TVS Motor Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 21, 2025
Complaints 5338

File a complaint to TVS Motor Company

Having problems with TVS Motor Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TVS Motor Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TVS Motor Company reviews & complaints page 34

Elambirai nathan
Dec 18, 2021

Address: Manapparai , IDHAYAM TVS

I visited to check the status current bikes launched .. i asked about 125cc & 160cc bikes of tvs .. and thy given the details ...on the spot i asked for test drive ...they were not responding to give test ride bike ... And then they given 160cc bike .. then i asked for 125 cc bike.. which also i mentioned in my thaught & asked for quotation also.. when the working man on the showroom to get the bike for test ride ... The superior was not allowed .. and they didn't given the bike for test ride .. and he said a reason the test ride is booked to someone customer ...is it possible ? If test drive bike is not available .. they have a response to approach the customer ..!? as I'm waiting for this... He came and said test drive bike is not available ... Is the way of behaviour to your customer..! [ At MANAPPARAI.. IDHAYAM TVS] .
-Faithful customer
TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

RAINBOW LACE HOUSE MADURAI
    Dec 18, 2021

@tvsmotorcompany. I have purchased TVS Jupiter. Before 11months in Madurai show room (NP TVS). Its a battery Problem past 2months. Once they have charge and give me but same problem from your side. Its really waste of sale and after sale service.
    TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sunil sanduja
      Dec 17, 2021

Address: Bharat moters

Hlo meh panipat bharat moter se apni jupiter ki service ke liye gaya taa mgr waha joh worker kam kr rahe hai unko pta hi nahi hai service keni kese hai jupiter ki har parts ke barh meh meheh unko bataya taa mujhe yaha se service ka bilkul bhi fayeda nahi hua meri jupiter bhi kharab kr di unoneh mujhe apse help chahiye meh kaya karu meri gadhi tik krke doh ya n

Rana468
        Dec 16, 2021

I have purchased TVs ntorq 1 year ago. I am very disappointed with this vehicle. Within 1 year it got so many problems. I have visited service center 3-4 times because of starting issue, sometime relay not working and many other issues. I don’t what’s wrong with the vehicle but definitely it’s not worth to buy TVs motor.
        Today again it’s not starting and I can’t go again and again to service center. Just 1 month after it’s paid service, this is the condition of TVs vehicle. Either you should stop making or take this trash with you. Hardly I cover 2900 km and it stops 3-4 times in between. Kindly take necessary action

Amar esha.R
          Dec 15, 2021

Address: Kolar saravana enterprises

Service don last month 20, now I have so many problems in my TV's n tarq bike
          Dec 15, 2021
          Updated by Amar esha.R
          Service is not good amount also charges high

Deepak890
            Dec 15, 2021

Address: Vellayakodathu House, Nedungapra P.O., Payyal

I am very disappointed with the service of my TVS Ntorq scooter. Within a span of just 2200km, I had to replace the spark plug 7 times. It's becoming a headache for me. It's a new vehicle and such issues cannot be taken lightly. I kindly request you to resolve my issue. If the issue is not resolved, I willl take the issue to the higher authority. Kindly do the needful as it is a matter o[censored]rgency.

ashishtiwari008
              Dec 14, 2021

Address: NDUBAALA MOTORS Address - 13-6-826/A/5, Near Attapur bridge, Attapur , Hyderabad, 500008

Date of the Incident[protected]
              Client number -15991
              Description - I gave my Jupiter for paid servicing on 13/12/2021 and I was told that it is ready to be collected. When I went there, I was asked to pay for servicing, engine oil, consumables and KIT Twelve which I promptly paid, when the vehicle was handed over to me, even basic wash was not done on the vehicle. It was in the same condition with dust and dirt and they have claimed servicing was done. When I showed the dust they said they missed washing.
              I wanted to talk to manager but he was not ready to speak, even after calling he was ignoring me completely. I went inside the workshop and he clearly said that we do not have people to wash so we didn't wash and he is unapologetic about it. When I told him why are you taking vehicles when you do not have workforce, he says it doesn't matter. He behaved rashly and snubbed me. No issues of mine were fixed. They took the vehicle and just gave it back to me and charged me for that. Manager didn't even care to speak, one of the worst I have seen in my entire life

Details of the service center
              INDUBAALA MOTORS
              Address[protected]/A/5, Near Attapur bridge, attapur, Hyderabad, 500008
              Mechanic name - Sanjeeva reddy
              Manager name - Didn't care to even talk, was not ready to answer any question

