Complaints 5290

File a complaint to TVS Motor Company

Having problems with TVS Motor Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TVS Motor Company customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

TVS Motor Company

TVS Motor Company Phone Numbers

1800 425 2077
+91 44 2827 2233
+91 44 2825 7121

TVS Motor Company Website

TVS Motor Company Head Office Address

Jayalakshmi Estates 5, Floor 8, Haddows Road
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

TVS Motor Company reviews & complaints page 87

Arjusureshkuttan

Service Center fraud

Address:Kuttiyil house, Angadikadavu P. O, Iritty, Kannur, Kerala, India

My bike which has given for service has no records at the service center and it's been 6 months since I have given for service. It's a new bike and I want Justice...
I had paid for pickup and drop serive facility at the time i purchase my bike but now they ask to pay again...
It was such an irritating sound from tvs ntorq while i.purchased my new ntorq after 2 nd day kicker was not working and next day error sound occured during the start up of vehicle...while we approach the showroom they told that the sound has already been on all tvs ntorq pls kindly request you to take necessary action while in this issue we lost the trust in ur company...
I bought tvs apache 160 4v bs6 on 28th may 2020 from your one of the dealer in pune.

Showroom: vision motors
Sales person: suraj sarode.
Chassis no: md637de52l2c00208

The sales person is not providing details of how much my loan was sanctioned by bank and how much bank disbursement came to showroom. He just asking for me to pay him money for...
Vijaysankarmenon

tvs jupiter classic - cochin tvs

Address:Kochi

New scooter, just 5 months old was not getting started. Pick up was later and after frequent calls they picked up with a lot of hesitation and taken for rectification.

They called me and informed that they will treat this as 2nd service and not as a complaint. Then the next day they called me asked to come to service center to pick up the scooter and said no home delivery available. Also they said complaint was because of spark...
K.A. Abdul Rahman

Spark plug failure

Tn72 bk 5132/md626ag31j2e95663
Ag3ej2591988

So far i5 plugs were changed of which 7 plugs by company

Meanwhile carborator and coil were changed by company

Head and cylinder were changed some 3 weeks before.

Today also spark plug. Failed.

I will be thankful if i am given another brand ie wego or zest in lieu of this scooter pep by having difference amount.br...
Nanda Kiran Pallavali

Fraud service in tvs

Address:Opp. Metro Huda Truck Parking, Main road, Kukatpally Near by Balanagar Metro Station, Hyderabad, Telangana 500072

Hi i am from hyderabad sr nagar, today i handoverd my apache 200 4v bike in susheel tvs service centre kukatpally y junction. My bike model is 2017, it ride about 19, 870 kilometres.
I serviced my bike on time to time, today i have given my complaint about sound in engine,
They totally open my bike engine without my permission and they called me that my bike bore problem it will be cost me about 25, 000/-
I was shocked....
My vehicle has been towned by roadside assistance on 13/06/2020.

I had not got any information where my vehicle has been droped by so many followup i am able to get the information but still i had not got my vehicle back & no information from service site.

If i will not get any relpy i will go to consumer court....
I purchased my rtr 200 4v on 13 jan 2019 and till now my bike have total of 6 services done. First month the bike was really great. But later after every service i mean soon i take the bike from workshop there was some prob or older prob gets worst. I complaint about these prob to the workshop but no when helped me and instead they make excuse ton run bike for few days and then the probs will be gone. The bike really makes irritating sound...
Address:A 403 ARYAMAN AWAS RAMDEV NAGAR SATELLITE OPP SAI MANDIR

This is in reference to the chetak automobiles situated at ahmedabad ambli brts, bopal ahmedabad. I had kept my two wheeler motor cycle tvs star city gj01nm 5378, model 2011, at the authorised service center. The vehicle was damaged by accident in the front panel, and it was brought to the centre for repair, on 26th june-20 and i had asked for the estimate to be given to me, so that the insurace co could be intimated, and repair could be...
Dear tvs wego corporate customer care,

Agency name : 52/a/26, solapur road vaidwadi chowk, hadapsar industrial estate, pune - 411013, next to hadapasar traffic police chowki

Phone :[protected]

It’s been approximately 3-4 months when i had given my wego to kalamkar tvs for servicing now without riding the bike yesturday started facing same issue.
Wego i am unable to drive and the whole...
rushikesh giri

service centre and mileage problem

Address:Rishan tvs

After servicing bike gives more problem. Starcity gives mileage only 50km/ltr....
Sanket1008

i have paid 1.35 lakh for not using my bike

Mr brake abs is not working and they haven’t seen to it and said will do in next 10 -15 days so till then i can’t use my bike so i have paid 1.35 lakh for not using my bike...
Ashishrawat7876
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Defective Scooty Receive | Want to complete refund

Dear Sir/Mam,

I had bought the TVS Jupiter Standard Model through Ahinsha Automobiles LLP Showroom 2 : Adchini on 28th June 2020. And on 29th June 2020, I have found that it is defective scooty while driving from Delhi to Gurgaon, the petrol pipe had a leakage and when I called the customer care of the TVS they have asked me Rs 1200 for the repairing and after 5 hours standing in the hot weather finally they came and change...
shamsher singh

160 rtr digital meter

Address:shamsher singh

Mera bike 2year me hi meter khrab ho gya hai. Jab main showroom me gya to bha bola ki iske chargeable hoga to fhir warranty kiss kam ki...
I. Have given the my tvs aprache bike for serving at vicky tvs darbhanga for paid service on today morning and they ask to come to service centre on 4.00 pm but when i visited the office i found that my vechile is yet not attend for serving.
My complete day is waste due to your mis manage of service centre.

I assure that. I will never come to now any tvs agency. Center to bike service when it is paid service. And also...
Ijas nm

Rear shock problem

Iam writing to your company about a problem with my Ntorq 125. One side of my rear tyre was fully teared because of the defected rear shock. Iam gladly request you please do some necessary action about this....
Basavaraj amaragol

Regarding first free service charges

Address:TVS showroom, district vijayapura, state Karnataka

Dear sir or madam,
I went to tvs show room for tv's xl 100 first free service.in that case they told me, "we are taking only engine oil charge" but they are taking additional charges such as consumable charge, sanitizati charge and west packe charge. I rice complaint because in another show room for example honda they taking only engine oil charges but tvs was not. They are adding additional charges by this charge only they earn...
Address:N-8/E-494, near c-96, Sector-08, Noida(U.P)

Date of the incident :[protected]

I am vikas ([protected]) and my email id "[protected]@gmail.com".
I have tvs jupiter. I went to aditi tvs for change my petrol fuel so during changing the petrol tank the mechanic broke my tail lamp. Then i register my complaint to tvs customer care and sourabh sharma ([protected]) revert me and said you tail lamp were already broken. He also mail me regarding that....
rxx

Poor customer handling

Address:Kathir motors Trivandrum

Dissatisfied customer service from dealer side...