United Colors Of Benetton Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 5, 2025
Complaints 493

File a complaint to United Colors Of Benetton

Having problems with United Colors Of Benetton?

File a complaint and get it resolved by United Colors Of Benetton customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

United Colors Of Benetton reviews & complaints page 19

Jignesh Sankhala
from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 24, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530026

I have bought this benetton jeans and have found it to be defective. I would like to hear from you about the further proceedings
United Colors Of Benetton customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

T shirt

I bought UCB t shirt from indiranagar store bangalore. T shirt became whitish, fainted after second wash..I am not using this T shirt now. I hardly used 2-3 times. Its been 3 month when I bought this T shirt. I always prefer UCB.But this time I got disappointed. Please tell what can be done.

Arvind Yugesh
    from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
    Dec 14, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

My recently bought ucb shoes on a single wash all the colors went away spreaded all over which became shabby. I never expected such a quality from ucb. I request you to respond asap. If you want I ll send the pics.
    United Colors Of Benetton customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

studioussuraj
      Nov 26, 2015

Address: Gaya, Bihar, 823001

Sir i have bought merchandise from ucb aprgaya. I have given the product for revert and seller told me that the product has been send to the head office. It has been approx 3months that i have not received any notification. Please provide information about the product and the condition of product Name-aditya anand Ph no- [protected]

ranshi
        Sep 4, 2015

got to buy one tshirt from delhi airport terminal 1D on 2nd of aug i.e last month and the colour get fade and buubles came out what should i do now tell me i[censored] selling and we are purchasing from ur brand with the guarantee and this is result now and i cant travel from hyderabad to delhi for returning, I am really very unhappy with your product.

siraj1992
          Sep 2, 2015

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand

Hi I m ikrar Hussain I hve cmplne about ur product. I hve purchase a jeans about rs.2000 from united colours of benetton store which is situated in Haldwani(uttarakhand). Whn I wear it and wash at first tym it colours are fade and whn I go to store to complain about this they embarase me bcz I lost my bill but I knw the date of purchase and I m requestng to owner of store so they embarase me a lot. I wnt a action about it plz chnge my jeans or I wll dnt buy anything from this store. My no. Is[protected]

Nitesh Vasamsetti
            Aug 31, 2015

I always use to buy UCB's T-Shirt, Formals etc and expecting same quality I brought 2 undergarment o[censored]CB Size M, White & Black colour, but within 2 months it's elastic started giving up and its becoming loose I never expected this kind of quality from UCB if you guys are doing well then why you guys want to spoil your brand name by giving poor quality o[censored]ndergarment I always use to wear levies undergarment and it's quality is too good i don't think i will ever buy anything from UCB, i seriously just wasted my money i am regretting after buying UCB's undergarment I want you guys to refund my money i had spent around Rs 400/- If you guys don't refund or exchange my undergarment i will make sure i will post it everywhere Regards Nitesh Vasamsetti #[protected]
            I always use to buy UCB's T-Shirt, Formals etc and expecting same quality I brought 2 undergarment o[censored]CB Size M, White & Black colour, but within 2 months it's elastic started giving up and its becoming loose

I never expected this kind of quality from UCB if you guys are doing well then why you guys want to spoil your brand name by giving poor quality o[censored]ndergarment

I always use to wear levies undergarment and it's quality is too good i don't think i will ever buy anything from UCB, i seriously just wasted my money i am regretting after buying UCB's undergarment

I want you guys to refund my money i had spent around Rs 400/-

If you guys don't refund or exchange my undergarment i will make sure i will post it everywhere

Nitesh Vasamsetti

#[protected]
            I always use to buy UCB's T-Shirt, Formals etc and expecting same quality I brought 2 undergarment o[censored]CB Size M, White & Black colour, but within 2 months it's elastic started giving up and its becoming loose

I never expected this kind of quality from UCB if you guys are doing well then why you guys want to spoil your brand name by giving poor quality o[censored]ndergarment

I always use to wear levies undergarment and it's quality is too good i don't think i will ever buy anything from UCB, i seriously just wasted my money i am regretting after buying UCB's undergarment

I want you guys to refund my money i had spent around Rs 400/-

If you guys don't refund or exchange my undergarment i will make sure i will post it everywhere

Nitesh Vasamsetti

#[protected]

Aarti Narayan
              Aug 20, 2015

I have been trying to seek assistance for the past 3 weeks and have just been given the run around. I have filled in the Benetton Group inquiries pages and sent emails to them as well however the staff continue to tell me they only deal with online purchases. I would like a straight answer on whether the wheel damage caused due to my travels is covered by warranty.
              I purchased a product from Ajio o[censored]CB united colours of beneton but the quality is very bad the leather wallet lost it colour and seems very bad disappointment from the quality.

