Usha Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 10, 2025
Complaints 762

File a complaint to Usha

Having problems with Usha?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Usha customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Usha reviews & complaints page 33

suresh16
Nov 19, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600004

I have given sewing machine for service @ mout road. the service charge was Rs 450/- and i had Rs 2000/- and the showroom refused to take and told me to give a change. i told we have no change but has card. He was so lethargic attitude that if has change we will proceed or you suffer.
i have informed to the company and they are not interested why should i bother

Niraj Bhanot
    Nov 5, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141008

i send the hard copy of pf withdrawal application to the team lease and team lease received the courier on 21st october. here is my courier number [protected] u can check it. i did not get the any reply from team lease. i request to proceed my application. i will be very thankful to u

FROM NIRAJ MANI
    EMPLOYEE CODE 795102

PF Account Number BG/BNG/0035224/000/0654774
    Jim Corbett New year packages @ http://newyearpackage.co.in/corbett-new-year-packages.html
    My pf account number BG/BNG/0035224/000/0613451, I want to know the total balance till date. can you inform me ?

please inform me at above E-mail address thanks & regards,
    my emp id 747673
    EMAIL ID ; [protected]@gmail.com & [protected]. Plz send to email or message

Zpat978
      Oct 24, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400104

My Usha sewing machine is under Usha warranty. I have raised a complaint that it is not working since 15 days.

technician visited my place and said he will come next days to replace a small part, after that he did not come and just closed my service request.

I raised a complaint with Usha again, since last 1 week they just fooling me everyday by saying technician will visit me today but no one comes. Everyday i am following up with Usha customer care but they are just cheating on me.

I feel Usha is cheating its customers. Although my sewing machine is under full warranty, i can share the bill etc they are not sending a technician for repair. I can share the Service Request Number, and Bill with all details.

maitrayee.majumdar
        Oct 22, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 7000

Sir, i am a having usha jenome allure which requires servicing. Through the customer care no i had registered a service complain on20th oct at1`0 a. M the request no is c[protected] & the ref no is 6538. T he no provided isuil kolkata contact no [protected]which was switched off all the time.. Yesterday when called i was told to wait till 48 hrs according the rule. Surprisingly no one had turned up yet. I had to cancel the reuest as i am unable to wait any more. I as a customer never expected this sort of service from you. I will be waiting for for your reply regardind this harassment.
        Dear Usha company
        I have purchased on stand fan one year before and it's not working. So I called ur customer care in Patna. They send one person who misbehaved with us. It was really shameful for company like you. If you will not look into this matter then I will log police complaint against your company. That person contact no is [protected]

dinesh40
          from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
          Oct 22, 2016

Address: 462026

I have lodged the complaint on 16/10/2016 regarding subject juicer id 1405872. No action has been taken so far i just want my refund as the juicer even after replacement did not work. I am 76 years old and not keeping well and not able to running about. The juicer was purchased from lotus at hoshangabad road bhopal on 1/10/2016
          D. K. Sharma
          Oct 22, 2016
          Updated by dinesh40
          no action is taken on my complaint ID 1405872 of 16/10/2016.Req you to refund my amount
          D.K.Sharma

dinesh40
            Oct 16, 2016

Address: 462026

I had purchased usha juicer jc3206 from Lotus Electroncs supermarkrt Hoshangabad road Bhopal on 1/10/2016.I USED IT ON 4/10/2016, POMGRANADE AND CARROT WAS TRIED.It did not extract fully. half seeds of pongranade and partial pieces of carrot came in the box.The complaint was made on 4th oct.The representive from Svc centre visited .He could not svc.Next day he came with Mr Omkar, Gurjar and Rahul.They tried to repair for two hours but could not service.They took up the matter with the co.The juicer was replaced on 15/10/2016 at 10 PM. I tried to extract the juice today at 5PM. The situation is same It extracts the juice partially only.I do not wish to experiment any more . Kindly refund me the amount of Rs4223.04 at the earliest I am 76 years old and had taken this for improvement of my health.Last 16 days I am suffering harrasment.REQ IMMEDEATE ACTION D.K.Sharma(M) [protected]

