Tvs Motor Company — service Complaint

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu

I’m Prabakaran from Madurai, Tamilnadu. My bike TN 63 P 6150 Star City getting problem many times. we are done company service regularly at Sri Pandiyan TVS Madurai. But we are facing starting problem 4 times for last 2 months. Last month also we are facing same problem. we sent to Pandiyan TVS, Madurai, He take 4 days for rectifying that issue. He told Battery does not working you can change the battery, after that issue will not come. I’ll changed the battery, but yesterday on wards my did not started. Today morning on wards i called and inform to Sri Pandiyan TVS (Contact No:[protected] . he will not arrange the service. Kindly Help The Issue. Thanks & Regards Prabakaran.T [protected]

Hi Team, I gave my Apache bike for service in KR Puram, Bangalore. They replaced my bike parts with old parts. I hate TVS service centers. But, I love Apache. I decided that I should not give my bike for service in TVS Showroom. I am happy to give in outside service centers.

I will make sure that no one can buy TVS bike from my end. I will be posting in Twitter, Facebook, Orkut, LinkedIn. People can follow in above Social Networks

Sreenu Yatam...

At the outset we regret the inconvenience caused. We would like like to provide us more details and particularly for the following.

1. Date of purchase

2. Vehicle registration no.

3. Current servicing dealer

4. Your contact details ( email or ph no)

Please send in the above information to [protected]@tvsmotor.co.in We will do the needful.

Assuring you of our support always.

Warm Regards

TVS CRM
I am Karthik from madurai, Tamilnadu.My Bike Tvs Apache RTR Yellow, Bike No : TN 59, AY 7097, My bike gave Yesterday[protected] morning to Pandian Tvs in PP Chavadi in Madurai.Today we would delivered my bike, but very worst in service of polish to the bike.Many times i told to customer support person gear rod is very tiet, repair that but same condition still to my bike.But service charge is very high to the dealers of Pandian motors.Worst service but high cost of the invoice bill of bike service charges.

The TVS service in madurai(Pandian motor, theni road) is bad.They are not giving on time.customer is also not treated properly.They didnt rectify half of my complaint.Very Very bad .
I'm athilakshmanan from madurai, i have complete 9 services with in 14 months but I'm not satisfy the each and every services because I'm attended the complaints after every service but still it not rectify. At the last service done by 9th month of 2020 the service person told fork oil leaked we need to change the inner tube. But it will not change for one month. Every week end i ask the service centre they told pair parts is not stock. In cause the pair is come they not fit for our vehicle. Finally i speak the manager he check and change it and the bill amount is Rs.4500. With in one week after service my bike engine is off while driving. Every 1.5 months i give the service centre to my bike at least one service and one complaint. Now i decided not giving service to pandiyan service centre madurai anymore. And i service my bike other work shop. My bike no : TN59 CZ 7839.

TVS Motor Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    16%
    TVS Motor Company Phone
    +91 44 2827 2233 [Regd. Office]
    TVS Motor Company Address
    Jayalakshmi Estates 5, Floor 8, Haddows Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006
    View all TVS Motor Company contact information