Vivo Mobile India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 16, 2025
Complaints 1044

File a complaint to Vivo Mobile India

Having problems with Vivo Mobile India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vivo Mobile India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vivo Mobile India reviews & complaints page 27

rahulraj94
Jul 25, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600045

I bought a vivo y17 mobile 1 week back, i bought the mobile mainly to play pubgm but when i installed and tried to play it the gyroscope latency was too high, the sensor keeps moving even after i stopped moving my mobile, and this also affects the google maps where it is highly difficult to navigate since the delay of the pointer moving is too high. Im totally dissatisfied with the product and now i dont want to own a vivo mobile, hence requesting to provide a do certificate so that i can buy some other mobile.
Aug 30, 2019
Vivo Mobile India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 28, 2019
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response
Hi rahulraj94, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com
Jul 29, 2019
Updated by rahulraj94
the email id is protected im unable to view it. My number is [protected]
Jul 29, 2019
Updated by rahulraj94
Sent the contact details to [protected]@vivo.com
Jul 30, 2019
Updated by rahulraj94
Any update?
Jul 30, 2019
Hi rahulraj94, thank you for share your details, we would request you please wait for sometime, our concerned team will coordinate with accordingly.
My vivo y51L phone rear camera is capturing blur images while selfie camera is not opening. When ever I tried to open selfie camera it shows this message "camera broken cannot switch".
Help me to get rid of this issue.
Sunny kumar
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Aug 5, 2019
Hi Sunny, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
My phone is not switching on after I had kept it charged for 5 hours continuously and my phone is vivo v9 pro
Hi saiharshita boreddy, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your location and contact number on our official mail id that is [email protected]
I am Bought This vivo Y17 mobile for playing Pubg Mobile. but the Gyroscope Experience is very bad.The sensor keeps moving even afteri stopped moving my phone.i am totally Dissatisfied with this Product.
Please fix this problem as soon as possible.Thank You
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2020
Hi there. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your location and contact number on our official mail id that is [email protected]
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful

ashutosh.sansare
    Jul 23, 2019

Address: Thane (W), Thane, Maharashtra, 400605

Name - ashutosh sansare

Date of the incident - 22/07/2019

Contact number - [protected]/ [protected]

Mobile phone model - vivo y93 64gb

Contact e-mail id - [protected]@gmail.com

Incident description -
    Yesterday, when my phone was in my pocket the phone, started heating when i took it out the phone was extremely heated and it almost burned my palm, then i threw it on the ground it started burning and in a few seconds, it was all burned. This could have injured me in a very serious way. This is not expected to happen in such a way for company like vivo.

Desired resolution -

I require quick resolution to this. This is my only phone. I request for the replacement immediately.

Please look into this matter.
    Jul 24, 2019
    After this complaint, regional service centre got in touch with me and assisted me to take further action, got a phone replacement from VIVO.
    Vivo Mobile India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jul 24, 2019
    Hi Ashutosh, as per the telephonic conversation with you please visit the service center, so that we may help you accordingly. Kindly click on below mentioned link to get the details of service center: https://www.vivo.com/in/support/service-center
    Jul 24, 2019
    Updated by ashutosh.sansare
    As per communication, the issue is been resolved and I have got a new replacement phone.
    Jul 29, 2019
    Hi Ashutosh, we are delighted to know this, your handset have been successfully replaced with new handset.
    Thank you for showing trust in vivo India, we are here to provide you best assistance.
    Please solved my problem
    Main 3 bar service center ja chuka Hu Lek in meri problem kisi bhi apke ingineear KO samajh nahi aa rahi hai agar meri problem 72 hours main solve nahi Hui to main Court jaunga mujhe meri problem ka solutions chahiye mera hand set change kar dijiya other wise main Court se solutions nikalunga
    [email protected]'s reply, Jul 22, 2019
    Please solved my problem
    Main 3 bar service center ja chuka Hu Lek in meri problem kisi bhi apke ingineear KO samajh nahi aa rahi hai agar meri problem 72 hours main solve nahi Hui to main Court jaunga mujhe meri problem ka solutions chahiye mera hand set change kar dijiya other wise main Court se solutions nikalunga
    Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jul 29, 2019
    Hi [email protected], sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
    No any security provide on costly device. in theft situation.
    my phone is stolen. company said to track via google manager.
    we are unable to recover your stolen device
    Hi MobileDevice, we have responded you through Message, we would request you to please check it.
    I have purchase vivo v15 last 3 days ago and now I am facing handset Hang problem during basic game within 10 to 15 minutes very poor performance please resolve the issue and issue DOA sheet
    Hi MIbanebatuta, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

