TVS Motor Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 4, 2025
Complaints 5326

File a complaint to TVS Motor Company

Having problems with TVS Motor Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TVS Motor Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TVS Motor Company reviews & complaints page 88

Rajveer pratap Singh
Jul 15, 2020

Address: Lucknow

Hello sir, oct 2019 ko maine apache rtr 160 4v li hai nd 2nd service 2000 km se phle hi uska tapid nd rocker noise krne lga service center pr check krane pr btaya gya ki rocker replacement hoga but unke stock mai nhi hai kisi dusre bade dealer k pas jao nd maine lucknow k mostly dealer and service center pr complaint lekar gya but har jagah vapas kar diya gya finally tvs care pr call krke indira nagar service center pr rocker change kiye bt noise nhi gyi kuch tym baad 5000 km chalane tak noise bhot jyada ho gyi hai bt jab bhi service center lekar gye har bar louta diya gya ab phir btaya jaa rha hai ki rocker gya hai sayad, but meri problem ko seriously nhi liya jaa rha hai plz help me
TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ajaykumarakshay
    Jul 15, 2020

Address: Rajesh TVs hajipur vaishali bihar 844101

Missing fuel tank grip my bike apache rtr 160 4v
    Of rajesh tvs agency hajipur distt vaishali pin code 844101
    Jul 26, 2020
    7903148905 मेरे जो समस्या था वो खत्म हुआ नही ओर आपने शिक़ायत बन्द कर दिए ये ही आपकी अच्छी सेवा है जब से मैं आपके राजेश एजेंसी हाजीपुर में आपना गाड़ी का सर्वीस करवाया है उस समय से मैं प्रतिदिन आपना कार्यालय लेट पहुंच रहा हूँ मेरे तेल की टैंक का जो रबर होता है वो मिसिंग है । गाड़ी आपके सर्विस सेन्टर में भेजा लेकिन कोई रेक्सपोन्सिबिलिटीय नही है आपके सर्विस मैनेजर का और जब आपके पोर्टल पे शिक़ायत दर्ज करता हूँ तो आप बिना enquer के ही शिकायत बन्द कर देते हैं TVs का यही सर्वीस है तो क्यों आपकी गाड़ी लेगा । अतः आपसे निवेदन है कि मेरी समस्या का हल जल्द से जल्द हल कीजये BR 33AC 1294
    TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Aug 02, 2020
    Updated by Ajaykumarakshay
    Anay updates please no resolve my issue

X
      Xen52000
      Jul 14, 2020

Address: Srivari motors t.h road new washermanpet Chennai 600081

I booked a new jupiter scooter... They deliveing a falulty scooter which the fork is bend and more faults

Akshay Topre
        Jul 13, 2020

Address: Plot Number 9 Samarth Photo Studio & Cloth Centre Dev Nagar khamla Road Nagpur beside Taubys Bakery.

I buyed ntorq vehicle on 11february 2020 from maharshtra nagpur indrayani motors situated near narendra nagar road nagpur..
        First when i talked to kapil kature the sales person he said for financing you will be charges[protected] rs as a documentation process. I agred with them.. Later while delivering the vehicle manager said[protected] for documentation charges..
        After that i booked the vehicle and dated them that i will collect vehicle on 11 feb at 5pm.. We will see to finance or not on that day as i was able to give around 50000rs cash...
        When i talked to manager about the vehicle delivery he said sir your vehicle is ready you can come to showroom to collect.. I was late and i reached the showroom at 7pm... When i reached there the vehicle was not ready i have to wait for 1and half hr they tooked the vehicle in front of me for washing.. The water was coming from mirror and vehicle was full we.. This way i bring this vehicle at my home... I wanted to gift my dad on his birthday.. After this.. The manager had made wrong bills even i had photo of that.. Manager calls recording sir your vehicle is ready with proper ribbions decoration.. He lied to me...
        After this i visited around 6times for number vehicle still they excused me all time.. Today when i visited to collect number plate they said the girl is on holiday.. So i told them that i want now i had call from you showroom and i told them that i am coming on monday if she is not present to give number plate then its not my fault.. Then the showroom people started arguing with each other and they tooked 45min to give me number plate on my vehicle..
        One more thing on 11feb vehicle delivery date the sales person kapil kature not received my call i had called him around 14-18times..
        Even when i asked for insurance policy they even dont mail me nor they give me print copy. First time they told me that net problem and 2times printer problem...
        When asked for service book they gave me book full of dust on that..

