Urbanic Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 22, 2024
Complaints 1042

File a complaint to Urbanic

Having problems with Urbanic?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Urbanic customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Urbanic reviews & complaints page 30

DrAJain
May 2, 2022

My order placed on 12th April 2022 has still not been delivered, and its 2nd may 2022 today. No tracking number has been generated. its been almost 3 weeks.
Order number[protected]

Greetings from Urbanic!

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to share the Order details at [protected]@urbanic.com. We will check and get back at the earliest.

Team Urbanic

Ajayparmar9491
    Apr 29, 2022

I have ordered on 12th April and expected delivery date was 21st April to 25th April, and today it's 29th April.
    It's been 18 days and my order is still not deliver to me.
    Order status is also showing in process not confirmed or placed.
    I want my order to be delivered as soon as possible if it is not possible then please give my money back.
    Hi Ajay, thank you for sharing your order number, please allow the team to get back to you. Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Amih
      Apr 28, 2022

I purchased a top from urbanic and i get the product on april 21 and due to size issues i think of to return the product.I submit the return request on the same day and the next day delivery man came to pick up the product but he cancelled the return due to tag verification issue.He said that the verification code is not matching.I request once more for return but it also failed due to same reason .I request to customer care to resolve it .but not resolved till now.Then i send mail to customer care but they still saying they are reviewing it and no action is taken against this.Only 3 days left as per their retuening policy.Even this is not my mistake i have to face such a issue.
      May 4, 2022
      The product is pick up after 2 more days with out verification process and refund is proceed with in 3 days after the pick up.
      Apr 28, 2022
      Updated by Amih
      Order id :[protected]
      Hi Amih, Extreme apologies for the experience you have had with our brand. Please share your order details at [protected]@urbanic.com and our team will connect with you.

inori
        Apr 19, 2022

I ordered on April 3th and it's already April 19th but the order status is in processing and hasn't been shipped. The estimate delivery is April 22nd but the order hasn't even been dispatched pop r shipped now. Please revert back properly urbanic. Your customer service is horrible.
        Apr 19, 2022
        Updated by inori
        Order id:[protected]
        This is my 4th time ordering from urbanic but the first time I'm experiencing this. Kindly resolve my issue at the earliest

Apr 26, 2022
        Updated by inori
        Still have not received my order
        Dear Inori,

Greetings from Urbanic!

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to share the Order details at [protected]@urbanic.com. We will check and get back at the earliest.

Team Urbanic

AyushiGautam96
          Apr 19, 2022

Refund status for order id:[protected]
          Order id:[protected]. I have partially cancelled the order after payment and it's been more than 7 days I have not got refund.

Also for the order id:[protected] it' been 4 month and I have not get partial refund for my cancelled order. I don't understand the cheap tactics of your company. If I didn't get my refund in this week I will definitely fine a FIR against you and also do all possible things to defame you. take this very seriously or be ready for consequences.
          Apr 20, 2022
          Dear Ayushi,

Greetings from Urbanic!

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Please be assured our team will get back to you shortly.

Team Urbanic

Himani Panchal
            Apr 11, 2022

I order my product ad 15 th march ans its show me to deliver in 19 th march its 11th april today around one month and I still not getting any of product and refund I raise my complain by chat to therier support deipmetmnet by 5 to 6 time everytime they say we will deliver you soon and not doing anything
            Hi Himani, Extreme apologies for the experience you have had with our brand. We would request you to please share your order details at [protected]@urbanic.com and our team will connect with you.
            DrAJain's reply, May 2, 2022
            your company sucks. so many complaints for delivery. kapde bhejne nhi hote toh brand bandh kar do!!!
            DrAJain's reply, May 2, 2022
            paise lootne ki achi scheme bana rakhi hai!!!
            did you get your order?

Sanika Chhabra
              Apr 10, 2022

For my order number[protected], the refund has still not come. It is going to be almost a month now and the customer service guy says the refund has been made but no sign in the account. Please speed up the process.
              Dear Sanika,

Greetings from Urbanic!

We are sorry to know about your experience with us. However, please be assured our team will get back to you at the earliest.

Team Urbanic!

Amruta Meharwade
                Apr 3, 2022
                Feb 17, 2023
                This thread was updated on Feb 17, 2023

I've ordered jeans...its been a week and it's still processing and payment is already done
                Dear Amruta,

Greetings from Urbanic!

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to share the Order id at [protected]@urbanic.com. We will check and get back at the earliest.

Team Urbanic
                Payment is still processing. I want to know if the order is placed or not!??

Order still processing - Comment #4089146 - Image #0
                8 other people found this review helpful
                8 found this helpful

Trisu
                  Apr 2, 2022

Fraud scamming

Address: New Delhi

I brought a dress from Urbanic 19 March and paid online...But when I received it didn't too good so I returned it 30 March ...but it's been 4 days I still didn't get refund...I mean it's so disappointing ...So I contacted customer service...But they send me a fake screenshot where he claimed that they refunded the money...But I clearly saw the picture and noticed which they sent me it's fake ...But still I requested them to help me...they...
                  kanishka rajput
                  Mar 25, 2022

I ordered a dress of rs 1174 on 13 march and receive it on 15 march in morning I apply for return on same day in evening and pick up has been done on 19 march but your pickup partner doesn't give me any slip I didn't receive any message and they are showing return request cancelled and i didn't recieve my refund as well what is this please resolve this by your side as soon as possible and please give my refund
                  Mar 26, 2022
                  They didn't solve my problem
                  Dear Kanishka,

Greetings from Urbanic!

