Usha Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 10, 2025
Complaints 762

File a complaint to Usha

Having problems with Usha?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Usha customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Usha reviews & complaints page 35

usha1223345
from Puducherry, Puducherry
Jan 22, 2016

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

Electrical shock, water disponser not working

Nationa polyplast india ltd

rs no 127 thiruvandor koil

pondicherry-605102

0413.2640751, 752

Usha International — regarding complain against Juicer mixer grinder machine

my complain no is C [protected] DATED 11.04.2015 . USHA CARE DONOT CARE MY COMPLAIN .SO SIR PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION ABOUT MY COMPLAIN.

Asthasharma
    from Fazilka, Punjab
    Jan 18, 2016

Address: Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, 175001

I purchased Usha quartz heater one month back and since then I have the problem of one rod not working or the other. Purchased from Azad mandi hp on 6/11 and want to replace the product.

Tridi14
      Jan 4, 2016

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781021

Have bought a usha heater on 26th dec 2015, but fan was not working so called the customer care very next day. Till date that is 5 th Jan 2016 no one attended the call nor called back.now i want money back.. Or replacement of the same.. Other wise woild be force to go to consumer court... Regards Tridip kalita Ph no. [protected], [protected]

Navita Rai
        Dec 29, 2015

My usha halogen oven is not working. I made a complaint 3 weeks back and they told me that my complaint would be resolved with 48 hrs. No one came. I made a complaint after 2 days again and again the same story. I was so irritated of being humiliated by making a call again and again for it that I finally spoke to the representative asking to return the product so she asked me to wait for that day. After 2 days again I called and spoke to the senior . I am fed up. all.my money has gone down the drain. The senior told me that someone will come before 8 pm that day and still no one turned up. I have realised that this company only takes its customers for granted and diarespects them. It is the worst company. How many times should a person call?? I want to throw away this product and would not advise anyone to buy anything from this company
        Dear Navita Rai,

Thank you for writing to us. Sincere apologies. Please share your contact details and our customer care team will get in touch with you. In case of further queries you may call us on our toll free number 1800 – 1033 – 111.

Team Usha International
        Dear Navita Rai,

We would like to inform you that we are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to send us the same and we will get back to you at the earliest to resolve you issue.

Team Usha International

complaint regarding water heater

beside registering complain (C[protected], DATED -3.11.14)and repeated reminders Usha has not yet rendered service help till date though my water heater is within warranty. This is really unexpected from a reputed brand like Usha.

vijayshandilya
          Nov 17, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201016

I have been fade up with following the customer care and listening to their recorded responses. From last 10 days I m following with them to fix the Geyser, but every time they commit tomorrow our technical person will visit and fix it. Don't know when the tomorrow Dawn will come... No one has visited after the un-installation. Seems bought a product of a fake company... They called there sel[censored]sha "International" where they are not capable enough to satisfy local consumers. I will not recommend this to any one and please don't buy any product from Usha... Loss Amount: Rs.3 650
          Dear Vijay shandilya,

Thank you for writing to us. Sincere apologies. Please share your contact details and our customer care team will get in touch with you. In case of further queries you may call us on our toll free number 1800 – 1033 – 111.

Team Usha Internationa

Request #: C[protected] : Technical team visited third time and still problem is unsolved.

The Geyser is enjoying stay at my home without giving me any service, thanks to Usha.

This is my contact number: [protected].

Vijay
          Dear Vijay shandilya,

Thank you for sharing your details, we have made a note of the same and have forwarded your issue to the concerned department. You can also contact us by calling us on our toll free number 1800 – 1033 – 111.

Team Usha International
          My Dear Usha International,

From last one Month I am not able to use the machine.

One of your engineer name Vipin visited my home. He said there is issue in some other part.
          (Before that 2 engineer changed some other part too, that didn't worked.)

So this new engineer Vipin took the ref# along with complaint and said he will bring the part by Monday and fix the geyser for sure.

After 2 days I got the message that your complaint is closed. However the Geyser is still in open state (un assembled attached images of the machine).

This is the quality of your service and your team's commitment. Fully committed team to frustrate the buyer "Good Job!".

I followed this person 3 days to remind him that you closed the ticket but you need to fix my Geyser but after 3 days he stop picking my phone too.

Now I am fully satisfied with your service and ready to jump in Consumer court to get the justice.

