Vivo Mobile India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 16, 2025
Complaints 1044

File a complaint to Vivo Mobile India

Having problems with Vivo Mobile India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vivo Mobile India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vivo Mobile India reviews & complaints page 30

priyadarshan r
Feb 26, 2019

vivo nex whatsapp video call front camera not working

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600006

I have bought vivo nex i think i'm the first customer in that shop purchased the mobile due to trust of vivo brand but everything messed up. I'm facing a problem with whatsapp video call, the front camera is not working i mean not popping up, due to this problem professionaly i'm facing lot of problems and frustrated and this is the second time i'm registering the complaint still now no one called me i have vivo v9 previously...
Kush videos from Digboi
from Duliagaon, Assam
Feb 21, 2019

Address: Digboi Milan Nagar . word no 5 . House no 218, Town: Digboi Assam, Tinsukia, Assam, 000001

My complaint is Mene 5 din pehele vivo v 11pro mobile khatida in case payment se but mujhe temper glass free dega bolke chota low quality ka temper glass lagake diya
So Mujhe directly company se janna hein kya vivo v 11pro kharidneke koi real temper glass detahei ya nehi?
Agar detahein tofir mujhe bhi real temper milna Chahiye.thank you
Mar 28, 2019
Vivo Mobile India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 24, 2019
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response
Hi Kush videos from Digboi, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
My name Arun teron I have lost my vivo v5s plus on 30 November 2018. What should I do to find my lost phone.
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Feb 26, 2019
Hi arun teron, we are sorry to hear this. Kindly visit the nearest police station and file an FIR.

sumit817
    Feb 19, 2019

Address: 560037

I am not getting any notification for multiple apps in my vivo v9 phone.
    All my setting is updated correctly even then no notificatio

Request you to look into this issue and do the needful.

I am getting this issue from very long and i have tried all option mentioned in differebt form still no resolution.

The apps which do not properly are linkedin, times of india, microsoft outlook
    Mar 25, 2019
    Vivo Mobile India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Feb 19, 2019
    Hi sumit817, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com

Cliffltr
      from Mandya, Karnataka
      Feb 18, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560010

I went to one of the service center in bangalore, very pathetically behaved for all the customers. My phone was unable to charge, and the service technician told to replace the mother board for 12000 inr. The phone worth was for 25000 inr 4 months old. Iam i here to enjoy the vivo product or for something else. I am really really unhappy with this unproductive china handset i need justice from god to destroy these kind of mnc.
      Mar 25, 2019
      Feb 18, 2019
      Updated by Cliffltr
      Ban the VIVO product unworthy pathetically expensive. Non benifits to the consumer.
      Feb 18, 2019
      Updated by Cliffltr
      We want WAR on china for these expensive unworthy phones. I am throwing this vivo 11 pro into the garbage if not judge my concern help me for i am not at all happy with ur product nor ur service... This is the loot from the vivo organization to the consumer and the organization to be felt in their soul for introducing bad vivo products... I never appreciate such a bad product in the market. Very bad i need replacement... And i want to advice on ur technical thing fruit o[censored]r hardwork...
      Feb 18, 2019
      Updated by Cliffltr
      I am really really unhappy o[censored]r service i had wasted my hardened money just for the phone. Awful product by VIVO pro 11
      Feb 18, 2019
      Updated by Cliffltr
      I am really really unhappy o[censored]r service i had wasted my hardened money just for the phone. Awful product by VIVO pro 11
      Feb 18, 2019
      Updated by Cliffltr
      We want WAR on china for these expensive unworthy phones. I am throwing this vivo 11 pro into the garbage if not judge my concern help me for i am not at all happy with ur product nor ur service... This is the loot from the vivo organization to the consumer and the organization to be felt in their soul for introducing bad vivo products... I never appreciate such a bad product in the market. Very bad i need replacement... And i want to advice on ur technical thing fruit o[censored]r hardwork...
      Feb 21, 2019
      Hi Cliffltr, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com

ArunprabhakharD
        from Melur, Tamil Nadu
        Feb 18, 2019

Address: 607803

I'm from neyveli-607803, tamil nadu. Here near arch gate a tvc electronic having vivo showroom having poor and bad quality of product deliverence and speech. Ihave planned to buy a new vivo phone and i have enquired about vivo phone models there and they've not responded to me even there was no one there in the showroom. They replied harshly after 2to 3attempts. When enquired about the camera interface in v11pro they've told me that they don't have idea on it and told me to buy only at their interest of models. They even bullied me by saying i don't know anything about the camera infront of other company fellows (Samsung, oppo. Xiaomi, nokia) previous year i've bought vivo v9 but thought of buying new model v11pro but the salesperson made a bad impression on vivo sales management. You should look after this showroom otherwise you'll lose customers. After this incident my friend who has even the same bad experience shared his story with me.
        Mar 27, 2019
        Feb 18, 2019
        Updated by ArunprabhakharD
        This is that electronic showroom