ravi jakhar
      Jul 20, 2019

Address: Degana, Jaipur, Rajasthan, No

My phone vivo v11 pro.

. Mere phone ki battery bahut jldi. Discharge ho jati. Hai. Jisse mujko. Bahut jyada paresani hoti hai. So please slow my problem. And kabhi kabhi hanging ki bhiii bahut jyada problem aati hai jisse phone. Thik se work nahi kar rha hai... Bahut paresani aati hai mujhee. Fingerprint bhi thik se work nahi kar rha hai kabhi bhi.
      Aug 22, 2019
      Jul 22, 2019
      Hi ravi jakhar, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com
      Oct 18, 2019
      Updated by ravi jakhar
      My. Phone is vivo v11 pro iski battery and fingerprint me issue a rha h
      Your company service center in lajpat nagar new delhi
      Today i call sometimes but only answer only busy busy Please contact your service center
      Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Aug 1, 2019
      Hi Shahnawaz saifi, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number on our official mail id that is [email protected]

sameeksha gupta
        Jul 19, 2019

It had been around 11 months since i have purchased vivo y71. At the time of purchase i was told that there is one year guarantee on handset . My display is damaged and screen is also broken when i visited vivo center for replacement they are not ready to repair it without money.. why shall i pay if my handset is under guarantee period ?? pls rply jasy
        Aug 30, 2019
        Jul 22, 2019
        Hi Sameeksha Gupta, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com

amal020869
          Jul 12, 2019

Address: A/8 Shilpa Kanan, Phase-2, Bidhan Nagar, Durgapur-713206 (Behind Bengal College of Engg.), Bardhaman, West Bengal, 713206

The set VIVO V15 PRO 6/128GB purchase on 26/05/2019 from ASHIRBAD XEROX, Bidhan Nagar, Durgapur.

Two days back (i.e.on 10/07/2019), the liquid was observed to spread. Now the screen is totally black. The seller is not ready to take the any responsibility, though it is under warranty period.

I request to the VIVO authority to issue a new set of VIVO V15 PRO 6/128GB on replacement.

Kindly look into seriously.

And may contact at the Mobile No. [protected]

Early action will be highly solicited.
          Jul 12, 2019
          Updated by amal020869
          Purchase Bill attached.

Jul 22, 2019
          Updated by amal020869
          No response has yet been received on complaints lodged on 12/7/2019.

VIVO authority is Requested to try to reach the customers, facing problem in using their products and resolve the issue amicably.

Jul 23, 2019
          Hi Amal, sorry for the inconvenience caused. As per the telephonic conversation with you, please visit the service center or you may also submit your handset on vivo retailer shop, so that we may help you accordingly.
          Jul 24, 2019
          Updated by amal020869
          I visited the Seller. I was sent to the main sales counter at VIVO, Junction Mall, 2nd floor, Durgapur, City Centre, West Bengal.

The engineer present there inspected and identified that the LCD screen to be replaced. The cost of Rs. 6, 295/= to be borne by me.

If I would agree, the set was supposed to accept for repair.

I disagree with the arrangement. I am totally upset with such a high value handset but easy internal damage keeping the glass screen intact.

It being in warrantee period I am not ready to spend any amount.

Kindly deal the same suitably in order to keep a good relation with your valued customer.

Jul 25, 2019
          Updated by amal020869
          No response to yesterday's update.

Kindly arrange costless solution and make service center to call me to collect the set.

Jul 26, 2019
          Updated by amal020869
          I am very sorry to say that VIVO customer service is silent against the latest update. I am totally confused on the attitude of the VIVO customer service.