SantoshNayakRPG
              Oct 7, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 410018

I have purchased a food processor from big bazar, pune.
              Now that is not working from 24.09.2016.
              I have registered an online complaint on 24.09.14 (complaint no. c[protected]).
              The service representative came on 28.09.16 with an old motor and asked us to replace the old motor with the damaged one. but i did not allow him. i told him either you should replace the damaged motor with a new one or you should repair the damaged motor and fix the same. but there after no response neither from usha nor from service center.
              Then i called two times to usha customer care on 29.09.16 and 01.10.16. but till today there is no response. kindly take necessary action immediately and revert back with the plan of action.

Santosh nayak

Dalchand patel
                Sep 28, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 201304

I have 4 time to give me detail price of spare part which are wearout or local service center number where i can collect new spare bush for my cooler. but no proper response. at customer care ask to file service complaint and pay Rs.400 for service man then only spare part price will share.
                usha is blackmailing customer as make a plocy not to sell usha spare parts in local market then asking double triple price for spare part and extra visiting servicing charge from customer in such circumstance we customer have pay extra amount and lost time .

rukmani malviya
                  Sep 14, 2016

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462023

निवेदन है कि मै रूकमणी मालवीय में लोट्स भोपाल ऊषा मशीन ली थी उन्होने बोला था दो साल की वरंटी है कार्ड पर भी लिखा है पंरतु में कोई वरंटी नहीं दी जा रही है। और मुझे 1500/- रु राशि अतिरिक्त ले रहे है। और मेने बोला अभी मशीन वंरटी में तो राशि किस बात की तो वह कहते है कि आपको राशि देना पडेगा और आप कही पर भी शिकायत कर करती हो। कृपया कर के मेरे परेशानी का समाधन करें
                  Sep 14, 2016
                  Updated by rukmani malviya
                  निवेदन है कि मै रूकमणी मालवीय में लोट्स भोपाल ऊषा मशीन ली थी उन्होने बोला था दो साल की वरंटी है कार्ड पर भी लिखा है पंरतु में कोई वरंटी नहीं दी जा रही है। और मुझे 1500/- रु राशि अतिरिक्त ले रहे है। और मेने बोला अभी मशीन वंरटी में तो राशि किस बात की तो वह कहते है कि आपको राशि देना पडेगा और आप कही पर भी शिकायत कर करती हो। कृपया कर के मेरे परेशानी का समाधन करें

s pandit
                    Sep 9, 2016

Address: 201307

Vide ref no [protected] i lodged complain about the damage of one no. Carrying wheel. Product is under guarantee period hardly 5 months from the date of purchase. Technician visisted on 9th sept 2016 at 12:20pm and dismantled the wheel carelessly.in this process he damaged the another two nos. Of wheels also. Thereafter he is asking money for replacement saying that it is not covered under guarantee. But at the time of purchase also dealer did not tell this fact.
                    Apart from this technician is not experienced and damaged the another two whee while handling the cooler carelessly.
                    Kindly look into the matter.
                    S pandit
                    Mob no - [protected]
                    Sep 08, 2016
                    raja babu gupta's response
                    Sir, model no 3274 (jmg) two jar base broken (one juicer, one grinder) pls both base provided as soon as
                    name-raja gupta mob-[protected], [protected]
                    chapra saran bihar pin-841301
                    Sir, model no 3274 (jmg) two jar base broken (one juicer, one grinder) pls both base provided as soon as
                    name-raja gupta mob-[protected], [protected]
                    chapra saran bihar pin-841301

Ashok Harsana
                      Aug 27, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

Pls read till end:
                      I raised a complaint [protected] regarding the compressor of my water dispenser. The complaint was raised on 3rd August, 2016 and after 2 days one technician took the old compressor saying that he would come with a new compressor in 2-3 days but nobody cared to come even after 20 days. after repeated calls a technician came on 27th August with an old compressor and claimed that USHA does not have any new compressor in stock. The service center is located on 83-84, Sheetla mata road, sector-5, Gurgaon, Haryana. I denied taking old compressor with obvious reasons.

