TVS Tyres Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 15, 2024
Complaints 353

File a complaint to TVS Tyres

Having problems with TVS Tyres?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TVS Tyres customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TVS Tyres reviews & complaints page 14

Ashleash Dhiman
Mar 11, 2018

Address: 122105

I have purchased a hero passion motorcycle (Hr 27 g 8444) from m/s auto links, sohna, distt. Gurgaon on dated[protected]. Which is both tyre front and rear made tvs. I have face the problem from day one in rear tyre. Tyre highly heat when i riding the bike after 22km and also chipout the rubber from tyre when a small stone is coming under the tyre. Due to this problem i have changed three tubes during this period. So request to you please look in to matter and replaced my bike rear tyre under warranty.

With best regards,
Ashleash kumar
Apr 22, 2018
TVS Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 12, 2018
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response
Dear Ashleash, Thanks for sharing your concern. Our customer support team will contact you shortly to address your concern.

Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
Mar 22, 2018
Dear Ashleash, We hope that you are satisfied with our response. If you need further support, please email us on [protected]@tvstyres.com.

Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
Hi my name Richard n get Yamaha fascino last year 2-March-2017 Tonight Back tyre is Crack so now what can I do for this.

tyre quality not good - Comment #3036237 - Image #0
tyre quality not good - Comment #3036237 - Image #1
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Mar 13, 2018
Dear Richard, We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number, email id and location at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Mar 14, 2018
Dear Richard, We haven't yet received your contact number. Kindly share the same at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Mar 19, 2018
Dear Richard, We still haven't received your contact details so we are closing this request, if you need further support please email us on: [email protected]
Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres

Mar 8, 2018

Sir, i had purchased a meastro edge scooter of hero motorcorp on 16 oct 2016 from K D MOTOR, BHUJ, GUJRAT. rear wheel tyre of scooter has been got bulge .
    rear tyre is product of TVS company.
    its description : CONTA 625N, 90/100-10, 53J
    Registered design no.233495
    you are requested to some needful to replace it urgently.
    i will be very thankful for speedy action.
    Apr 14, 2018
    Mar 09, 2018
    Dear Customer, We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
    Thank You,
    Customer Care TVS Tyres
    Mar 12, 2018
    Dear Customer, We haven't yet received your contact number. Kindly share the same at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
    Thank You,
    Customer Care TVS Tyres
    Mar 14, 2018
    Dear Customer, We still haven't received your contact number so we are closing this request, if you need further support please email us on: [protected]@tvstyres.com
    Thank You,
    Customer Care TVS Tyres
    My Honda CB shine TVS tyre, getting air in some portion of the tyre and tyre required to replace
    Dear Customer, We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number, email id and location at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
    Thank You,
    Customer Care TVS Tyres
    Dear Customer, We haven't yet received your contact details. Kindly share the same at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
    Thank You,
    Customer Care TVS Tyres
    Dear Customer, We still haven't received your contact details so we are closing this request, if you need further support please email us on: [email protected]
    Thank You,
    Customer Care TVS Tyres
    Most humbly and respectfully I beg to state that I am facing a problem in T V S Tyre AIR FILLING .
    TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Apr 23, 2018
    Dear Rajbari, We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number, email id and location at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Thank You,
    Customer Care TVS Tyres
    TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2018
    Dear Rajbari, We haven't yet received your contact details. Kindly share the same at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Thank You,
    Customer Care TVS Tyres
    TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2018
    Dear Rajbari, We still haven't received your contact details so we are closing this request, if you need further support please email us on: [email protected]

Thank You,
    Customer Care TVS Tyres

Pankaj Ghadai
      Jan 22, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

My self pankaj purchased a tvs apache 160 bike on 16-aug-2016.
      It has tvs tubeless tyres both front and rare.
      The rare tyres are getting cracks in many places.
      So, i visited to a om tvs shop and they suggested me to give a complaint on tvs tyres site, so i am writing this complaint.
      As per my understanding it has 5 years warranty.
      Could you please take this request and help me regarding the same?..
      My mobile no.-[protected]
      And my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
      Jan 23, 2018
      Dear Pankaj, Thanks for sharing your concern. Our customer support team will contact you shortly to address your concern.

Thank You,
      Customer Care TVS Tyres
      Feb 05, 2018
      Dear Pankaj, We hope that you are satisfied with our response. If you need further support, please email us on [protected]@tvstyres.com.