Anybody else want to join me against "Usha International" please right to me @ vijay.shandilya [at] Gmail or call me @[protected]

Vijay Shandilya

Usha 3ltr Instant Geyser is not working - Comment #2269834 - Image #0

sattudi
            Nov 8, 2015

Address: 421301

I have bought Usha sewing machine - janome -dream stitch -automatic sewing machine on 28/20/3015 from amazon.com. since that day I have placed a request on your Tollfree number twice but nothing has worked out. I have even contacted the person - Mr.Mahavir Kumar on mobile number-[protected], given to me by your customer care exe. But nothing has worked out. So, please guide me or I will be forced to complaint in the consumer forum.

Subhransu Kumar Bhanja
              Sep 23, 2015

Address: Sambalpur, Odisha

Please think twice before purchasing Usha Make products. I had purchased a Usha Make Pedestal Fan approximately three months back. It stopped working 10 days back. I lodged a complaint on the tollfree number o[censored]sha and received a SMS in confirmation(Ref N0-3170) which contains the Mobile Number of the Service Engg . This mobile number I have tried several times but always found switched off. Everyday I am calling the Tollfree number but they are giving leap services "Sorry" but not done any thing to solve the issue. Please share this so that others should not suffer the way I am facing. The callousness exhibited by Usha authorities in unprecedented.

parteeksingal
                Sep 22, 2015

Address: Mohali, Punjab

I recently purchased cooktop form Company: usha Dealer : best price Address: zirakpur after installation leakage was found when i informed the dealer and company, no action has been taken till now( been a month). cooktop is need for food preparation and its something which cannot be ignored upon i request you to take strict action against the guilty.

Usha — Survice center not responsed my complain

My complain date is 30/08/2015 C[protected] Ref.No. 6587 no any responce usha survice center so pzz do any action emmediately.
                My Usha food processor does not work..
                I request to the company, plz come n check it..
                I had called Usha on 8 th of oct 2017 for Demo request and they promised within 48 hours for Usha Wonder stitch sewing machine. I called again on 10th and 12th...till date no response

meankush
                  Sep 1, 2015

Address: Lakhimpur Kheri, Uttar Pradesh

I bought an water cooler from Usha international Lucknow.After 1.5 years it stopped dispensing cold water for which I lodged an complaint in customer care but no one came to attend the complaint and after 2 months complaint was attended and I was told that compressor is faulty and out of warranty so paid Rs 7600/-- for new one and was told that bill has to be collected from service centre and warranty will be of 1 year.Now after 7 months again same problem happened and after which I lodged complaint on 19 July and that complaint was closed by company without attending it.After that I again lodged complaint which was attended after 2 months that too when I did regular calls to the con concerned persons.The guy who attended the complaint told that compressor has stopped working and when I said that it is under warranty then was. Asked for the bill for which I told you people never send me any bill then was told that new compressor has warranty of one months only I was shocked because on previous replacement they told me that warranty will be of 1 years.Their concerned person talked very rudely and straightforward denied any replacement.Now when I enquired in market than same compressor. Which they are providing having one year warranty And also price is very less.When I told service manager same thing he enquired about same and accepted these facts and said that your compressor will be replaced in a day or two but those two days never came and he resigned..now the new. Area manager is again denying replacement.I felt cheated infact looted by such a reputed company.i will never take Any Usha product and will move in consumer forum.Highly disappointed

kumara70
                    Aug 1, 2015

My Self Ajay Resident of 81 second floor, pocket-13 Sector-24 Rohini, New Delhi 110085 purchased the room cooler Usha honey wall CL-70(1412/0001922) on dt 05/05/2015 from Aadarsh Electronicals, csc no.1, shop no.7, Avantika sector-1, Rohini, delhi-110085.
                    2: On 10/05/2015 approximately after six days complaint registered request no as “C[protected]” with reference no as 9022 regarding non cooling of room. On this the service man come from service center to look upon the problem. After 4 hours of his visit. He can’t make out the problem and stated that pump, water running, fans are working well but about cooling he has no answer. On this remark and without solving the problem he left out.
                    On 12/07/2015 when we talk to customer care again then they suggested to talk with the technician name as Amit kumar complaint no as 441448 on phn no[protected] regarding room size issue.. On complaint he replied that the room size is ok which Ajay having and cooling must be there as the room size is 10”10(10 by 10 ). The cooler which was purchased support more than that the size mention by the customer as per technician view
                    After this again the fresh complaint was registered by Usha customer care complaint no as C[protected] whose ref.no is 3730. On dt 14/07/2015 service man visited the customer home which is from ST service station name as Mr. Raju.
                    He also unable to made out the problem and denied to accept the fact that cooler is not cooling. Thus, customer again get unsatisfied by your service. On this when I talk to S.T.Service they said your complaint has been forward to the Usha senior name as Mr. Santosh singh.
                    :After so many call there is no reply from Mr.Santosh. Then on dt 23/07/2015 call to Mr. santosh on which he assured us for revisit o[censored]sha technician soon. After that the Usha technician call the customer for visit but later he didn’t visit. According to our telephonic conversation with Mr.Santosh, he instruct him not to visit with excuse that before also senior visit done and customer don’t get satisfied. Then he said the case is refer to the senior and soon the quality team will visit.
                    8: After that again when we contact the customer care about the status of complaint. They close the current complaint and issue the new complaint number as C[protected] and the reference no as 1395 without knowing the reason of current complaint. On other side Mr. Santosh also not responding to calls and busy most of the time.
                    9: Now today is 01/08/2015 no response received by us from Usha and Mr.santosh for any resolution or any quality visit.
                    I also Complaint through email to [protected]@ushainternational.com but no response had been received by them.

