third class. Is it ok? is it not fraud? How can I change them quickly. This is cheating. How can I rely on this site and how can I share it with others. I was very pleased to see your products, which are very good looking and worthful but I am very disappointed now. It was my first order. How can I rely, ?

Sabourni Sarkar
                          from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                          May 16, 2018

While scrolling through the facebook.I got to know about this site TRIVIYAA.COM i liked its collection and ordered 2 kurtis worth Rs 961/ under order number 137561on April 29 2018 .There it was written 10days return policy.I opted for the cash on delivery option.On 5 may 2018 i got a sms from AXbluDrt with Awb#[protected]. When i recieved the product to my astonishment in place of kurtis i recieved 2 extremely cheap torn pieces of cloth .I tried returning the products but the email adress was blocked .The sender name :The Gridspe Global, shipper: 248091, Adress :A4, NB Point Nana Varachha, Pincode: 395006, Tel :[protected]. The phone number was invalid, adress was invalid. I lodged complaint on 5th may itself..and on 7th May i recieved an email from consumercomplaints that, the Triviyaa company customer cae people will call me regarding the issue but, no call no email nothing came to me . What kind of fraud company it is..Its advertisement is all over the facebook. Please Consumer complaints forum kindly look into this matter seriously. Kindly catch hold of this culprits. And please look into quick refund for the matter.I need my refund.in name of online shopping, such a fraud company they are running.Please it is urgent matter kindly look into the matter.And put these people behind bars.These people need this kind of treatment.I have been complaining again and again but, complaint is not been headed.Please kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.

Madhuri ghuge
                            May 16, 2018

Address: 411057

I ordered for three triviyaa western wear for women (Dresses) with order number 167852 and awb number[protected], from triviyaa.com on 11/05/18. However, i was delivered 1poor quality sarees on 16/05/18.
                            I am highly disappointed with this online store and want my refund amount worth thirteen hundred and ninety two rupees (Rs.530).
                            Kindly guide me through the procedure of returning the product...

Vikita Mehta
                              May 16, 2018

Address: 400092

I have order 3 different kurti from www.triviyaa.com on 10/05/2018
                              Amount Rs. 2148/-

Receive date 16/05/2018. The product which I have received 3 product which is totally different from the product which I have order.
                              Your company costmer care service number which is +[protected] when I try to call the number, that show invalid number.
                              Please I request to you kindly return my cash.
                              I request you please take a action on this. I again request please return my money.

- Vikita Mehta
                              May 16, 2018
                              I already provided my contact number. Plz contact me on my number.
                              May 16, 2018
                              Updated by Vikita Mehta
                              Plz contact me on my mobile +91-[protected] for return product.

Rohini Renjith
                                May 16, 2018

Address: 560100

I have ordered for 4 western wear dress and I received 2 low quality sarees today via BlueDart courier service instead of my order that I placed on May 10th. Please replace the items with my correct order ASAP.

I have also paid Rs.1380 amount via cash on delivery for the items too. Request to pay back my amount and take these 2 sarees(items that not ordered by me) or request you to place the correct at the earliest to my address at the earliest and take away the items that I have not ordered for.

also request a customer care person of yours to contact me immediately on the below contact of mine to discuss this issue and want to get resolved this asap.

Rohini Renjith
                                91-[protected]

adrita Banerjee
                                  from Sambalpur, Odisha
                                  May 16, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700006

I ordered for three triviyaa western wear for women (Dresses) with order number 163585 and awb number[protected], from triviyaa.com on 10/05/18. However, i was delivered two poor quality sarees on 16/05/18.
                                  I am highly disappointed with this online store and want my refund amount worth thirteen hundred and ninety two rupees (Rs.1392).
                                  Kindly guide me through the procedure of returning the product.

Kiran A Sahu
                                    May 16, 2018

The product i received is totally different from the product which i have ordered. Its totally different.. The colour i have orderded was light pink and i received skygreen colour. The quality is unexpectable worst. I dont know how they can send such kind of products which is totally different from the product i have ordered. I hate this site. This was the first and last order.

Shettyreshmar
                                      May 16, 2018

I had placed an order for 2 gowns (Order number 164198) from trivivya website but instead i have received sarees and when i am trying to call seller he is not answering calls nor his email id ([protected]@triviyaa.com) is correct
                                      The seller address from where i received the wrong product is
                                      Company name - the grid spe global
                                      Address - shop no-59, genga complex, yogi chowki, surat - 395006, gujarat india
                                      Mobile number mentioned on the package is [protected]
                                      Please look into this matter and

Reshma shetty
                                      Even I have the same problems
                                      Is there any reply

Sreosi Dipali Mukherjee
                                        May 17, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700070

Dear mam/sir

Order no.163769 had been placed with triviyaa.com. I like to cancel the order
                                        I haf already canceledmy order but its still has returned for delivery.
                                        Please helo regarding this and cancel my order. I cant pay any amount for two dresses.
                                        I had also ordered another gown. Still its not delivered. Please do the needful and return the above order no.163769

Thankyou
                                        Had delivered for a gown, however received a wrong material. Need the ordered material or please return the cash... Cheaters

return of gown - Comment #3100007 - Image #0
                                        Actually I ordered lehanga type 1 and jacket model dresses 2, but you gave to me 3 sarees, soo I want my money Back or otherwise I will put file on the case (or) I will upload that video in social media.

return of gown - Comment #3100044 - Image #0
                                        return of gown - Comment #3100044 - Image #1
                                        My order dress change

return of gown - Comment #3100062 - Image #0
                                        ruba12's reply, May 15, 2018
                                        change dress colour
                                        ruba12's reply, May 15, 2018
                                        my dress colour change because return my amount
                                        Today I received my product but it's not the same product which i have ordered so it's a request you to please return my product and return my money within days ...
                                        order no. 158500

return of gown - Comment #3100067 - Image #0
                                        My order no. Is 148839. I ordered for a blue and white checked dress instead i I received a pink saree which I don't want! Pls do change the product else take back your product and refund my money
                                        I order a dress but recive a different product which i order I want my refund if i Did not not recieve then I will against police complaint
                                        I purchased product name is- Trivyaa designer gown for women's 71*1

order number -164056
                                        they delivered wrong product i want to return my purchase and change the product no options are available

return of gown - Comment #3100331 - Image #0
                                        return of gown - Comment #3100331 - Image #1