Last updated Feb 10, 2024
Complaints 4625

File a complaint to Videocon Industries

Having problems with Videocon Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Videocon Industries customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Videocon Industries

Videocon Industries Phone Numbers

1800 223 400
+91 73 5587 3558
+91 12 4671 0600
+91 12 4327 3091

View more phone numbers

Videocon Industries Website

Videocon Industries Head Office Address

14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad
Aurangabad
Bulandshahr District
Uttar Pradesh

Videocon Industries reviews & complaints page 9

Shubham Masulkar
May 9, 2021
May 11, 2021
This thread was updated on May 11, 2021

Unable to login on website

When enter mobile number on videocon d2h site for login, it says mobile number is not registered. But when enter customer id and request OTP The OTP didn't receive....
Bhupal Chandra Raut
May 8, 2021
May 11, 2021
This thread was updated on May 11, 2021

Improper deduction of amount reg

I'm a regular customer of Videocond2h having customer ID.47511825 Yesterday I requested to close my Mirror Account temporarily for 3 months and I was informed that Rs.25 will be deducted for the said purpose. But sorry to say that more than 200 rupees have been deducted which is not at all justified. I didn't get a solution after calling Customer Care Executive. Completely disappointed to this kind of service. br...
diff_2013
May 2, 2021
May 3, 2021
This thread was updated on May 3, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

D2H RF Remote loses pairing with STB

I have D2H RF STB with RF remote. It's a bit of a surprise that when it was installed the service engineer just off the record told me that sometimes the STB loses its pairing with remote.

For last several months it worked fine. However since last few weeks, every few days the STB - RF Remote pairing is lost and I have to manually pair it up.

This is a lot of inconvenience as it suddenly after a few days randomly...
Sunia Mukherjee
Apr 30, 2021

D2H Disconnection

I am trying to disconnect my D2H services, but not able to do so. The call center stated that I need to login to the website and do it. This is really ridiculous....
Chirag Sahlot
Apr 27, 2021

LED TV - Replacement part dispatch pending from 476 days

Address:Bangalore

I have raised the complaint regarding my Videocon LED TV, It is under warranty.
After Engineer's visit on 15th Jan 2020, the Part is showing approved. But till now part has been dispatched.
I call every alternate day to know the revised status but revived the same answer from customer care that part has been approved and will be dispatched.

COMPLAINT ID - LP[protected], dated 8th Jan 2020.

My...
Madhavi_
Apr 23, 2021

Changing my registered mobile number

Address:Tallapudi

Could you please change my registered mobile number to another mobile number...
I lost my old Mobile number...
Harun Tanwar
Apr 23, 2021

Videocon service agent are not satisfied

Address:Kotputli near bus stand pincode-303108 jaipur

My videocon AC are not working than mt nearby videocon agent for ageny contact than he is 1st tym problm solved and many party are chance for local than money are for customer full than my AC are not working and service center than he say am not working and not guarantee for AC is working or not soo please help for Videocon service center are very bad attitude and very bad service please contact me.....
Raj@420
Apr 22, 2021

Videocon marvel ecofresh refrigerator

Address:A-227/1 rajendra nagar behind bankey bihari mandir bareilly u.p

I am rajeev from bareilly u.p
I have videocon marvel ecofresh small size refrigerator, Which is not cooling/working and a gas is being leaking from freezer...Plate.
So you are requested to kindly get it repair as soon as possible
My no. Is [protected]
Out of warranty product...
RAMANATHAN RAMAN
Apr 21, 2021
Apr 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Apr 22, 2021

D2h account change my number

Hi, I was missed my mobile so I want to change my mobile number in my d2h account

Customer Id:[protected]
Previous Mobile number: [protected]

Want to Change: [protected]...
rsolanke
Apr 19, 2021

Not following DND

I have registered multiple time for DND and also registered complaint at videocon d2h but still receiving calls from videocon d2h. daily 8-10 calls, con number[protected]...
H C Chawla
Apr 18, 2021