R Kumawat
                Dec 14, 2021

Address: Roshan Lal Kumawat vill.Rajyawas-tah ,distt Rajasamand ,raj

महोदयजी,
                उपरोक्त विषयान्त्रत निवैदन हे की मैनै मार्च 2021 मैं टीवीएस की बाईक नामदेव एजेंसीज मंगलवाड से खरीदी गई मैंने खरीदी उसी दिन से मोटरसाइकिल की टंकी से आवाज आनी बंद नहीं हुई है और पिछले पहिए में 60 की स्पीड से आगे बढ़ते हैं आवाज आती है मैंने नजदीकी शोरूम पर बताया लेकिन कोई समस्या का समाधान नहीं हुआ है अतः आपसे निवेदन है कि अभिलंब मेरी बाइक की समस्या का निवारण करें अन्यथा मुझे न्यायालय की शरण लेनी पड़ेगी मेरा पता रोशन लाल कुमावत मोबाइल नंबर[protected]
                Dec 14, 2021
                Updated by R Kumawat
                महोदयजी,
                उपरोक्त विषयान्त्रत निवैदन हे की मैनै मार्च 2021 मैं टीवीएस की बाईक नामदेव एजेंसीज मंगलवाड से खरीदी गई मैंने खरीदी उसी दिन से मोटरसाइकिल की टंकी से आवाज आनी बंद नहीं हुई है और पिछले पहिए में 60 की स्पीड से आगे बढ़ते हैं आवाज आती है मैंने नजदीकी शोरूम पर बताया लेकिन कोई समस्या का समाधान नहीं हुआ है अतः आपसे निवेदन है कि अभिलंब मेरी बाइक की समस्या का निवारण करें अन्यथा मुझे न्यायालय की शरण लेनी पड़ेगी मेरा पता रोशन लाल कुमावत मोबाइल नंबर[protected]
                Dec 14, 2021
                Updated by R Kumawat
                महोदयजी,

Shivam dix
                  from Padrauna, Uttar Pradesh
                  Dec 11, 2021

My complaint has not been resolved in forty eight day .so I needed the phone number of officer of tvs costumer care.
                  I am thankful to you sir, please give a fixed contact details

PrathamAgrawal
                    Dec 11, 2021

Address: Shop No. 6/7, Sukh Karta Co-Operative Housing Society, Plot No. 30, Seawood West, Sector 42, Nerul, near D-Mart, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400706

They charge for everything extra. They didn't gave me free accessories of Floor Matt & Charger, lied to me that TVS company not giving it also der is no floor matt produced by TVS for Jupiter. When I inquired to TVS showrooms, dey said giving all free accessories with new Jupiter.
                    And after sales service is very horrible.And after 1.5 months they gave my tax & insurance papers & after calling dem for more than 50 times a day gave bike no after 2 months, gave me false commitments about my bike no that it will come today, tomorrow, next week etc etc, when I went to der showroom the owner talked n behaved rudely with me. My point is dey treat customers very badly, selling free accessories item received from TVS to give to customers, in all this the name TVS is getting spoiled.
                    Hope you TVS as a reputed brand will take some strict actions on Vansh Motors.

Adarsh Helvar
                      Dec 11, 2021

Address: Masuru sagar

I purchased tvs apache rr 310 last month from Sai Radha Tvs Mangalore. They charged me extra 7000 buy saying accessories but I didn't get any accessories and also charged 3000 for Xpos helmet but when I enquired with other showroom they said Xpod helmets will come free for Apache series
                      Dec 11, 2021
                      Updated by Adarsh Helvar
                      Please solve my problem

Sharique And Brothers
                        Dec 11, 2021

Address: M/s Tarique Internatonal

Good after Noon

(TVS PEB Petrol Tank damage)

Since 20 days pass i have infrom your TVS Bhadohi office to arrange Petrol tank, of TVS PEB, always receive message that petrol tank will come soon .

Requested to cheuqe when i can get tank

Thanks & Kind Regards

Sharique [protected]

saktheeswaran.k
                          Dec 10, 2021

I am one of the customer of your product, I was purchased on 14/11/2021 TVS NTORQ 125 Disc race edition BSVI at Lakshmi motors, Poonamallee, karayanchavadi branch, Chennai-56. Due to Back wheel crack/Bend i fell down on the road pit. Luckily i am safe, there is no vehicles fallowed by myself during this incident.I am very dissatisfied on your product for this major safety issue.After that incident i was approached with dealer.I am getting very poor response. kindly check & update on top priority.

Date of incident :[protected]
                          Dec 10, 2021
                          Updated by saktheeswaran.k
                          I am one of the customer of your product, I was purchased on 14/11/2021 TVS NTORQ 125 Disc race edition BSVI at Lakshmi motors, Poonamallee, karayanchavadi branch, Chennai-56. Due to Back wheel crack/Bend i fell down on the road pit. Luckily i am safe, there is no vehicles fallowed by myself during this incident.I am very dissatisfied on your product for this major safety issue.After that incident i was approached with dealer.I am getting very poor response. kindly check & update on top priority.