Thank You,
      Customer Care TVS Tyres
      I bought tvs pancer 100/90-17 m/c 55p tyre for my pulsar 150
      I run less than 1000 km . During the last week tyre puncture two times. When check the tyre it is found that some irregular wires on inside of the tubrpuncture. I think it is a manufacturing defect because of that i can't drive my bike safely . Pls give any solution for that.

tyres cracks - Comment #2991035 - Image #0
      tyres cracks - Comment #2991035 - Image #1
      TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Feb 1, 2018
      Dear Customer, We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number, email id and location at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
      Thank You,
      Customer Care TVS Tyres
      TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Feb 5, 2018
      Dear Customer, We haven't yet received your contact details. Kindly share the same at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
      Thank You,
      Customer Care TVS Tyres
      TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Feb 6, 2018
      Dear Customer, We still haven't received your contact details so we are closing this request, if you need further support please email us on: [email protected]
      Thank You,
      Customer Care TVS Tyres
      My Name Richard n I'm live in rajkot city in gujarat dist. My problem is I have Yamaha Fascino I purches in 2-March-2017 tonight 11-march-2018 back tyre is crack to side. Now what can I do for tyre claim.? Where I go to this process.. Plzz Help Me for this.

Richard

tyres cracks - Comment #3036236 - Image #0
      tyres cracks - Comment #3036236 - Image #1
      Dear Richard, We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
      Thank You,
      Customer Care TVS Tyres
      Dear Richard, We haven't yet received your contact number. Kindly share the same at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
      Thank You,
      Customer Care TVS Tyres
      Dear Richard, We still haven't received your contact details so we are closing this request, if you need further support please email us on: [email protected]
      Thank You,
      Customer Care TVS Tyres

zeeshan2010
        from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
        Jan 13, 2018

Address: Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh, 457001

Hello team,

I had purchased new tvs jupiter scooter on dt. 03/02/2015 from tvs showroom in ratlam m. P. 457001

The scooter was fitted with tvs conta 550 90/90-12 54j.

During last one week, i observing that air pressure gets lower within 1-2 days. There was no puncture in the tyre. Now while checking the tyre minutely, it is found that tyre has produced bubbles on the outer surface as well as inside of the tyre. As i found that tvs tyres are with 5 year warranty, please arrange for the replacement of the tyre.

Zeeshan ansari
        Feb 17, 2018
        Jan 15, 2018
        Dear Zeeshan, We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
        Thank You,
        Customer Care TVS Tyres
        Jan 16, 2018
        Dear Zeeshan, We haven't yet received your contact number. Kindly share the same at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
        Thank You,
        Customer Care TVS Tyres
        Jan 17, 2018
        Dear Zeeshan, We still haven't received your contact details so we are closing this request, if you need further support please email us on: [protected]@tvstyres.com
        Thank You,
        Customer Care TVS Tyres
        Tried couple of times not able to send email to your id: [protected]@tvstyres.com
        is there a different email address where i can send my contact details.
        Delivery has failed to these recipients or groups:

[protected]@tvstyres.com
        A problem occurred during the delivery of this message. Please try to resend the message later.

The following organization rejected your message: zimbra.tvstyres.com.

thats the error i'm getting while sending email to your ID.
        TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Jan 19, 2018
        Dear Zeeshan, Kindly share your contact number here, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
        Thank You,
        Customer Care TVS Tyres
        Zeeshan Ansari
        ph# [protected] (Call between 1PM till 8PM)
        I haven't received any call so far any updates...?
        TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Jan 23, 2018
        Dear Zeeshan, Your request has been forwarded to the concerned team and it's in process. You will be contacted soon.
        Customer Care, TVS Tyres
        TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2018
        Dear Zeeshan, We hope that you are satisfied with our response. If you need further support, please email us on [email protected].

Thank You,
        Customer Care TVS Tyres

Akshansh Vatsa
          from Lala, Assam
          Jan 11, 2018

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 832108

I bought a Hero Maestro Edge VX with supplied TVS Conta 625 90/100-10 scooter tyre in May 2016 from Narbheram Hero, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand. However in just this short span, the tyre has had numerous number of punctures, regular leakage of air, absurd amount of noise, cracks in sidewall and finally complete burst of the tyre. I think I am eligible for a warranty claim. Help me out here.
          Feb 16, 2018
          Jan 12, 2018
          Dear Akshansh, We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
          Thank You,
          Customer Care TVS Tyres
          Jan 15, 2018
          Dear Akshansh, We haven't yet received your contact number. Kindly share the same at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
          Thank You,
          Customer Care TVS Tyres
          Jan 16, 2018
          Dear Akshansh, We still haven't received your contact details so we are closing this request, if you need further support please email us on: [protected]@tvstyres.com
          Thank You,
          Customer Care TVS Tyres
          सर अभी 10 महीने पहले मैंने टी वी एस टायर लिया था। कोनटा 625 खरीदा ।शायद टायर नवर[protected] है और इस का रजिस्टर नवर 233495 है।सर इस टायर ने जगह जगह टायर ने जगह बना ली है।अगर मेरी उस जगह पर अगुली रखु तो टायर फूल ने लगता है।

tvs conta 625 scooter tyre completely torn sidewall in just 1.5 year of purchase with vehicle - Comment #3040097 - Image #0
          TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Mar 22, 2018
          Dear Krashan, We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Thank You,
          Customer Care TVS Tyres
          TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Mar 23, 2018
          Dear Krashan, We haven't yet received your contact number. Kindly share the same at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
          Thank You,
          Customer Care TVS Tyres
          TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Mar 26, 2018
          Dear Krashan, We still haven't received your contact details so we are closing this request, if you need further support please email us on: [email protected]

