Via.com / Flightraja Travels Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2023
Complaints 483

File a complaint to Via.com / Flightraja Travels

Having problems with Via.com / Flightraja Travels?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Via.com / Flightraja Travels customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Via.com / Flightraja Travels reviews & complaints page 4

Abhijiths
Feb 28, 2021

Address: Level 4, Block B(Magnolia), Manyata Embassy Business Park, Outer Ring Road, Nagawara, Bangalore - 560045 INDIA Phone: +91 (080) 40433000

Respected Sir/ Madam,

I am Abhijith Surendran from India. I took a flight ticket (Air India Express) through Via.com, but I could not travel on time because of the Covid-19 pandemic. The travel date I picked up was 22/ May/ 2020 and the return was 08/ July/ 2020.

On 09/ January/2021 I went to the Air India office and cancelled the ticket for a refund. I have been following this for around 49 days and I have not received any refund ye. I sent a lot of e-mail to the travel agency and they didn't reply to me.

Head Office Address- (Level 4, Block B(Magnolia), Manyata Embassy Business Park, Outer Ring Road, Nagawara, Bangalore - 56004, INDIA) Phone: +[protected], Fax: +[protected], Website: in.via.com.

I have attached my Flight tickets and ticket cancellation details & Passport copy.

My Phone Number - +[protected], +[protected]
Email- [protected]@gmail.com
Via.com / Flightraja Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 23, 2021
Via.com / Flightraja Travels Customer Care's response
Dear Guest,

Kindly write an email, to support.[protected]@via.com

Indrajit.das
    Feb 19, 2021

We had booked a flight through via.com which was canceled due to the lockdown. Even after several attempts, there’s no response from via for refund. Our booking details are as follows:

1.Booking reference NO : FMNLA3B2QW4W1

AIRLINE PNR: RK848G

2.Booking reference NO: FMNLA3B3CP6IK

AIRLINE PNR: LLTJ7A

Both the tickets are on the same date 30 MARCH, 2020 MONDAY and the same flight Indigo 6E-427.
    I have even sent mail but there was no response. If I dont receive any response from it within a week then I'll be taking LEGAL ACTION under Criminal Act 420 .
    My contact details are : [protected], [protected]
    Aug 5, 2021
    Via.com / Flightraja Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Guest,

With reference to your refund for the booking reference id FMNLA3B2QW4W1, refund is processed to your same mode of payment.

1. 27/02 19:46 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-2376 - Charge - Amount: 16476 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(CAPTURED)
    2. 21/07 20:20 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-2376 - Refund - Amount: 15396 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(CAPTURED)

FMNLA3B3CP6IK

Payment Details:
    1. 28/02 12:52 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-2376 - Charge - Amount: 3667 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(CAPTURED)
    2. 07/01 18:09 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-2376 - Refund - Amount: 3397 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(CAPTURED)

Kindly cross check with you concerned bank with the transaction id .

Salim Kathat Beawar
      from Hasanpur, Uttar Pradesh
      Feb 6, 2021

Address: 34a janta colony Naya nagar masuda road beawar ajmer rajasthan

Respected team
      This is Salim khan I m working for indIan army I have book a ticket from Delhi to Srinagar date of travel 16 April 2020 but due to lockdown flight was not operating I m contact with vistara airline and they said that they do process refund already in your via.com account this is my PNR no Siwckc but I m not yet get refund from your side
      I m already mail you regarding this matter if your company still not refund my amount I have to take legal action on your company under 420 criminal act
      So it's my last email return my amount asap or be ready for legal trouble
      Salim khan
      Mobile no [protected]

On Wed, 6 Jan 2021, 12:10 Salim Beawar, wrote:
      Flight SIWCKC refunds not submit

A. Joy
        Feb 5, 2021

Personal emergency problem
        Please cancel my ticket.
        Then you give me refund.
        Feb 05, 2021
        Updated by A. Joy
        Please cancel my ticket because my personal emergency
        Please give me refund

Feb 05, 2021
        Updated by A. Joy
        Please cancel my ticket
        And give me refund

satyaswm
          Feb 5, 2021

Address: banglore

We have book the flight ticket ( Booking ID : FMNAA3EAGKPXG_J84KW) on 25 nov 2020 and all ticket ( 3 Member ) are cancelled thru Air India ( PNR-J84KW) due to medical issue.