Please take proper action against them or else i have to forward the bills photos all call recordings of manager and kapil kature and the girl.. On nagpur facebook pages where 77000 peoples are following by headline

Worst tvs showroom in nagpur

anshulacc
          Jul 11, 2020

I have recently purchased tvs ntorq 125 bs6, having chassis no. Md626ak32l2b01548.
          The vehicle is driven just 250 km and the throttle wire is damaged while driving, which is quite astonishing and a matter of poor quality or workmanship at your end.
          Problem is this, the said throttle wire is not available in the vicinity which has made the new vehicle still. Presently due to the lock down myself having the more dependency on the vehicle in my routine activities.
          Request you to take action on this and provide the said spare at ab enterprises, tvs motor, bilaspur (Hp) at the earliest else provide me an alternate vehicle till the vehicle is repaired.

Anshul gupta

Sam Me & Myself
            Jul 11, 2020

Address: 656/B Salamulla Street, Daira Channapatna

I have buy a newly tvs ntorq racing red vehicle on 7th of july in single day have engine sound i have completed about that on 10th i have send the vehicle to service centre but service manager telling his don't no what happened in this vehicle i need u help about this matter.

Anamd
              Jul 10, 2020

அய்யா நான் தங்கள் தயாரிப்பான டிவிஎஸ் ரேடியானா இருசக்கர வாகனம் வைத்து உள்ளேன் அதில் மைலேஜ் குறைவு (40/1லி) மற்றும் போர்க் ஆயில் லீக் மற்றும் கியர் மாற்றுதல் குறைபாடுகள் இருந்ததால் கும்பகோணம் தாசரதி டிவிஎஸ் நிறுவணத்தில் சரி செய்ய சென்றேன் ஆனால் அங்கு சரியான அனுகுமுறையும் இல்லை திரும்ப திரும்ப அதே உள்ளது மேலும் அனுபவம் உள்ள மெக்கானிக் உள்ளார்களா எனவும் தெரியவில்லை எனவே மேற்படி சமூகம் எனது புகாரை கணிவோடு பரிசீலிக்க பணிவுடன் வேண்டுகிறேன்.

daniel mudalgi
                Jul 10, 2020

Address: bangalore

I own tvs apache 200 4v, it was purchased on april 2019, in the beginning same engine sound used to come which the service centre said its normal & lubricated the chain, but in the second service they said gear shaft is broken inside & has to be replaced, total engine overhauling is required, bike has only 1750 kms so far & the preetam service centre said i have to pay approximate 6000 rs & warranty is not covered for these. Kindly suggest me, should i approach consumer court & other social platforms to expose these kind of cheating business under the name of their 5 yrs warranty policy?
                Jul 11, 2020
                Updated by daniel mudalgi
                This is not yet resolved

Jul 12, 2020
                Updated by daniel mudalgi
                Please get in touch with me..[protected]. this issue is not resolved

vrushank tankaria
                  Jul 9, 2020

Address: Sector-30 , Gandhinagar

I recently had scheduled service for my ntorq at gandhinagar sector-30 with agwan motors pvt. Ltd., i had some noise issue from front end below mid. I got my vehicle back with packing below mid which fell off on my floor which they did not mentioned. This is cheating with trusted customers and now i feel like after paying for costly servicing all i may have got is washing and polishing. Also they charged 50 rs for sanitizing the vehicle which i think is mandatory for all service providers without any charges.

Uyyala srilakshmi padmavathi
                    Jul 8, 2020

Address: Chintal, Hyderabad -500054

Dear TVs motors,
                    This is second time I am rase the complaint for Jmj Motors chintal branch, Hyderabad,
                    I am purchased new Jupiter Zx BS4 MAG PURPLE vichicle on 18/10/1019, vichicle purchasing time your persons are given as 1 year gurrante for all accessories, today I am visit show room and explain my vechile condition, all vechile Accessories are damage (means it's comes to rust), we are purchased 2 vechiles same weak, two vechiles are facing same problem, but your persons way of talking is not good, so I am compiling to TVS MOTORS, please solve the issue imdiantly, because of very customer purchasing TVS vechiles brand name of TVs only not for JMJ motors brand, so please take care above issue and solve imdiantly both vechiles accessories with free of cost,

Yours customer,
                    Uyyala Sri lakshmi padmavathi
                    W/o U.sreenu
                    Chintal
                    Hyderabad

Arjun chetry
                      Jul 7, 2020

Address: Sarupathar Tvs Dealer , Golaghat district , 785601

Hi, i m arjun chetry, i was buy a tvs appache rtr 4v last 2019. I would like to inform you that i m giving my emi installment evey month before the due date but you guys charge this without any reason. Can i know the reason for this? This is not first time, from last 3, 4months back i m facing the same problem. My last outstanding amount is 8, 500 because of deu to covid-19, but today i have checked in tvs creadit service sathi app i found there outstanding amount is 11, 500, i had spoken to you about this issue but still facing same problem... Really it is harrasing to me i will never buy again any product of tvs in future really its disgusting...😡😡😡😡😢