Thank You,
          Customer Care TVS Tyres

Pvk1
            Jan 10, 2018

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422008

I have using michelin tyres previously
            This time 23 dec 2017, i replace my bike front tyre with tvs tyre, but from time of it replaced my vehicle get viable from front side.
            Tyre rotate with some play in it
            I have changed bearing once to solve this problem, but can't help this too.
            Some one told me its problem related to tyre weight which is not proper.
            Having manufacturing defects in it
            Please guide me to solve this problem
            Feb 15, 2018
            Jan 11, 2018
            Dear PVK,

We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Thank You,
            Customer Care TVS Tyres
            Jan 12, 2018
            Dear PVK, We haven't yet received your contact details. Kindly share the same at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
            Thank You,
            Customer Care TVS Tyres
            Jan 15, 2018
            Dear PVK, We still haven't received your contact details so we are closing this request, if you need further support please email us on: [protected]@tvstyres.com
            Thank You,
            Customer Care TVS Tyres
            I bought a hero maestro edge in april 2016 they give me with tvs tyres. my bike runs only 8000 km but tyres condition very bad and also maestro edge is the worst model. . my bike gives 40km per liter milage and not suitable in drive.
            TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2018
            Dear Kumar Shiv Jangid, We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
            Thank You,
            Customer Care TVS Tyres
            TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Jan 18, 2018
            Dear Kumar Shiv Jangid, We haven't yet received your contact number. Kindly share the same at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
            Thank You,
            Customer Care TVS Tyres
            TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Jan 22, 2018
            Dear Kumar Shiv Jangid, We still haven't received your contact details so we are closing this request, if you need further support please email us on: [email protected]
            Thank You,
            Customer Care TVS Tyres

MS Multani
              from Moga, Punjab
              Jan 1, 2018

Address: Kapurthala, Punjab, 144601

I am ms multani from kapurthala city, punjab

Six mounths back, i bought tvs tyre for my activa, i was told tyre comes with 5 years guarantee.

Last week my tyre was sawollen and scooter was un-drivable, today i visited my local tyre dealer "sethi tyres", he said i have to pay 50%, then i called your customer care:[protected], they gave me number of mr. Ashiwini kumar:
              Then i talked to him and he talked to local dealer, and in end i still have to pay 30%, which is 300 /-.

My contact: tech. [protected]@gmail.com
              Jan 4, 2018
              Jan 02, 2018
              Dear MS Multani,

We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Thank You,
              Customer Care TVS Tyres
              Please feel free to contact me at: [protected], Mr. Ashiwini from TVS tyres already have my number.
              TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Jan 3, 2018
              Thanks for sharing your contact number, our customer support team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Thank You,
              Customer Care TVS Tyres
              TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Jan 5, 2018
              Dear Multani, We hope that you are satisfied with our response. If you need further support, please email us on [email protected].

Thank You,
              Customer Care TVS Tyres

Ratnesh Kumar
                Dec 21, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800026

I had purchased new TVS Jupiter Scooter on dt. 25.12.2015 from KP TVS, New Dakbunglow Road, Patna, Bihar.

The scooter was fitted with TVS Conta 550 90/90-12 54J.

During last one week, I was observing that Air Pressure gets lower within 1-2 days. There was no any puncture in the tyre. Now while checking the Tyre minutely, it is found that Tyre has produced small bubbles on the outer surface of the Tyre. As I found that TVS Tyres are with 5 Year Warranty, please arrange for the Replacement of the Tyre. As I am using the Scooter very controlled and I always drive the scooter under 50 Kmph only.

Ratnesh Kumar
                8L/90, Road No.9,
                Opp. Tejnarayan Complex,
                Bahadurpur Housing Colony,
                Patna - 800026
                Feb 9, 2018
                Dec 23, 2017
                Dear Ratnesh,

We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Thank You,
                Customer Care TVS Tyres
                Dec 26, 2017
                Dear Ratnesh, We haven't yet received your contact number. Kindly share the same at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
                Thank You,
                Customer Care TVS Tyres
                Dec 27, 2017
                Dear Ratnesh, We still haven't received your contact details so we are closing this request, if you need further support please email us on: [protected]@tvstyres.com
                Thank You,
                Customer Care TVS Tyres
                Jan 02, 2018
                Dear Ratnesh,

We have forwarded your request to our customer support team and they will contact you soon to address your concern.

Thank You,
                Customer Care TVS Tyres
                Jan 09, 2018
                Dear Ratnesh, We hope that you are satisfied with our response. If you need further support, please email us on [protected]@tvstyres.com.

