Complaints 5290

File a complaint to TVS Motor Company

Having problems with TVS Motor Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TVS Motor Company customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

TVS Motor Company

TVS Motor Company Phone Numbers

1800 425 2077
+91 44 2827 2233
+91 44 2825 7121

TVS Motor Company Website

TVS Motor Company Head Office Address

Jayalakshmi Estates 5, Floor 8, Haddows Road
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

TVS Motor Company reviews & complaints page 36

Dhruv Sharma
from Bathinda, Punjab
Oct 26, 2021

Delayed repair

Address:TVS Service Centre Bathinda(151001), Punjab

I went to TVS service center bathinda, I gave them my vehicle on Friday to replace the race wire in it as it was giving some problem.

Its been 4 days they have not done their work

Friday - they said got delayed will give tomorrow
Saturday- they said workers are on holiday so now we will give on Monday
Monday- Monday they said wire is not there...we will arrange in tomorrow
Tuesday - again...
tarun7046
Oct 25, 2021

Mira tvs surendranagar issue with service center

Address:vankar vas,lakhtar,bari pase lakhtar,gujarat

25/10/21
from tvs service center surendranagar[mira tvs] not working properly i serviced my tvs apache rtr 160 4v and 1day working good but after 2days i faced same problem and service not respond me
my money waste
and service center cleaning only and my problem not solve
my contact no:[protected]
i regards to solve my queries fasterly
i have rated about tvs 160 4v 0/5...
Sekar Kris
Oct 23, 2021

Trijal TVS Marathahalli, Bangalore

I gave the TVs pep+ for service on 9th Oct 21. Technician told that my Amaron battery which I had put barely a year back is not charging and suggested to get it checked. Since I bought the batter from SN, I took to them on 23rd. When they opened the seat, there was Exide battery instead of my Amaron.

Took to Trijal. After a lot of delays they pulled out my service sheet and another persons and told there is a mix up of battery....
Address:Prakruthi Mobikes BH Road Subhash Nagar Nelamangala Bangalore Rural Dist-562123

Greetings,
This is Sudheer from Nelamangala, Bangalore Rural Dist. with reference to the above subject I Have Purchased TCS STAR CITY Plus on[protected] at Prakruthi Mobikes, Nelamangala But they have over coated the price as 91500.and Unknowingly i have paid 75000 Cash and 16500 through UPI.When i gone through TVS Motros.com Web site i was shocked that the Ex showroom price of the bike is 70505.If we Add RTO, and Other Accessories...
Rkm1234
Oct 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 22, 2021

Ntorq 125 engine part broke down

Would like to inform you that I bought a New TVS NTORQ 125 SCOOTY on 16th of this month only after 4 days SCOOTY engine had issue and as per TVS AGENCY THEERE WAS SOME Fault IN. Engine (CAMP SHAFT) currently my SCOOTY is in Uttarakhand and area is in VATSAL agency JASPUR.

No one is eager to help me I have contacted all the agency near by but they did not addressed my concern second the VATSAL agency worker is so rude and arrogant...
Umeshpra
Oct 21, 2021

Tvs pep plus starting problem

From first day of purchase my tvs scooty Pep plus has starting problem, sometime it does not start from selfstart and also from kick start, i have complaint two times and tvs customer care generated a ticket number also but no attention given regarding this problem.such poor after sales service...
Parth jadav 125
from Bharuch, Gujarat
Oct 21, 2021

Bluetooth connectivity problem

Address:C/1221 juna bazar near lal bajar bharuch 392001

Ever since I took the ntorq, there has been problem with Bluetooth connectivity last 2 year yet so please action and help me....
abhyuday goyal
Oct 21, 2021

Milage

Address:Jiwaji nagar thatipur Gwalior

I have purchased TV's ntorq 125 super squard
And got 1 service but still it is not giving a good mileage
The milage is between 20 to 22 kmpl
I tried to tell the service center but they couldn't solve it
In site it is given that ntorq milage is around 47kmpl but it's not giving even half the milage it claims so kindly please tell me what to do...
Mukesh Kaushish
Oct 21, 2021

Re-service

Address:Badarpur border new delhi -110044

Service problems, engine problem, charges problem...
Address:TVS Motor Company Jayalakshmi Estates 5, Floor 8, Haddows Road Chennai Chennai District Tamil Nadu India - 600006

Sir / Ma'am,

I Bought A TVS Jupiter BS IV In Dec. 2018 Registered In My Son's Name. Previously, I Have Owned A Bajaj, Honda Activa For 12 And 14 Years Respectively. The Ownership And Service Experience With These Scooters Had Been Excellent In The Initial 10 Years. This Indicates That I Am A Long Term User And Maintain My Vehicle In Pristine Condition.
The Ownership And Service Of The TVS Jupiter Which Is Only Two And...
jaga sathriyan
Oct 19, 2021

Changed tyre in bike

Address:Hosur byepass road

I have left jupiter bike for service in hosur after service i have recieved bike with tire changed so kindly note this and take action asap....
Krishna Bezbaruah
Oct 19, 2021

RC & Registered numbers

Address:Nalbari

My RC & My Registered number not available from 8 months since buying date. I have so many time inform to dealer but not respond.

