TVS Tyres Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 15, 2024
Complaints 353

File a complaint to TVS Tyres

Having problems with TVS Tyres?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TVS Tyres customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TVS Tyres reviews & complaints page 17

Ashish.Lathiya
Jul 26, 2016

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat, 364001

Dear custemer support team,

I ashish patel purchased honda activa scooter from eternal honda, bhavnagar, gujarat on dated 25.07.2014 with registration no. gj-04-cc-4297.

I have purchased the activa 2 wheeler before 2 years ago with tvs tyres. but there is a big cut on manufacturing groove of my tyre of back wheel and the tyre had totally damaged. it is totally a manufacturing defect. so, kindly arrange to replace the tyre immediately while warranty of tvs tyre is 5 years.

My email id is ashish. [protected]@gmail.com and mobile no. is [protected]
Jul 26, 2016
Dear Customer support team, Thank you very much for quick response, My issue has been resolved satisfactorily, As you asked I have approached nearest TVS dealer today, and he has replaced my Tyre with new one. Appreciate your help !! Ashish Patel
TVS Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Ashish,

To Assist you better, we have shared your details with the concern team, they will get in touch with you shortly.

Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
Dear Customer support team,

Thank you very much for quick response, My issue has been resolved satisfactorily,

As you asked I have approached nearest TVS dealer today, and he has replaced my Tyre with new one.

Appreciate your help !!

Ashish Patel
Bajrang Tyre house Lakhan Majra Rohtak

Honda activa tvs tyre - Comment #2510538 - Image #0
Dear Ashish,

We are glad that the crucial steps taken in regards to solving your complaint were satisfactory. You are our valued customer, we would be happy to serve you at any point in time.

Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres.

negis74
    Jul 23, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I have purchased a motor cycle szrr version-2 yamaha last year dated 18.10.15 and i am really upset with the quality of the tyres that have been installed in the bike. I have visited yamaha service centre as they recommended me to get the allignment done of the tyres but still the problem did not resolved. While driving my bike got slipped and i was about to get hurt. I have seen the tyres are not able to get the proper grip on the road while driving. The sides of the tyres seems to be more inflated. I am requesting you to get the tyres replaced or get my bike checked as early as possible. Otherwise i need to take some strict action.

Name: surendra negi
    Contact no. [protected]
    Dear Surendra,

We have shared your contact number with the concern team, they will get in touch with you shortly. Meanwhile, you can also share your email id and location at [protected]@tvstyres.com.

Thank You,
    Customer Care TVS Tyres
    My bike tow wheelers i have change the tyers for TVS model[protected] tyres Date 7 / 9 / 2015 purches but this tyers problem is bubles for this tyers so help me or replece me my mo.[protected]

Tvs tyre complaint aero group tyre complaint - Comment #2532724 - Image #0
    Tvs tyre complaint aero group tyre complaint - Comment #2532724 - Image #1
    TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Sep 1, 2016
    Dear Gautam,

We have shared your contact number with the concern team, they will get in touch with you shortly. Meanwhile, you can also share your email id and location at [email protected].

Thank You,
    Customer Care TVS Tyres

sudhir sahni
      Jul 21, 2016

Address: 110032

My name is rakesh goyal. I live shahdra new delhi. I have purchase a new tvs tyre from cycle house burari in may 2016. The problem is more then slip.

So i requested kindly replace my tvs tyre as soon as possible.

Rakesh goyal
      M - [protected]
      Dear Rakesh,

To Assist you better, we have shared your details with the concern team. They will get in touch with you shortly.

Thank You,
      Customer Care TVS Tyres
      In my Honda activa my both the tyres have some ups and downs and it make my scooter heavy wobbling.i have changed two tyres in an year and the same problem is again on the tyre.They are taking too much of time for answering and in a month i visit the service station for 5to 10 times. I'm vijay and my no is.[protected]
      HI Vijay,

To assist you better, request you to share your email id and location at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our team can get in touch with you at earliest.

