Claimed

Urban Ladder Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated May 7, 2022
Complaints 111
Resolved
10
Unresolved
101
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Urban Ladder

Having problems with Urban Ladder?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Urban Ladder customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Urban Ladder
Customer Service Contacts

Urban Ladder Website

Urban Ladder Head Office Address

112 Karthik Nagar Marathahalli
Bangalore South
India
560037

Urban Ladder Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 80 6740 0200
17
16
ADVERTISEMENT

Urban Ladder reviews & complaints(111)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
I had purchased a 3 seater recliner and a single motorised recliner from Urban Ladder in mid of 2018. We used the product judiciously till March 2020 (only two years) then we moved to a different home in May'20. Now in Apr'22 we come back to the home and see that the outer skin (Upholstery) has started come out from many places which makes it very shabby.
Now after taking it up with Urban Ladder, first of all they charged advance payment...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
I had purchased a Vector Side Board vide order ID R[protected] in April 2015. As per inspection done by UL door of the Board has bent and hence doesnt close. Also there is a crack on the drawer which apparently was concealed at the time of sale. This crack has now opened up.
Customer Care UL has expressed inability to replace the door or repair the crack even at a cost to be borne by the customer.
UL continues to sell this product...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

So my sofa broken down in the middle of night with no one around and i am being rudely told my urban ladder twitter team they can't help with anything at all, The broken part is the part of sofa structure and has some mechanical part on it., it is of horrible quality. I have being told they can't help me at all very rudely when sofa is still under warranty. Please provide resolution asap.
Order id:T[protected]
Urban Ladder customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    We bought this bench from urban ladder after checking the quality from the offline store in June 2021... and the product warranty is 3 long years ... we were so happy for that, we completely trusted urban ladder about it. .. but our happiness bid not last long... in less than a year u guys can see the condition of the bench ... when we raised complaints about it ... 2 people from urban ladder came for inspection and said that...as screws...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    We purchased a Barnes Recliner 1 seater and Laurence Motorized Recliner 3 seater on 22 March 2022. The order was placed through the Showroom located in Thoraipakkam, Chennai. After checking and rechecking with the model displayed in the show-room and confirming that the cushion quality and the reclination initial position were excellent, we ordered for the same.

    The only change we made was to go for fabric cover rather than...
    +2 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    I ordered a bed and side tables which I received but can't unpack without the authorized serviceman present because of the policy, So now you won't be able to figure out if the product is intact. Now, it's been 7 days they haven't sent any person responsible and no response from the company either, had to call them from my side numerously before actually, they picked up. every time they used to hang up on me saying we're escalating the matter/we're...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Purchased a bed of approx 40 k and high quality mattresses of 60k+. Delivered on time but mattress is over sized and not fitting on the bed. Urban ladder is refusing to replace it with the right size mattress. Both bed and mattresses are lying unused since 5 days. Company is not attending to my grievances. I had a excellent experience of company in 2015 but this time it’s worst experience, waste of Toney and time. Will approach for legal...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    My product (T[protected] from Urban Ladder was scheduled for installation on 24th Jan 2022 between 2 to 5 pm. But no one from your office visited for installation. I had taken leave from office for the said purpose only. Please note, Urban Ladder team had confirmed the same time and after that only I had taken leave from office. I have also received below mail on 22nd Jan 2022 from Urban Ladder.

    “Hey Apoorva, your order T[protected]...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    I had purchased this shoe cabinet two years back.
    The hinges of the shoe rack has broken and I want it repaired.
    Please send someone to repair it please....
    +1 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    First and foremost you’ll do not keep up to the time neither your order commitments nor your emails . Each time I have to take update and follow up .

    Secondly I had already conveyed to your executive Violet who called me and the person calling from Goa Amit / Ganesh that initiate full refund of amount paid ie 19677.79/- to urban ladder . Make sure both this people call me again .