Feb 19, 2019
        Hi ArunprabhakharD, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com

Gyan Gani
          Feb 17, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500018

Sir i went purchase mobile in ameerpet at hyd i purchased vivo y95 mobile, and only after 4 days its getting hanging and heating and decreasing speed battery.. This all are done only in one month only,, i went to service center also they did software updates and given me but its going to previous problem, sir we r poor we trust and purchasing goods but why this people are doing this things please take action for exchange my mobile sir
          Mar 22, 2019
          Feb 18, 2019
          Hi Gyan Gani, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com

Srinivas Baralu
            Feb 13, 2019

Address: Hassan, Karnataka, 573201

Hi... This is srinivas from hassan
            I purchased vivo v7 plus mobile on 11/02/2018... Till yesterday it was working good... Today automatically network was stopped. I went to service center and enquired, he is telling network ic corrupted i have to change the board it costs around 10000 and i can't even claim warranty also because period of 1 year is over.. Just 2 days only...
            I invested 24000 for mobile. By thinking that company is good...
            Till now i used different company mobiles, i didn't faced this type of problem...
            It's a huge burden for me from vivo
            Mar 17, 2019
            Feb 14, 2019
            Hi Srinivas Baralu, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
            I m bay a vivo mobile y83 pro in six month display line problem I go to my local service center he is not experice man tell me I send ur mobile to other service center I need minimum five working days

Gagan [protected]
            Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Feb 23, 2019
            Hi Ansh Juneja, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

Abhay381
              Feb 12, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122051

Sir firstly problems is incoming call dropped within 10sec.and speak voice activation. I m complaint to service provider and check same problems face. After change SIM with new service provider but problems not resolve. Pls help me
              Incoming and outgoing call both are droped. But fully not disconnect. After attend call after 10 sec voice activation and say (Aap ne jo call kiya hai would busy hi) but this is incoming call.
              Plz resolved my problems
              Mar 19, 2019
              Feb 13, 2019
              Hi Abhay381, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com

Lawrence David
                from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                Feb 8, 2019

Address: 600045

On 05th my mobile display colour changed while kept in charge, i immediately gave it at vivo showroom in krishna nagar, mudichur,.

Next day i went to collect the phone, they are asking to pay money as the mobile got physical damage, but i argued as they is not even a single crack.

But they are not agreeing, since 4 days i am following up, but getting the same reply.

I have attached the pic, as i can't able to share you the full image as size is more.

If you want share me a contact number i will share it through watsapp.

Excepting a positive reply.

Lawrence david.
                Mar 14, 2019
                Feb 11, 2019
                Hi Lawrence David, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com

saharsh bhatt
                  from Valsad, Gujarat
                  Feb 8, 2019

Address: Dahod, Gujarat, 389151

My vivo v9 mobile with
                  Imei [protected] with name
                  Saharsh virendra prasad bhatt
                  Is stolen since
                  09 december 2018 sunday morning
                  12 o'clock.
                  From dahod 389151, gujarat.
                  Mobile bill date : 06 july 2018.
                  From mahek communication
                  Dahod 389151, gujarat. Code : 24.
                  I dont have make any complain yet at police station.
                  I request you to block my mobile with base on my complain & with imei code.
                  Mar 14, 2019
                  Feb 11, 2019
                  Hi saharsh bhatt, we are sorry to hear this. Kindly visit the nearest police station and file an FIR.

Ravindranew1
                    Feb 6, 2019

Address: 110045

Dear vivo team,

I am very disappointed with vivo and want to inform that i have been fooled to buy a vivo phone and i brought a vivo v9 on 31 march 2018 but now a days, phone is not working properly as it’s got switched off automatically and not getting on, after that i trying to charged it and getting on after long time pressign the key, also battery is draining very fast after 20% and speaker voice is very low, there is multiple problem in phone, i went to the vivo care at tilak nagar delhi and asked for a repair but they have re-connect the battery connector and perform the sw and its start working fine but after three days its behaving as earlier.