Krishna TVS motor
Nalbari assam
DC road...
Nitheeswar3
from Mohanur, Tamil Nadu
Oct 19, 2021

Leave

Address:Hosur

I have work 2mothe tvs company plant1 vechical assembely change winding section i have probelum eye probelum please change deparement i have leave 18days rejoint company please help me sir employer number 236583 neem traing sir...
Yasir Malik
Oct 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 18, 2021

Engine check light while riding

Address:Baramulla

I have purchased my scooty from sahara motors but I have facing engine check light issue when I visit TVs service center Aris Trading company Baramulla they told me you have been pay of 1100 for software update I was ready for give pay but owner told me you have purchased from sahara motors sorry for that we can give you service because u have not purchased with us...sir I am customer this is my choice where I purchased......
Rajkumar Maadhu
from Salem, Tamil Nadu
Oct 18, 2021

TVS ntorq 125 engine complaint

Address:3/88 perumanur c. P. Valasu Valapady Salem 636104

On 16.10.2021 Two wheeler left in Harakrishna tVS Valapady informed as engine off while vehicle is in running. Simply water wash and did basic check up and returned with bill amount around 2000 etc. But again engine complaint not rectified. Running around 40 to 50 kms automatically engine off like fuel dry jerk... Temperature meter not clearly indicating . Again I was so much troubled in midway. Very worst service...
Saravana7868
from Sankagiri, Tamil Nadu
Oct 18, 2021

Grievance ID - 202161031838

Address:SRI KRISHNA MOTORS TVS, Sankagiri, Salem - 637301

With reference to the above grievance ID, I have raised a complaint on 6th, Oct 2021. Grievance ID[protected]. Two days after the complaint raised, an officer came from my local TVS dealership and noted down all my queries also my mobile number and he went back saying that he will check with the issues and call me back. After few days i have been receiving a sms that come and visit the showroom. Though i have been for pooja holodays for...
r.k kmr
Oct 18, 2021

Bike folt

Address:avneet tvs ponta shahib

Mene apchye RTR160 purchase kiya tha lekin wthin 6 month me uska sulf kam nhi kr rha th or bike without kick h mene betry cheng kiya tvs work shop visit kr ke lekin uske 20 days ke bat same problum create ho gya batry again down and bike chlte chlte offf ho jati h bike not good please i want solution...
Nemeechand Mali
Oct 17, 2021

Tvs sports bs4 low mileage issue (55~60kmpl)

Address:Indore M.P.

I have raised my complaint from 1st service LOW MILEAGE ISSUE (55-60KMPL) TVS SPORTS ES BS4 (MP09VT7183) purchase date 19June 2019.
Tvs technical team do the activity from bike purchase date to till date carburettor changed, spark plug changed, and mileage set many times but still mileage is 58KMPL.

Nobody take necessary action to resolve the problem showroom and TVS TM also....
Shameedklta
from Thamarassery, Kerala
Oct 16, 2021

Scooter not delivered

Address:AKB MOTORS CHAKKORATHUKULAM WEST HILL CALICUT

I have booked for TVS Jupiter AOL worth Rs 91297/-
and payed advance 40000/- . Still they saying to pay additional 10000 . I will pay remaining amount at delivery day. And they said initially it will take one week for delivery, now they are saying more than two weeks WHY???
I have booked at AKB MOTORS CHAKKORATHUKULAM WEST HILL CALICUT...
Ashkot
Oct 16, 2021

Dealer issue TVS Chembur

Address:TVs motors Chembur

My bike was out for delivery with dust and mud on foot rest and scraches on fiber body of tank, from Kamal TVs Chembur, is this the way you deliver new bike to customer, and the bike was also not preinspected before delivery.
This was the occasion of Dussehra 2021 with the mood of excitement for new bike apache RTR 200 with dual ABS and riding modes as you call it as premier, This is the way you give service to the customer for premier...