Till Date, we have not receive any refund for the same.

Mahendra Sethi
            Feb 4, 2021

Address: EBIX Travels Private Limited (formerly known as FlightRaja Travels P

Two air tkts were booked videbooking ref no.:
            fmn0ox93uwk september 27, 2012 for journey from delhi- bangalore-delhi. Due to cancellation of flight by air lines, i requested for refund of rs 18000/- plus compensation of rs 1, 00, 000/- towards harassment, humiliation to a sr citizen for the more than 8 years.

Vanlalduhkima
              Feb 2, 2021

Address: Kepran,Aizawl,Mizoram

I already spoke to Go Air customer care...Go Air already refunded my money to Via.com on 26 Jan 21, But i am not receiving my money and any mail reply from via.com till now.My details is as follow:-
              Name - Vanlalduhkima
              Flight - (G8 297 AJL-GAU, G8 157 GAU-DEL)
              PNR No- UD5TVN
              Dated - 08 Nov 2020.
              Aug 12, 2021
              Mar 23, 2021
              Dear Guest,

With reference to your refund, the refund is processed to the same mode of payment on 23/ feb 2021

2. 23/02 10:13 - Refund - Amount: 3657 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(REFUND REQUEST QUEUED)
              3. 23/02 10:12 - Refund - Amount: 4665 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(REFUND REQUEST QUEUED)

*For payments made through credit cards : 5 working days
              *For payments through net banking : 07 to 09 working days
              *For payments through debit card : 15 to 20 working days.

Vncmprabhakaran31
                Feb 1, 2021

I was booked flight ticket on 28/12/20 and cancelled on 1/1/21.but received refund amount in my account.please nesscary action resolve my issue

Manjul Pandey
                  Jan 23, 2021

Address: nr Harbans petrol pump krisnapuri pithoragarh, krisnapuri

I didnot get my refund amount
                  Aug 5, 2021
                  Jan 23, 2021
                  Updated by Manjul Pandey
                  not recived amount yet till now

Dear Guest,

With reference to your refund the refund is processed to the same mode of payment and the details are :
                  1. 14/03 14:38 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-3054 - Charge - Amount: 4704 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(CAPTURED)
                  2. 16/12 17:39 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-3054 - Refund - Amount: 1191 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(CAPTURED)
                  3. 08/02 17:15 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-3054 - Refund - Amount: 3103 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(CAPTURED)

Kindly check with the concerned bank with the transaction id.

Kumar Vepa
                    Jan 22, 2021

The subject booking was cancelled as Airlines cancelled the flights ( both ways ) . Till date I did not receive full refund, even after follow ups . Please refund immediately .

No response to the mails .

Pending from last 2 months.
                    Feb 25, 2021
                    Major amount was refunded . Balance will be done in 10 days as per mail
                    Received part refund amount . They confirmed that balance will be paid in 10 days

Alexio51
                      Jan 20, 2021

I have not recd my refund please refer to attachment as Indigo confirms returned the amount to VIA.
                      Aug 5, 2021
                      Refund is processed to the same mode of payment for the reference id FMNAA3A7R0VXV

1. 29/01 20:21 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-2763 - Charge - Amount: 11664 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(CAPTURED)
                      2. 21/01 12:29 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-2763 - Refund - Amount: 10784 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(CAPTURED)

Kindly cross check with the concerned bank with the transaction id

Aniket11071989
                        Jan 17, 2021

I have booked flights tickets big worth 70000 rs and want to use that amount from credit shell.. but unfortunately not getting any response by via.com customer care as well as there is no option to use that money while booking those tickets
                        Mar 23, 2021
                        Kindly share your via booking reference id .

