TVS Motor Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 4, 2025
Complaints 5326

File a complaint to TVS Motor Company

Having problems with TVS Motor Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TVS Motor Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TVS Motor Company reviews & complaints page 75

Prosenjit koley
Dec 2, 2020

Address: PIYUSH AUTO CENTER, krishnarampur, Duttapur (fashion market) Hooghly,

I was purchase TVS APACHE 160 4V (WB16BA7092) From PIYUSH AUTO CENTER, krishnarampur, Duttapur (fashion market) Hooghly, (date - 5/10/19)
PIYUSH AUTO CENTER was tell my Two Wheelers Insurance valid up to 5 years old, But my insurance valid only 24 Oct 2020, ( 1 year) but I was paid full amount for 5 years insurance. Total documents are available to me, dear sir please help me

Prosenjit koley
TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Parth Jagad
    Dec 1, 2020

Hello I am using TVS JUPITER ZX BS4 I want to complain against TVS Power wings Vapi because I have complaining them from December 2019 that i have facing some issue from my scooty and the issue is from front side there is some annoying sound is coming while riding every time they just say that we have fixed your issue. But they don't I have going every month there just to fix one problem but they can't fix one problem. In October 2020 they told that there is an issue in your speedo meter they decided to change the speedometer. But they don't have speedometer in stock every 15days I am calling them just to know about the speedometer but they repeat only one word. "out of stock" I have completed my 4th service at that time I also informed to change the speedometer but they didn't have the speedometer and they just told me that we have fixed it. But the issue is still there. 1year has been completed but my issue is still there

It's an request to take the action on it...
    TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Siddhesh Pathare
      Nov 30, 2020

Address: Goregaon

Dear Sir/Mam,

Hopefully you're doing well.

I am highly disappointed with the quality I am getting a one lakh scooter ntorq 125.
      Yesterday I was traveling with my mother and there was a speedbraker n I was riding on speed of 20-30 kmph
      My vehicles rim got bend on a speedbreaker this is wat I am getting after spending so much money .
      And I am highly disappointed i have my friends who make blogs on you tube I will certainly circulate such issues
      And secondly ur customer service is worst they are very rude and they provide wrong information instead o[censored]pselling they ask me to get the accessories from outside the TVs
      Previously they fixed a liner as my break was not responding they claimed that they have fixed it
      But within 5 days same problem again I am very upset with this. What if my wheel goes out of the tyre I am afraid of this vehicle its getting unpredictable
      Though I ride locally on a speed of 30-50kmph
      Still facing such issues
      Feeling stucked with this
      Looking forward for your response
      Please escalate it and arrange a cb

Sridharan V
        Nov 29, 2020

recently i hv purchased a jupiter.iam having TATA, MAHINDRA, TVS vehicles only. i need to bring ur attention reg thert dide mirror rubber holder which does not arrest the holes and pooe rubber quality. Its a tamil nadu proud brand . kindly look in to this matter
        Nov 29, 2020
        Updated by Sridharan V
        Pl attend the right side mirror rubber holder of Jupiter basic model

My Country
          Nov 28, 2020

Address: deriachak ,deriachak, kolaghat, purba medinipur ,west bengal 721151

Tvs off off the stupid motors company .. i have purchase one bile apache 200 4 v on 09 feb 2020 last 11 November 2020 i call for service booking the person she received my call and miss behave with me and and Denay service now tvs motors I'm putting this case to consumer curt.
          my bike number wb 30 AF 4016
          even tvs CUSTOMER support ### all disconnect CUSTOMER call they deny CUSTOMER voice

Jophy John
            Nov 28, 2020

Address: Top Haven TVS,Alappuzha - Veliyanad Rd, Anantha Narayanapuram, Alappuzha, Kerala 688002

It was the bike I took most eagerly. I chose the Top Heaven Dealer because I was happy with the service of the sales team. My hope is that they will show that quality in service as well. The side cover of my vehicle was replaced due to a minor scratch. I then noticed an unbearable vibration on the handlebars and the left side cover of the vehicle, and when I inspected the vehicle I found that the internal flaps of the body were not fitted properly. So I contacted the showroom and they took the vehicle and took a day off (including the software update). The vibration has not changed since then. I informed the executive and when the vehicle returned. The next day I looked at the mud flap and saw that one end of its inner flap had been deattached. When I informed the service center, they had not taken any action against this situation and they told me that they had not made any changes to this flap and that it might have come from the factory. Is this the quality of service and manufacturing that TVS provides for premium vehicles worth Rs 3 lakh?
            tvs motors on off ### company and tvs all diler all are ### even thay dont know how to speck with CUSTOMER

Amit Toppo
              Nov 28, 2020

Address: Daltonganj

Sir I purchased TVs XL 100 on 26/09/2020 from TVs show room Daltonganj, jharkhand.I received all documents like RC, Insurance but they can't find out my number plate.Again I went 4 time TVs show room for number plate but they can't provide me my number plate.and vehicles are illegal without number plate that's why I can't drive my two wheeler from last 2 months.
              So sir please take some action.