Ravindra

Ravindra singh
                    M [protected]
                    Mar 14, 2019
                    Feb 11, 2019
                    Hi Ravindra singh, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. As per the details available in our record, mentioned Vivo V9 handset has been checked by engineer on 2nd February'19 for switch on issue and resolved the same by general service. Apart from this, handset's software were also updated for better uses and security. Request you to get in touch with us through call[protected]/[protected]toll-free) or share your concern through email on [protected]@vivoglobal.com . We will be glad to assist you with any concern.
                    More heat in mobail
                    Battery pickup si too bad
                    Charger more heating
                    Hand set si more haunging
                    Counties useing hand set is more hearted
                    Handset is low charging
                    In taking handset is more heatted
                    Storage use not secipesent
                    Set working is very lowly

faulty mobile - Comment #3346078 - Image #0
                    faulty mobile - Comment #3346078 - Image #1
                    Subramanya Kshatriya's reply, Feb 6, 2019
                    Hi purchased a vivo v9pro product from sangeetha mobiles I am problem with the notification settings... notifications does not appear at all . and if at all notification i receive does not stay in the notification tray for longer period. it just stays and disappears after 5 min. Please try to fix the issue or refund my amount. i seriously not happy with the product.
                    Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Feb 11, 2019
                    Hi Subramanya Kshatriya, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

Krishna kanta chakma
                      from Ambasa, Tripura
                      Feb 6, 2019

Address: Tinsukia, Assam, 112

Rear camera is not work, why plz sir
                      Photo shoot karu to blur bahut hota hai eashay jeshay clear karu lekin front camera too bahut asha hai. Rear camera ka problem keise solve karu sir uska kush too auphaii bathayo sir please sir please, rear camera ke liye mei bahut tension may hi. Kush to kush auphaii too hoga appka pass, yeah auphaii please bathayo sir...
                      Mar 12, 2019
                      Feb 07, 2019
                      Hi Krishna kanta chakma, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com

vinod H CH
                        from Dostpur, Uttar Pradesh
                        Jan 25, 2019

Address: 110051

Name - vinod chawla, my phone is stolen, phone handset model is - vivov3
                        My phone was stolen near hargovind enclave fitness gym21 in east delhi.

Date of stolen - 25 jan 2019, time - around 8.45 pm

Phone model is vivo v3,
                        Imei no is -
                        1. [protected],
                        2. [protected]

So i request to use the imei number of my mobile and do the needful, if possible track the phone which is possible on the basis of imei number by company.
                        Mar 6, 2019
                        Jan 30, 2019
                        Hi vinod H CH, we are sorry to hear this. Kindly visit the nearest police station and file an
                        Jan 30, 2019
                        Hi vinod H CH, we are sorry to hear this. Kindly visit the nearest police station and file an FIR.
                        There is a problem of hang up of my vivo v5.
                        So, send a new software update.
                        Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Feb 13, 2019
                        Hi Udit Katiyar, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

Jaya Kameriya
                          from Isagarh, Madhya Pradesh
                          Jan 24, 2019

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452007

On 11th january 2019, friday, evening around 6:35 pm lost the mobile vivo v7 1718 imei [protected] outside the woolen market at opposite collector office, indore (Mp) while shopping.. I had very important data in it. And i bought it hardly... I saved money every month and bought it last year... I am worried and in tension.. Kindly help me.. Please help to find it. I have filed police complaint against it.
                          Hello sir
                          I am inbamahes
                          I using vivo v7+ mobile
                          I using mobile camera quality is very poor
                          Kindly update new high quality Camera
                          PlZ update new version
                          My number [protected]
                          Selfi camera is very very very very very very very very very very poor
                          Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Feb 3, 2019
                          Hi Inba Mahes, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                          Vivo y53 my mobile handset losted mobile recovery requested please inform crime branch office employs
                          Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2019
                          Hi Bhupendra maddy Sahu, we are sorry to hear this. Kindly visit the nearest police station and file an FIR.

Deepak Thap
                            from Zira, Punjab
                            Jan 20, 2019

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160014

4 gb ram and pubg not running peoperly why???
                            Please fix it rather than i change my mobile and also gives bad feeback to others like my friends and neighbours. I paid 16000 but not satisfaction gives me by vivo and u know what i use my frnds's mobile realme c1 its gives me very good experience. But vivo is very poor for gaming. Plz fix the problem. And front or rare camera are also not good. I compare to others mobile like oppo redmi honour or asus all they r good but vivo is bad. Its feel me shame ahead of my frnds.
                            Feb 25, 2019
                            Jan 20, 2019
                            Hi Deepak Thap, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
                            I made an order of Vivo y81 from Vivo e-shop and they shipped through
                            Delhivery. Shippement status is misrouted at destination city. Delhivery doesn't even picking up calls. Order ID of product is[protected] and tracking ID for delivery is[protected].
                            Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jan 22, 2019
                            Hi Meganathan206, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                            Display Screen of Vivo Y66 getting pink at boundaries.. Sometimes light pink, sometimes dark pink and if seeing tilted it is green color.