Jude Bajarias
                          Jan 15, 2021

My trip was cancelled by Eva Air last 4 April 2020 because of the pandemic.
                          I purchased the ticket thru Via.Com. I emailed them immediately when I knew about the flight cancellation.
                          They have informed me that they are still processing my refund. They keep on sending the same generic reply everytime I remind them of the refund.
                          I have consistently email them for the past 3 months, to no avail. No reply whatsoever. I am based in singapore, and they dont have any contact number her nor a legit physical office. Its already 10 months, and they havent refunded me of my air ticket. I deserve justice.

Booking reference is FMNSG107MNFKEY

My email add is [protected]@yahoo.com
                          Aug 5, 2021
                          Kindly write an email to sg.[protected]@via.com

Akib Ali
                            Jan 13, 2021

PNR no VHY37P from indigo airlines travel date 16th December, 2020 was cancelled and and refund was done to via.com. Till now i didn't get any refund.
                            Aug 5, 2021
                            Refund has been processed to the same mode of payment

1. 03/03 14:56 - Capture - Amount: 14960 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(TRANSACTION SUCCESFULL)
                            2. 27/09 12:24 - Refund - Amount: 528 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful)

Kindly cross check with the concerned bank with the transaction id

Sujit12@
                              from Narsimhapur, Madhya Pradesh
                              Jan 13, 2021

Bus Booking
                              Ticket Number[protected]
                              Booking Id - FMNBB3F4PK7PK
                              Seat Number - 24, 23, 30

Bus Name - Hans Travels (I) Pvt Ltd Multiaxle Premium Ac Sleeper

Payment Option - Phonepe (******7008) Ramkumar Nishad
                              Transaction Successful
                              Collect Id - C2101081221472105372060
                              Transaction Id - T2101081222384161743592
                              Transaction Date & Time - 08.01.2021 (12:21)
                              Transaction Amount - 6536 Rs

Plz Refund Amount
                              Aug 12, 2021
                              Mar 23, 2021
                              We have escalated to the concern team they will revert you on the same .

arvi_k_rnc
                                Jan 9, 2021

Team,
                                Please cancel these two bookings and refund ASAP.
                                FMNAA3EM24NEB
                                FMNAA3EM1SYX3

It is cancelled from airlines long back as flight itself was cancelled and even after sending an email, you have not responded.
                                Have tried contacting over the phone as well, but even after an hour, it doesn't connect.

Please refund the amount ASAP.

Arvind
                                Phone: [protected]
                                Aug 5, 2021
                                The refund is process to the same mode of payment for the reference id

FMNAA3EM1SYX3
                                . 12/12 18:39 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-3010 - Charge - Amount: 16441 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(CAPTURED)
                                2. 12/01 12:56 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-3010 - Refund - Amount: 15541 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(CAPTURED)
                                FMNAA3EM24NEB

1. 12/12 18:47 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-3010 - Charge - Amount: 4183 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(CAPTURED)
                                2. 13/01 12:54 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-3010 - Refund - Amount: 3883 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(CAPTURED)

Kindly check with the banker with the transaction id .

JainShreya
                                  Jan 7, 2021

I have booked our round trip ticket from Udaipur to Bombay on 7th dec 2020. Due to some reasons my return flight got modified and I asked SPice Jet to credit the amount. There the status is shown as amount credited to the agency(i.e via.com)

Now I want them to refund my amount back to my account.

PNR/Booking reference Number
                                  IBRDQJ

I also tried contacting the customer care multiple times, however it was not reachable
                                  Several emails has been sent to [protected]@via.com however no response received yet.

Email ID from which tickets were booked-

Almost 3K amount is stuck and none of them were ready to give the customer resolution, cheaters @Via.com

Resolution - I want the refund back to my source.
                                  Aug 12, 2021
                                  Mar 23, 2021
                                  The refund is processed to the same mode of payment and the details are :

1. 07/12 17:37 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-4077 - Charge - Amount: 6088 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(CAPTURED)
                                  2. 11/01 14:25 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-4077 - Refund - Amount: 2655 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(CAPTURED)

kindly check with the banker .

kriskishore
                                    Jan 7, 2021

Pnr no qpjh9b from indigo airlines travel date 26 march 2020 was cancelled and refund was done to via.com, till now i didnt get any refund and customer support is not responding.

only once they responded

Dear Krishna,

Please note that we have processed the refund for the above-mentioned booking, below are the transaction details for your reference.