Preeti Ganotra
                Aug 8, 2015

I purchased a pant fron ur delhi store n it has a manufature defect n when i went to the store they said it will be replaced by the company as we r not having dat same product n when we told dem u do the needful they refused. so can u do the needful to change the product tks rakesh ganotra M# [protected]

shalu dhanuka
                  Jul 20, 2015

Today I went to the UCB kids store. I was the only customer and there were 3 staffs on the floor.
                  I asked them to show me clothes for 4-5 years boy. The staff started looking for clothes. and after wasting 5-10 minutes when I again asked them he went inside and got bunch of clothes. To my surprise all of them were wet and in poor condition. there were hardly 5-6 tshirts.
                  I could not find anything good. I again requested them if they could show me some more.
                  All during this time I had to repeatedly request them to show me something. The staffs were busy chatting and doing everything than attending one customer.
                  In spite of 3 staffs and one customer they could not attend to me. Infact they had no interest in attending to the customer, understanding the requirement.

Extremely disappointing and annoying experience.

anmol01
                    from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                    Jul 19, 2015

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

This is to bring into your knowledge, the garments available in the stores are not checked properly during the QC process I have been facing the fitting issues and fabric mitering issues with your brand which is a very shameful thing for a brand like Benetton, I hope that someone from your team will contact me ASAP, or I'll blog regarding this soon.

Pankaj@1239
                      Jul 11, 2015

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

I purchased 4 shirts from ucb showroom situated at JHV mall Varanasi. in one of the article there was one stitching defect near collar. I went back to the dealer for exchange of the same but the same was denied by dealer giving vague reply. I am a loyal customer o[censored]CB but I don't trust the dealer and will not purchase any article o[censored]cb from that dealers but since I have purchased this tym, I need a exchange of the same article. I would appreciate if the same is done asap.

jan.gopal2009
                        Jul 11, 2015

Hi We had purchased a couple of floral shirts (women's), a sling bag (women's), and a T-shirt (men's) from the UCB showroom at Lulu Mall, Cochin on the 2nd of May. The products were purchased under the name Janaki Gopal. Whilst we have never had an issue with the quality o[censored]CB products, the quality of the T-shirt was very disappointing. The T-shirt was a birthday gift for my son and after just two washes, we noticed that the colour has faded off and the stitch has ripped too near the collar. Have attached a couple of images - appreciate if you could look into this at the earliest and replace the same (size - large). A very disappointed customer, Janaki Gopal (Phone: +91 [protected], Email: jan.[protected]@gmail.com)

Sandeeshah12
                          Jul 5, 2015

I owe more then half dozen undergarment of benetton for size 80/85 cms which were bought before couple of month back but sorry to inform you that within the peroid without wearing i am unable to wear as elastic is not at all working an is large in size so we have great trust in the product if this is the product then how can we trust further as i am yours regular customer an wearing a great range of product from your authorise dealer an mall kindly do the needful an help me

Mineel
                            from Phalodi, Rajasthan
                            Jul 4, 2015

Hi, I am really upset to get such an unfriendly treatment from ur sales staff at Rcity mall UCB store on 4th July 2015 at 2.40pm . When I was done with the selection, I requested for a fresh shirt the sales guy was not very polite in replying that this is offer stocks and hence u can't get a packed piece. As I tried to show him the defect, he was least bothered and replied negative without even having a look at the shirt. He remarked back to buy or leave it. Never expected such a response from my favorite brand team .Informed store manager about the incident too . Pls train the staff to b polite .Never expected a simple request to turn so sore. Expecting feedback from the UCB team. Regards Mineel Gawade [protected]

size problem

MY SELF POOJAMY ODER NO IS[protected]BANK NAME AXIS BANKIFSC CODE:UTIB0000728ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME: POOJA SURESHBHAI PENDALACCOUNT NO: [protected]

pooja357
                              Jun 29, 2015

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I purchased a handbag from ssipl, mohan coperative estate on 21st july.it was so shocking to see the upper layer of the bag coming out right from the first day o[censored]sage.it is so shameful to see such reputed brands selling such quality of products. Kindly look into the matter and change my bag.