Smart Card not paired -

Address:Paharganj

I am having trouble with my Videocon D2H box like "c14 :smart card not paired with box" and i called customer care they said they are processing something from there end and nothing happened, than they told me that Technician need to visit and charge 200 rupees. If they repeatedly do same thing with other customers like me, it's a big benefit for Videocon and every Indian who has Videocon they has to pay the amount and think how much amount...
Apr 12, 2021
Apr 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Apr 14, 2021

Videocon D2H fraud explore

Address:Salem,Tamilnadu

Videocon d2h suffering on me to automatically activated channel without our knowledge. And my recharge dates reduced 30day to 20 days.
And we call customer care center inform remove that channel on our package request to end the call.again new channel activated our packages. Customer care services is very worst and cheated Service providers.
Kindly nobody purchase unworthy product and poor customer care services....
Jayesh sandim
Apr 9, 2021
Apr 10, 2021
This thread was updated on Apr 10, 2021

Videocon D2H recharge Failed but Amount Debited from Bank Account.

I recharged my d2h account by Videocon D2h infinity app through Kotak Bank Net banking for which amount was debited from my bank account but wasn't credited to my d2h account. I tried contacting customer care but that wasn't of much help either.
please rectify my problem as soon as possible.

Jayesh...
sandeep lab
Apr 5, 2021
Apr 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Apr 7, 2021

Videocon d2h charging service cost

Address:Kharghar

Dear Videocon d2h team,
It's really a shame I am a consumer of videocon d2h, the company only cheating with consumers, I was trying for complaint after recharge customer care asking for 200 Rs visit charges, why its not a duity of videocon to flawless service. If not then please stop the nuesense. If you are unable to provide balance if service not running those days then why company charges the service charge?...
Nyshaat king kalyaan
Apr 2, 2021
Apr 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Apr 7, 2021

To change my customer name

Hello sir my customer ID is 99579776 & my smart card number is [protected] can you please change my customer ID Brij lal to shrij lal & my registered telephone number is [protected]....
sajidkhan15843
Mar 26, 2021

Washing machine semi automatic

Address:Near Government Hospital Punhana

Sir my washing machine complaint register in 1 January 2021 but meri complaint per koi Bhi janch nahi hui
Mujhe bahut pareshani ka samna karna pad raha hai per bahut ho chuka ya to meri washing machine ko return kiya jaye ya meri washing machine ko repair kiya jaye haram mai niyat aa rahi ho to vo bata do complaint ko aage bhi forward karunga Thank you Sir/Madam...
Anurag Vishnoi
Mar 25, 2021

Spare parts of washing machine

Reference: LP[protected], LP[protected] dt. 07.03.21

With reference to the above want to tell that till date I have not received any response. Area Sales Manger says if parts are not available what can I do. Is this the way of after sales service of a company like Videocon. I am a very old customer of your company but sorry to say I am very disappointed this time. This way of working forced me to shift to other company...
Mithun Mani
Mar 22, 2021

Videocon washing machine

The main complaint is about their service provider... Before buying their product they are saying that they will provide all the services... But after buying their product only we came to know their promises are like written in the water... They does not provide any services to tge customers...
I called to their dealer NO [protected] which is off very waste... They tell to a local utter waste service providers who come like uneducated...
Archa Pillai
Mar 22, 2021
Mar 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Mar 23, 2021

Recharged my old Videocon Box

Address:Kollam, Chathanoor

Since i was unable to view my Hindi HD channels i called up the customer care to enquire about it and they informed my account balance was low due to which i recharged my D2h.

Next day morning the customer care called and updated that my new d2h box has a different box number and its one month subscription is free.

i enquired about the old recharge done for the old box and they informed since...
Bhagwat J
Mar 21, 2021
Mar 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Mar 22, 2021

D2h - setup box problem

Address:India

Not able to view channel, for which I have paid...