The transaction details below are for Truejet & Indigo only.

Order Reference No. FMNBA377PVW0N

Payment Details:
                                    1. 15/10 14:27 - Capture - Amount: 15712 - Transaction id:[protected] Transaction Successful(TRANSACTION SUCCESFULL)
                                    2. 23/03 12:33 - Refund - Amount: 400 - Transaction id:[protected] Transaction Successful)
                                    3. 05/02 17:25 - Refund - Amount: 7419 - Transaction id:[protected] Transaction Successful)

In case of further assistance please do not hesitate to contact the undersigned, Take Time To Be Kind

Phone[protected]

Email [protected]@via.com | Web www.via.com

booking was cancelled and refunded to via by indigo on 14 april 2020 and via.com says refund was done in march itself??? how is it possible

their customer care no just gets hold for an hour and disconnects
                                    and i am not getting any reply form their support mail id ...what to do
                                    Aug 12, 2021
                                    Mar 23, 2021
                                    Dear Guest,

If the amount is not reflecting in the same account we request you to send your bank statement from 05 feb 2020 till date or the written document from the bank stating the amount is not reflecting in your bank account we will take it up with the concern team.

Kany Ka Arora
                                      Jan 6, 2021

PNR Booking ref no. 1: FMNAA3EXZ4VNH
                                      Ref no. 2: FMNLA3F080LGR
                                      I have booked 2 tickets through the VIa.com website, unfortunately, flight cancel got cancelled where one is for goair and other is spice jet. I have cancelled both bookings from airline and attached are screenshots for the same.
                                      However via.com isn't responding to emails and calls to initiate the refund when I cancel booking through my account it asks for OTP verification and I don't receive OTP for the same
                                      kIndly do the refund.
                                      mail id :[protected]@gmail.com
                                      Aug 8, 2021
                                      Mar 23, 2021
                                      Refund is processed to the same mode of payment and the details are
                                      FMNLA3F080LGR
                                      1. 01/01 20:22 - Capture - Amount: 2822 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(PAYMENT IS SUCCESSFUL)
                                      2. 12/01 16:31 - Refund - Amount: 2522 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(REFUND REQUEST QUEUED)

FMNAA3EXZ4VNH
                                      1. 29/12 11:58 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-8007 - Charge - Amount: 5539 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(CAPTURED)
                                      2. 25/01 14:39 - XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-8007 - Refund - Amount: 1367 - Transaction id: [protected] - Transaction Successful(CAPTURED)

Kindly cross check with the banker

neeehha39
                                        Jan 2, 2021

My flight was airindia airlines which was scheduled on 19th april 2020. Due to corona pandemic, flight cancelled

Flight pnr : Y93YL

I booked airindia flight on february 15th 2020 from delhi to varanasi. But now due to corona pandemic flight was cancelle.
                                        Airindia customer care asked me to collect the refund amount from the agency i. E. Via.com / flightraja travels.
                                        I'm contacting them in every way possible, be it messaging or calling customer care services, but there is no response. On 16 th december 2020 via.com customer care talked with me but they didn't provide satisfactory answer.

I need refund for the delhi to varanasi flight, which was cancelled due to corona pandemic. Please send my refund amount on my bank account through which I paid as soon as possible.

My flight was airindia airlines which was scheduled on 19th april 2020.

Flight pnr :Y93YL
                                        Booking id-FMNLA3AOIR17Q
                                        Apr 21, 2022
                                        my money transfer to my account
                                        Mar 23, 2021
                                        The refund is pending from the airlines and the Refund application has been raised to the airlines and the RA number [protected], [protected]. we will process the refund once received.
                                        May 13, 2021
                                        Updated by neeehha39
                                        No further action was taken by company till 13may 2021
                                        No further action was taken by company till 17 jan