Complaints 3327

File a complaint to d2h

Having problems with d2h?

File a complaint and get it resolved by d2h customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

d2h

d2h Phone Numbers

1800 1370 777
1800 1370 333
1800 212 212

View more phone numbers

+91 97 8189 7818
+91 91 1569 1156
View all d2h contacts

d2h Website

d2h Head Office Address

Ground Floor & 1st Floor, Techweb Centre, New Link Road, Oshiwara, Jogeshwari West
Mumbai City District

d2h reviews & complaints page 72

Biju Alapatt

not migrating to trai rule based plan

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala, 682019

Videcon d2h website (d2h.com) introduced a feature to create our own package with desired channels, but that feature is not working. When we select the channels and submit, it says "The package is not migrated due to technical error. contact Customer care".

I have contacted the customer care repeatedly via email and phone but the issue is not resolved. The customer care person said he didn't understand the issue I have raised....
Devbk
from Kottayam, Kerala

not providing channel pack selection

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I can't select my own channel pack from videocon d2h site. As they are not updated for selcting channel forn consumer own. I had. called to many time their custmer care and not responding the calls. I had called ro their customer care for changing my channel pack and are not cooperating to my calls. So icould not select my channel from their site....
Vinod Gola

d2h customer service not respond

महोदय
मेरा d2h connection ID 81457048 दिनांक 07/02/19 से 18/02/19 आज तक बन्द है बार बार customer care पर फोन करके compliment करने पर भी उनकी तरफ से चैनल के प्लान एवं रिचार्ज कि कोई जानकारी नहीं दी जाती हैं ओर न ही...
Address:Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828109

Sir I am not able to see my choice of channel. And when I go to d2h site it's show automatically channel selected after that when pari call customer care they says no solution and our system not working then cut the call. I call more then 50 time in 20 days but they not short out the problem. what to do no I am fully harassed from there service the also not giving my complaint to senior officer. It's like they give me service in free. And...
dvj Sunny

misbehavior and not replying my call before 20 days

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208022

Hi i m ankur from kanpur my customer i, d is 11573933 my account is disconnected last 20 days before when i m trying to call to coustmer care no buddy reply me and all the guys r giving me same reply apki call aage transfer ki ja rahi hai after call transfer phone suddenly cut and do again same processes m very angry for this behave m recharge my account for 300rs but not showing in my account today i m waitig to talk with senior but my phone...
38 Comments
jyoti.gtm

regarding dth service

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Customer id[protected]
Rtn - [protected]
Videocon d2h has stopped the services. A single channel is not working. 250 rs are there in my d2h account. They are not providing services since 20 days. Their customer care executives are not helping they are always saying that we have service problem, technical issues etc. I have called them around 20 times but they are not responding. My recharge money is getting waste. Their service...
Ansuya Patel

d2h not working channel

Address:401105

This d2h - bakwas service-
Cus id[protected], not activated? Your company is also like municipalities, many time emails sent you, many call more than 50 in last 5 days but not response - refund my credit rs.186.00 will terminate

Many e. Mail on your customer care email id
Many call more than 50 last 5 days, but your peoples like working as municipalities
Let me refund of our balance rs. 186.00 — we...
Nitin Gabhe
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra

not following trai's tariff rule

I am customer of vodeocon d2h. Firstly d2h website and app. Are not working properly. Website show total channel count 187 before the channel selection by customer, how it is possible. Website and app. Show different charges. I send request of channel selection of 79 channels on 27th jan.19, d2h unnecessarily create pack of more than 100 channels and carry extra charges to me....
Hãrsh Mâlvîyã
from Durg, Chhattisgarh

about their services and I feel that I am cheated by this company

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I had activated the Al carte pack but it did not last for a month and these people started sending the message that the recharge has only been 15 days and I had recharged on 3 February. Now they send the message that recharge before 17 Feb means today wow... And what the customer care service they provided us 😡 they are even not attend the call....
Satyendra222

fraud with me

Address:Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721305

My d2h customer id is[protected] i have selected a proper plan according to trai guidelines. But i did not get any confirmation on that nor the plan is implemented by videocon. Still, they are charging me as per old plan (Super gold) but i am not able to see channels as per old plan or as per new plan. I am not able to open the videocon website and register a complaint also.
I have tried to contact them on their customer number but...
Harry1210
from Pundri, Haryana

channels not working

I have connection with d2h. I have selected channels 4-5 times but no channel is working and i was already having balance of 600 and when i logged in they are showing zero balance. Their customer care is not working. They dont have any service center. I have been sending them mails but they are only replying with automated reply to contact customer care. This is hopeless and i feel so dejected. Either they return my money or they should settle...
Suvendu Jena
from Phulbani, Odisha

videocon d2h ncf paid channels

Address:764020

I am trying to change the 75 paid channel as per my choice, they are denying to change. There is no options in the d2h my account to show these paid channels or any options to change.
What ever the pay channels, i selected that is add to these paid channels and prices adding to ncf paid channels. Channels in ncf are not my use.
So, i want to choose the 75 paid channels in ncf as my choice, then i will choose other paid channels....
AMIYA RANJAN GHADEI

not getting service after switching to the new tariff.

Address:757025

I can't using my d2h service for last 7 days. After trying a lot to the costumer care of videocon d2h service they are not listening. They automatically put my plan to a 2384 rupees monthly plan. They clearly bypassed the trai rule. Plz teach them a lesson. They are harrashing us. My parents are living in my native village in betnoti, mayurbhanj. Odisha. After the new d2h tarrif, we recharged 100 rd in 10th february and then after consulting...
Rriii

cheating on mera wala plan

Sir i have selected my channels under mera wala plan and recharged my account for 300 rupee's but the choosen channels not showing this all done 4 day
S back
4 days before i have given my selected channels for the mera wala plan and recharged my account but don't know why there are doing this to me they are *
I want my channel anyway this is wrong if the problem not short out i will lodge fir against videocon d2h company...
rohitam619

unable to choose package

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421501

I am using videocon d2h under customer id[protected] and i am unable to chose channel package as per new trai guidelines using videocon d2h website.
Website is not working and even customer care is not answering to calls and emails.
This is really frustrating as i am paying for channels and not able to see all the channels that i want to see.

Please resolve my complaint and help me chose the new plan or take action...
Vishal kulshrestha
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

not following trai rules

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

Sir/madam
According to trai 25 dd channels are mandatory but the dth companies provide us more than 100 channels mandatory. And they are not listening us i tried 2000 time to connect dth companies but they cut my call after 12 times refer my calls, at last they said this is mandatory you can't change.. I am talking about d2h videocon. I have a audio recording for all conversations i am not able to send you but i have all conversation...
Ram Panaskar
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra

service activation & registered mobile number change

Address:411047

1] customer id 76895670 old owner pavanesh kumar pune & new owner
Ramchandra panaskar customer id ;- [76895670] today mornig
17/fab/2019 10: 07 am phonepe recharged 280/- transaction id ;-
N1902171007067577793678. Your operator recharge reference id ;-
[protected], ticket id ;-#42929140 please my videocon d2h service
Activate
2] change my registered mobile number
Old no [[protected]]br...
k.mazhar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

service not providing videocon d2h

Address:400612

I'm not able to see paid channels like (Zeetv, star plus and Sonytv ect.) from 4th Feb to till and D2h customer care operator not resolve the problem and even raise the complaint.

Request you to please resolve my problem and back to my money which is debit without providing service from Videocon D2H....
Shaikh Yakhub
from Pathardi, Maharashtra

service not provided

Address:Latur, Maharashtra, 413512

Customer service has been not provided properly every time say sorry sir call back next time.
Money was taking but channel was not showing. When i contact customer care services but nobody was taking seriously all time say call next time but why anybody cant say what is actually my problem only call transfer one person to another person please help me for that problem.....
pssubram

-not implementing mera wala plan _ paid channels of my choice

I had selected merawala plan + some paid channels in the #rd week of jan, 2019. The customer care executive noted the choice and said it will be implemented on feb, 1st, 2019 and a confirmation will be sent. Till date nothing has happened. Contacting on phone has become impossible. Call ended message only comes. Otherwise 'our executives are talking to other customers', the standard message comes. I had recharged with rs 400 for the old plan'new...