Thank You,
                Customer Care TVS Tyres

Sagar Nalamwar
                  Dec 8, 2017

Address: Chandrapur, Maharashtra, 442401

Dear tvs tyres,

This is with reference o[censored]nexpected damage in my tvs tyre of my tvs apache 160 which i bought in jan 2017

Actually my bick back tyres air pressure every day down in initial stage but suddenly it's air leakage is to much high even in 24 hours i have to go air pump 2 times, then decided to proper check tyres & found that it has multiple very small hole, that is not from puncher it comes automatically, may the raw material not used in good condition & it's under warranty.

So i request you to please replace the tyre with new one to avoid unnecessary load on customer.
                  Sagar nalamwar, chandrapur
                  📱 [protected]
                  Jan 11, 2018
                  Dec 08, 2017
                  Dear Sagar, Thanks for sharing your concern. Our customer support team will contact you shortly to address your concern.

Thank You,
                  Customer Care TVS Tyres
                  Dec 11, 2017
                  Dear Sagar, We hope that you are satisfied with our response. If you need further support, please email us on [protected]@tvstyres.com.

Thank You,
                  Customer Care TVS Tyres
                  My problem is solved and company gives me new tyre against old/faulty tyre, under unconditional warranty with charges of rupees 500 but not give me any bill or any warranty card of new tyre and payment receipts I paid.
                  TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Dec 19, 2017
                  Dear Sagar, we are glad to help.
                  I m.j.majithia Purchase a jupitor moped from Bhavani motors Veraval Gujarat on april17
                  From beginning air is reduce every 3/4 days from rear tyre.so many times I complain to dealers but they can't reply properly.
                  I humbly request you to replace the tyre as early as possible.
                  MANSUKh Majithia
                  Dear Manu, Thanks for sharing your concern. Our customer support team will contact you shortly to address your concern.

Thank You,
                  Customer Care TVS Tyres
                  TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Dec 20, 2017
                  Dear Manu, We hope that you are satisfied with our response. If you need further support, please email us on [email protected].

Thank You,
                  Customer Care TVS Tyres

Chandru Ganeson
                    Dec 5, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600095

I have been trying to submit a warranty claim for a cracked tubeless tyre for my activa scooter, but unable to do so. The contact form on the tvs tyres website does not work and mails to [protected]@tvstyres.com keeps returning from their server. Let me know the way to submit the necessary information.

Do let me know if it is sufficient to submit the same here in this website as see previous complaints recieving response stating to send details to [protected]@tvstyres.com for a resolution.

Chandru
                    Jan 11, 2018
                    Dec 06, 2017
                    Dear Chandru,

We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number and location at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Thank You,
                    Customer Care TVS Tyres
                    Dec 08, 2017
                    Dear Chandru,

We haven't received your contact details yet. Kindly share the same at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Thank You,
                    Customer Care TVS Tyres
                    Dec 11, 2017
                    Dear Chandru, We still haven't received your contact details so we are closing this request, if you need further support please email us on: [protected]@tvstyres.com
                    Thank You,
                    Customer Care TVS Tyres
                    Dec 20, 2017
                    Updated by Chandru Ganeson
                    Hi, As mentioned earlier, the mails sent to [protected]@tvstyres.com keep returning. Is there an alaternate mail id?

Chandru
                    Dec 20, 2017
                    Still unable to send mails to the provided email id. It seems non-functional...

[protected]@tvsscl.local via rout5.hes.trendmicro.com
                    Attachments2:53 PM (3 minutes ago)

to me
                    Delivery has failed to these recipients or groups:

[protected]@tvstyres.com
                    A problem occurred during the delivery of this message. Please try to resend the message later.
                    The following organization rejected your message: zimbra.tvstyres.com.
                    Jan 02, 2018
                    So far no response to my mails to mktg.[protected]@tvstyres.com. Unlike mails to [protected]@tvstyres.com, the mail did not bounce and I assume it got delivered. Wondering still why no one is responding. Please mail me at [protected]@gmail.com.
                    Jan 08, 2018
                    Still no one from TVS tyres has got in touch. Looks like warranty promises from TVS tyres are an eyewash.

Non functional website, email address and automated responses to complaints with no positive outcome are not signs of a professional organisation and does not help building trust in the minds of customers.

Very unlike TVS.
                    Mar 01, 2018
                    How was my complaint considered resolved. This is ridiculous
                    Hi, As mentioned earlier, the mails sent to [protected]@tvstyres.com keep returning. Is there an alaternate mail id?

Chandru
                    TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Dec 22, 2017
                    Dear Chandru, Kindly share your contact details at [email protected] and our customer support team will contact you at the earliest.

Thank You,
                    Customer Care TVS Tyres
                    TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Dec 26, 2017
                    Dear Chandru, We haven't yet received your contact details. Kindly share the same at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
                    Thank You,
                    Customer Care TVS Tyres
                    TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Dec 27, 2017
                    Dear Chandru, We still haven't received your contact details so we are closing this request, if you need further support please email us on: [email protected]
                    Thank You,
                    Customer Care TVS Tyres
                    TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Dec 27, 2017
                    Dear Chandru, you can share your contact details here and our customer care team will contact you at the earliest.