Team Urbanic

Mansipandey
                    Mar 23, 2022

Hello urbanic so I order a pair of leggings from that '2 for 990’ offer but the quality was really bad and I want to return both.
                    I’ve sent you request for both of leggings but you have approved only one piece of leggings’ return and the other one is in waiting.
                    As in I’ve ordered it in offer I’ve together only one bill and pakaging of both so kindly accept the return of the second pair of leggings too. I’ve to return them and reorder different pairs. so I’d ask you to refund my money asap please.
                    Thankyou so much.
                    Dear Mansi,

Greetings from Urbanic!

Team Urbanic

Shefeena E S
                      Mar 19, 2022

Address: Maysquare Lifestyle Private Limited Khasra No 6/21, 8/1, 2 Min, 9 Min, 10 Min, Village - Sampka, Jamalpur, Tehsil - Pataudi, Haryana,122503

Order Number:[protected]
                      Order Date: 15.03.2022
                      Invoice Number: 22MLDL[protected]
                      Invoice Date: 16.03.2022
                      Order items:
                      1) Simplicity Bodysuit, Red, S
                      HSN:[protected] ₹696(after discount reduction)
                      [protected].86 33.14 696
                      2) Chain Pullover Sweatshirt, Black, M
                      HSN:[protected] ₹1, 055(after discount reduction )

I ordered 2 dresses from urbanic app with the cash being prepaid and received only one product that is chain pullover sweatshirt! The other one was missing!

nahidprem
                        Mar 17, 2022

Trying to follow up since long but no update yet. I have raised a return immediately after receiving the order but it has not been collected yet and status shows cancelled. When spoke to live chat they apologized and said they will again arrange a pick up. But since then no update and no reply from them.

Please look into this otherwise I am forced to take this to consumer court. I am an advocate by profession and it would not be taking time for me to take this next level. But I would want it to get resolve from your end.

Please find screenshot attached

Greetings from Urbanic!

Team Urbanic

Tamilarasi Venkat
                          Mar 16, 2022

Address: India

Https://www.urbanic.com/order/[protected]

This order is stuck and I have a travel ahead. Need the product asap

Shubha Bais
                            Mar 15, 2022

I requested to return the products on 27th Feb but still nothing has been done...rather the customer care executive is fooling daily...O am wasting my time energy resources and money but not getting anything done... kindly help
                            Dear Shubha,

Greetings from Urbanic!

Team Urbanic

Pirphila Brahma
                              Mar 15, 2022

Address: 301,07,sri kukudeshwari building,amco colony ,kotihosahalli, Kotihosahalli near to dreamz sadan apartments

The person who came to delivery my things he doesn't seem well he is rude and using abusive words which my sister collected by parcel as I was out side and while he was on call he even mis behave with me so please I request you to take action this problem and change the delivery man for my area and he even don't want to come to door step and distribute our parcel .kindly look after this matter because other app delivery person never dispoint like how urbanic delivery man did it.
                              Mar 15, 2022
                              Updated by Pirphila Brahma
                              Delivery man behave and used abusive word while distributing my order so please I kindly request that the person who comes for delivering doesn't look well.So kindly change the person for our area
                              560092 bangalore karnataka

Dear Pirphila,

Greetings from Urbanic!

Team Urbanic
                              The guys( Jignesh Patel, [protected]) who came to deliver my parcel i was not home i was in my office working my mom called me and was asking for the otp think i was searching for th otp it was like 1min and he started shouting at my mom asking telling her to do faster i was talking to him and that please wait I'm searching he hang up my phone and go back without delivering my order my mom literally go after him to stop. i really needed that top for some event so i called him asking to return it and he was so rude i never talk to someone this rude in my life i was silent for sometime because i was not expecting him to be like this rude and than he cut call again.. please urbanic look for your delivery guy I'm really hurt right now

Nazarin
                                from Kollam, Kerala
                                Mar 12, 2022

I have ordered a dress worth INR 1, 233 but decided to cancel the order in 5 minutes. They told they will refund my money in 3-5 business days. This incident happened in 6th March 2022. I haven't received my refund yet from them.
                                Hi Nazarin,

Greetings from Urbanic!

As per our telephonic conversation, we have successfully refunded the amount back to the original source of payment. However, also shared the proof of refund over the email.

Team Urbanic!

Snehal23
                                  from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                                  Mar 10, 2022

Its been 10 days, over the maximum refunding time and no money is received
                                  Order no. :[protected]
                                  Return date : 28 feb 2022
                                  Mar 10, 2022
                                  Updated by Snehal23
                                  I’m tired of this app, no help has been received on this end and its just tiring to wait for my rightful money to come back . This is not how business is done
                                  Hi Snehal,

Greetings from Urbanic!

Team Urbanic

vanshikadang
                                    from Pune Metropolitan Area, Maharashtra
                                    Mar 10, 2022

I haven't received my refund, which has failed twice. The company does not have a customer care phone number hence I mailed. The replies to the mail are extremely unclear. I am not even getting the option to change my bank details.
                                    Returned items- 2
                                    Refund amount is - (₹1299+ ₹1155) ₹2454
                                    Order ID[protected]
                                    Account is with this phone number- [protected]

Dikshaaaaaa
                                      Mar 9, 2022

The order is not given and refund is not initiated as well