Date of incident :[protected]

Shivam dix
                            from Padrauna, Uttar Pradesh
                            Dec 10, 2021

Address: Padrauna ,Kushinagar 274304 U.P.

I have already complained about the back tyre damaged in 4_5 months and dealer not wants to exchange it and i am in trouble within 2 months.
                            There is no any action taken on my complaint

shalini Mohan
                              Dec 10, 2021

Address: 176, pillayar kovil street, pulavanur

I buy a vechile last year January TVS Jupiter ZX in Arun Motors, Panruti. Here Services is not good, not given proper time to deliver. My Jupiter bike last month got accident it need to be insurance and claimed the services, I submitted all the documents and signed the insurance copy. But still not yet processed, 22 days more than for services. Delay and there no one is give me the proper response, and respect to the customer. Kindly see the google review for Arun Motors.

If anyone buy the vechile in ARUN Motors for TVS company i suggest, there is no response, service don’t buy here directly go to the Yamaha, , , or any other company bike. Because of poor services in Arun motors.

If you have any clarification contact Mr. Muthu.j [protected].
                              Note: I want proper justice. I appreciate if you kindly treat my complain very seriously.
                              I am waiting for your prompt response and action. Thank you.

brt m85
                                Dec 8, 2021

Address: HARI VILLA FLATS, J. K.PARK, GOTA ROAD

I purchase Apache Bike from TVs Bike before 1 year. i am constatnly facing issue since long for bike stop and start since last 6 month. i have so many time complaints at services center and tvs customer care but there is no proper solution find.

mobile no. [protected]

Thiru2448
                                  from Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Dec 8, 2021

Address: Sri Balaji Motors, 18/56-C, beside RTC bus stand, Main road, Guntakal

I bought a TVS bike from SRI BALAJI MOTORS (authorised main dealers in : TVS MOTOR COMPANY Ltd.) Guntakal, Andhrapradesh recently. They haven't provided helmets. On asking the same they said that they weren't giving to any of buyers and they don't have such policy till date.
                                  As per Central Motor Vehicles Rules (CMVR) that the two-wheeler manufacturers or dealers should mandatorily supply two helmets “to the buyer at the time of purchase of new vehicles”, the dealers in the State are not following the law.

Kindly please take an action on this, hoping for a quick resolvement.

Thanks !
                                  Birds of same feather. The TVS company is yet to contact me.

Giri Sankar
                                    Dec 8, 2021

Address: 115, Amman Sannadhi Street, Sengottai

I am owner of your scooter TVS Jupiter, bought in August 2021 from your dealer, M/S. Sathana, Sengottai. Upto the delivery of the vehicle everything went well. Even till the first service it was good. Today I had a very much bitter experience. Today morning at 9.30 am, when the dealer opened, I delivered my vehicle for the second service and the personnel told me that by 12 noon the vehicle will be done. By 12.30 I went and they asked me to wait for another half an hour, for which I told them I shall go and come back after lunch. Then, I went to them by 4.00 pm and was really shocked to note that the scooter was still not attended and they requested for another half an hour. This felt me very bad and I forcefully took back my vehicle.

I am really sorry to report this to you. If you do not give proper guidelines to this dealer they will spoil the company reputation. You should check the job card and verify the truth.

Hope you would understand my situation.

veerupratap11
                                      from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                                      Dec 7, 2021

Address: Fajara

A very long time i was a family of tvs motors, But all these time i suffer from the maintenance side, From last Two years i was in Banjul, Gambia (west africa). i have two Jupiter Scooters, still i have an maintenance issue just because of tvs motors, and the service people says they don, t have tym to do any kind of service so what i an going to do with these kind of scrap [censored]😡.you can CONTACT me on +[protected], by the way i am an Indian, we can not expect like this as an indian. thats it

Shameedklta
                                        from Thamarassery, Kerala
                                        Dec 6, 2021

Address: AKB MOTORS, CHAKKORATHUKULAM, Kannur Road, West Hill, Calicut-673005

I had purchased a TVS Jupiter from AKB TVS Calicut in last month and it started starting trouble and some minor problems within one month after delivery, I am very disappointed because it’s very disgusting that a new vehicle worth 93000/- became useless for me. So kindly request for a replacement . Showroom address is AKB MOTORS, CHAKKORATHUKULAM, kannur Road, West Hill, Calicut-673005 Ph:[protected], Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Shameed c