Thank You,
                    Customer Care TVS Tyres
                    How on earth was my complaint considered resolved. This is ridiculous
                    TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Mar 5, 2018
                    Dear Chandru,

Please refer to our above replies where we had requested for your contact details multiple times so our Customer support team could reach you and help in resolving your concern but we did not receive your contact details. Hence your request got closed as a process. For further support, please email us your contact details on [email protected].

Thank You,
                    Customer Care, TVS Tyres

i am faceing same issue with the tvs tyres and tyres came with the new tvs Ntourq and its been only 5 months and around 4000 kms but i got a crack on my frount tvs tyre i tried contacting customer care but no response and i even mailed support but tvs has the worst customer service i think its been 5 days since i mailed my problem i got no response i have even visited showroom but i am not getting proper response.

[protected]@gmail.com please contact me and reslove the issue
                    TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Jun 11, 2020
                    Dear Prashant, Thanks for reaching out. We understand your concern. To assist you better, please DM us your contact number, email id and location.

Thank You,
                    Customer Care TVS Eurogrip
                    TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Jun 12, 2020
                    Dear Prashant, We haven’t yet received your contact details. Kindly message us the same, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you.

Thank You,
                    TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Jun 16, 2020
                    Dear Prashant, We still haven’t received your contact number. If you need further support, please email us on: [email protected]

Thank You,

vikant sharma
                      Oct 27, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 20110305

Dear tvs tyres,

This is with reference o[censored]nexpected damage in my tvs tyre of my apache 200 which i bought in dec 2016.

Actually my bick back tyres air pressure every day down in initial stage but suddenly it's air leakage is to much high even in 24 hours i have to go air pump 2 times, then decided to proper check tyres & found that it has multiple very small hole, that is not from puncher it comes automatically, may the raw material not used in good condition & it's under warranty.

So i request you to please replace the tyre with new one to avoid unnecessary load on customer.
                      Dec 10, 2017
                      Oct 27, 2017
                      Dear Vikant, we have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number, email id and location at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Thank You,
                      Customer Care TVS Tyres
                      Oct 30, 2017
                      Dear Vikant, We haven't yet received your contact details. Kindly share the same at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Thank You,
                      Customer Care TVS Tyres
                      Nov 09, 2017
                      Dear Vikant, We hope that you are satisfied with our response. If you need further support, please email us on [protected]@tvstyres.com.

Thank You,
                      Customer Care TVS Tyres
                      Dear TVS Team,

Thanks for acknowledge the requirement my contact details mentioned below.

Name Vikant Sharma

Location Delhi, NCR

Contact Number [protected]
                      TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Oct 30, 2017
                      Dear Vikant, Thanks for sharing your concern and contact details. Our customer support team will contact you shortly to address your concern.

Thank You,
                      Customer Care TVS Tyres
                      TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Dec 6, 2017
                      Dear Vikant,

We hope that you are satisfied with our resolution. If you need further support, please email us on [email protected].

Thank You,
                      Customer Care TVS Tyres
                      I have new bike just 6month old with TVS tube less tyre since starting it was giving problem to leaking air, we tried different way but not fixed. need to check and replace.

Lingareddy.
                      Mobile: +91 [protected]
                      TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Nov 14, 2017
                      Dear Lingareddy, Thanks for sharing your concern. Our customer support team will contact you shortly to address your concern.

Thank You,
                      Customer Care TVS Tyres
                      TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Nov 21, 2017
                      Dear Lingareddy, we hope that you are satisfied with our response. If you need further support, please email us on [email protected].

Thank You,
                      Customer Care TVS Tyres
                      Dear tvs tyres,

This is with reference o[censored]nexpected damage in my tvs tyre of my Jupiter which i bought in feb 2017.

Thippeswamy. M, Bangalore
                      Mob [protected]
                      Dear tvs tyres,

This is with reference o[censored]nexpected damage in my tvs tyre of my Jupiter which i bought in feb 2017

Thippeswamy. M, Bangalore
                      📱 [protected]
                      TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Dec 4, 2017
                      Dear Rakesh, Thanks for sharing your concern. Our customer support team will contact you shortly to address your concern.

Thank You,
                      Customer Care TVS Tyres
                      TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Dec 7, 2017
                      Dear Rakesh, We haven't yet received your contact details. Kindly share the same at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
                      Thank You,
                      Customer Care TVS Tyres
                      TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Dec 8, 2017
                      Dear Rakesh, We hope that you are satisfied with our resolution. If you need further support, please email us on [email protected].
                      Thank You,
                      Customer Care TVS Tyres

Sharma Nandkishore
                        Oct 14, 2017

Address: 411017

It appears that your company tvs tyres does not care for it's customer's concerns and this appears from your behaviour wherein i have not received a single reply to my mails from your end. Your customer representative called and just gave oral assurance that tyre will be replaced. Further when i asked to provide me the address of authorised centre and also an email to that effect, to which till date i have not received any response.

