Videocon D2H — extra charging & channel not working since 25 days

 
7 Reviews
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 sverma123 on Feb 20, 2019
Customer id #[protected]

Please look into this... Videocon increasing frustration... Not providing resolution to customer...

25 days ago i choose my own d2h plan, after that i try multiple time but unable to watch hd bouquet zee & color or individual channels till date and d2h activated many bouqet & channel which not choose from my side.

Multiple times complaint on customer care but every times saying unable to help, try after some time or choose your plan through website/ mobile app but till date d2h website & mobile app not working properly.

Also when i checked my plan on website/ mobile app showing plan for rs. 845.509/ monthly without any information... Also charging multiple time gst to customer.

Today morning i again complaint for above concern, cc executive generate complaint #[protected] after forcing to provide solutions. I got sms from d2h your complaint has been closed, i didn't get any call or confirmation from d2h.

D2h is not interested to provide solution to customer & also charging more for worst services...

Please look into the matter & take action against d2h.

extra charging & channel not working since 25 days
extra charging & channel not working since 25 days
extra charging & channel not working since 25 days
extra charging & channel not working since 25 days
extra charging & channel not working since 25 days
extra charging & channel not working since 25 days
extra charging & channel not working since 25 days

Complaint Status


[Feb 20, 2019] Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by sverma123, Feb 22, 2019
Yesterday (21 Feb'19), I try to short out package issue but still not resolved yet.

Ab to had hi ho gayi... D2h not providing solution to own customers...

how many times required to make complaint...

Extra charge also deducting from my balance... WHY EXTRA CHARGES TAKEN D2H???????????????

AUR KITNE REMINDER CHAHIYE???????????????????????????????????
Updated by sverma123, Feb 23, 2019
Why D2H charging extra on daily basis?

refund my whole amount which I paid to D2H, , , , if you have no time to resolve customer issue.. Why running this company... Non sense...

1 mahina ho gaya... kitne reminder bheju?????????????????????

now again extra charging on my new plan why?????????????????

D2h person saying my plan price is Rs. 523/- per month...

see snap shot... I have recording of D2H person who confirm my plan is Rs. 523/-...

extra charging & channel not working since 25 days
extra charging & channel not working since 25 days
Updated by sverma123, Feb 23, 2019
see more snap shot of wrost website// mobile app... unable to lock complaint on mobile app...

extra charging & channel not working since 25 days
Updated by sverma123, Feb 23, 2019
see

extra charging & channel not working since 25 days
extra charging & channel not working since 25 days
extra charging & channel not working since 25 days
Updated by sverma123, Feb 25, 2019
NO REVERT YET??? ALL EMPLOYEE SLEEPING IN D2H?????

YOU HAVE NO TIME FOR CUSTOMER??????
Updated by sverma123, Feb 25, 2019
D2H having auto reply mail... not have solution for customer...

I wants refund my whole money only. which is paid for D2H since booking...
Updated by sverma123, Feb 25, 2019
As per D2H, no resolution for customer...See below mail which is received from : [protected]@dishd2h.com

On Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 5:54 PM customercared2h <[protected]@dishd2h.com> wrote:
Dear Sunil,

Thank you for writing to d2h. We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that as per our policy there is no provision for account disconnection. Since you are using a prepaid service we cannot disconnect your account before service expiry date, you can continue to use the services and we will definitely help you in solving any issues that you have with our services.

Also informed you as per our policy there is no refund option.

If you have any further queries, please email us at [protected]@d2h.com. We will make every effort to revert with resolution as soon as possible.

For details of all our Products and Services, you may visit our Website htps:// www.d2h.com

We endeavour to provide you with the best TV viewing experience. We value your association and assure you of our commitment to serve you better.

Regards,
Nikhil Kumar Jha
Customer Care
d2h
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Unable to watch Zee Marathi channel and news since 2weeks I have recharged my account. Also tried calling customer service no response phone number are continuously busy. please help.
Please change following information toward my vedeocone D2Hservice
OLD No[protected]
New No[protected]
email ID : [protected]@gmail.com
name spellings correction : Daulat Bharti
Custom id[protected] call center executive not available to call last 4 days. d2h not working.
I have Recharged 3dys before with 350 rupees today from morning no channel is working... I'd:[protected]... Even Iam calling from morning...
My old number [protected]
My new number [protected]

You customer care is not picking up our calls.please do change the number
Plz change my registered mobile number
Videocon d2h customer id[protected]
Old no :- [protected]
New no :- [protected]
Thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    5889
    Pending
    363
    Resolved
    956
    phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    location
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
    Videocon D2H - extra charging & channel not working since 25 days