Complaints 5289

File a complaint to TVS Motor Company

Having problems with TVS Motor Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TVS Motor Company customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

TVS Motor Company

TVS Motor Company Phone Numbers

1800 425 2077
+91 44 2827 2233
+91 44 2825 7121

TVS Motor Company Website

TVS Motor Company Head Office Address

Jayalakshmi Estates 5, Floor 8, Haddows Road
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

TVS Motor Company reviews & complaints page 17

Parameswaran V
Jul 30, 2022

Telemarketing calls

I'm getting calls from your company everyday for availing loan. Please stop harassing immediately....
Divyalolita
from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
Jul 30, 2022

Scooty pep+ Matte Series BSVI

I Bought a scooty on Dec 2020 within 3 months I got a trouble starting a bike I gave a service then it is little bit OK..continuously I am having starting trouble problem till now..buying a new bike facing this problem till now I gave my bike to mechanic shop 5-6 times....
Yehya
Jul 29, 2022

Jupiter scooty

Sometimes when I start my scooty it starts without pressing the brakes, its a brand new scooty which i bought few days back 20 days ago...
Manikandan Nahil Thonisha
Jul 29, 2022

Sales suggestion

Address:Nagercoil

I am going to purchase a Jupiter 125 today. I booked my scooter in Derik TVS (Nagercoil, Tamilnadu). They treat me in a good manner till the booking of the vehicle. After booking the response of the staff member is very poor. They do not properly respond to the questions. I wait upto 1 hour while paying the cash and get the bill. They did not provide the accessories as they said while I was taking the delivery. So I changed...
abhishek rs
Jul 28, 2022

TVs 1604v bike GTT technology problems facing

Hai I am using 1604v bike from last 8months.this bike having GTT technology, this technology is working vary bad because I met accident for 2 times there is no control on accelerator the bike will move without accelerating, can you plz resolve the problem are else take my bike back...
Satyam08
Jul 28, 2022

Bad Condition while purchased new bike

I purchase a new bike tvs raider 125 from Aditi Tvs From noida sector 10 .When I took it house i saw there was some rusting and some painting was mising And some Dent was also there .i am not happy with this....
Venugopal Ramanna
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
Jul 28, 2022

IQube Electric vehicle warranty issue with TVS Service showroom

Address:Kothagondapalli, Hosur

Hello Team,
I gave my bike for service on 21/07/2022 and we had issue with lock set. When I turn on the key the display(cluster) won’t turn on. After multiple attempts it will get turn on.

When I asked with service engineer he told lock set was not working and need replacement.
And it’s still under warranty and lock set will comes under 1 year warranty. We took bike on November 2021 so it’s still under...
rahulp18
from Thrissur, Kerala
Jul 28, 2022

Refund after cancellation

Address:Pallipurath House, Ariyannur PO, Thrissur, PIN 680102

I had booked a TVS raider on 6th February 2022 and paid Rs 5000, after not receiving any update about the vehicle for four months I had requested a cancellation of this order on 8th June 2022, but the cancellation request has not been processed yet, and I haven't even received any update on the issue, I have contacted them multiple times and they keep repeating that I will get the refund in 10 days but still haven't received anything.....
vks23670
from Faridabad, Haryana
Jul 28, 2022

Booking amount

Address:shop no.8, 9, Kheri Rd, near chandiwala bhag, Bharat Colony, RPS City, Neharpar Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana 121002

Dear Sir..
My name is Vishal Kumar Singh and I have booked a tvs raider from OM TVS Which is very near to my location. I have paid the booking amount of ( 3000 + 5000 ) /- and waited for around 45 days for my vehicle but they were not be able to deliver it. Finally i have bought the same vehicle from another dealer and asked them to refund my booking amount. But now they are delaying it from last 15 days. Their excuse is like we have...
Ezil
Jul 27, 2022

Too many promotion calls

Address:Tamilnadu

I have been receiving too many promotion calls for loans from TVS credit services frequently. Though I informed them that I don't want any loans, they keep on calling me. Most of the time they are doing automated calls. If I block one number, they are calling from different numbers. I already blocked multiple numbers and tired of their calls. Kindly help me to stop their unwanted promotion calls....
Balamurugan
Jul 26, 2022

First Free service of Jupiter 110

Enuqired free service(First service 500 < 750KM) at Ganesh moters Pallikaranai, and for free service they are charging 825/- which has oil and water service and labour free. Not sure it will cost that much 4 time of actual price, which TVS has to take action or it will losse respect there. RAMKAY is good and estimate was given around 375/- but it is far from Pallikaranai.