Fawaz1983
                Nov 27, 2020

Address: 117/3, Galbokka Road Weligama

Dear Tvs Executive Director

This is to inform you that I have been purchase tvs wego bike in srilanka at Menudhi Motors showroom at weligama srilanka under lease agreement with CDB Finance company while complete my leasing I request my second key at that moment they won't keep any kees of bike or vehicle since from 2018 then I call to Menudhi motors in weligama they told they close the showroom these day really these people doing fraud to the customer

We request dont deal with this kind of dealers really they are doing bad complains from the customers

Please do the need full to receive my 2nd key due to I couldn't sale my bike to another person

My vehicle details are as follows
                Engine number : DG4KK1510035
                Chassis No. : MD626DG48K1K01612

Yours Sincierly customer
                Mohammed Fawaz

Rahul Sarsaiya
                  Nov 27, 2020

Address: TVS MOTOR COMPANY, SNEH SERVICE CENTER NANDANPURA SIPRI BAZAR JHANSI.

I have purchased TVS JUPITER GRANDE EDITION MATTE BLUE in January 2020 but after first service and after two or three months the engine of Scooter and the front suspension started making noise. I have made complaints on the TVS customer support/care by Email but they only given me replies of my mail without giving any satisfied practical response. I want some quick actions for my complaints so that i can ride my scooter happily. I am providing you the chats of TVS customer support in attachment.

hayogesha
                    Nov 24, 2020

TVS Radeon Bike ingine side oil Leakage Now Replace Gasket Dismetle charge And Gasket RS 1500 Paid Totaly RS-2800 why lekage problem coming Any Engine Side Problem, Iam Purchase only 1Year 7 Month 2000km Plese Suggest
                    Nov 24, 2020
                    Mobile No 9036720365

njdayal
                      Nov 24, 2020

Address: Wyndhamganj (Sonbhadra)

I have procured a bike on finance. I had procured it on a 60k downpayment but yet showroom is not providing me the registration paper he is asking extra amount for it. please resolve this matter I need my registration paper immediately.
                      Nov 24, 2020
                      Updated by njdayal
                      I have procured a bike on finance. I had procured it on a 60k downpayment but yet showroom is not providing me the registration paper he is asking extra amount for it. please resolve this matter I need my registration paper immediately. I paid my EMI on time yet 4 instalment have given to TVS credit but yet my registration is not done yet. the vendor is asking me 13 k extra amount. My concern is that while i am procuring the bike that time deil is only 60k downpayment and rest of amount are on finance then why need 13k extra unsaid charges.

Nov 27, 2020
                      Updated by njdayal
                      please help to provide me the registration paper immediately, I need my registration paper on an urgent basis. If any things required from my side please let me know.
                      Dec 08, 2020
                      Updated by njdayal
                      Yet I have not got any solution to this. please help to get it closed.

subh_jgec
                        Nov 23, 2020

Address: Magnolia Mint, Kalikapur, Newtown, Kolkata-700135

My TVS norq race edition is 4 month old but the self start ia not working. I had done my first free service 10 days back. I am seeing that the self start is not working. Every time I have to use kick start. When I visited the service centre today, they said that they have to change some relay part which is not available in kolkata. But as per their comment this is a common problem with ntorq. My question is why such a common issue can't be resolved for a new scooter. I am.very very disappointed with the service.

Subhu4361
                          Nov 23, 2020

Address: 6th main, opposite to new super market, 71-72 Sai baba layout, 2 nd main , 6th cross, sai sree layout, prappana agrahra, Bengaluru 560100, India

This complain is regarding Battery problem which has occured several times.

This is a new bike hardly 6 months old
                          And moreover during the second service period - already informed in the job in regards to battery issue ..also informed them to change the battery .but unfortunately they didnt change rather they just charge the battery for 3-4 hours.