Thank You,
      Customer Care TVS Tyres
      TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Oct 6, 2016
      Dear Vijay,

Its only through your valuable feedback that we could improvise on the way we deliver our services.
      We believe that the issue has been addressed and resolved as per your satisfaction. We look forward to serving you better in future.

Thank You,
      Customer Care TVS Tyres

lksiyaniya
        Jul 15, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Tvs tyre — replacement

Dear custemer support team,

I lalit kumar siyaniya purchased honda activa scooter from fahreinhit honda, faridabad on dated 16.03.2014 with registration no. Hr51az-9411.

I have purchased the activa 2 wheeler before 2 years 3 months ago with tvs tyres. But there is a big cut on manufacturing groove of my tyre of back wheel and the tyre had totally damaged. It is totally a manufacturing defect. So, kindly arrange to replace the tyre immediately while warranty of tvs tyre is 5 years.

My email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com and mobile no. Is [protected].
        Dear Lalit Kumar,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your complaint will be shared with the concern department. You can also share your details directly at [protected]@tvstyres.com so that the team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Thank You,
        Customer Care TVS Tyres
        Images of my cracked tyre and invoice of activa scooter.

Replacement of my cracked tubeless tvs tyre of my honda activa scooter - Comment #2501430 - Image #0
        Replacement of my cracked tubeless tvs tyre of my honda activa scooter - Comment #2501430 - Image #1
        Replacement of my cracked tubeless tvs tyre of my honda activa scooter - Comment #2501430 - Image #2
        Replacement of my cracked tubeless tvs tyre of my honda activa scooter - Comment #2501430 - Image #3
        Replacement of my cracked tubeless tvs tyre of my honda activa scooter - Comment #2501430 - Image #4
        Dear Lalit Kumar,

We haven’t received your contact details yet for resolving your complaint. Please share the same so that our team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Thank You,
        Customer Care TVS Tyres
        TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Mar 12, 2019
        Dear Lalit Kumar,
        We hope that you are satisfied with our resolution. If you need further support, please email us on [email protected].
        Thank You,
        Customer Care TVS Tyres
        My activa tyre damage i think in air please my problem solved it

Replacement of my cracked tubeless tvs tyre of my honda activa scooter - Comment #3359579 - Image #0
        TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Feb 25, 2019
        Dear Ma Nafay,
        We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number, email id and location here, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
        Thank You,
        Customer Care TVS Tyres
        TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Feb 26, 2019
        Dear Ma Nafay,
        We haven't yet received your contact details. Kindly share the same here, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
        Thank You,
        Customer Care TVS Tyres
        TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Feb 27, 2019
        Dear Ma Nafay,
        We still haven't received your contact details so we are closing this request, if you need further support please email us on: [email protected]
        Thank You,
        Customer Care TVS Tyres
        I bought honda activa 4g on dec29th, 2018, but the tvs tyres not good already 3punctures for back tyre. I go to show room, we said give warrent but he collect 885 tupees.
        srinivasmahi1974's reply, Mar 6, 2019
        I bought honda activa 4g on dec29th, 2018, but the tvs tyres not good already 3punctures for back tyre. I go to show room, we said give warrent but he collect 885 tupees.

srinivasarao
        guntur
        TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Mar 6, 2019
        Dear srinivasmahi1974,
        Thanks for sharing your concern and contact details. Our customer support team will contact you shortly to address your concern.