With this, it has been pass three month and facing so much problem. Your executive and senior did not cooperate with the customer as well to us ( my shikayat)and also harass them day by day by not replying, closing of complaint, non solvency of problem, poor service etc. I am been suffering a lot mentally as well as financially.I have purchased the cooler for sake of him family and to prevent them from the summer season. But all go in vein.
                    Kindly please replace the product as soon as possible. Spending the fourteen thousand rupees is not a small amount. I'm earn it by handwork and efforts. Otherwise we will move to Consumer court soon.
                    Waiting for prompt reply.

Sandip Somani
                      Jul 24, 2015

Dear team, I want to inform you i have purchased the Induction cooktops of company name usha International Ltd. well on 02.01.13 but this product such a foolish because every five to six month it stop working and I usually complain to there toll free no & registered by 16.06.2015 complaint request - c [protected] ; reference no - 2659 but no response & then I again put second complained registered by 22.07.15 complaint no C [protected] & reference no is 5223. Provied the usha company. But till date after two complaint lodge no solution provied by the company and not a single call by any technical team. So please do it needful

kumarmritunjay
                        Jul 23, 2015

Address: Begusarai, Bihar

this is regret to inform you that i am purchased usha iron of 1000 w but
                        after the single use it is not getting heated up.
                        .therefore i complaint about this serious issue on toll free number [protected] approximately ten days ago but no any concerning person came to attempt this defect.

complaining mobile no-[protected]
                        sunil kumar
                        ioc barauni
                        usha customer care service is very bad

cscvihaan
                          Jul 23, 2015

Address: Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir On 19-5-14 i had purchased a geyser (verve) from garrun refrigeration civil lines raidopur, Azamgarh Representative at garrun refrigeration told us that a person from usha will come for repair the geyser into your house with 48 hrs be no one visited for repair.So on tool free no [protected] i booked a complaint, (Request code no - C[protected], Ref. No. 2175) and got assurance that within 2 days service person will come for repair to the purchased products, but fail. I call twice, but after so many reminder nobody come to my home. Pl send your service people to demo the product. Expecting your co-operation and early action.saurabh kumar singh M.N. [protected]...

priyeshom
                            Jul 21, 2015

Dear Sir On 05.07.15 i had purchased a food processor from Big Bazaar, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Representative at Big Bazaar told us that a person from usha will come for demo at your house with 48 hrs be no one visited for demo.So on tool free no i booked a complaint, (Request code no - C[protected], Ref. No. 7545) and got assurance that within 2 days service person will come for demo the purchased products, but fail. I cal twice, but after so many reminder nobody come to my home. Pl send your service people to demo the product. Expecting your co-operation and early action. Priyesh Patil Airoli
                            Aug 5, 2021
                            Dear Priyesh,
                            Greetings from Future Group, this is Priya.
                            Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had with us.Request you to provide your contact details at [protected]@futuregroup.in so that the team can contact you. Do write to me for further queries.
                            Priya

kumara70
                              Jul 11, 2015

I have many time erase the complaint but you and usha company not toll red the my complaint
                              I have use the subject boucas product launch by usha company
                              My humble request to you please suggested to me where are gone ???
                              I want to inform you i have purchased the room cooler company name usha honey well on 05 may 2015 but this product such a foolish because my one room size 10 by 10 foot . Usha honey well room cooler not cooling my room so i have comp lent erases by 10 may 2015 complaint request -c[protected] ; reference no-9022 & complained attender no [protected].Provied the usha company.
                              But any solution not provied the company & company executive told: my company only sold the product my company policy not refund the money & not any kind of solution .
                              So please you are suggest me...
                              Jul 17, 2015
                              Updated by kumara70
                              I want to inform to you Please stop this service as consumer Complaints because are you showing only show & drama basi if you are not connect the complainers but you are update the RESOLVE THIS COMPLAINT PLEASE PROVIED THE CONVERSATION AGAINST THIS COMPLAINT
                              Second think your against My Shikayat ( A Division of Aeren IT Solutions Pvt Ltd.)daily update by mail & again start the complaint.Complaint No-790 ...
                              My humbel request to you please stop the your website because you are support only bigger, powerful & theft Company as USHA
                              Therefore i have purchased the hunney well cooler on 5th May & open this cooler by 8th May2015.This cooler not provied the cooling so i'm rease the complaint on 10th May but company not refund the my Money ...