The tyre have 5 years warranty whereas it is found defective within the first year of purchase.

Further to inform you that please kindly note that i have been riding my bike with the defective tyre with less air in it since you have not addressed my issue within time. Any further damage or wear and tear to the tyre shall be solely attributable to you.

If any accident occurs or takes place tvs tyres india shall be solely responsible for it. If my grievance is not addressed and resolved through proper channel within 2 days i will be constrained to take legal action against you and your authorised dealer darshan tyres, jm road, pune who has supplied defective tyre and also been delaying my grievance redressal for which the costs and consequences of the same you shall be solely responsible. The cost of rs. 5000/- is kept upon you for mental harassment due to your unprofessional and careless behaviour.

For your reference attaching the pictures that i have shared earlier as well.

Adv. Nandkishore sharma
                        Mob: +91 [protected]
                        Nov 23, 2017
                        Oct 16, 2017
                        Dear Nandkishore, Thanks for sharing your concern. Our customer support team will contact you shortly to address your concern.

Thank You,
                        Customer Care TVS Tyres
                        Oct 23, 2017
                        Dear Nandkishore, We hope that you are satisfied with our resolution. If you need further support, please email us on [protected]@tvstyres.com.

siddharthbhopal
                          from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                          Sep 30, 2017

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462024

The company has given me the most defectedly made product. I bought the vehicle in feburary 2017 which was hero maestro edge (Top model) and the vehicle has not even been run 10000 kms and the engine has started producing unwanted sounds also not giving mileage as promised 60+ kmpl and the actual numbers are 30-35 kmpl (When getting run at a good speed of 40-50) also when it comes on the pickup of the vehicle then it gives a fabulous pick up of 0-50 in 60 seconds haha xd thats pretty cheap isn't it? And also they promised to give mrf tyes but they gave me tvs tyres and that too in a very ghatiya quality i request to all indian consuers to not to buy this third class vehicle i repeat not to buy hero maestro edge in life otherwise you'll regret on ur choice.
                          Oct 5, 2017
                          As soon as possible services provided to me by narang hero bhopal. thanks to the tvs and narang hero team for the assistance. :)
                          Oct 02, 2017
                          Dear Siddharth,

We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Thank You,  
                          Customer Care TVS Tyres
                          Oct 05, 2017
                          Updated by siddharthbhopal
                          Thanks to Narang Hero bhopal :) they solved all my problems in a very short span of time ...and yes' the service was 10% satisfactory.
                          Oct 05, 2017
                          Updated by siddharthbhopal
                          100%* that was ...***
                          Oct 06, 2017
                          Dear Siddharth,

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad to help you.

Thank You,
                          Customer Care TVS Tyres
                          Product is not nice ..and I am not satisfied in this tyre...[protected]
                          TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Dec 13, 2017
                          Dear Darshan,

Sorry for the inconvenienced caused to you. Our customer support team will address your concern shortly.

Thank You,
                          Customer Care TVS Tyres
                          TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Dec 26, 2017
                          Dear Darshan, We hope that you are satisfied with our response. If you need further support, please email us on [email protected].

Thank You,
                          Customer Care TVS Tyres
                          2 se 4 day ke ander hi fan balt tut jati h this is a big brobleam
                          Thank You,
                          Customer Care TVS Tyres
                          TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Dec 18, 2017
                          Dear Customer, We haven't yet received your contact number. Kindly share the same, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
                          Thank You,
                          Customer Care TVS Tyres
                          Thank You,
                          Customer Care TVS Tyres
                          Not happy with this product.. first of all the spark plug comes out again and again.. and sometimes have to open the entire stuff and put oil in some idiotic place to start the bike... Secondly the highway headlight keeps going off even after repair.. 3rd the handle bends a little bit towards the left from day 1.. even after several services the issue is the same.. and then the tyres are pathetic.. have hardly used it for 10000km and have literally made 20 punctures in the front tire and about 32 punctures in the back tyre.. could have easily bought new tyres instead of making these punctures if I knew that the ceat tyres are the worst tyres provided by hero.. really disappointing wouldn't suggest anyone to buy this MAESTRO...!!

Siddharthpatel
                            from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                            Sep 30, 2017

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462024

Dear tvs tyres,
                            This is with reference to a worst unexpected damage in my tvs tyre of my hero maestro edge which i bought in february actually the whole scenario is i bought the vehicle in february and its not even being a 10100 km and my rear tyre is not perfoming well there are bubbles appeared on the tyre causing abnormal shape of tyre and this is kinda cheat to me ans i want my full replacement of tyre. My vehical details -
                            Hero meastro edge
                            Bought on - february 2017
                            Kms run[protected]
                            Showroom name - narang hero
                            City - bhopal, madhya pradesh.
                            Contact me at-+91 [protected]

Note: if no satisfactory action would be taken asap then i will be going to consumer forum for the best actions to be taken.
                            Nov 2, 2017
                            Oct 02, 2017
                            Dear Siddharth,

Thanks for sharing your concern. Our customer support team will contact you shortly to address your concern.

