Complaints 769

File a complaint to Usha

Having problems with Usha?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Usha customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Usha

Usha Phone Numbers

1800 1033 111
+91 12 4458 3100
+91 12 4458 3200
+91 12 4288 3300
View all Usha contacts

Usha Website

Usha Head Office Address

Plot No. 15, Institutional Area, Sector-32
Gurugram
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Usha reviews & complaints page 2

MRakeshReddy
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 27, 2023

I have Buy the Usha Fontana One 1270mm Ceiling Fan with Decorative Lights (Antique Brass) through amazon in 2020 December. Now its not working so I raised a service request on 11 th April 2023, with IC[protected], on the next day I got message from Usha, that Tech person name Mohammed Shadul. But that person never communicated to me nor visited my house.
But suddenly I got message that My service is completed and ticket is closed. I try to reach the service Center but not Proper response from the Call center.
requested to repair my Fan Usha technical person who is well know, I can't repair this outside due to expensive one.
Rakesh

Ashnisha@1019
    from Anand, Gujarat
    Apr 18, 2023

Address:G5,SHAPATH RESIDENCY,KARAMSAD VIDHYANAGAR ROAD,DIST. ANAND,GUJARAT

Dear Sir/Maam,
    I had purchased USHA model Air Cooler L Aero style 70ASDI-HSN : 84796000 on dated. 26.04.2022 thru invoice no. IV549837 from your authrosied vendor Sanket India Pvt. Limited at Anand, Dist. Gujarat.
    Both cooler are facing motor issue and not working/
    Please attend immediately and replace the motors.
    Its under warranty period currently

Customer name : Ashish Gupta
    Contact no. [protected]

Mugildivi
      from CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu
      Apr 5, 2023

Address:No:16, Pillaiyar Kovil Street, Velachery chennai -42

We brought new Usha Air-cooler for last week 30th march from Sathya Electronics Velachery
      But i'm really worried about it. it is very worst product
      No use for us.
      i spent too much money for this it is totally waste.
      i'm not a rich man.

i already request to Sathya but they said cant replace it

kindly help me it is not worth for 8400 rupees
      Now we are ready to buy AC or pedestal fan. please take return it
      Comparatively AC or Table Fan is fine instead of this Air-cooler

Please contact me as soon as possible: [protected]

Ratiajai
        from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
        Apr 1, 2023

My product got problem on 3/3/2203. I raised complaint on the same date. And service person from usha checked the filamnent and he went for replacement under warrenty. But till now there is no movement from service centre. I have a worst experience. I don't know why they took one month to sort out the problem and till now the problem is not rectified. I need quick solution for this. Kindly do me some favour. Thanking you

Tania@12
          Mar 9, 2023

Address:Teerathankar mahaveer college of nursing moradabad uttar Pradesh India

I purchased Usha induction but it's not working

satyajeeth
            Feb 13, 2023

Usha Food Processor Not Working

Address:Billing Address : M. Apoorva Ram H.No 6-66, Arya Nagar., Behind Venkateshwara Temple NIZAMABAD, TELANGANA, 503003

I have purchased Usha Food Processor dated 27.07-2021, since then i am facing lot of issues with it. I have tried to contact Usha many times but i did not get proper support, Now i am raising this complaint hoping that i will get my problem resolved.
            My food processor is not working at all.
            I have 2 years warrenty for my product.

Request you to kindly look into my issue and help me out of this.

Sold...
            shuklaacc
            Jan 24, 2023
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I parched an Induction Cooktop (1600-Watt) on august 2022 and it is still under warranty, and it has been not working for last 15 days. I have raised the complaint to customer care on 14 Jan 2023, and they assured me. technician will be visit at my home and issue will be rectified but I am not getting any response yet. It has been pending for a long time. please look into it and get it resolved at the earliest.

Manoj
            Jan 24, 2023
            I parched an Induction Cooktop (1600-Watt) on august 2022 and it is still under warranty, and it has been not working for last 15 days. I have raised the complaint to customer care on 14 Jan 2023, and they assured me. technician will be visit at my home and issue will be rectified but I am not getting any response yet. It has been pending for a long time. please look into it and get it resolved at the earliest.

ManishaSahu
              Jan 9, 2023

Address:Bhilai,Chattisgarh

It's Been more than 4 months, and No demo person has come to our house, Telling us that you live in Bhilai city, not Durg city, we don't provide service in Bhilai, Durg-Bhilai is the twin city of Chhattisgarh, and our house is only 4 km away from the drug, still they are not providing us the services.