Thank You,
        Customer Care TVS Tyres
        Moorthy sir thanks for your valuble time spend for me.

but the show room members not corectly, we are correpted
        TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Mar 12, 2019
        Dear Srinivasmahi,
        We hope that you are satisfied with our resolution. If you need further support, please email us on [email protected].
        Thank You,
        Customer Care TVS Tyres
        I have purchased the activa 2 wheeler in 2017 with tvs tyres. But there is a on manufacturing groove of my tyre of back wheel and the tyre had totally damaged. And I have putting the tube in tyre It is totally a manufacturing defect. So, kindly arrange to replace the tyre immediately while warranty of tvs tyre is 5 years.
        Manoj kumar
        HR26DG1609
        [protected], [protected]

Replacement of my cracked tubeless tvs tyre of my honda activa scooter - Comment #3807072 - Image #0

addyrock
          Jul 14, 2016

Address: 411047

Hi, this is adarsh srivastava. i bought honda dio fitted with tvs tyre (90/100-10 53j) on 10/06/2015 from shanti honda sant nagar pune-411047. the rear tyre got a inner cut which is not visible from outside and a side crack. according to mechanic it is not repairable and need to be replaced. i am a student and vehicle is everyday requirement. not to miss the collage i changed the tyre from my pocket which charged me 1400 rupees (ceat tyre). i bring the tvs tyre along with me home. according to your policy the tyre has a 5 years warranty. the tyre is in good condition with good grip. now i want a replacement or a amount equal to your policy (if any). please help.
          My email i'd - [protected]@gmail.com
          Dear Adarsh

To assist you better, request you to share your phone number and location at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our team can get in touch with you at earliest

Thank You,
          Customer Care TVS Tyres
          Dear Adarsh,

We haven't received your details yet. Kindly share the same on [protected]@tvstyres.com so that our team can get in touch with you at earliest.

Thank You,
          Customer Care TVS Tyres
          I had purchased a Honda Activa 5g 26oct, 2019. Registration number is HR16W3117. tyre had a deep cut. So tell me how to do warranty claim. So please reply me at [protected]@gmail.com. [protected] Sonu kumar

Tvs tyre replacement warranty - Comment #3992302 - Image #0
          My Apache 180 manufacturing defect one bubble coming out

Tvs tyre replacement warranty - Comment #4013564 - Image #0

DC Chordia
            from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
            Jul 13, 2016

Address: 600010

I am using honda activa fitted with tvs tyre. just in 18 months with very less usage the tyre of has got bursted from the corner which is in warrenty period and now has to be replaced. please guide how to replace within the warrenty at the earliest.
            Kindly note that this vehicle is my daily mode of transport. requesting you to help me with the same.
            Dear Sir/Ma'am

We would love to assist you for getting your Tyre changed . Before that, could you please share your Name, Email Id, Phone Number and Location so that our team can get in touch with you. You may also directly share the details on [protected]@tvstyres.com.

Thank You,
            Customer Care TVS Tyres

We haven’t received your contact details yet for resolving your complaint. Please share the same so that our team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Thank You,
            Customer Care TVS tyres

Avnishgoyal
              Jul 12, 2016

Address: 152107

I have Just purchased Tyre & Tube 300.18 as on 20/06/2016 with 5 years Grantee and today need to change the tube with my own pocket.
              I have to reach at my office on time but today i have faced lot of problem although i have purchased new Tyre

So that i'm not satisfied with quality of rubber of that Tyre. If rubber will hard no kill will enter in Tyre.

Avnish
              Aug 8, 2021
              Dear Avnish,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused and appreciate your feedback. To assist you better, request you to share your Email Id, Number and Location.

Thank You,
              Customer Care TVS Tyres
              Dear Avnish,

You can also share your details directly on [protected]@tvstyres.com.

Thank You,
              Customer Care TVS Tyres
              I'm satisfied for provide the service by Tvs tyre executive

My complaint has been resolved

I'm thankful for the same

Avnish
              I'm satisfied for provide the service by Tvs tyre executive

My complaint has been resolved

I'm thankful for the same

Avnish
              Dear Avnish,

We are glad our services were satisfying. Thank You for choosing TVS Tyres.