Kindly arrange costless solution and make service center to call me to collect the set.

Earphones both side does not working i have purchesed it 14 june and now both side is not working plz resoleved this problem
          Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jul 22, 2019
          Hi Ranu Meghwal, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number on our official mail id that is [email protected]
          Hi, I'm using vivo Z1 pro new mobile.
          I'm unable to put a call soon hold. I'm not able to make conference calls. What to to do? When I make conference call I'm getting an error Unable to hold the call.
          Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jul 28, 2019
          Hi Balaji RV, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

amal020869
            Jul 12, 2019

Address: A/8, ShilpaKanan, Ph-II, Bidhan Nagar, Durgapur-713206, Bardhaman, West Bengal, 713206

The set purchase vivo v15 pro 6/128gb on 26/05/2019 from ashirbad xerox, bidhan nagar, durgapur.

Two days back (I. E. On 10/07/2019), the liquid was observed to spread. Now the screen is totally black. The seller is not ready to take the any responsibility, though it is under warranty period.

I request to the vivo authority to issue a new set of vivo v15 pro 6/128gb on replacement.

Kindly look into seriously.

Ranu Meghwal
              Jul 10, 2019

Address: Nehru vihar d block 190 ground floor, New Delhi, Delhi

I have problem with my earphones there is both side is not working that give me troubled plz as soon as resolved this my problem. It does not working from today then i complaint you now only 22 days and condition is that how can you send these type of products plz howewer you do plz resolve this. I am feeling so bad without a earphones. Bt you send me very worst earphones that doesnot working bcause this is my need bcoz i m student and my study very important role played earphones they help me in library and in all places
              Aug 22, 2019
              Jul 22, 2019
              Hi Ranu Meghwal, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com
              No SIM card only network problem ok
              Hi sk najibul hossain, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
              My Phone Model Vivo Y51L in the recent past facing lot of issues viz. 1) Mobile Apps not updating, 2) New Apps not getting down loaded, 3) Not able to move the apps to SD Card, despite having required space both in phone memory as well as in SD Card Memory. My mobile Number is [protected] - email id is: [protected]@gmail.com
              Hi Venkatakrishnan.R, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
              Venkatakrishnan.R's reply, Nov 8, 2019
              Sorry for my very late reply. I sent you an email with my contact location.
              Sir i am requsting u for plzz give us a slom camera like i phone has we are buying a 30k phone and not getting a slom like iphone nokia also has that featur but it disoppointing that vivo v15 dose'nt has plzz provide us slomo editing featur
              Thank u
              Mukesh kumar sahu
              Raipur (c.g)
              Hi Venkatakrish, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact on our official mail id that is [email protected]
              Hey Mulesh, sorry for the inconvenience for above message & kindly ignore it.
              In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact on our official mail id that is [email protected]

Jabir T K
                Jul 9, 2019

Address: Taliparamba, Kannur, Kerala

I am jabir from kannur, kerala.
                I am a user of vivo v7.

I am puchased vivo v7 11 months ago and assured one year guarantee..
                But now my phone have a problem on display.
                I am contacted vivo service centre kannur. They check my phone amd told me that guarantee nd warranty not applicable on display problem and i have to pay for the display repair.
                They are not behaved in a proper manner.

While purchasing they assured all guarantee for first one year.. But now they refuse it.
                So i request you to consider my issue and suggest a way to solve it

Aug 30, 2019
                Jul 09, 2019
                Updated by Jabir T K

I am jabir from kannur, kerala.
                I am a user of vivo v71.

I am puchased vivo v71 11 months ago and assured one year guarantee..
                But now my phone have a problem on display.
                I am contacted vivo service centre kannur. They check my phone and told me that guarantee nd warranty not applicable on display problem and I have to pay for the display repair.
                They are not behaved in a proper manner.