But now after a month, again same issue occured, not able to start my bike, battery got drained.

Kindly resolve the issue.

Name:Subhendu Mahapatra
                          Mob no:- [protected]
                          Reg No:- TN50AF1212

Sadananda Aithal
                            Nov 22, 2020

Address: Bangalore

Trijal TVS Motors has called me at least 100 times till date for feedback of my vehicle’s service which happened a month ago. I’ve told at least 20 of them that I’ve already given my feedback lots of times already. Yet they call me everyday at least once and disturb me at my time of work or during Sundays when I seek to take rest. They have disturbed my sleep a lot which is why I need your help in addressing this issue.

Debodyutidatta
                              Nov 21, 2020

Address: AJODHYA, BISHNUPUR , BANKURA

I Siddhartha Nandi, S/O- Late Damodar Nandi, Ajodhya, Bishnupur Bankura. I want to pay fully all loans that are vehicle loans and TVS credit loans immediately. So please help me, how can i pay such loans ?
                              Vehicle No-WB 88E6813 Registered Mobile No-[protected]

Siddhartha Nandi
                              Mobile-[protected]

Sãgãr Räút
                                Nov 20, 2020

मा महोदय
                                मे सागर राऊत गाव वडाळा महादेव तालुका श्रीरामपूर अहमदनगर महाराष्ट्रा से मैने अभी अभी 15 दिन पहले मेरी पल्सर 150 बेचकर आपकी TVS apache rtr 160 खरीदी है
                                लेकिन उसमे vibration का problem हैं इसलीये मैने नाजदीकि TVS भन्साळी शोरूम taluka:shrirampur dist:ahmednagar maharashtraमें दिख्याया लेकिन वे मुझे 5 दिन यानी16/11/2020 से आज तक कल अवो केहकार आजतक परेशान करते रहे और आज वहा का mechanic अंगद और workshop manager ढोबळे उनहोणे काह की ये vibration का problem ठीक नही होगा अब मे क्या करू?

Hardik Singal
                                  Nov 20, 2020

Address: Ahmedabad

I bought the new apache rr 310 bike, this dhanteras, i.e about 5 days ago. And i saw that in your oage someone has already registered a similar complaint. The side view mirror has developed a crack on its own, in just 5 days, i feel so bad about the poor quality, and even after spending 2.8 lakhs of my money. I hope, you will help me to replace it free of cost, as this shouldn't have happened in such a new bike.

VarunPanchal
                                    Nov 20, 2020

Address: Valan,mansh restaurant,mahim road , Palghar

Initially my bike delivery was on 25 march, but due to covid situation, i got my bike on 18 may. After just doing 300 km, i was going somewhere and bike just stopped in between and was unable to start it, so i complained and they took my bike to service center to fix it . Till 2nd service all things were okay, but then suddenly clutch switch stopped working, it took 1 month for them to change and from then was continuously complaining about the change noise, but they just clean and give it which isnt fixing the problem . Chain issue is like if i start the bike at morning, there wont be any noise till i do 10 to 12 km approx after that the noise starts comming which is really annoying, so if the bike isnt running for 2 to 3 hrs there wont be any noise for 10 to 12 km. Please fix these problem .. i had be visiting service center 5 times a month for these issue .

Marts 114
                                      Nov 20, 2020

Address: 1110,Noorani nagar, Dhar road, Indore, Dhar road, Indore

i bought jupiter form rmj tvs indore a year ago and since 2 seevice i m complaining that my bike is make some weird souund and bad done service 2 time but issues is not resolving alao service center promise to solve issue but same problem remaining
                                      very disappointed in TVS
                                      my contact id is : [protected]

AsifMayassar
                                        Nov 19, 2020

Address: Bajwa Automobile Workshop:463 FIE Patparganj industrial Area delhi-110092

Hi TVS & Team,

This is a mail from an disappointed consumer, as today I have visited an customer care center for service purpose for my new scooter, the issue is that the behaviour of the customer executive was so rude, I have given some issues to him regarding service, he has not done everything as per my instructions secondly, I had told him to do correct the setting of front mudguard, they have not correct them, and how they had opened the centre for service when they can't wash an scooter, than why they had charged with 1000 rs?? It's not a right thing, I'm very dissatisfied, request you to please check and suggest me that what can I do it this situation..
                                        I'm attaching the pictures for your kind reference and details of centre below..