I request you to take corrective measure to solve this issue and send someone with a new compressor at the earliest.

Ashok Kumar

ecevijayaraj
                        Aug 27, 2016

Address: 606201
                        Website: m.usha.com/sewing-machines/domestic-industrial/lockstitch/quick-stitch

We have bought a usha quick stitch machine from our local area shop with one year warranty.
                        When the first day of the machine delivery itself, sewing machine roller damage and improper setup balance in stand while taking the machine.
                        We have contacted the shop owner for n
                        Number of times and visited the shop many times.
                        But there is no fix still.
                        So we contacted usha support team with the complaint id 8986.
                        They said to check with shop owner again with another contact number.
                        Eventhough there is no response and fix.

Also there is no help from Usha support further. I have sent many emails to their support regarding this fix.

We are being highly disappointed with this moment on this purchase and service o[censored]sha.

PFA for Bill details.

Can you please help us to get the fix on this issue.

R.Vijayaraj.
                        Contact no : [protected]
                        Aug 30, 2016
                        Updated by ecevijayaraj
                        Hello Team,

Kindly help us on this request.
                        I have bought a table fan on 17/06/16. And now it's not working. I have called on your number [protected]
                        But number is out of reach.
                        I want a proper service of my table fan.
                        I have called this number soo many times.
                        Please solve this problem as soon as possible.

monika gautam
                          Aug 13, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I registered a complain on Thursday (4/08/16) about Usha mist pedestrial fan n they assured me that the problem is resolved witin 48 hours but after 1week and 2 days they do not take any action instead of this they just making fool of me n again n again they are just giving excuses n even the senior executive is not doing anything please take strong action against company
                          Can't even give rating as 1 to Usha care cos the service is pathetic... Placed a complaint for the ceiling fan its been 10 days and till now they were just telling me the issue will be solved by tomorrow 6pm and the tomorrow never came and today the service centre tells me they can't do anything about the issue. The senior executives also did the same thing kept telling it will be done. Very frustrated with the service.will never opt for Usha products again because the after sales service is horrible.

prakashghuley
                            Aug 11, 2016

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I have lodged a complaint with toll free no.[protected] on dt[protected] at 16.30 hrs. And complaint is registered with no.2498 with an assurance that complaint will be attended within 48 hours, by m/s satyam electricals, bhopal.
                            Today it is[protected] and even after two telephonic reminders to m/s satyam electricals on contact no.[protected] no body has turned up to attend the complaint.
                            It is very much disappointing from a company of repute like you.
                            Incerely yours,
                            P. D. Ghuley
                            Mob. No.[protected]

Vinayanandchitransh
                              Aug 11, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 281006

I have been purchase a Usha Honeywell desert cooler(model no.CL48PM) from big bazaar agra road mathura on dated 30.03.16 and since April 16 product arising technical fault and I am following to the company again on 26 July 16 and technician visited on 30th July while committed to come and resolve in 48-72 hr but sir still waiting and follow up to the customer care but unfortunately company people not responding as well as resolving the problem till date dear sir warranty of product is one year and I am worring that 5 month out of 12 moth already passed so how can I expect the product will OK,
                              Dear sir if possible please resolve problem at least replace this defected product with new one.
                              Dear Vinayanandchitransh,

Regret the inconvenience caused. Please write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details and the store details from where you have purchased the product. I will take this up with the team and do the needful at the earliest.