Pics attached
                            Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Feb 3, 2019
                            Hi Er Rakesh Sharma, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                            Dear sir/madam i am requesting to you please provide surveillance or tracking mobile phone device service asap to track my phone, please find below mention details for missing phone.
                            Vivo
                            model-V11 pro
                            IMEI: [protected]
                            MEID: [protected]
                            Missing place metro stop kashmiri gate.
                            Divya prakash rajput
                            Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2019
                            Hi Manish Suryavanshi, we are sorry to hear this. Kindly visit the nearest police station and file an FIR.

erajaykumar9103
                              Jan 17, 2019

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143115

Hlo sir, i bought your vivo v11pro smart phone on the 7th of november. As usual i got earphones with it. But the problem with earphones is that, one sided of it is not working properly. And for ur kind information earphones are under warranty yet. So, i want to replace my earphones under your given warranty beside this, i also tell you that a few days ago. I went to vivo centre by mentioning their address:national shopping complex shop21, near civil hospital, amritsar... But they refused for replacement of earphones. So, its my humble request to solve my problem as soon as possible.
                              Feb 19, 2019
                              Jan 19, 2019
                              Hi erajaykumar9103, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com

JinEsh ThAker
                                Jan 16, 2019

Address: Kheda, Gujarat, 387001

I bought vivo y81 model from sales india nadiad, gujarat on 16/12/2018 i was using that handset on 14/01/2019 and touch screen stoped working instantly while that handset was in my hands now on 16/01/2019 i visited vivo service center after two holiday and they tell me that it has been 32days and peace cant be replaced so now i have to keep this faulty piece. Piece not damage at all checked by service center
                                Feb 19, 2019
                                Jan 19, 2019
                                Hi JinEsh ThAker, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
                                Hello I lost my new phone model Vivo 9pro. Phone is switched off mode. Now now can I trace my phone. Any salution suggest me I to track that phone
                                Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jan 19, 2019
                                Hi Ratna k, we are sorry to hear this. Kindly visit the nearest police station and file an FIR.
                                When i use double sim then it takes more than 1 monute to connect any call someting cll aap not responding and mobiles work slowly...my handset is vivo v11 pro, 1.5 month old only and i am facing such problems...very dissapointing with it
                                Hi AbhiLovesjanu, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                                Why did vivo's recent update remove the golden ratio spiral feature in camera.Its a very useful feature to photography and also the wide range of filters have also been reduced.

Shivhar Shriram Shinde
                                  from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
                                  Jan 9, 2019

Address: Nanded, Maharashtra, 431722

Hi i'm shivhar shinde i'm using vivo v9 last 7month but now till date show's some problems just like when phone receive that time phone not receiving call it's hang. And sometimes when call is on after 15sec talking sound is not coming front side. Then that time call disconnected and i'm repeat call. Im showing it is not a network issue.
                                  So plz solve my problem.
                                  Feb 19, 2019
                                  Jan 10, 2019
                                  Hi Shivhar Shriram Shinde, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
                                  My mobile vivo v9 youth battery is draining very fast plz solve this problem by giving update
                                  Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2019
                                  Hi sheeladalal361, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

Vinay HH
                                    Jan 2, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560010

Hi Sir I bought Vivo y83Pro on December[protected], the mobile working very good but back camera is not working properly, while taking the picture it show very clear picture after taking the picture the picture will be blur. i am using mobile hardly from 10 days, Please let me know how resolve this Issue, As i payed 15K for this mobile but Vivo is cheating the customers.
                                    Feb 6, 2019
                                    Jan 04, 2019
                                    Hi Vinay HH, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
                                    Keerthi Pride near Archana medical Dodda togur Electronic City Phase 1 Bangalore 560100 my mobile number[protected] mobile screen guard damaged calling my friend that time my son hand touched falling down mobile please required my screen guard
                                    Hi Sathishkumar kr, we are sorry to hear this. Kindly wait for sometime, we will get back to you shortly.

Kunal Chahal
                                      Jan 1, 2019

Address: Panipat, Haryana

Sir i recently bought your v11 pro smart phone and after some time the bundled charger which come with it do not charge it properly. It only charge about 10 to 20 minutes only and after that it do not charge and even i remove it and pluck again it doesn't respond but yes... After some hour it will charge fir 10 to 20 min only. I need resolution and immediate respond
                                      Feb 3, 2019
                                      Jan 02, 2019
                                      Hi Kunal Chahal, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
                                      New mobile hang hora hai bahut zada or yai sirf mere akele ka nai mere 3 frnds n ek sath liya hai sabi hang ho raha hai bahut zada abi liye ko hi 15 din hoye hai.. Vivo ko is problam ka pata tha to usko yai sale nai karna tha ya use thik karna tha.. Yai apka dhoka hai. Plz eska jwab do.

charging issues - Comment #3313569 - Image #0
                                      Gorev Vihan's reply, Dec 30, 2018
                                      Mai wait karuga apke reply ka nai.. Nai to next step par jaugaaa. Soo plz
                                      Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jan 4, 2019
                                      Hi Gorev Vihan, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                                      I am having issue in my new vivo mobile set. It was bought 1 week back. It is lagging. And it was from a vivo official shop.
                                      Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2019
                                      Hi Shubhee Jain, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]