Thank You,
              Customer Care TVS Tyres.

spydent77
                Jun 17, 2016

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132001

Hi i purchase TVS Tyer 2.75-18 for my bike ambition about six month before form sheti tyer karnal. after 1.5 month there was complant in tyer it is crack in inner side. i go to sheti tyer for replacement for that tyer because it is in guarantee, he said we send tyer for replacement to company. and said after replacement tyer company cutt the tyer rubbing and send amount or tyer which you have to pay. i said ok.
                i m working out of karnal and coming late night that way i m not contact to sheti tyre about six month. last time before 15 days i m go to sheti tyre and ask for tyer replacement he said so many time to go no konw which tyre replacement he said check it than you come after 2-3 days. i m contact today he said some claim come to me of tow tyres amount Rs. 777/- and you amount is 400/- rs. i m say give me tyre. he say ok give me 800/- rs, for new tyre. that matter is how many rubbing cutt company for new tyre which is useing about 1.5 months that is the guarantee for tyre give company for customer
                that is the chiting to customer.
                how can trust the company big company that is the company reputation in the market.

tel me.

Rajeev Rajput
                [protected]@gmil.com
                Dear Rajeev,

To assist you better, request you to share your phone number and location at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our team can get in touch with you at earliest.

Thank You.

TVS Tyers.
                Dear Rajeev,

Thank You,
                Customer Care TVS Tyres

sumitmaheshwari88
                  May 23, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

Dear customer support team,

I have purchased activa 2 wheeler from sangam honda, ghaziabad on date[protected]. It have tvs tyres

Now there is a big cut on my active tyre of back wheel and the tyre totally damaged. I have also verified on tvs website that it has 5 years of warranty. So kindly change my tyre as soon as possible.

Sumit maheshwari
                  Ph: [protected]
                  Ghaziabad
                  Aug 8, 2021
                  Hi Sumit Maheshwari,

We have shared your concern with our team and they will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Customer Care,
                  TVS Tyres
                  Hello Sumit Maheshwar,

We are glad that the crucial steps taken in regards to solving your complaint are satisfactory. You are our valued customer, we would be happy to serve you at any point in time.

Team TVS Tyres.

nilay shah143
                    Apr 22, 2016

Address: 380008

I was purchase My Bike one Tyres in Ahmedabd for Befor 6 Monthe but my Bike fitted in rim not fitted properly then we gives full pressure on tyre but tyre not fitted in rim. This is very bad experience with TVS Tyres. Please Proper Solution Or replacement as earliest as possible.

Nilay Shah
                    Aug 8, 2021
                    Hi Nilay Shah,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We'll share your query with our team and they will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Customer care,
                    TVS Tyres.
                    Dear Nilay,

Thank You,
                    Customer Care TVS Tyres

navbirsingh
                      Mar 30, 2016

Address: 110092

I joginder singh sohi, age 60year, r/o 101 f/floor krishan kunj extn, laxmi nagar, delhi-110092.
                      I purchased activa 2 wheeler from swarup honda, 9 bharti artist colony, vikas marg, preet vihar, ph :22010710/11/12, 65903014 on date[protected].
                      Tvs tyres — replacement

I have complaint so many time for tvs tyre of my two wheeler activa but till there is no reply. I have purchased the activa 2 wheeler before 1-2 years but there is a big cut on my tyre of back wheel and the tyre totally damaged. Please arrange to replace immediately [protected]
                      Apr 15, 2016
                      TVS Tyres Customer Care's response
                      Hi Joginder Singh,

We are glad that the crucial steps taken in regards to solving your complaint were satisfactory to you. You are our valued customer, we would be happy to serve you at any point in time.
                      Team TVS Tyres.
                      This is to inform you, that i joginder singh r/o 101 a krishan kunj extn, laxmi nagar, delhi.Earlier i was complain about my TVS TYRE on date[protected].Now i am very happy to announce that my complain was solved by specially thanxs to MR. SUNIL PAL {asm}tvs tyre company, and specially thanxs to MR HARPREET SINGH [protected] add 446/3, jheel kuranja, gurudwara road, delhi 51.both the guys was superb, they help me alot, And solved my claim.i m very thankful to you and right now i am satistfy.
                      thanxs,
                      with regards,
                      joginder singh