AJAY KUMAR
                              HOUSE NO-81 SECOND FLOOR
                              POCKET N0 13, SECTOR-24
                              ROHINI NEW DELHI 110085

pavan yadav usha
                                Jul 9, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I have sold a Usha Coller model no.- cd503 from Manglam Electronics Bhopal M.P. Now the Fan Blades was broken i have lodge a complaint to Usha care on 28/june/2015 complaint no.- 3978. since i have called your service centre so many times but there is no any action taken by them now i am really disappointed why i purchase USHA. This is my second Bad experience with USHA.

SwatiAsani
                                  Jun 25, 2015

I have bought ceiling fan from Usha Company in the month of April 2015. It started making some noice in 1st week of June. The complaint was given on 15th June. The service man came, did some blunder and fan stopped working altogether. After this I am calling 3-4 times daily to Usha care ([protected]) but the customer care people are just making some excuses and the thing is still lying in nonworking condition.

kumara70
                                    Jun 23, 2015

I want to inform you i have purchased the room cooler company name usha honey well on 05 may 2015 but this product such a foolish because my one room size 10 by 10 foot. Usha honey well room cooler not cooling my room so i have comp lent erases by 10 may 2015 complaint request - c[protected] ; reference no - 9022 & complained attender no [protected]. Provied the usha company.
                                    But any solution not provied the company & company executive told: my company only sold the product my company policy not refund the money & not any kind of solution.
                                    So please you are suggest me. . .

Shopkeeper name: aadarsh electricals
                                    Csc no 1, shop no - 7, avantika, sector 1, rohini delhi 110085
                                    Tin [protected]
                                    Mobil no [protected]

Ajay
                                    81, 2nd floor pocket - 13 sector 24 rohini new delhi
                                    [protected];[protected]
                                    Jun 29, 2015
                                    Updated by kumara70
                                    Please update regarding my complaint by usha company Please shear the result because not any communication by you & usha company
                                    Bocaus company
                                    I have long time wait but no solution by you & USHA company This is showing AAM ADMI is AAM ADMI because USHA Company use of power opposite My complaint ...

I'm very surprises this time our Nation(P.M.) & City (C.M.) is a AAM ADMI but reality this type activity showing only no way start the solution ...?????????
                                    I have many time complaint against USHA COMPANY because this Company is our Indian Image showing but this company product is very bed manufacturing but USHA COMPANY not release and not any replay my Complaint if this type ignore the my Complaint So please AAM ADMI was GONE because I'm regular depreciation then realise AAM ADMI IS AAM ADMI

I have comp lent erases by 10 May 2015 Complaint Request -C[protected] ; Reference No-9022 PROVIED BY USHA COMPANY BUT NO SOLUTION BY USHA COMPANY

ARE YOU GETTING MY POINT OF VIEWS SO PLEASE PROVIED THE SOLUTION

AJAY KUMAR
                                    [protected] ; [protected]

Bittu Nilmani
                                      Jun 20, 2015

I have buy a usha farrata fan. And the warranty in this fan is one year, but just after one month my fan is not working. I have raise a complain to the toll free number[protected] with the complain no - [protected] on dated 09 - 06 - 15 and they have given me a time for 48 hour. After 48 hour i have again call to customer care, and they have given me a extended time for 24 hour for service but i am not able to get service. Every day customer care have promised with me that i am getting service in 24 hour but unfortunately i am not geting service from usha

Water Dispenser LSC 301

Purchased about two years back. Now the system is leaking and not in working condition. May be some pipes inside the machine have been destroyed or cut down by mouse or loosened. Please somebody to repair.

rancho rathore
                                        Jun 20, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I have purchased USHA WONDER STITCH SEWING MACHINE on 10.06.2015.
                                        the dealer showed a very lucrative presentation of the machine working. on Tuesday the engineer came home for demo. Yesterday wife tried stitching and the service and quality which they said was not upto the mark as promised. now we want to exchange another model but company is denying. in this circumstances, it seems that the company looted us. it is a shame for such a brand. please advise what to do in this circumstances. I would be obliged to receive advise which can help in this matter.
                                        Jun 20, 2015
                                        Updated by rancho rathore
                                        sorry purchased on sunday 14.06.2015.