Thank You,
                            Customer Care TVS Tyres
                            Yes, thanks to Narang Hero, they solved all my problems as soon as they get to know about this and yes the service provided to me is 100% satisfatory :)
                            TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Oct 10, 2017
                            Dear Siddharth,

Thank You,
                            Customer Care TVS Tyres
                            I purchased apache 200 in nov 2016 and now has a unmanufactured defect, tyre is come with bike and in warranty so I want to replace it within warranty, so kindly reply me fast .

tvs tyre came in hero maestro edge buy of february damaged unexpectedly | worst happening - Comment #2937264 - Image #0
                            TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Dec 8, 2017
                            Dear Ketan, We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number, email id and location at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
                            Thank You,
                            Customer Care TVS Tyres
                            TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Dec 11, 2017
                            Dear Ketan, We haven't yet received your contact details. Kindly share the same at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
                            Thank You,
                            Customer Care TVS Tyres
                            Dear Ketan, We still haven't received your contact details so we are closing this request, if you need further support please email us on: [email protected]
                            Thank You,
                            Customer Care TVS Tyres

Baliraj Kumar
                              from Gopalganj, Bihar
                              Sep 26, 2017

Address: 848101

My name is baliraj kumar. I had slipped your company, t. T. Tires. Your chhapra tires from samastipur on december 23.12.2012 with 5 year garment, which has no serial no.[protected] bill no 7 9 this tires 5 months ago from garter 5 months ago i. E. 24.09.2017, tires andreas has been damaged due to breakdown. So it is a request that the tires be changed.. Nama - baliraj kumar
                              father name - saree brijandan roy
                              village - korba
                              post-lunatic sunbird
                              district - samastipur (Bihar)
                              mobile[protected]
                              email - [protected]@gmail.com
                              Oct 27, 2017
                              Sep 26, 2017
                              Dear Baliraj,

Thanks for sharing your concern. Our customer support team will contact you shortly to address your concern.

Thank You,
                              Customer Care TVS Tyres
                              Dear
                              My Jupiter after 3yers but tyre warranty 5yers plase change this is my Jupiter tyre
                              Dear Yasin,

We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number, email id and location at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Thank You,
                              Customer Care TVS Tyres
                              Dhanyabad ...

Purani Tayre Replass Kar New TVS Tyres Mil Gya gya hai ...Rest Amount Pay Kiya Hu..RS.600.00 Rupya

Bahut Bahut Dhanyabad...TVS Tyres Company
                              Dear Baliraj,

Thank You,
                              Customer Care TVS Tyres

Amitpreet Kaur
                                from Jalandhar, Punjab
                                Sep 25, 2017

Address: Gurdaspur, Punjab, 143521

I purchased tvs jupiter le with reg no pb06af6756 dated 4/4/2016 from sunny motors, old sabzi mandi road, gt road gurdaspur, punjab, 143521.
                                The condition of its tyres is very poor. It use to get punctured frequently (Every 3-4 day). It's been only 1 and half year and the tyres condition has already been deteriorated. As per tvs tyres warranty policy, warranty is upto 5 years. But my experience with tvs products is not been so good till now as am not getting services concerning it.. Kindly arrange replacement for my scooty tyres.

My email i'd is [protected]@gmail.com and mobile no is [protected].
                                Sep 29, 2017
                                Sep 25, 2017
                                Dear Amitpreet,

Thank You,
                                Customer Care TVS Tyres
                                Sep 29, 2017
                                Dear Amitpreet,

We hope that you are satisfied with our resolution. If you need further support, please email us on [protected]@tvstyres.com.

Thank You,
                                Customer Care TVS Tyres
                                Dear customer Team support I had purchased honda activa vehicle on 20/12/2015 from mascot honda, amravati road, hingna naka, Nagpur now from 2 days there is a bubble in back tyre ( tvs[protected]j) as par ur companies 5 yrs warranty i want the tyre get replaced.plz resolve my problem & tell how could I replace The tyre .

LuciferRakesh
                                  Sep 16, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

Dear custemer support team,

I Ashok Kumar purchased HERO Hf DELUXE from GIRRAJ MOTORE GOVINDGARH JAIPUR, RAJASTHANon dated 10. 04.2015 with registration no. RJ41SC8546.

I have purchased the hero hf deluxe 2 wheeler before 1year 5 months ago with tvs conta tyres. But there is a big cut on manufacturing groove of my tyre of back wheel and the tyre had damaged. It is totally a manufacturing defect. So, kindly arrange to replace the tyre immediately while warranty of tvs tyre is 5 years.