    It is highly disgusting that...
    +2 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Hi Team,

    I am reaching out to you on my order- Binget Carpet (122 x 183 cm (48" x 72") Carpet Size, Hand Tufted Carpet Type) with order id - T[protected]. I placed this order on Dec 23rd, 2021, which was supposed to be delivered today, but I see no status change on the website post-Jan 1st, 2022 (shipped). I spoke to your customer care yesterday, and they mentioned it will be delivered today. I called customer care. They say...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Aries dining chairs order T[protected] invoice RR22IKA0009213 dt 23.09.2021..Poor quality product..Developed cracks within 2 months .. needs replacement.....
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Invoive RR22IKA0009213 dt.23.09.2021..Aries Dining Chairs Managing Finish.. no inspection on spot.. arrange for replacement.. chair with Urban ladder logo needs replacement.. neglegence is not expected from this highly renoved brand..
    Urban Ladder customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I had purchased a Genoa wing chair from urban ladder which was delivered to me on the 5th of November. Cut to a month of minimal usage( we have no kids or pets) I notice the fabric comes loose and the chair has just 3 bushes the fourth leg has none. The area where we sit is worn off like a chair that usually does after alteast years o[censored]sing it. Now when I reach out to customer care I'm told they cannot address the issue of the fabric being...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Hello,
      The product for this order "T[protected]" was brought for delivery today, but the product was damaged and it was taken back by delivery guys.
      Later i sent a mail regarding this for refund, but they said they will repair the damaged product and send it again. What they hell is wrong with you guys, first deliver an used and damaged product, later you say we will repair it and send. I don't want your product, please refund the amount
      Urban Ladder customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I have ordered a king size bed but your team has delivered damaged product. When you have supplied the same at that time I have informed you that delivery team has not delivered product properly and also requested to you guys, please send some one to check delivered product but no one has came from your side and now when you have send some one for installation then he found that product is damage.


        I have received a call from your team and they told that we are very sorry that delivered bed is damage and we will arrange pick up in next 48 hours and post that we will arrange refund of same.

        Now I don't want refund and I am requesting to replacement of my bed in next 2-3 days max as I have to shift in that house and I don't have any bed for sleep so please do the needful on priority.
        Urban Ladder customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Order Number: T[protected]
          Order placed: 2nd November

          In this order, the queen mattress has not yet been delivered but in the urbanladder tracking, they have marked it as 'delivered' on 1st December'.

          This us completely untrue. No one has delivered the mattress, we were at home on that day. Plus we also checked with security and no one from Urbanladder came with a mattress. Further, they always take photos of their delivery. When we called them, they had no photos to prove delivery also.

          We have written over 15 mails to them and called them but no one solves the problem and they are refusing to help. We want a full refund of the mattress because it is a hugely expensive item.
          Urban Ladder customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            Urban Ladder — Poor Quality of Sofa from Urban Ladder - Web order T086907091( Item number : FNSF51KNAV30003 / Lot : UL-603-0019810)

            We had placed Order ( Web order T[protected] Item number : FNSF51KNAV30003 / Lot : UL[protected] for a sofa online from standard catalogue. Upon delivery we found that quality of foam/material used in seat cushion is extremely poor and it painful to use sofa for more than 10-15 minutes. We had reported this to your customer care and quality team weeks ago and continue to wait for resolution.

            We had no option to analyze or...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            I have ordered a king size bed but your team has delivered damaged product. When you have supplied the same at that time I have informed you that delivery team has not delivered product properly and also requested to you guys, please send some one to check delivered product but no one has came from your side and now when you have send some one for installation then he found that product is damage.

            Today I have received a call...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Web orderNo: T[protected]
            We ordered a study table(Sidney study table color honey walnut .We got different colors part1 and part 2. 1st part was rusty oak
            2nd part was honey walnut, 1st part was assembled so we wanted the 2nd part to be honey walnut too. We contacted sweta she said the color could not be changed, she did not answer our call when she answered and we were talking she disconnected our phone call. Her No.[protected]
            Urban Ladder customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit