Videocon Industries Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2024
Complaints 4626

File a complaint to Videocon Industries

Having problems with Videocon Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Videocon Industries customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Videocon Industries reviews & complaints page 4

Bhimray
from Chitapur, Karnataka
May 31, 2022

Address: Chittapur

I did a wrong payment (recharged) so plz return my money. We are so poor we can't have a so much money to do double payment plzz it's my humble request to the company to return my money. It's my second loss payment
So plz return my money
πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™...⇄
Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 31, 2022
Updated by Bhimray
Plz return my money
May 31, 2022
Updated by Bhimray
Refund money which is recharged to not using account

Rinku Parmar
    May 28, 2022

Address: deh mumbai

Complaint launch on 25th may 2022 but till date no technician visit to my home till date 28.05.2022 to continue.
    Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Rinku,

Thanks for writing to us. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [protected]@d2h.com so that our team can look into your concern.

SushantKsingh
      May 26, 2022

I have been getting 10s of promotional calls everyday for the past two months for the same product offers even after declining multiple times.

So I request you to remove my mobile number from your marketing call list

Customer ID:[protected]

vjrlreddy0
        May 14, 2022

Address: Flat No - 203, Lahari Enclave, Mallikarjunpuram Main road, gorantla, PIN - 522034

I am from Andhra pradesh, Guntur, i have a videocon tv LCD32 inches purchase in Punjab, Amritsar, but after complete 3 years TV required repair, so please provide service required.

sudhakar dkms
          May 4, 2022

I mistakenly recharged an old d2h account number[protected] through Paytm. can you help to cancel the recharge or transfer the amount to another account number[protected].
          Paytm txn reference number: AREC[protected]
          Amount: 9384 Rs
          Date&Time: 4 MAY 22 7:09 PM IST
          Please help to act on this soon.
          May 5, 2022
          I contacted the nodal officer through mail and he responded swiftly and credited the amount to the right account. Previously I was pissed off with the customer care service 9115691156( No language selection in IVR) but overwhelmed with their quick response on a mail. Thanks to Mr.Rajesh D (Chennai Nodal Officer).
          May 04, 2022
          Updated by sudhakar dkms
          Please find attached screenshot for txn.

Anbaradi
            from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
            May 3, 2022

Sir, I lost my rtn and I forgot it and I want to change my number and my customer ID is[protected] and the new rtn is [protected]
            May 03, 2022
            Updated by Anbaradi
            To change the rtn

Nirjhar G
              from Pune Metropolitan Area, Maharashtra
              Apr 22, 2022

Address: Amit Colori, Undri, Pune, Maharashtra, 411060

I'm Nirjhar Goswami, a customer of Videocon d2h for last almost 4 years with RTN [protected]. I have two complaints mentioned below-
              1. Every time I recharged for 30 days package but not getting service for 30 days. Always 3-5 days before completing 30 days I have to recharge again. This time also happened same thing, I recharged on 25 March 2022 by a amount of Rs. 303.00 but Videocon d2h is telling expiry of my package is on 22 April 2022. It's a big cheating to users. Also I recharged an amount of Rs 303. 00 but customer care os telling that I have recharged Rs. 200.00
              So please do the needful to provide me the justice.

2. After recharging successfully, I'm not getting several channels like Channel no. 620, 733, 729, 1810, 1834 etc. Max. hours in a day getting No Signal message displaying on the screen in spite of having excellent weather conditions and all parts are well connected. Contacted customer care several times but no help. I'm demanding that Videocon d2h have to replace my set top box with a new one because I have paid a big amount for that.

123sandhya
                Apr 16, 2022

Address: Rajiv Gandhi street, Omr Road, Navallur

1 technicians came and changed my washing machine's motor he started machine and taken from me β‚Ή 2500 after 10 minutes machine off then machine not working . Many times I m calling to videocon service center customer care sending mail to concern department only. But no technicians coming. Technicians contact no [protected].he is not receiving my call.
                Apr 18, 2022
                Updated by 123sandhya
                Kindly take action.
                That technicians not receiving my calls [protected]
                Apr 19, 2022
                Updated by 123sandhya
                Till now my problem not resolved
                Apr 23, 2022
                Updated by 123sandhya
                What happened

Choudhary Deepesh
                  Apr 15, 2022

I want to inform you that while recharging my d2h account with vc no. [protected], i mistakenly recharged some other account with vc no. [protected].

Date: 15/04/2022

Bank : State Bank of India

Amount: 1000

Order id/Transaction id:[protected]

Payment medium/application: Google pay

My VC no./Customer id : [protected]/[protected]

Mistakenly done account's VC no./Customer id:
                  [protected]/[protected]

I kindly request you to refund my amount of 1000 as soon as possible.For additional information i am also attaching the photo of transaction.Also if you are not able to refund the amount then please transfer it to my account.Your help is appreciated.

Choudhary Deepesh
                    Apr 15, 2022

I want to inform you that while recharging my d2h account with vc no. [protected], i mistakenly recharged some other account with vc no. [protected].

Date: 15/04/2022

Bank : State Bank of India

Amount: 1000

Order id/Transaction id:[protected]

Payment medium/application: Google pay

I kindly request you to refund my amount of 1000 as soon as possible.For additional information i am also attaching the photo of transaction.

123sandhya
                      Apr 15, 2022

Address: House no 2/179, Rajiv Gandhi street, Omr Road, Navallur

I have booked from videocon service center for my washing machine they have sent technicians he took β‚Ή2500 he changed my motor once he start so sounds is going on then he went he said tomorrow will send me bill. After switched off machine is not starting 10 days over daily calling service center telling will send technicians but not sending and technicians alao not coming.
                      Kindly resolve my problem

123sandhya
                        Apr 15, 2022

Washing machine

Address: House no 2/179, Rajiv Gandhi street, Omr Road, Navallur
                        Website: Videocon service center, Blackmelon advance technology co pvt ltd

I sandhya rani das, from Navallur, chennai, have booked videocon washing machine, find the calling no from google as videocon service center for repair.for washing problem on 4th April 22, they sent technicians dated 7th April. 4 hours he was working here talking on phone and video call asking other person as he have no idea, said motor problem and taken from me β‚Ή2000 via phone pe and cash β‚Ή500 machine started he ran away said now 7pm...
                        PratheeshS
                        Apr 5, 2022

Dear Co Officer,
                        It is total harassment of Customers of D2H that your people keep on calling for promotional service even after saying do not call.
                        really shameless service.

VijayGaikwad
                          from Satara, Maharashtra
                          Apr 5, 2022

Address: Naygaon, Satara, Maharashtra

Wanted to inform you that on 1-April-2022 done the recharge of Videocon d2h of Rs 300/- but on an old ID so request you to transfer of amount to my Current Account ASAP.
                          Don't have the transaction details as recharge done through dealer so providing SMS ID to track the record. Some text of an image blur for security reasons.

PFB details.

(Wrong) Recharge done on :
                          Date: 1-April-2022
                          ID : 31643213
                          SMS ID: 2114380
                          Amount : Rs 300/-

Please transfer to Account ID :[protected]

Thanks a lot.
                          Apr 7, 2022
                          Contact no for more details : 9096205871

swagatbiswal
                            Mar 27, 2022

This incident has occurred on 20th March at 10:38 am, I received a D2H Videocon promotional call and they forced me to add VAS channel 344, I politely denied D2H videocon that I am not interested and closed the conversation.

But while checking, I observed that D2H videocon has added 344 channel to my package without my consent. Then I called the D2H Videocon customer care, narrated the incident to D2H vide5 customer and D2H Videocon customer care executive told me that D2H Videocon customer care executive can not help me to resolve this issue because D2H videocon customer care has no authorisation.

However I have removed channel 344 by edit pack option on 20th March. But while checking on 26th March evening, I observed that that 344 channel is added back to my package without my consent.

I called D2H videocon customer care immediately and shared the incident, but all my effort is wasted. D2H Videocon customer executive said that D2H Videocon customer care has no authorisation to raise complain or remove channel.

Due to heavy traffic D2H videocon infinity application did not allow me to access the "Edit pack" service, however, this time I have removed the account via videocon DIY service option and thought that the issue has been resolved.

But while checking on 27th Morning, I found that D2H videocon has added new 306 VAS channel to my package without my consent. It seems that someone from D2H videocon team is troubling me intentionally.

However I have removed 306 channel via DIY videocon service option. But I am very scared of D2H videocon.

Please help me to resolve this issue, this incident disturbing mentally and feeling handicapped because I do not have any control over this issue. D2H videocon intentionally increased my package by adding this vas channel which is not right as per rules.

Swagat Biswal
                            Customer id[protected]

Ak shetty
                              Mar 25, 2022

Sir i had recharged my old d2h customer id with 345 amount.. But now I want to transfer the amount to my new d2h account.. Please provide the money back and refund...

My old customer id:[protected]
                              I have recharged 345 rupees and it has balance of 329 rupees... Please transfer it to my new account...to Vc number :[protected]

Raj Kumar Janutharia
                                Mar 25, 2022

Address: jatav mohalla pahari bharatpur RAJSTHAN pin 321204

Compreser kam nahi kar raha h fridge me karant aa raha h bahut jyada

sir jaldi action le

heat ho gaya aur kharab ho gaya new change hoga

ADRESS--JATAV MOHLLA PAHARI
                                DISTRICT--BHARATPUR
                                STATE----RAJASTHAN
                                PIN[protected]

sanika dhivare
                                  Mar 21, 2022

I mrs sanika Dhivare had registered a complaint about videocon side by side refrigerator. The technician visited & told us the compressor is is not working. He took the video and forward ded to the concerned person. But the company is not accepting our request. What shall we do? In such a high temperature summer season what should we do with out fridge. Please replace our compressor as soon as possible.

Deshmukh abhijeet
                                    from Barshi, Maharashtra
                                    Mar 16, 2022

I bought new 32 inches led smart tv.i want to set HD channels to my device.my old set top box having SD CHANNEL.please check availability as urgently

rafacr7
                                      Mar 10, 2022

I'm getting 5-10 calls every day from Videocon D2H every day from the last 5-6 months. I have blocked countless numbers, asked them to delist me so many times, registered for DND, but nothing seems to stop them. What is the easiest way to file a court case against them?
                                      Mar 29, 2022
                                      Updated by rafacr7
                                      I'm still getting more than 10 calls a day from Videocon. How do I file a case against them?