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com and mobile no. Is [protected].
                                  Oct 23, 2017
                                  Sep 18, 2017
                                  Dear Ashok,

Thank You,
                                  Customer Care TVS Tyres
                                  Sep 22, 2017
                                  Dear Ashok,

We hope that you are satisfied with our response. If you need further support, please email us on [protected]@tvstyres.com.

Thank You,
                                  Customer Care TVS Tyres

Dipak Sharma1994
                                    from Pathankot, Punjab
                                    Sep 16, 2017

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144001

Dear custemer support team,

I deepak purchased honda activa 3g scooter from cargo honda, jalandhar on dated 10.04.2015 with registration no. Pb08-cz-5312.

I have purchased the activa 2 wheeler before 2 years 5 months ago with tvs conta tyres. But there is a big cut on manufacturing groove of my tyre of back wheel and the tyre had damaged. It is totally a manufacturing defect. So, kindly arrange to replace the tyre immediately while warranty of tvs tyre is 5 years.

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com and mobile no. Is [protected]
                                    Sep 25, 2017
                                    posting a complain is real tragedy.. got a fraud call first. later company officials called to provide a dress of service Centre. the service Centre fooled me with some nonsense.. Instead I replaced the tyre with better company tyre... guys don't buy tvs tyres they won't last, atmost 10, 000 km that's it... please close this complaint I am fed up now
                                    Sep 16, 2017
                                    Updated by Dipak Sharma1994
                                    some ####### caller called me and tried to fraud me by getting my account number... the number of fake tvs caller was [protected] beware of these #######
                                    Sep 16, 2017
                                    Dear Deepak,

Thank You,
                                    Customer Care TVS Tyres
                                    Sep 18, 2017
                                    Dear Deepak,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We are reviewing this matter internally from our end.

Thank You,
                                    Customer Care TVS Tyres
                                    Sep 18, 2017
                                    Dear Deepak,

We hope that you are satisfied with our response. If you need further support, please email us on [protected]@tvstyres.com.

Thank You,
                                    Customer Care TVS Tyres
                                    It is not balancing and air damaged
                                    TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Sep 18, 2017
                                    Dear Kathu,

We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact details at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Thank You,
                                    Customer Care TVS Tyres
                                    TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Sep 21, 2017
                                    Dear Kathu,

We haven't yet received your contact details. Kindly share the same at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Thank You,
                                    Customer Care TVS Tyres
                                    TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Sep 22, 2017
                                    Dear Kathu,

We still haven't received your contact details so we are closing this request, if you need further support please email us on: [email protected].

Thank You,
                                    Customer Care TVS Tyres
                                    hello
                                    the solution provided by Mr ashwani of tvs customer care was good but after continuous calls, wait nd details shared about prices for replacement tyre by wheel care tvs Jalandhar, , , it's apparent I have to pay around the cost price of tyre. even tyre is not punctured once nd manufacturing defect cause nylon tyre to crack... I have replaced the tyre with Michelin tyre.. close the complaint...
                                    disappointed customer
                                    deepak sharma
                                    TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Sep 18, 2017
                                    Dear Deepak,

Post our discussion on call. We hope that you are satisfied with our response. If you need further support, please email us on [email protected].

Thank You,
                                    Customer Care TVS Tyres

nikhil1006
                                      Sep 7, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411018

I purchased yamaha sz-rr on 10-jun-2015.
                                      It has tvs tubeless tyres both front and rare.
                                      Those are getting punctured very frequently. (Almost every 8-10 days)
                                      So, i visited to a tyre shop and they suggested me to give a complaint on tvs tyres site, so i am writing this complaint.
                                      As per my understanding it has 5 years warranty.
                                      Could you please take this request and help me regarding the same?
                                      Oct 20, 2017
                                      Sep 07, 2017
                                      Updated by nikhil1006
                                      Mobile Number : [protected]
                                      E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Sep 08, 2017
                                      Dear Nikhil,

Thank You,
                                      Customer Care TVS Tyres
                                      Sep 14, 2017
                                      Dear Nikhil,

Thank You,
                                      Customer Care TVS Tyres

LokeshKumarjangir
                                        Sep 1, 2017

Address: Nagaur, Rajasthan, 341303

Mene bike ka tyres new dalawaya tha jo ki four months me hi defalt ho gaya h yani ki tyres me band ha agency wala change nahi kar raha h jab ki compny ke hisab se change karna banta h agar aap is problem ka solve karte ha tab to tik h nahi to me consumer court me ja u ga
                                        Lokesh kumar mobil nu
                                        [protected] didwana nagaur rajasthan 341303
                                        Pls solve my problem
                                        Oct 17, 2017
                                        Sep 02, 2017
                                        Dear Lokesh,

Thank You,
                                        Customer Care TVS Tyres
                                        Sep 14, 2017
                                        Dear Lokesh,

Thank You,
                                        Customer Care TVS Tyres
                                        Sep 14, 2017
                                        Updated by LokeshKumarjangir
                                        Sep 14, 2017
                                        Updated by LokeshKumarjangir