While purchasing they assured all guarantee for first one year..but now they refuse it.
                So I request you to consider my issue and suggest a way to solve it

Jul 29, 2019
                Hi Jabir, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com

Er Muthu Kumar
                  Jul 9, 2019

Address: 6a vasantha nagar 3rd street, Palaganatham, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625003

My mobile mic not working after 6 months now my mobile broken display now i went to vivo service centre madurai tamilnadu receptionist told broken display not covered warranty. I replied ok u change display i will pay. And i told already mic also not working. Now service person called and told your mobile mic fault due to water. I asking why vivo given one year warranty. I want free of cost change mic. Thanking you
                  Aug 10, 2019
                  Jul 09, 2019
                  Hi Er Muthu Kumar, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com

Jul 4, 2019

Address: D N NAGAR MAINPURI UP 205001, 205001

This is to inform you that i lost my vivo y91 today from my nizamuddin railway station with idea sim with phone# [[protected]]. My cell imei # [protected]. Please lodge my fir.
                    I request you to please help me in track my cellphone. It has been stolen on. I purchased it just one months ago.
                    My residence add - khushboo chauhan, dn nagar mainpuri up 205001
                    Aug 9, 2019
                    Jul 04, 2019
                    Updated by 978913

This is to inform you that i lost my VIVO Y91 Today from my Nizamuddin Railway station with idea sim with phone# [[protected]]. My cell IMEI # [protected]. Please lodge my FIR.
                    I request you to please help me in track my cellphone. It has been stolen on. I purchased it just one months ago.
                    My residence Add - Khushboo Chauhan, DN Nagar Mainpuri UP 205001
                    Jul 09, 2019
                    Hi 978913, we are sorry to hear this. Kindly visit nearest police station and file an FIR.
                    Crown gold cell phone. internet is on Air tell sim inserted.
                    lost my vivo cell phone vivo1713 may 2017 model
                    colour- crown gold.
                    IMEI 1 : [protected]
                    IMEI 2 : [protected]
                    SN ;A7130E006C00
                    Hi sennitha, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

Parjapati Rahul Kumar
                      Jun 27, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, 122001

My phone battery backup ki very low, it comes 0% to 100% only in 4 hours max and i am very unhappy with this i have complaned in vivo care of gurgaon, but they refuse by saying its, okay.
                      And it is also under warranty, i have purchased it in october 2018.
                      I use my phone only when it is connected to charger.
                      So, please resolve my problem.
                      Thank full to you.
                      Jul 28, 2019
                      Jun 27, 2019
                      Updated by Parjapati Rahul Kumar
                      My phone battery backup has been damaged.
                      Jun 27, 2019
                      Hi Parjapati Rahul Kumar, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com

hardeep_singhhh
                        from Jalandhar, Punjab
                        Jun 25, 2019

Address: 189-b greater kailash near ct public schol maqsudan, 144001

I think its only three month i purchase a phone vivo 15 pro in a back of phone body soms kind of dot occur which is come by dust but, my phone is fully protected with a back cover how its happens due to nill structure i want solution od my problem .otherwise i will sue on that company who pervert customers for giving this kind badly structured stuff .revert back on high priority basis
                        Hardeep singh kalea
                        Handset- vivo 15 pro
                        Phone num -[protected]
                        Jun 25, 2019
                        Updated by hardeep_singhhh
                        I think its only three month i purchase a phone vivo 15 pro in a back of phone body soms kind of dot occur which is come by dust but, my phone is fully protected with a back cover how its happens due to nill structure i want solution od my problem .otherwise i will sue on that company who pervert customers for giving this kind badly structured stuff .revert back on high priority basis
                        Hardeep singh kalra
                        Handset- vivo 15 pro
                        Jun 27, 2019
                        Hi hardeep_singhhh, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com

Pitamberam
                          Jun 25, 2019

Address: Old Tehsil, Karnal

My mobile 's spyker are not given clear sound and given interrupted sound. I go to the service center of the vivo mobile at karnal and told the whole story and saw the phone to the employees of the service center but they did not check the mobile and also not given any response to me and refuse to repair my mobile. Please take action against these employees who did not care any one and taking salary free of fund. They are not responsible to their duty and make corruption in the service center. Please immediate action against these employees. Thanking you.
                          Jul 29, 2019
                          Jun 25, 2019
                          Updated by Pitamberam
                          My mobile number is [protected].
                          Jun 27, 2019
                          Hi Pitamberam, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number, Job sheet number, IMEI 1 number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com
                          I tried many times..but face lock opened with my brother's face also.
                          Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2019
                          Hi manish girdhar, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number on our official mail id that is [email protected]