Priya
                              Future Group

Vasanti Limaye
                                Jul 31, 2016

Address: 411038

My machine is not working properly.There is a technical fail has occurred. The shaft holding the needle has been dislocated from its original position. Therefore the needle is no going into the hole. Since the needle is not going beneath and sewing is not at all possible. Please send the technician to mend the needle shaft and the technical problem as soon as possible!
                                The room cooler blade has been broken at midnight. Wanted repair/replacement.
                                If you purchase usha sewing allure within 2 years. you will ready to spend Rs.2466/- for motor. This is my experience. So people very careful to buy this machine. Please for peaceful mind without worry you buy normal machine other brand. This is my kind advise.

t.k. gnanaprakasam

nikitab
                                  Jul 25, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

We had bought a usha dry iron ei 3302 gold from mahavir sales, address - kanchan ganga bldg, shop no -2, shivaji path road, thane _ w, phone no[protected]. The sales person in mahavir sales gave the iron whose manufacturing date is 1 year back. As we bought the iron home & checked it we found that the plate in the iron was making noise. We immediately contacted mahavir sales but they started arguing & quarelling and creating nuisance. We even contacted the regional sales manager mr tutu konwar whose contact number is - [protected] o[censored]sha international to complain about the product. But in vain. Even mr tutu started quarelling saying that they are not responsible for any defects in the product. We then contacted the tollfree number o[censored]sha international for complaining. Arjun vishwakarma from usha came for servicing. He didnt even serviced the iron & said the iron was ok.

So, as soon as the usha products are sold. Nobody cares neither from the company nor from the shop from where it was purchased. The iron is still making noise. Is this the reason why we are purchasing products o[censored]sha international. The iron has 2 years warranty but it is of no use. The company dosen't care for the product from the very first day it is sold than how will they give service for 2 years.
                                  I have registered a complaim about my usha halogen oven mobel no. HO 3212 which i have bought on june 2016 is not working. Its been 2 weeks and there is no respond from usha . plz look up the complain.

sathish3886
                                    Jul 24, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600037

Really really im disappointed with your service and product. I bought air cooler on april from the day i brought im facing a problem and not using your product till now and i have. Raise a ticket for service. One stupid service engineer came and he dont know anything even to unscreew the new model. He dont aware of that product how come you people send those engineer to service i dont know. Still im facing the same issues and im not even using the aircooler till now because of your poor product and service.

Really disappoint with usha brand

Find the attached pdf your staff not provide the proper answer even your higher officer not even call me

My request id 8223 3998

No one contact me regarding this yet now. What a hell you people are working total my money wasted

I brought this from ratna fan house chennai

I need to speak only with higher official regarding this.

Dont send stupid engineer again to my home or else better close the ticket i will smash that air cooler sure that wont work hear after after the service also.

That much i suffered because of your product.

Regard
                                    Sathsh. P
                                    I have registered a complaint to USHA customer care for my sewing machine in 24th July 2016, TAT is 48 hrs and but till date I have no update on this. My request no. is C[protected] and ref no. is 4069. Both USHA customer care and Kirti Nagar Delhi dealer are making false promises everyday.

Manishtop
                                      Jul 22, 2016

Address: Ballia, Uttar Pradesh, 221701

Hi.
                                      This coplan is regarding my fan servicing.
                                      I purched it on the date of 07/06/2016.
                                      Its not working and i raised a complan regarding this elictrician visit on the date of 13/07/2016. Complan no c[protected].
                                      But no one visited here.
                                      So please take action as soon as possible.
                                      Otherwise i will have to go consumer cort.
                                      Regards.
                                      Manish sinsh.

Sai vardhan babu Gunda
                                        from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Jul 18, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500090

My geyser got a repair. So i request that please send a repairer. So that it will be repaired. The geyser has got so many times repaired and the water are not getting hot if we on the geyser there is a loud sound coming out. The geyser has the problem inside it. The geyser is not preparing hot water and we cant bare it. So please i request you to send toa geyser repairer.