Rajvinder Sn
                                Jun 27, 2015

Address: Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan

Hi, I bought one belt(ladies) from UCB showroom in Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan just two days earlier to my travel to Doha, Qatar. On the very first day that I wore this belt, its skin tore-off as shown in the attached picture. And because I now I am out of India I didn't got a chance to complain to the above said store. Just because I liked this belt so much, I just want a replacement for the same or else full refund. Date of purchase: June 17, 2015. Date of incident: June 19, 2015 Item number[protected] Invoice Number: 000442

Nikki
                                  Jun 18, 2015

Hi team, I am a regular customer o[censored]CB residing in Delhi. I have been regularly visiting benetton factory outlet at jasola. Unfortunately during an exchange today, balance of 1050 was left to be paid by benetton. Due to lack of stock, I could not find any appropriate product covering the balance for 1050/-. I asked the store keeper for a solution. They continuously forced me to buy any product worth 1050. But after an argument of around 15 minutes, one salesperson recommended for a voucher to be provided for a balance of 1050 which could be used later on. Everything was settled and I collected the voucher. But the store keeper kept on shouting at me and abusing in an inappropriate manner. I asked for manager's contact but they denied to give the same. Unfortunately I would like to mention that I am highly dissatisfied with the attitude of the benetton sales person. These kind of people can never be expected to work at such a reputed brand. I strongly recommend to fire these people and hire humble and polite store keepers. Would be grateful if my request can be taken into consideration.

Rony87
                                    Jun 17, 2015

Address: Aizawl, Mizoram

In January'2015 I purchased an UCB Jacket which I used very less because winter didn't last long this year. The colour of the jacket is black. Unfortunately the back side of the jacket faded and it became brownish black. But the colour of the front side remains same. If I have to pay 3500 rupees for a jacket, then this kind of outcome obviously is not expected from customer's end. I hope you could tell me a proper reason why it happened & please note I only washed the jacket once with ezee & dried it in reverse position under shade. I hope you will give me a proper resolution or else I won't ever purchase any UCB product in future.

Raspreet21
                                      from Kotdwara, Uttarakhand
                                      Jun 16, 2015

Sir. my name is raspreet Singh my no is [protected]. I have buy a sisley t shirt from ur Connaught place Benetton. 3 month back but the Sisley t shirt is fully faded from front side. I have complaint the manager but he is not responding anything as he is not talking in proper manner and say company does not change defective item. It's ur policy. I have given him a t shirt in c p Benetton. I[censored] can't deliver a good product. Then stop selling Sisley t shirts. U can see the product at ur main c p benetton. Solve my problem. My. E mail id is [protected]@ yahoo.co.in.
                                      Sir.
                                      my name is raspreet Singh my no is [protected]. I have buy a sisley t shirt from ur Connaught place Benetton. 3 month back but the Sisley t shirt is fully faded from front side. I have complaint the manager but he is not responding anything as he is not talking in proper manner and say company does not change defective item. It's ur policy. I have given him a t shirt in c p Benetton. I[censored] can't deliver a good product. Then stop selling Sisley t shirts. U can see the product at ur main c p benetton. Solve my problem. My. E mail id is [protected]@ yahoo.co.in.

Prima Donna
                                        from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                        Jun 15, 2015

I purchased a top from exclusive store in Wave Mall, Jammu. But they didn't give me bill saying internet problem.Though it was a mid season sale there they charged full rate .I m regular user o[censored]CB products & have right to take bill.Now this is my third visit & every time they say the same thing.please do the needful.My product &item code is : Ladies top : 15p1092D60321- M Regards: Anju Chib [protected] Jammu.

Branded top with bad quailty

I bought a neon green top from Mumbai outlet. N the top got haze ( bur) without wash.. worn only once .. it's really bad experience