Dev2211
                            Jun 21, 2019

Address: Pooja apartment himantlala parak Ahmedabad, 380009

नमस्कार
                            मैंने Vivo y17 अभी कुछ दिन पहले ही मैंने खरीदा है मैं उसे से चला रहा था यह वह एकदम से पूरा स्विच ऑफ हो गया है और मैं मेरे नजदीकी सर्विस सेंटर में भी गया था लेकिन वह ना संतुष्टि वाला जवाब देता है नहीं काम करा नहीं मुझे उन ने बताया कि मेरे मोबाइल में क्या हुआ है यह बोला गया क्या आपका मोबाइल आपके मोबाइल का पूरा हार्डवेयर चेंज करा जाएगा मैंने इतनी मुश्किल से तो आईफोन को छोड़कर विवो लिया था उसमें भी 1 महीने में प्रॉब्लम आ गई मेरी आपसे विनती है कि मेरी समस्या का जल्दी से जल्दी समाधान करें और और सर्विस सेंटर के नाम कंप्लेंट लिखें
                            manager Naresh Patel
                            Vivo service center, 3rd Floor, Turquoise building, Panchvati cross road, C.G road, Ahmedabad- 380009
                            My IMEI NUMBER
                            My contact number
                            Jul 28, 2019
                            Jun 26, 2019
                            Hi Dev2211, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. As we have checked with the IMEI number which is provided by you, we found that you have visited at service center and they informed you that there's need to be change spare part and request you to wait for sometime, so we would request you to coordinate with the service center, so that they will help you accordingly.
                            Sir I had order with your company through paytm. Paymemt of product has been deducted though paytm transaction for the Rs 1199/- on 13 Dec 18 with paytm UPI Id[protected]. But order has not been received till date. A copy of paytm transaction is att for ready reference please.

y17 switch off - Comment #3468220 - Image #0
                            Hi Vicky14850, we do understand your concern. As you have order from third party seller. We would request you to contact with the seller's support team, so that appropriate solution can be ensured from their side.

kap vaid
                              Jun 19, 2019

I have purchased VIVO Y17 mobile from flipkart 28 days back.It suddenly stopped working since yesterday.I showed it to costumer care, they told there is something wrong with software, so I demanded for replacement of new handset as it was covering guarantee, but service centre person refused for replacement as it was purchased On-line.I can't understand the policy, as it is customer's choice whether he wants to purchase Online or Offline.Please solve my issue.
                              Jul 20, 2019
                              Jun 19, 2019
                              Hi kap vaid, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com
                              Hi my name is subhash. I am using v11pro... Recently i was updated my mobile to pie(android 9). After that I am facing the mic problem in my earphones. I used play FREE FIRE... game in that mic is not working properly. When i did on the mic the earphone jack was disabling. Pls clear the problem ASAP...

Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jun 26, 2019
                              Hi subhash nani, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                              My vivo mobile y 55(s) was lost .Kindly block the mobile phone having imei 1;[protected]
                              Hi Babulid52, we are sorry to hear this. Kindly visit at the nearest police station and file an FIR.

Abhilash Rock
                                Jun 18, 2019

Address: Wharf Road, N, East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533002

I have purchased a new mobile vivo v15pro two months back and having issue with the speakers now and put a complaint on Saturday in vivo service center kakinada.. They gave assurance to me that problem with the speakers will be rectified by Monday but now they are backing off saying that they are already used the speaker parts which we ordered for.. to other customer and asking three more days to resolve the issue... I am very much dissatisfied with the response of vivo service center.. Please acknowledge my issue.. And kindly request you to take appropriate action against that service center kkd...
                                Jul 24, 2019
                                Jun 18, 2019
                                Hi Abhilash Rock, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern and contact number on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com
                                I was seating at ujjain bus stop and some room my mobile from chair and now not. Answering my call request you to do needful and help us to find the phone as we are user of vivo and i am sure you will find the mobile,
                                Mobile Num which we lost : [protected]

Kavi
                                Hi Kavita Sapra, we are sorry to hear this. Kindly visit at the nearest police station and file an FIR.