Hemant Shingne
                        Mar 25, 2016

Address: 411028

I have purchased Jupiter on January 1 st 2016 from Yash TVS Warje Pune, and within 2 months front shockups are making metal friction like noise which was not there for the last 2 months. I have given for service to Dev TVS but they said that noise will go off automatically. Again after 10 days I gave it to Yash TVS from where I purchased it but they also cannot solve the problem. Now I am just pissed off with that irritating noise it makes on every speed braker and only alternative left for me to go to consumer court for the substandard quality of TVS Jupiter. I am regretting my decision to buy this 60000 Rs dustbin...
                        Aug 8, 2021

TVS Tyres — tyre worn out

my new tvs juiter running 8000 km in which the rear tyre isgetting worn out quickly just like highway road. May i know how many kms covered .I think there is some manufacturing problem in jupiter tyre..anticipating ur reply
                        Hi M.S Ambili,

To assist you better, request you to send us your phone number, email id and location at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our team can get in touch with you at earliest.

Thank You.
                        Customer Care TVS Tyres.
                        Dear Hemant,

Thank You,
                        Customer Care TVS Tyres

mohd akmal
                          Mar 14, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500064

I am using tvs tyres in actia since last 1 year . but suddenly the tyre was crack. my tyre was tubeless tyre
                          what should i do now
                          Mar 11, 2020
                          Mar 12, 2020
                          Dear mohd akmal, Thank you for sharing your concern, to assist you better request you to share your contact number, email id and location here, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
                          Thank You,
                          Customer Care TVS Eurogrip
                          Mar 24, 2020
                          Dear Mohd Akmal, We haven’t yet received your contact details. Kindly message us the same, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you.

Thank You,
                          Mar 28, 2020
                          Dear Mohd Akmal, We still haven’t received your contact details. If you need further support, please email us on: [protected]@tvstyres.com

Thank You,
                          Sir i am purchase honda shine march 2015 and running my bike up to 6 april 2016 3600 KMS TVs tyre is side crack PSE check your ref TVs tyre

The tyre was crack - Comment #2355291 - Image #0
                          TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Apr 15, 2016
                          Hi Ravindra,

To understand your concern better, request you to share your phone number, email id and your location at [email protected] so that our concern team can get in touch with you.

Team TVS Tyres.
                          Hi Mohd Akmal,

To understand your concern better, request you to share your phone number, email id and your location at [protected]@tvstyres.com so that our team can get in touch with you.

Customer Care,
                          TVS Tyres.
                          Dear Mohd Akmal,

Thank You,
                          Customer Care TVS Tyres
                          Dear Ravindra Waykar,

Thank You,
                          Customer Care TVS Tyres

Sridhar CA
                            Feb 24, 2016

Address: 560043

i have purchased Apache RTR-180 on NOV-2014 it ran 12000Km till now, from last one month i'm observing that Air is leaking on beading of rim/Tyre i complained both service center and also Tyre distributor they are telling warranty is not applied due to its punctured please help us to solve the Issue
                            Aug 8, 2021

TVS Tyres — Tyre got worn out

My Bike rear tyre 100/80-18 got worn out
                            Hi Kumar Deepak Yadav,

To assist you better, request you to send us your phone number, email id and location at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our team can get in touch with you at earliest.