John Navas
                        Jul 7, 2020

Address: Derik TVS,Ozhukina seri,Nagercoil

Sir, my tvs radeon bike marthandam rto 20 march 2020 registeration complete but derik tvs, ozukinaseri, nagercoil rc book no issue very worst showroom four times complaints no response

Kv Sathish Kumar
                          Jul 7, 2020

Address: M/S BALAMURUGAN AUTOMOBILES VELLORE

Sir/ Madam,

Good evening,

I’m writing this complaint on one of your dealer network in Vellore, Tamil Nadu

M/s Balmurugan Automobiles
                          New Bye-pass road,
                          Hotel river view, Vellore -632004, TN

I have purchased a TVSXL100 – BSVI vehicle for my uncle by month of March’2020, please find the attached invoice details for the same.

Vehicle cost :- 45458.84 INR( inclusive CGST + SGST)
                          Additional items :-

a. Insurance – 4500
                          b. Registration charges – 8340

Upon completion of the payment, vehicle was delivered by the showroom people without Registering the vehicle nor provided any date.

Due to COVID-19, they can delay the registration but even the insurance is not provided along with the vehicle.

Its been almost 4+months upon getting the vehicle, no proper feedback/response from showroom on enquiring the registration of the vehicle & insurance .

Request you to intervene and sort it out.

Moulya Jayanth Gowda
                            Jul 7, 2020

Address: Eeshan Motors, # 222, 100 Feet Rd, Balaji Layout, Raghuvanahalli, Talaghattapura, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560062

Namaste,
                            Eeshan motors, # 222, 100 feet rd, balaji layout, raghuvanahalli, talaghattapura, bengaluru, karnataka 560062

I purchased an access 125 limited edition few months ago from the above mentioned showroom and now i received the rc card there they made lot of mistakes even though after taking more money from me and they are not willing to correct it and they are asking me to go to the rto and get it corrected please take complaint against them as they are not providing good service to the consumer and please take an action against them.

Thankfully
                            Moulya h r

Prashant.b.shahapur
                              Jul 6, 2020

Address: TVS FAST BYKES MATTIKERE BENGALURU.

I had recently brought a two wheeler from tvs fast bykes mattikere bengaluru.
                              I had brought it on 4 th july 2020.
                              Had took it to the home.
                              As sunday was lockdown due to corona i had not used the bike.
                              Monday morning i was about to go the office. While cleaning i found that side panel was broken at the fitting point.
                              I made a video and sent it to the service centre.
                              And same day monday 6 th july 2020.
                              I visited the showroom to ask.
                              They are telling me that it has been damaged from your side.
                              I can clearly see that the hole was not inline with the screw.
                              And it not possible to fit in such cases.

I had kept a proof for future.

Being a customer we trust on the company and doesn’t look too deeply with the fittings.
                              If that was the case it leads to checking of each and every bit in the bike.

It was the duty of the company to deliver a product which doesn’t trouble the customer.

This was my first step towards the complaint about the issue.

I need full replacement of the part.
                              If that doesn’t happen
                              I will go to consumer court with the proof i have.

Please don’t make it complicate.
                              And have serious look into it.

Prashant.

Barnamala Pathshala
                                Jul 6, 2020

Address: Inaruwa sunsari Nepal

I byu ntorq today from nepal dealer but i cannot connet bluetooth at scotty how can i connect bluetooth at ntroq at ma iphone 7 plus plz help me

Arjusureshkuttan
                                  Jul 6, 2020

Address: Kuttiyil house, Angadikadavu P. O, Iritty, Kannur, Kerala, India

My bike which has given for service has no records at the service center and it's been 6 months since I have given for service. It's a new bike and I want Justice

rkmeena009
                                    Jul 5, 2020

I had paid for pickup and drop serive facility at the time i purchase my bike but now they ask to pay again

Lithin v.p
                                      Jul 4, 2020

It was such an irritating sound from tvs ntorq while i.purchased my new ntorq after 2 nd day kicker was not working and next day error sound occured during the start up of vehicle...while we approach the showroom they told that the sound has already been on all tvs ntorq pls kindly request you to take necessary action while in this issue we lost the trust in ur company

Nana Kardile
                                        Jul 4, 2020

I bought tvs apache 160 4v bs6 on 28th may 2020 from your one of the dealer in pune.

Showroom: vision motors
                                        Sales person: suraj sarode.
                                        Chassis no: md637de52l2c00208

The sales person is not providing details of how much my loan was sanctioned by bank and how much bank disbursement came to showroom. He just asking for me to pay him money for down-payment of bike via google pay on his personal account and not providing details of disbursement.
                                        I asked him for details but he said their showroom don't provide such details to customer.
                                        Could you please look into this? And contact them. He took more money than down-payment from me. I hope you will look into it and will do the needful.

Nana kardile