Dec 13, 2022

Address:C-6, Doctors Residence, SRMS IMS, BHOJIP

Rods not working

Anaya Chandwani
                  Dec 2, 2022

Defective product received

Address:Plot No. 15, Institutional Area Sector-32, Gurgaon, Haryana, PIN: 122001

This is regarding the steam iron model- steam pro SI 3820 which i have purchased on 1/08/21. The iron is under the warranty period (2yrs.)

Since i have purchased the iron, i am facing a lot of problem. I have registered complaint for it atleast 6-7 times till now. I have received the defective product due to which there is issue with the iron again and again. Right now it is under the warranty period but after the warranty...
                  Address:Plot No. 15, Institutional Area Sector-32, Gurgaon, Haryana Pin: 122001, Ph: 91 124 4583100 Fax: 91 124 4583200, Email: [email protected]

I am not getting any support for Usha Misty 25L Gyser, I lodged the complaint - CC[protected] and the service engineer told me that tank leakage problem after many follow ups service center placed the sticker for the replacement of the Geyser because the tank was in warrantee and I went to Vasundhra Electronics from where I purchased the Geyser he told that come after Diwali then after many follow ups he gave a number...
                  Saroj bipin yadav
                  Nov 7, 2022

It is very shocking when installation guy call me and said please return water heater to dealer. I am not coming for installation the water heater.
                  I don't understand what typer of dealer USHA company have????
                  This is my first and last experience.
                  I am going to return the product
                  And also want to tell that USHA HAVE VERY POOR SERVICE provider

sonyvictim
                    Oct 28, 2022

My usha fan is barely 5 months old and when it stopped functioning, I contacted customer support and raised ticket. They have provided me with a service center guy who never calls, responds and known to ghost calls as I can see from the google reviews. I talked to usha about this and they said they do not have ticket tracking systems and they do not know if tickets are ever closed. Customer has to go through all this just because he purchased it here

Gyser
                      Oct 26, 2022

The authorized service center Gayathri enterprises is cancelling the service request without information and without any reason every time a request is raised at call center the same service center is assigned and they are again cancelling

I have never faced such a bad service on warranty in my entire life. The technician had no manner on how to speak and even though clearly hearing the sound issue, awas denying the issue altogether. The service center for this complaint was At Once Services. The technician was so rude even though i was talking politely, saying things like i cannot satisfy your issue and you re wasting my time and refusing to do even a simple fix. IT seemed...
                        modiniks
                        Oct 13, 2022

Dear team Usha,
                        I writing this mail regarding usha services,
                        I purchased Usha janome wonder stitch plus automatic sewing machine on 22th October and after purchase i request to usha customer care services free home demo .Customer care employee told our executives will given demo by 96 hours but not visits home and also not called after that again i called customer number and explained this request again customer care executive told we will arrange free home delivery earliest but also no response I think before purchasing usha services is best but reality is usha services is worst. I request team usha really think customer Friendly service. please check why delay regarding this service. Why are you promised free home demo this is sales gimmick. I struggled last 10 days and also lost my business. Team usha bare my business lost. This is request mail for regarding this. It's not resolved team usha i Think go to consumer forum court and raise complaint. Think it which one better.
                        Awaiting your needful action for delay service

Arun Balyan33
                          from NEW DELHI, Delhi
                          Oct 10, 2022

Address:H.no- 118, Pawan builder's gali, Tajpur kalan Delhi

Sir. Mera induction cooker abhi warrenty mei hai or usha care wale na usko repair kr rhe hai or na replace. 2sep22 se maine complaint kr rkhi hai pr abhi tk koi solution nhi hua hai. 1 month se mai preshan ho chuka hu pr ye koi solution nhi kr rhe hai.plz resolve my problem

Rajesh Bairava
                            Sep 29, 2022

I am sorry to say that Usha compliant system and management very worsted, they are hold compliant 48 hour and after cancelled the compliant by self. my induction cooker deteriorate back to back. they are not solved full problem. my last compliant no is cc[protected]

Akhil Jamalpuri
                              Sep 27, 2022

Address:Plot No. 15, Institutional Area Sector-32, Gurgaon, Haryana, PIN: 122001 USHA Customer Care Number - 1800 1033 111

I purchased a Food processor of 10000rs in august 2021, got an issue with the product and raised several complaints but no one responded and no technician addressed the issue, I got fed up with their service.

pkherwal
                                Sep 19, 2022

Address:Sher Singh Enclave, Jain nagar, delhi-110081

Dear Sir/Mam,
                                Good afternoon!

I bought Steam iron In May'22. From Day 1, I am not able to do ironing. Due to faulty product design, this Iron is sticking with the clothes.
                                Dealer asked to complain in Usha. But no actions taken.

Such a useless product. waste of time & money.

Please refund my money .