Thank You.
                            Customer Care TVS Tyres.
                            Dear Kumar Deepak Yadav,

Thank You,

Customer Care TVS Tyres

vasim7789
                              from Anand, Gujarat
                              Feb 12, 2016

Address: Anand, Gujarat, 388001

Dear sir /medam
                              i buy a new aviator and my tyre is broken/not work...and i visit a tvs tyre show room in anand gujarat, , , but the staff is misbehaviour with me..plz help me

hemantgnfc
                                Dec 18, 2015

Address: 380008

I have complaint so many time for TVS tyre of my motorcycle Hero Honda Splender but till there is no reply. I have purchased the motorcycle before 3-4 years but there is a big cut on my tyre of back wheel and because of that I have to replace the tube 3 times in last 6 months. Please arrange to replace immediately. Hemant Shah Mobile [protected]
                                Apr 14, 2016
                                Hello Hemant Shah,

We are glad that the crucial steps taken in regards to solving your complaint are satisfactory. You are our valued customer, we would be happy to serve you at any point in time.

Team TVS Tyres.

pushkarna1954
                                  from Firozpur, Punjab
                                  Dec 5, 2015

Address: 143001

I purchased Jupiter from Amritsar on 03/03/2014 from GURU NANAK TVS. BUT ON DATE SEPT 26.i saw a vertical crack about 1.5 inch. in the middle of Tyre. For claim i approach to Amritsar office. on 01/10/2015. My Tyre No. is [protected]. Now i want to status of my claim.My Mobile No [protected], [protected]

natural
                                    Oct 6, 2015

Address: Jhabua, Madhya Pradesh

We are authorized dealer of honda in Jhabua district and want to claim, on behalf of our customer, warranty claim of rear Tyre of Activa in this context we already communicated with your representative in Indore but now we are unable to communicate with same person by last 4 days, through this mail we want to know warranty process and required docs and reimbursement procedure for customer so we requesting to you for providing required detail soon, vehicle kept on hold at our workshop and we are waiting for your response. We hope you will proceed favourly. Thanking you Natural Automobiles Jhabua(m.p.) Mob. no. [protected](Mayank jain)
                                    Apr 14, 2016
                                    Hello Mayank Jain,

Team TVS Tyres.

balajiroshna
                                      Aug 29, 2015

Kind attn: Customer Care Dept This is to inform you that, I have purchased Honda CB Shine bearing No:TN 12 J 1836 from M/s.Didar Motors, Poonamallee Branch, Chennai-56 on 31st July 2015, vide bill no. 15IN04956. My bike back tyre was fixed with your company (TVS) tyre ran upto only approx. 1300 kms. Yesterday, when I went outside the tyre was punctured and taken to the nearest service station. But I came to know that the tyre was totally damaged and it cannot be punctured as it has huge torn out which can only be replaced. I was shocked on hearing this and I am worried that why such branded company tyre damaged shortly? Hence, I went to the purchaser and ask for replacement. But he told that this will not come under their warranty. I request you to kindly replace my back tyre and immediate response on this regard is highly appreciable. If I didn't get any reply or response from your end by today, I will take necessary action to sort out this issue. Herewith I enclose the photocopies of the following for your ready reference: 1. Bill 2. Photo of tyre punctured 3. Speedometer Please do the needful at the earliest.
                                      Aug 5, 2021
                                      Hi Balaji,

To understand your concern better, request you to share your phone number, email id and your location at [protected]@tvstyres.com so that our team can get in touch with you.

Customer care,
                                      TVS Tyres.

jignesh solanki16
                                        Aug 7, 2015

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

Dear Sir/Madam I was purchase new Bike (Date 08/05/2014) and My Bike Is Total KM.12000 (Less Then). And This Tyre in Big Air Bubble.So I have call To your Dealer so Dealer Said Tyre Warranty Only One Year .Your website In Write 5 Year Warranty . http://www.tvstyres.com/aboutus/warranty.php I Have shock Here Your Policy So Much Different . And I have Deside I Have Complain To consumer court.So I have First Take Your Response If You Have Give No Response On To This Monday So I will Finally Complain To consumer court. With My Original Bill And Your Policy Proof . If You Give Response My Email Address.. jignesh.[protected]@gmail.com MO.:=[protected] / [protected] Address:= "Manav Mandir ", Behind Shardha pan, bhagavati Para Main Road, Rajkot 360003 State := Gujarat Thank You