Dinoj Dinu
                                  Jun 16, 2019

Address: Indian vivo, 695121

My vivo y69 has not give updation.my phone is still nougat 7.0.and all other mobile companies like samsung, xiaomi, and others phone have recently added pie 9.0.
                                  Vivo has fooled all costomers and not give updation.
                                  My cash worst due to buy a vivo phone.
                                  Vivo is very cheating...
                                  I suggest for all dont buy vivo phones.
                                  Vivo phones have not uptodated.
                                  My vivo y69 has no game mode, no dark mode, and more...
                                  What can i do for my phones updation..
                                  Vivo answer my question and solve the problem.if you have not solve the problem i have not suggest vivo phones to my friends and families..
                                  Vivo😠😠😠
                                  Jul 20, 2019
                                  Jun 18, 2019
                                  Hi Dinoj Dinu, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com
                                  In last month i bought v15 i faced battery became drained very fastely while using mobile network for 5mins means battery drained 20%.if i didnt use the mobile network means it can withstand for one day.
                                  Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
                                  Hi Saravana vj, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

navaashay
                                    May 31, 2019

Address: Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, 175015

I bought vivo y91 and after 2 or 3 days it started hanging. When i turn on internet wanna play clash of clans or use chrome at that time there happen so much hanging they show system ui isn't working. What the hell is wrong with vivo. Its brand new phone and am already annoyed with it. 1 star for vivo amd camera also not that much good you guys didn't even give hdr what the hell
                                    Jul 9, 2019
                                    Jun 01, 2019
                                    Hi navaashay, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com

Arya Squares
                                      May 30, 2019

Address: Korlagunta Maruthi nagar, Near Ravindra bharathi school, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517501

Very very worst experience with the vivo service center tirupati
                                      They is no warranty for earphones then y u people given me warranty (About earphones) they is 6months of warranty is they in my warranty card book...

I just used 2months only the earphones now it was not working
                                      The service care center person are not responding properly... First they should learn how to talk with the customer...
                                      Jun 30, 2019
                                      May 30, 2019
                                      Hi Arya Squares, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com
                                      Today I have purchase Vivo v15 night time I have click today on the photo scroll mark on photob
                                      Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2019
                                      Hi Gokul King, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number, location & exact concern on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                                      I buy new vivo v15 pro mobile from my nearest mobile shop 3 months before but now my earphones are not working properly the left side work in slow sound please help me asap.
                                      Thankyou
                                      Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jun 15, 2019
                                      Hi Param Sachdeva, thank you for contacting online support. We have responded you through Message, we would request you to please check it.
                                      After the update 6.10.1 my Vivo V11's screen is not working before the update infact during the update the screen was working properly but as soon as the phone got updated the screen stopped working now what should I do and my phone is within the grauntee period my mobile number is [protected] I want it to be fixed by today without any data loss
                                      Hi Harshsaraf, sorry for the inconvenience caused. We have responded you through DM. We would request you to please check it.
                                      Rear dual camera s not camera not working.
                                      Dual back camera not working.
                                      Hi G0use Md, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

Crafterina singhaltanya_
                                        May 26, 2019

Address: Sj-20 shastri nagar ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

I am using vivo v11 from last 6 months and after using one month i faced a lot of issues regaring phone hang. I also go to the service center of vivo where i get a replacement of my phone model but same issue i faced after using 1 month.
                                        By using camera, gallery, playing videos and any of other applictions. I used to face lot of hang issues. Please help me out and give me a solution regarging this hang issue
                                        Jun 27, 2019
                                        May 27, 2019
                                        Hi Crafterina singhaltanya_, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com
                                        My CPU is heating 70°c and my battery heating 40°c how I could save her heating
                                        Hi Abhay Mani Tripathi, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]