TVS Teaml, Please enquire and advise them. Already...
joe_j0se
from Alappuzha, Kerala
Jul 26, 2022

Tvs ntorq 125 facing starting problem after service from kottayam tvs service centre.

Address:TVS-KOTTAYAM MOTORS.Thamaraparambil Building Cement Junction, Kerala 686013

After my tvs ntorq came out from service centre it is showing starting problem.when I told this to the service center they have not been able to give a proper explanation yet even though the vehicle hasnt been fixed till now on it is showing complaint again....
Shekhar pander
Jul 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 25, 2022

Bike not released by the after two month

Address:Vill kishanpur post patara dist mainpuri up

Dear Sir, my bike which was repo, whose registration no is UP84W8502 loan anuvadh no UP3064TW0017372, it is not being released, the rest of the money of the company whose notice was sent by you, deposited that much money, it has been one month here area manager Rahul Pandey is not giving any satisfactory answer, now you yourself tell me that I should take legal action. For a month I am being harassed mentally, physically and financially....
menavija
Jul 25, 2022

TVS scooty pep

I purchased Scooty pep plus before four months. From the beginning itself it seems starting problem they complete 2 services. I already told them it gives nose. Now it comes very loud noise. I informed them. And they had taken scooty one week before. I don't have trust with them whether they change new part or old one. We are very disappointed with our Indian company....
lvvivek44
from chennai, Tamil Nadu
Jul 25, 2022
Sep 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 21, 2022

Cheating customer

Address:Chennai

I'm vivek from Chennai, on 11.03. 2022 went to Arasu tvs to book TVS Rider but they are informed me, It will take 60 days to delivery the vehicle so I was agreed and paid booking amount Rs. 500  which is demanded by Arasutvs, Porur  and after 30 days asked to Mr. Pushpa Raj ( Sales Person) about vehicle update he was informed me this month end I will get the vehicle so I was asked shall I pay in online because of no cost Emi...
Address:bhayander thane maharashtra

I, Vikash Hareshwar Patil, 47 years, have purchased a new bike on 02.12.2018 for full cash/cheque payment, from M/s. Aarohi Motors (Alias M/s. Siddhi Vinayak Motors) Shirdi Nagar, Navghar Road, Owner Mr. Abhishek Tambe, Mobile. No.[protected], Resident in Indralok Phase II, Indra Gurukul Bldg., Every time asked for registration, he gave an excuse of 15-30 days every time. Now he has shut down the shop also. Now he makes excuses for M/s. Ananya...
vijayTVS_compliant
Jul 21, 2022
Jul 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 29, 2022

Tvs bike is not good - giving more back pain, dealer services is very bad

My name is Vijay, I am sorry to express my dissatisfaction and the WORST experience that I ever got with TVS, I purchased TVS Star City in 2018 in KR Puram Bangalore, and based on the goodwill and faith in TVS I have again decided to buy TVS bike but it is a mistake I did when I approached MURALI TVS at Chandapura Bangalore, Unfortunately, they don't not value Customer, I have faced a problem at each every stage. Actually, I have taken the...
Network Engineer
Jul 21, 2022

TVS Raider 125 tail light heat

Address:Ulhasnagar dist Thane Mumbai Maharashtra

My TVS Ryder 125 tail light heating like too much hot. since first day I purchased (16july 2022) it. Plz resolve my problem as early as possible. I stay at Ulhasnagar. Dist Thane, Mumbai, Maharashtra.

I hope it will be resolved as immediate basis....
Samiyaxec
from Sanquelim, Goa
Jul 20, 2022

Tvs customer support very bad

Address:Sanquelim Goa

I have a TVS Jupiter one year old n now m getting 30 average of the bike. Is there anyone who can help... Fed up...
Himalayan Banna
Jul 16, 2022

Mileage complaint

Address:#777,Gandhi square

In Jupiter 125 I'm getting 38kmpl mileage after 1st service...